Review ys21

Review ys21 смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Vivo Y21s Unboxing | Hands-On, Design, Unbox, Antutu, Set Up new, Camera Test

76464
647
21
00:10:53
01.11.2021

Vivo Y21s Unboxing | Hands-On, Design, Unbox, Antutu, Set Up new, Camera Test More video unboxing here: 🤍 More video test camera here: 🤍 More video test battery here: 🤍 More video comparison here: 🤍 More video Top 10 tips and trickss here: 🤍 More video test game PUBG here: 🤍 More video test game Free Fire here: 🤍 More video test game Fortnite here: 🤍 More video test game Call of Duty here: 🤍 VIVO Y21S Display: IPS LCD 6.51" HD+ OS: Android 11, Funtouch 11.1 Main camera 50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), PDAF 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro) 2 MP, f/2.4, (depth) Features LED flash Video 1080p🤍30fps Selfie Camera 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide) Features HDR Video 1080p🤍30fps CPU: Mediatek Helio G80 (12 nm) GPU: Mali-G52 MC2 RAM: 6 GB Storage: 128 GB Battery: 5000 mAh Chanel shares how to use and experience the latest technology products such as smartphones, laptops, accessories, TVs, refrigerators ... All the products we have, we will share the video to you We are trying to develop the channel day by day, thank you so much for watching Please like and subcribe to motivate the channel Website: INFOFULL.NET Please visit the website Infofull.net to update the full specifications of the product 🤍 #vivoy21sunboxing #vivoy21s #unboxing Tag vivo y21s unboxing, vivo y21s unbox, vivo y21s hands-on, unbox vivo y21s, vivo y21s camera test, vivo y21s set up new, vivo y21s test camera, vivo y21s, vivo y21s global unboxing, vivo y21s charger, vivo y21s design, vivo y21s spectification, vivo y21s antutu, vivo y21s camera setting, vivo y21s specs, vivo y21s charging test, vivo y21s unboxing indo, vivo y21s unboxing malayalam, vivo y21s camera, infofull, infofull.net, y21s, vivo, vivo y21 unboxing, vivo unboxing, test game

VIVO Y21s | ¿Merece la pena en 2022?

12144
196
34
00:05:38
19.08.2022

¡Hola! En este video hablaremos del VIVO Y21s, un móvil muy peculiar... ESPECIFICACIONES: Pantalla y resolución: 6.51 pulgadas, 720 x 1600 pixels (HD+) Procesador: Mediatek Helio G80 GPU: Mali-G52 MC2 RAM: 4GB Almacenamiento: 128GB Cámaras: 50 + 2 + 2 MP y la frontal es de 8 MP Batería: 5000 mAh OS: Android 11 Grosor: 8 mm Peso: 182 g Muy pronto estaremos con más novedades en el canal y también con la review de este equipo. No olvides dejar tu LIKE y SUSCRIBIRTE. Comenta que equipo te gustaría que analice. Gracias por el apoyo (COMPARTE ESTE VIDEO) NEGOCIOS: tecnopedico.contacto🤍gmail.com Instagram: 🤍 Facebook:🤍 PayPal (DONACIONES): 🤍 #​Vivo #Y21s #Unboxing

Budget Awesome - Wurkkos TS21 [Review]

27289
693
168
00:14:48
12.10.2021

The Wurkkos TS21 is an excellent budget flashight which offers great build quality and many features for $35. Small enough for EDC yet packing a 21700 cell, it offers USB C recharging, a magnetic tailcap, a nice high-CRI beam, ToyKeeper's Anduril UI, and over 2,000 lumens of output. The light can be purchased from Wurkkos directly here (not affiliate links): (Anduril 2 version) 🤍 (Anduril 1 version) 🤍 Amazon purchase links: 🤍 Anduril Usage Guide: (Anduril 1) 🤍 (Anduril 2) 🤍 This light was sent to me by Wurkkos free of charge for the purposes of review. Nonetheless, all test result and opinions here are my own - and honestly, I would happily buy the light if it hadn't been sent to me, it's that good! I hope you enjoy this video, if you have any question or suggestions, let me know in the comments below! If you enjoy Anduril and want to support the creator, consider joining ToyKeeper's official Patreon: 🤍 You can also consider joining my own Patreon, though I'm basically just going to steal your money: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: INTRO: 00:00 OVERVIEW: 00:16 BUILD: 00:42 INTERFACE (Anduril): 03:10 PERFORMANCE: 06:35 THERMALS: 08:28 BEAM QUALITY: 09:56 ASSESSMENT: 11:51 OUTRO: 14:08 MUSIC: "Lo-Fi Mallet" - Kwon "Smokey Eye" - Cheel "Tangled" - Emmet Fenn Camera Gear: Camera: BMPCC4K 🤍 Lenses: Meike 25mm T2.2 🤍 Auto-Vivitar 35mm f/2.8 Auto Tele-Lentar 135mm f/2.8 Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects CC2021

Vivo Y21s | Review en español: ¿Vale la pena este 2022?

14927
225
22
00:08:53
15.04.2022

¡#Vivo está más vivo que nunca! Mira la #review del #VivoY21s. ¿Valdrá la pena este 2022 en Perú? ▶ No olvides suscribirte y activar la campanita. Además de seguirme en mis redes: → Facebook: 🤍 → Twitter: 🤍 → Instagram: 🤍

vivo Y21S [UNBOXING y Primeras IMPRESIONES] 👉 2021

47168
495
50
00:05:30
13.12.2021

unboxing vivoy21S 🎥 👉 El Mejor Launcher ✔ 🤍 👉 Personalizar a Android 11 ✔ 🤍 👉 Personalización para ocultar WhatsApp ✔ 🤍 ☛ Nuestra Web 〰️ 🤍 👓 Vídeos TOP de Orientador Móvil ↗️ 🤍 👍 Si deseas apoyarnos para seguir creando contenido puedes hacerlo aquí ✔ 🤍 ↗️ NEGOCIOS: orientadormovil🤍gmail.com ▶️VER MAS VIDEOS: ✔️Nuestra Playlist : ▶️ Noticias ! - 🤍 ▶️ Configuraciones - 🤍 ▶️ Qué Cámara Es MEJOR? - 🤍 ▶️ Tips, Trucos y App Recomendados - 🤍 ▶️ Juegos - GAMERS - 🤍 ✔️¿No Conoces lo suficiente en Tecnología? ¿Por qué no suscribirse? (¡es gratis!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 👍 Facebook: 🤍 #vivo #vivoy21s #unboxing #desempaquetado

Review vivo Y21s | Mirip V21 cuma setengah harga!

148846
1486
241
00:08:57
09.09.2021

Camera Test & Gaming Test vivo Y21s Buat info lengkapnya disini: 🤍 Belinya disini Shopee: 🤍 Tokopedia: 🤍 Bekas review, kami jual disini: 🤍 Mau beli elektronik MURAH! 🤍 Support kami dengan donasimu ke 🤍 Music by: 🤍epidemicsound.com Source video: 🤍 - My Gear for Youtube Videos: ROG Zephyrus G14: 🤍 Sony A7c: 🤍 Sony Alpha 6600: 🤍 Lensa FE 24-70mm GM: 🤍 Lensa Sony FE 35mm GM: 🤍 Lensa Sigma f/1.4 DC DN: 🤍 Mic Zoom H1n: 🤍 Hollyland Lark 150: 🤍 Gimbal Feiyu AK4500: 🤍 Godox SL200W: 🤍 Godox SL60W: 🤍 Lampu RGB GVM800D: 🤍 - Mau bantu channel ini dan belanja gadget : Shopee: 🤍 Tokopedia: 🤍 JDID: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 Bukalapak: 🤍 - Terimakasih sudah menonton! :) Jangan lupa untuk SUBSCRIBE 🤍 Follow juga akun sosial media FlashGadget Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook Page 🤍 Website 🤍flashgadget.id For bussines inquiries: flashgadget🤍yahoo.com

VIVO Y21s REPASANDO sus CARACTERISTICAS + FINAL | Puerto Tech

32012
489
82
00:02:57
13.09.2021

#vivo #y21s #selfie ✔ CANAL DE TELEGRAM 🤍 ✔ De puerto tejada para el mundo. ✔ 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 ✔ Sígueme en instagram. 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Cuenta oficial del canal: 🤍 Cuenta personal: 🤍 ✔ Este vídeo se hace con mucho esfuerzo, si te gusto el vídeo y lo valoras me puedes colaborar con un like, un comentario o una suscripción, claro, también se pueden las 3 al tiempo, es gratis. :v ✔ Muchas gracias por su apoyo familia, escucho consejos, es un gusto. Disfruten el vídeo.

Twosun TS21 Pocket Knife Review Budget Titanium Frame Lock Goodness!

554
28
18
00:08:59
17.05.2022

The TS22 by Twosun is a premium made knife at a budget price of $66 at the time this video was made. I can’t find a comparable knife in that price range and this is. It a cheaply made knife. The fit and finish is excellent and so is the action. Twosun TS22 🤍 Twosun TS301 🤍 Twosun TS341 🤍 Twosun TS129 🤍 Twosun TS195 🤍 QSP Penguin 🤍 Spyderco Para 3 🤍 🤍 🤍 #EDC #Knives #KnifeCommunity #bestedc2022 #edccommunity #edccarry #edccommunity #knifelife #edclifestyle #knifenut #knifeforlife #edcgearporn #knifeporn #edcgear #pocketknives #pocketknife #pocketdump #everydaycarry #knife

¿Vale la pena el Vivo Y21S? Análisis y unboxing del smartphone

48005
477
62
00:06:22
27.12.2021

Arranquemos con la presentación del Vivo Y21S. La caja de por sí no dice mucho, salvo por las características que tenemos en la parte delantera. El modelo es V2110 y la presentación Blanco Perla. Sin más por ver, abrimos el empaque, sacamos esta pequeña cajita para después y damos con el teléfono. El dispositivo se siente sólido en las manos con un peso de 182 gramos. Lo mejor es que no resbala de las manos, los bíseles se sienten suaves y el marco de plástico se percibe al tacto. El acabado trasero es atractivo, pero las huellas quedan grabadas y se notan más cuando cae la luz. El cuadrante de la cámara principal es muy sobrio, pequeño a comparación de otros que ya he visto en el canal y no sobresale por mucho. El acabado sí que hace juego con la composición del teléfono. Otros detalles a destacar son el botón de huella dactilar en el lateral; el puerto Jack, el USB-C y el altavoz están en la parte inferior; y la bandeja Dual-SIM la ubicamos en el otro extremo. #VIVO #Y21S #Review

TwoSun TS21 Titanium Handle with Morning Night Finish Review

238
14
15
00:07:56
07.09.2022

Urban Knife Guy reviews the TwoSun TS21 Titanium Handle with Morning Night Finish as an urban EDC knife. Here is a quick look at the specs of the TwoSun TS21. - Blade length: 3.43" - Closed length: 4.53” - Overall length: 7.95” - Blade width: 0.9 inch - Blade thickness: 4mm - Blade Style: Drop Point - Blade material: D2, satin finished, CNC machine grinding Urban Survival Tin for Disruption, Disaster & Attack Check out Urban Knife Guy's take on a survival tin designed to increase chances of survival and rescue or escape specifically in an urban environment should things go bad. 🤍 Download the free Urban Survival Tin guide with details, photos and product links for the different items inside the tin at 🤍 If you like the content and to help the channel, please give the video a "like" and subscribe to the channel by clicking here: 🤍 Join Urban Knife Guy on social media at: Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 11 🔴VS🔴 VIVO Y21 S ¿ CÚAL ES MEJOR? 🔥Buscando el mejor gama media

27973
424
43
00:14:04
14.02.2022

En este vídeo analizamos y comparamos estos dos nuevos modelos de gama media que prometen mucho calidad/precio. XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 11 4+64 : 🤍 XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 11 4+128 : 🤍 VIVO Y21S 4+128 : 🤍

WURKKOS TS21 FLASHLIGHT REVIEW

3852
98
30
00:10:34
17.12.2021

Prepared Guy gives his take on the Wurkkos TS21 BUY IT HERE: 🤍 PREPARED GUY EDC ITEMS AVAILABLE ON AMAZON.COM: 🤍 PREPARED GUY WEBSITE: 🤍 PREPARED GUY FACEBOOK: 🤍 PREPARED GUY INSTAGRAM: 🤍 PREPARED GUY YOUTUBE: 🤍

Tested hundreds - picked this one! Wurkkos TS21 - best budget EDC flashlight review. 21700, Hi CRI

13153
310
65
00:09:37
27.09.2021

This is undoubtly awesome flashlight. Usually i give away or sell review examples. But i decided to keep this one as my sole EDC flashlight because it is SO damn good! Dont believe? Read feedback at Amazon. And people, who wrote it are experienced users. That is not "oh, it is so bright" feedback for random 10$ zoomie from a person, who simply has been using 50 lumens Maglite for decades...Wurkkos is a Sofirn`s sub-brand made for experienced users. + affordable price + built-in Type-C charger (with PD support) + choice of color temperature 4000 \ 5000 \ 6500K + magnet in the tailcap + 21700 battery + excellent UI (UPD now TS21 has Anduril II ) + high brightness + convenient near the flood light + the flashlight works even without a battery! - The only drawback found is a sharp lanyard eyelet, and the manufacturer promised to fix it. - 4000K version gets hot really fast. recommend not to use. I`d pick 5000K instead You can buy Wurkkos TS21 here at: ➤ AMAZON 🤍 ➤ BANGGOOD 🤍 ➤ ALIEXPRESS 🤍 🔥 psst! here is the place with coolest T-shirts 🤍

ARES TS21 SPORTS LINE / TAVOR TAR-21 / IWI TAVOR AIRSOFT BULLPUP SC-AR-012

104924
1432
158
00:20:22
21.09.2015

Here I get my hands on one of many Airsoft variants of the TAR-21 Bullpup Assault Rifle. The specific model number on the box is SC-AR-012. The Airsoft Tavor / Tar-21 is available from various Airsoft manufacturers and can be bought from the following Airsoft retailers: BUA / EVIKE (USA) / Landwarrior Airsoft (UK) / Patrol Base (UK) AIRSOFT MEGASTORE (USA) and many more! The Holo Sight and PEQ 10 are available from ebay and most Airsoft retailers. MY OTHER CHANNEL (Mike's Tech and Toys) 🤍 MY LINKS 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 AIRSOFT SAFETY & THE LAW For details regarding safe practices and laws surrounding Airsoft, please visit my website 🤍 REVIEW DISCLAIMER: My Airsoft channel is an ENTERTAINMENT channel where the equipment featured, are predominantly used for my film company. Naturally, I also enjoy collecting, reviewing and playing airsoft, so have merged these entities together to create my channel. I love airsoft and love making these videos. I laugh at myself at times and do not take myself too seriously, so you shouldn't either! 😇 However... Safety and laws surrounding airsoft will always be my top priority! I do not have the room/space to do long-range accuracy tests. Until I can secure a larger space, what you see in my videos is all I can offer for now. Sometimes I do have access to an outdoor secure field but it is nowhere near where I am based. Please remember my YouTube channel is my hobby and not a business. My channel has never and will never claim to be an expert or professional airsoft product review and testing channel. As stated at the end of all of my videos. Thanks for stopping by... 😇 Appreciated! SIDENOTE: All of the reviews featured on Airsoft Mike’s YouTube channel are brand new, out of the box reviews. So more often than not, all items featured will be in good, if not perfect working order. A follow-up review of all Airsoft equipment will be done at a later date. (This is taking longer than expected but updates will follow early 2021). This is so a full and frank opinion can be given. Any faults or issues discovered since the unboxing, will be highlighted in follow up videos. Music credit: Machinima Sound

Wurkkos TS21 Review (3200 Lumens, SST20 90+ CRI, 21700, USB-C, Discount)

5256
135
29
00:16:22
06.02.2022

Pickup the Wurkkos TS21 from Amazon and save with the coupons below, or from Wurkkos direct (no coupon) Gray from Amazon 🤍 Use code X5KSZIQH to save 20% Black from Amazon Warning this is running Andruil 1 🤍 Use code 5SDBMRK8 to save 20% All colors from Wurkkos 🤍 Blue Splatter from Wurkkos 🤍 20350 Tube for the TS21 🤍 Diffuser for the TS21 🤍 Read this review on my Blog at 🤍 Have any questions? Leave them in the comments below! Buy Me a Beverage at 🤍 Follow me on Patreon 🤍 Join the Facebook Page: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter 🤍 Find all my social media at 🤍 Follow me on LBRY.TV at 🤍 See my Amazon Store with my gear recommendations 🤍 Chapters Lumintop Ant man 0:00 Intro 0:31 Packaging & Accessories 1:24 Construction & Design 3:42 Retention 4:28 Size & Weight 5:28 LED & Beam Shots 7:04 Night Shots 8:47 Heat & Runtime 10:17 User Interface 12:47 Recharging 13:33 Final Thoughts #FlashlightReview #TS21 #Wurkkos As an Amazon Associate I may earn a small percentage from links to Amazon.

Tesla Coil Desktop Toy You Can Buy on Amazon

183364
4049
196
00:03:01
20.06.2020

$200 Mystery Wholesale Lot - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 FAN MAIL: CRAZY RUSSIAN HACKER P.O. Box 49 Waynesville, NC 28786

UNBOXING VIVO Y21S INDONESIA | BAHAS SPEK DAN HARGA!

193348
2116
358
00:09:34
02.09.2021

ADA YANG BARU DARI #VIVO GUYS | Generasi terbaru dari versi sebelumnya yaitu Vivo Y20, ada peningkatan yang cukup signifikan.. biar tau kelanjutannya, simak videonya! 🤍 Web - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Shopee - 🤍 Tokopedia - 🤍 Bukalapak - 🤍 Lazada - 🤍 Jd.id - 🤍 Complete Selular Bersahabat - Orisinil - Terkini #vivo #vivoy21s #vivoindonesia

vivo Y21S ✅ Ponte en MODO EXPERTO con estos TIPS y TRUCOS📲 | 👉 Orientador movil

64514
1046
183
00:16:21
25.01.2022

En este detallado tutorial traemos las configuraciones y aplicaciones más destacadas para el vivo Y21S en Latinoamérica esta marca no es tan conocida pero a nivel mundial es una de las marcas pilares de smartphone. 😮 Link de las Aplicaciones 👉🤍 ☛ Página WEB 〰️ 🤍 👓 Vídeos TOP de Orientador Móvil ↗️ 🤍 👍 Si deseas apoyarnos para seguir creando contenido puedes hacerlo aquí ✔ 🤍 ↗️ NEGOCIOS: orientadormovil🤍gmail.com ▶️VER MAS VIDEOS: ✔️Nuestra Playlist : ▶️ Noticias ! - 🤍 ▶️ Configuraciones - 🤍 ▶️ Vlogs - Review de Cámaras - 🤍 ▶️ Tips, Trucos y App Recomendados - 🤍 ▶️ Juegos - GAMERS - 🤍 ✔️¿No Conoces lo suficiente en Tecnología? ¿Por qué no suscribirse? (¡es gratis!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 👍 Facebook: 🤍 #TipsyTrucos #vivoy21S #vivocolombia

Galaxy S21 FE Impressions: Great Phone, Odd Price!

3139247
112035
6769
00:08:40
04.01.2022

All this phone for $699... Again? The Fan Edition is back. Galaxy S21 for $599: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Samsung for video. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Sofirn SC21 Pro Review ($20 Shipped, 1100 Lumens, LH351D, USB-C)

3931
119
32
00:09:28
21.08.2022

Get the SC21 Pro at 🤍 Use the code "B1VJQER6" to save 30% until the end of August 2022 Blog version of this review 🤍 Have any questions? Leave them in the comments below! Buy Me a Beverage at 🤍 Follow me on Patreon 🤍 Join the Facebook Page: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter 🤍 Find all my social media at 🤍 Follow me on LBRY.TV at 🤍 See my Amazon Store with my gear recommendations 🤍 Chapters Sofirn SC21 Pro 0:00 Intro 0:38 Packaging & Accessories 1:06 Construction & Design 2:47 User Interface 3:28 Size & Weight 3:59 Retention 4:48 LED & Beam Shots 6:00 Night Shots 7:00 Heat & Runtime 7:31 Recharging 8:10 Final Thoughts #FlashlightReview #Sofirn #SC21Pro As an Amazon Associate I may earn a small percentage from links to Amazon.

REVIEW CRISTIANO RONALDO 21TS - VẪN LÀ ST QUÁ CHÁY

20080
219
191
00:05:33
15.07.2021

©️ Shop Acc Fifa: 🤍 FULL DỊCH VỤ FO4 - TRẦN HOÀNG VIỆT - 081.888.0000 FACEBOOK: 🤍 REVIEW CRISTIANO RONALDO 21TS - VẪN LÀ ST QUÁ CHÁY 🔸 Lịch Stream: 20h00 hằng ngày 🔸 Lịch đăng tải video mới: 12h00 hằng ngày ©️ HCG Nam Dương 🔸 Donate: ➞ Playduo: 🤍 ➞ Momo: 0979914243 - Đào Đức Trí ➞ ATM: Chủ TK: Đào Đức Trí ∟ ACB Bank: 14577427 ∟ BIDV Bank: 26010000618347 🔸 Facebook cá nhân: 🤍 🔸 Fanpage: 🤍 🔸 Group Review: 🤍 🔸 Nam Dương Wiki: 🤍 🔸 Liên hệ quảng cáo: tri14677🤍gmail.com #HCGNamduong #CR7 #21TS

Two Sun TwoSun TS21 knife from China titanium Framelock flipper with D2 blade

27540
338
135
00:30:45
17.09.2016

Two Sun TwoSun TS21 knife from China titanium Framelock flipper with D2 blade

[FO4] REVIEW CR7 TOTS 21+5_ SIÊU NHÂN HOÀN HẢO?

65993
961
88
00:13:58
05.07.2021

⏩ Giúp mình 1 like và 1 sub để mình có động lực làm nhiều video hay nhé anh em. ⏩ Tay cầm chơi game chính hãng giá đẹp: 🤍 ⏩ Donate PlayerDuo: 🤍 ⏩ Donate Wescan: 🤍 ⏩ Donate qua ATM : 1007097387 SHB chi nhánh HN - Vũ Thế Ninh - Chi nhánh Hà Nội ⏩ Quảng cáo liên hệ : ninhvt.vtn1🤍gmail.com ⏩ Facebook của mình : 🤍 ⏩ Fanpage của mình: 🤍 ⏩ Cấu hình máy tính của mình: - CPU: Intel Core i7 8700 - Mainboard Asrock Z390 Steel Legend - Ram DDR4 GSkill 16GB F4 - 3000 Trident Z RGB (2 cái) - SSD Samsung PM981 512GB NVMe M.2 PICE - RW 3300 Mb/s - VGA: PALIT JETSTEAM 1080TI - Nguồn: CORSAIR CX650 650W 80 Plus Bronze - Tay cầm: PS5 Dual Shock /- © Bản quyền thuộc về NinhDZ © Copyright by NinhDZ ☞ Do not Reup

Vivo Y21 Vs Vivo Y20

334428
3124
68
00:04:23
20.08.2021

Vivo Y21 Vs Vivo Y20 | Animated Comparison | #VivoY21 #VivoY20 #Beyops #VivoY21VsVivoY20 🤍BeYops tags(ignore): vivo Y21 unboxing, vivo Y21 price, vivo Y21 review, vivo Y21 pubg test, vivo Y21 camera test, vivo Y21 price in bangladesh, vivo Y21 pubg, vivo Y21 add, vivo Y21 advertisement, vivo Y21 app lock, vivo Y21 all settings, vivo Y21 always on display, vivo Y21 all details, vivo Y21 all colors, vivo Y21 battery, vivo Y21 bangla, vivo Y21 battery drain test, vivo Y21 bangladesh price, vivo Y21 bangla review, vivo Y21 black colour, vivo Y21 battery test, vivo Y21 bd, vivo Y21 camera, vivo Y21 charging test, vivo Y21 camera settings, vivo Y21 comparison, vivo Y21 cover, vivo Y21 color, vivo Y21 camera features, vivo Y21 display, vivo Y21 demo, vivo Y21 drop test, vivo Y21 durability test, vivo Y21 demo mode remove, vivo Y21 diamond flare, vivo Y21 dam koto, vivo Y21 demo phone, vivo Y21 event, vivo Y21 extended ram, vivo Y21 english, vivo Y21 earphones, vivo Y21 easy touch, vivo Y21 eye autofocus, vivo Y21 expected price, vivo Y21 edge lighting, vivo Y21 features, vivo Y21 fingerprint, vivo Y21 free fire test, vivo Y21 full review, vivo Y21 free fire gameplay, vivo Y21 file manager, vivo Y21 full review in tamil, vivo Y21 frp bypass, vivo Y21 gaming test, vivo Y21 gaming review, vivo Y21 geekyranjit, vivo Y21 gaming test free fire, vivo Y21 glass, vivo Y21 gyro test, vivo Y21 guruji, vivo Y21 gorilla glass, vivo Y21 jayaraj g nath, vivo Y21 5g, vivo Y21 g, vivo Y21 hidden features, vivo Y21 heating test, vivo Y21 hide apps, vivo Y21 hang, vivo Y21 hard reset, vivo Y21 heating test tamil, vivo Y21 hindi review, vivo Y21 hidden features in telugu, vivo Y21 5g h ya nhi, vivo Y21 in pakistan, vivo Y21 in tamil, vivo Y21 india, vivo Y21 in telugu, vivo Y21 in bangladesh, vivo Y21 image, vivo Y21 in hindi, vivo Y21 important features, vivo Y21 jayaraj, vivo Y21 ki jankari, vivo Y21 guru ji, vivo Y21 kaisa hai, vivo Y21 kesa he, vivo Y21 ki setting, vivo Y21 ka camera kaisa hai, vivo Y21 kya 5g hai, vivo Y21 ka lock kaise tode, vivo Y21 ko tv se kaise connect kare, vivo Y21 kannada, vivo Y21 launch, vivo Y21 live wallpaper, vivo Y21 latest update, vivo Y21 launch date in india, vivo Y21 look, vivo Y21 lock vivo y21 price in bangladesh, vivo y21 price, vivo y21 unboxing, vivo y21 unboxing, y21, unboxing, y21 unboxing, vivo y21 review, vivo y21 unboxing in pakistan, vivo y21 gaming test, vivo y21 india price, y21 unboxing hindi, vivo y21 vs vivo y20, vivo y21 vs y20

Musical Pancake Tesla Coil! - Product Review

22511
508
102
00:11:48
29.04.2021

I'm back and I'm back with a boom! My apologies for the wait, I will be uploading according to my regular schedule again now. This video will tell you practically everything you could ever want to know before buying among the cheapest quality musical Tesla Coil online, Joytech's Bluetooth Pancake Musical Tesla Coil. ATTENTION YT STAFF: I WAS PRENATALLY MONITORED DURING THESE EXPERIMENTS. Here is the product link: 🤍 8-bit-music-maker YT channel: 🤍 SSTC Bluetooth name: XFW-M18 Music Credits: Track: Egzod & Wasiu - Mutiny [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Track: Electro-Light - Symbolism [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Track: Audioscribe - Shimmer [NCS Release] [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Track: Waysons - Eternal Minds [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Track: Elektronomia - Limitless [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music from 🤍​ "The Entertainer" by Kevin MacLeod (🤍​) License: CC BY (🤍 Download: 🤍

"Guái zật" có tật giật mình Romelu Lukaku 21TS

40983
589
33
00:06:48
23.07.2021

■ Đăng ký kênh: 🤍 ■ Shop nhà tui: 🤍 ■ FB cá nhân: 🤍 ■ Fanpage: 🤍 ■ Group chém gió: 🤍 ■ Kênh Discord: 🤍 ■ Website tra cứu thông tin: 🤍​ ■ Liên hệ đặt quảng cáo: binhbeshevchenbe🤍gmail.com #bìnhbe​ #binhbe #hnd​ #fo4​ #fifa​ #belibostore​ #review​ #hướngdẫn "Guái zật" có tật giật mình Romelu Lukaku 21TS

vivo Y21S 👍 Como Activar Toque Inteligente 👌 🤗

5038
52
1
00:01:22
21.01.2022

☛ Página WEB 〰️ 🤍 👓 Vídeos TOP de Orientador Móvil ↗️ 🤍 👍 Si deseas apoyarnos para seguir creando contenido puedes hacerlo aquí ✔ 🤍 ↗️ NEGOCIOS: orientadormovil🤍gmail.com ▶️VER MAS VIDEOS: ✔️Nuestra Playlist : ▶️ Noticias ! - 🤍 ▶️ Configuraciones - 🤍 ▶️ Vlogs - Review de Cámaras - 🤍 ▶️ Tips, Trucos y App Recomendados - 🤍 ▶️ Juegos - GAMERS - 🤍 ✔️¿No Conoces lo suficiente en Tecnología? ¿Por qué no suscribirse? (¡es gratis!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 👍 Facebook: 🤍 #OrientadorMóvil #toqueinteligente #vivocolombia #vivoy21s

[FO4] REVIEW RASHFORD 21 TEAM OF THE SEASON

21847
360
64
00:14:12
27.07.2021

► Shop Acc FO4 : 🤍 ► Zalo Shop Acc : 0931076002 ► Group : 🤍 ►Tay cầm chơi game chính hãng giá đẹp: 🤍 ► Link donate: 🤍 ninhdz 🤍 NinhDZ ► Mọi người ủng hộ mình 1 like và 1 sub để ra các sản phẩm tốt nhất nhé!! ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Liên hệ quảng cáo, tài trợ: Email: ninhvt.vtn1🤍gmail.com

Wurkkos TS21 - 3500 lumens, Type-C charging, Magnetic tail, 21700 battery & Anduril

30020
531
144
00:14:36
09.08.2021

Get the Wurkkos TS21 on offer here: 🤍 Review sample was 5000K, also available in 4000K & 6500K I measured 14985cd (245m) / 3460 lumens Wurkkos TS21 USB C Rechargeable 21700 LED Flashlight 3*SST20 3500lm Anduril UI with Magnet Tail Stainless Steel Bezel Wurkkos TS21 is an extremely bright, powerful, and versatile EDC flashlight, designed for home and professional use as well as outdoor activities like camping, hiking or fishing. It is powered by a single 21700 Li-ion rechargeable battery. Description TS21 delivers a maximum output of up to 3500 lumens with a maximum range of 217 meters. Its side switch controls all functions: power on/off, battery indicator, output level and change of mode groups. The sophisticated Andúril UI provides a both user friendly and highly flexible interaction as well as simple one-hand operation. Specifications Emitter: 3x SST20 Operating voltage: 2.8V – 4.2V Battery options: 1x 21700 Dimension: 113.4mm (length) x28mm (head diameter) Weight: 78 grams (without battery) Flashlight body: Aerospace grade 6061 grade aluminum alloy, CNC manufactured to hard-anodized to military grade specification type III, anti-abrasive finish to get solid built body, anti-crash geometry and better heat exchange. Water resistance i.a.w. IPX-8 Mode Memory: memorizes the last brightness level used in the general modes (except Strobe) Low Voltage Protection: If the battery’s voltage is lower than 2.8V, TS21 steps down automatically to avoid battery damage by over discharge. At 2.7V the flashlight will turn off automatically. Advanced Temperature Regulation (ATR) technology: By default ATR will reduce the brightness level automatically when the driver temperature reaches 45°C to prevent overheating. You can set a different temperature threshold by following the thermal configuration guideline. Firmware: TS21 uses open source software called Andúril, distributed under the terms of the GPL v3. The source code is available from 🤍 #wurkkos #wurkkosts21

Kayack Review Of The Twosun TS21

755
37
23
00:06:13
07.04.2021

REVIEW HARRTY KANE 21TS - BẤT NGỜ VỚI KHẢ NĂNG KIẾN TẠO

11341
140
90
00:06:13
19.07.2021

©️ Shop Acc Fifa: 🤍 FULL DỊCH VỤ FO4 - TRẦN HOÀNG VIỆT - 081.888.0000 FACEBOOK: 🤍 REVIEW HARRTY KANE 21TS - BẤT NGỜ VỚI KHẢ NĂNG KIẾN TẠO 🔸 Lịch Stream: 15h30 - 19h hằng ngày 🔸 Lịch đăng tải video mới: 6h00 hằng ngày Track: Cartoon - Don't Be A Stranger (Ft. Jason Diaz) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 ©️ HCG Nam Dương 🔸 Donate: ➞ Playduo: 🤍 ➞ Momo: 0979914243 - Đào Đức Trí ➞ ATM: Chủ TK: Đào Đức Trí ∟ ACB Bank: 14577427 ∟ BIDV Bank: 26010000618347 🔸 Facebook cá nhân: 🤍 🔸 Fanpage: 🤍 🔸 Group Review: 🤍 🔸 Nam Dương Wiki: 🤍 🔸 Liên hệ quảng cáo: tri14677🤍gmail.com #HCGNamduong #HarryKane #21TS

Wurkkos TS21 LED EDC Taschenlampe mit 3500 Lumen Test Vorstellung Review keine Olight Thrunite

3051
92
40
00:15:34
02.01.2022

Heute geht es um die wunderschöne Wurkkos TS21 LED EDC Taschenlampe mit 3500 Lumen. Für mich persönlich die schönste EDC Taschenlampe die ich bisher vorgestellt habe. Leider hat die TS 21auch einige Schwächen. Schaut euch das Video bis zum Schluss an. Linken und abonnieren ist grundsätzlich erwünscht 😄👍😉

DANGEROUSLY FUN - Emisar D4V2 [In-Depth Review]

47103
1356
258
00:39:42
20.08.2021

The Emisar D4V2 is an incredible light targeted towards enthusiast flashlight collectors and users - but its Anduril interface and many customizable options might be a bit too much for those that just want a nice, reliable flashlight. This is a very detailed review that looks at every aspect of the D4V2, with measurements and plenty of annoying opinions - all of which are my own, I was not paid in any way for this review. For this review, I purchased two versions of this light, the D4V2 Aluminum with a FET+1 driver and 4000K 95CRI SST20 emitters, and a D4V2Ti with 2700K E21A emitters and a 5A linear driver. While this is a very in-depth review, I only had these two lights to base all opinions and tests on. These lights can be purchased from Hank's store here: 🤍 They can also be purchased from JLHawaii808: 🤍 This was a big project, I really hope you enjoy it and that you find it useful. Please consider liking the video and sharing it with whomever may appreciate it. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please leave them in the comments below. Your support is appreciated :) If you enjoy Anduril and want to support the creator, consider joining ToyKeeper's official Patreon: 🤍 You can also consider joining my own Patreon, though I'm basically just going to steal your money: 🤍 * TIMESTAMPS: INTRO: 00:00 BUILD: 01:31 INTERFACE (Anduril): 06:04 Is Anduril Actually Good? 09:21 A Couple Issues 10:17 Level Ramping 11:13 AUX LEDS: 11:45 Aux Brightness: 12:44 Aux Color Balance/Drain: 13:28 Side Switch AUX: 14:45 Annoying Opinions: 15:10 DRIVERS: 15:56 FET+1: 16:24 5A Linear Driver: 17:18 Whine: 19:25 BATTERIES: 19:45 Obligatory Warning About Battery Safety: 20:57 So Which Driver is Better? 21:19 LEDS: 21:51 Weird Custom Options: 23:11 LED Recommendations: 23:41 PERFORMANCE: 24:27 Heat: 26:08 FET+1 Driver: 26:59 Linear 5A Driver: 28:20 Ultralow Modes: 29:21 My Complaints About Performance: 30:11 BEAM QUALITY: 31:36 10622: 31:54 10623: 32:11 SST20 Intensity: 32:31 E21A Intensity: 32:42 LED Differences: 33:07 Pill Tint Shift: 34:58 ASSESSMENT: 35:37 Why You Should Buy a D4V2: 36:13 Why Should Probably Not Buy a D4V2: 36:35 Where to Buy/Pricing and Availability: 37:26 OUTRO: 38:18 Music used in this review: "Perspective" and "Easy Does It" - Toykeeper 🤍 🤍 The rest was made by me :) 🤍 * Camera Gear: Camera: BMPCC4K 🤍 Lenses: Meike 25mm T2.2 🤍 Auto-Vivitar 35mm f/2.8 Auto Tele-Lentar 135mm f/2.8 Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro, Audition, and After Effects CC2021 Animations rendered in Blender 2.9

Vivo y21s unboxing

7566
74
12
00:15:04
05.12.2021

Un nuevo celular es el vivo y21s nos pareció un buen celular por su configuración la marca es nueva en Colombia y esta cogiendo fuerza

Review fllashlight Wurkkos TS21 – 3x SST20 with 4000к/type-C/21 700 and Anduril 2?

1881
14
9
00:11:34
01.11.2021

Review fllashlight Wurkkos TS21 - 🤍 Where to buy fllashlight Wurkkos TS21 - 🤍

Vivo Y21T Top 5 Best/Hidden Features | Tips & Tricks

15998
168
13
00:04:38
11.02.2022

Vivo Y21T Top 5 Best/Hidden Features | Tips & Tricks #vivoY21t #top5 #hiddenfeatures Tags vivo y21t,top 5 best features,vivo y21t top features,vivo y21t top 5 hidden features,vivo y21t top 5 unqiue features,vivo y21t top 5 best features,vivo y21t top 5 best hidden features,vivo y21t hidden tips and tricks,vivo y21t tips and tricks,vivo y21t top 5 tips,vivo y21t top 5 tricks,top 5 best hidden features of vivo y21t,tips and tricks of vivo y21t,vivo y21t hidden settings,vivo y21t top 5 best hidden settings,vivo y21t app lock,vivo y21t navigation bar

Обзор фонаря Wurkkos TS21 - 3x SST20 с 4000к/type-C/21 700 и много крутых фишек (Anduril 2?)

8032
157
89
00:15:58
19.10.2021

Обзор фонаря Wurkkos TS21 - 🤍 Купить Wurkkos TS21 - 🤍 Самый выгодный кешбек на АЛИ и не только - 🤍 Инста с котиками - 🤍 * Копеечные товары на геарбесте (1$) - 🤍 * Посредник с тмалл/таобао - 🤍 ВСЕМ ПО ЭТОЙ ССЫЛКЕ ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАШИМСЯ - СИСТЕМА ДАСТ БОНУС В 10 БАКСОВ НА ПОКУПКИ!! ПОДПИШИСЬ НА ГРУППУ БЛОГА В ФЕЙСБУКЕ И НЕ ПРОПУСТИ НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ - 🤍 Или в Яндекс Дзен 🤍

Review Wurkkos TS21 6500k - best edc 21700 - đèn pin siêu sáng đa dụng

334
7
7
00:20:42
01.09.2022

Mọi người có nhu cầu mua hàng liên hệ zalo mình: 0988727772

Aukey EP T21S Unboxing and Review! This is a Great Value Budget Earbuds!

32275
410
41
00:08:18
13.03.2021

#aukey #aukeyT21s #seantalkstech Aukey EP T21S Unboxing and Review! This is a Great Value Budget Earbuds! Budget Airpods style earbuds are all the rage, and every company is making a version that wants to give its customers that airpods experience at a budget friendly price. Today we’re taking a look at an improved version of the Original T21 and to see if this new version is any good. Welcome to a review of the Aukey EP-T21S! Are you looking to get an Aukey EP-T21S? do check out my link and it would really help out the channel a lot! Amazon Link 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 - Unboxing 1:47 - Design & Build 3:37 - Battery Life 3:52 - Features 4:42 - Sound Signature 5:31 - Call Quality 6:19 - Latency Performance 6:37 - Video Latency Test 7:00 - Gaming Latency Test 7:15 - Controls 7:50 - Verdict My name is Sean and I am fascinated with the world of Tech, photography and videography and really wants to translate it into my videos. This channel is created to hopefully share my views, thoughts and experience about technologies, audio, gadgets and equipments that I use! Its a learning experience for me everyday and I hope to meet people who would share my interest. Hope to hear your thoughts and comments about my work and building a community around tech and gadgets in Malaysia. Gears that I use: 1. Main Camera: 🤍 2. My Main Lens: 🤍 3. My Mic: 🤍 4. My Lav Mic: 🤍 5. My Memory Card: 🤍 6. My Latest Mic: 🤍 Follow me on my social media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Track: Unknown Brain - Dancing On The Moon [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Youtube Studio - Papov - Yung Logos #20026

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review ys21 Marcos Feliciano ccd настройка руля 5G India oppo a55 frp lock chipeo rd angular уроки с модами на оружие avalon 6 am kenyan beach news Ololade Asake Memory Clean ben meme S. V. Ramadas Mini Cooper s Old Suzuki Gixxer LiPo SHARONDICARLO