Iphone 6s plus review

Iphone 6s plus review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

iPhone 6S Plus In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

123306
2381
276
00:08:39
08.01.2022

Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the iPhone 6S Plus In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review) Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

iPhone 6s Plus Review: The Best S Model Yet | Pocketnow

3572720
23458
2024
00:10:14
03.10.2015

This is the new iPhone. 2015 being an S year, it’s a lot like the old iPhone – but with a new operating system and the biggest interface uprade in Apple’s history, this year’s iPhone isn’t as simple as its forerunners. Find out what that added complexity brings –and get a guided tour of Apple's new 3D Touch– in Pocketnow's iPhone 6s Plus review! Music Credit: "Soar" composed/produced by Noisy Oyster, provided by freesoundtrackmusic.com Follow Michael: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! iPhone 6s Plus Review: The Best S Model Yet | Pocketnow 🤍 PocketNow 🤍

Apple iPhone 6s Plus review (Dutch)

43198
328
131
00:12:14
25.12.2015

Met de iPhone 6s Plus laat Apple zien wat het op phabletgebied in huis heeft. In deze videoreview bespreken we de smartphone uitgebreid. De iPhone 6s Plus is het grote broertje van de iPhone 6s dat op een aantal vlakken net wat beter is. De camera is voorzien van optische beeldstabilisatie en het scherm heeft een duidelijk hogere pixeldichtheid. Ook de accu is een stuk groter, meer dan wat nodig is om voor het grotere scherm te compenseren. Los daarvan is het gewoon een grote versie van de iPhone 6s, met dezelfde goede gebruikservaring en hetzelfde mooie ontwerp. De iPhone 6s Plus heeft een 5,5-inch full HD-scherm, een 12-megapixelcamera en de snelle 1,84GHz-dualcoreprocessor die in de Apple A9-chip verpakt zit. Een nieuwe functie is 3D Touch, waarmee het toestel kan 'voelen' hoe hard je op het scherm drukt. Dat zorgt voor een aantal leuke opties in de interface en potentieel interessante nieuwe interacties binnen games. De smartphone draait uiteraard op iOS, versie 9.2 om precies te zijn. Onze geschreven review van het toestel: 🤍 De telefoon kopen: 🤍 Meer over Apple vind je in onze playlist: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in de telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Op de website van All About Phones, 🤍 kun je terecht voor het laatste nieuws en de laatste reviews over smartphones, tablets en accessoires. Dagelijks maken wij nieuws, reviews en video's over alle smartphones van merken als Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony, Huawei en HTC. Minder bekende merken als Wiko, Alcatel, Kazam en Honor komen bij ons eveneens aan bod. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en komen we iedere week met de TeleWeek en TeleWiki waarin we je bijpraten met het laatste uit de telecommarkt. Enkele populaire smartphones die wij op dit moment bespreken zijn de Samsung Galaxy S6, Sony Xperia Z5, Huawei P8, LG G4, HTC One A9, Microsoft Lumia 950 en Apple iPhone 6s. Ook goedkopere modellen zoals de Honor 7, Samsung Galaxy A5, Huawei G8, Sony Xperia M4 Aqua, Motorola Moto G 2015, OnePlus 2 en Apple iPhone 5c komen bij ons aan bod. Tot slot filmen we nog regelmatig vergelijkingen met oude topmodellen zoals de LG G3, Samsung Galaxy S5, Huawei Ascend P7 en Apple iPhone 6.

iPhone 6S Plus Review!

846021
10970
1050
00:07:48
09.10.2015

Ultimate iPhone 6S Plus Review! Worth Buying iPhone 6S Plus vs iPhone 6S? Why? What's Good? What Sucks? Camera, Usability, Features & More!

Apple iPhone 6S Plus review

1549
15
0
00:02:56
10.11.2016

Eén van onze toestelspecialisten bespreekt in deze video de Apple iPhone 6S Plus, de grote broer van de iPhone 6S uit 2015. Het scherm is groot én erg mooi en de specificaties zijn nog steeds high-end. Meer weten? Kijk op 🤍

Apple iPhone 6s Plus Review

375769
2265
184
00:08:29
30.09.2015

Apple's iPhone 6s Plus is a big, big phone, but we're big, big reviewers, so it turned out we're more than capable of handling this cutting-edge machine of next-gen silicon and forward-looking 3D touchscreen. Enjoy our intimate review of Apple's latest and (literally) greatest! PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads. Visit PhoneArena.com: 🤍 Check out the YouTube channel: 🤍

iPhone 6s Plus vs 7 Plus vs 8 Plus SPEED TEST in 2022 - iOS 15.2 | Which is Best in 2022?

1078004
15660
309
00:08:18
31.12.2021

iPhone 6s Plus vs 7 Plus vs 8 Plus SPEED TEST in 2022 After iOS 15.2 - Which Should You Buy in 2022 ? So in this video i am about to do 6s Plus vs 7 Plus vs 8 Plus Speed test Comparison, Video Rendering Test, PUBG TEST & Ram Management Test to find out which is best and which should you buy for gaming and for day to day use between iPhone 6s Plus vs iPhone 7 Plus vs iPhone 8 Plus 2022 after iOS 15.2 Subscribe To Our Channel For More Latest Smartphones Comparisons, Speed Tests And Camera Tests. #6sPLUSspeedtestin2022 #7PLUSspeedtestin2022 #8PLUSspeedtestin2022 6s plus in 2022, 7 plus in 2022, 8 plus in 2022, iPhone 6s plus speed test in 2022, iPhone 7 Plus speed test in 2022, iPhone 8 Plus speed test in 2022,

Apple iPhone 6 Plus vs Apple iPhone 6s Plus review (Dutch)

9889
96
37
00:06:59
15.01.2016

De Apple iPhone 6 Plus en Apple iPhone 6s Plus hebben niet alleen een bijna identieke naam gekregen, ze zijn ook bijna identiek. Voor welk van beide toestellen je moet gaan is dan ook een moeilijke keuze. In deze video gaan we je natuurlijk helpen bij deze keuze. Naar gewoonte hebben de Apple iPhone 6 Plus en 6s Plus een bijna identiek ontwerp. Alleen de dikte, breedte, gewicht, beschikbare kleuren en gebruikt aluminium zijn aangepast in het ontwerp van de 6s Plus, al zal je hier nauwelijks iets van opmerken. Voor de rest zijn beide smartphones, op de s aan de achterkant van de 6s Plus na, gewoon identiek aan elkaar. Intern zijn er wel wat veranderingen doorgevoerd dat je makkelijk kan opmerken wanneer je beide toestellen naast elkaar legt. Om te beginnen met het scherm, in de iPhone 6s Plus zit nu een drukgevoelig scherm, iets wat niet in de iPhone 6 Plus zit. Door het drukgevoelig scherm kan de iPhone 6s Plus waarnemen hoeveel druk je uitoefent op het scherm, wat voor een geheel nieuwe gebruikerservaring zorgt. Verder kan je in de iPhone 6s Plus Apple's nieuwste A9 processor terugvinden met het dubbel aantal werkgeheugen van in de iPhone 6 Plus. Op papier is de processor nog altijd niet veelbelovend, wanneer je hem gebruikt wel. Alles wat je namelijk doet met de iPhone 6s Plus gaat veel sneller dan op de iPhone 6 Plus. Op papier is de batterij van de iPhone 6s Plus achteruitgegaan op die van de iPhone 6 Plus, wanneer je hem gebruikt merk je dat de kleinere batterij niet gelijk staat met mindere batterijprestaties. In tegendeel zelfs. Verder heeft de iPhone 6s Plus nog een beter voor- en achtercamera meegekregen. De software waar beide toestellen op lopen is, op een paar extra functies voor 3D touch op de iPhone 6s Plus, helemaal gelijk. Of je nu voor de Apple iPhone 6 Plus of Apple iPhone 6s Plus moet gaan kom je te weten in deze video. Onze geschreven review van de Apple iPhone 6 Plus: 🤍 Onze geschreven review van de Apple iPhone 6s Plus: 🤍 De Apple iPhone 6 Plus kopen: 🤍 De Apple iPhone 6s Plus kopen: 🤍 Meer over Apple je in onze playlist: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in de telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Op de website van All About Phones, 🤍 kun je terecht voor het laatste nieuws en de laatste reviews over smartphones, tablets en accessoires. Dagelijks maken wij nieuws, reviews en video's over alle smartphones van merken als Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony, Huawei en HTC. Minder bekende merken als Wiko, Alcatel, Kazam en Honor komen bij ons eveneens aan bod. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en komen we iedere week met de TeleWiki waarin we je bijpraten met het laatste uit de telecommarkt. Enkele populaire smartphones die wij op dit moment bespreken zijn de Samsung Galaxy S6, Sony Xperia Z5, Huawei P8, LG G4, HTC One A9, Microsoft Lumia 950 en Apple iPhone 6s. Ook goedkopere modellen zoals de Honor 7, Samsung Galaxy A5, Huawei G8, Sony Xperia M4 Aqua, Motorola Moto G 2015, OnePlus 2 en Apple iPhone 5c komen bij ons aan bod. Tot slot filmen we nog regelmatig vergelijkingen met oude topmodellen zoals de LG G3, Samsung Galaxy S5, Huawei Ascend P7 en Apple iPhone 6.

Tahun 2020 mau beli iPhone 6s Plus? Mending ga usah.

3273354
80393
10128
00:11:05
22.12.2019

Kayaknya harus cepetin bahas iPhone 7. Cobain fitur Langsung Laku: 🤍 HP bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

$100 iPhone 6s Plus Worth it in 2022?| Review + Comparing to 12 Pro

9254
270
36
00:08:14
07.07.2022

In the age of buying the latest and greatest phones, is it still worth buying old phones and using it in 2022? Well, in today's video I resurfaced my iPhone 6s Plus and used it for a couple weeks. This review will go in depth and I will let you know who I think it's best suited for. I hope you enjoy! #iphone6splus #techreview // Socials and Contact: Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Email: hey🤍anguyenmedia.ca Tik Tok: 🤍anna.tnguyen // Products Used (US) Camera Equipment: Canon EOS M50: 🤍 Rode Microphones Wireless GO Dual Channel: 🤍 Desk Setup Products: LG 34-inch Monitor: 🤍 Logitech MX Keys: 🤍 Logitech MX Master Mouse: 🤍 Philips Hue Light Bulbs: 🤍 Products Used (CAD): Camera Equipment Canon EOS M50:🤍 Rode Microphones Wireless GO Dual Channel: 🤍 Desk Setup Products: LG 34-inch Monitor: 🤍 Logitech MX Keys: 🤍 Logitech MX Master Mouse: 🤍 Philips Hue Light Bulbs:🤍

iPhone 6s Plus Unboxing, Setup and First Impressions

3600161
34439
1695
00:09:37
25.09.2015

An iPhone 6s Plus Unboxing with Setup and First Impressions - In this video I take a look at the iPhone 6s Plus (128GB Space Grey). From unboxing to setting up and a quick look at features such as the faster Touch ID sensor and 3D Touch. The iPhone 6s and 6s Plus was released on September 25th 2015. Find out more about this phone before you buy it! Check out my 2-month review of this phone: 🤍 Liked this video? Please consider leaving a tip here: 🤍 OR Support me on Patreon from just $1/£1/€1 a month: 🤍 MERCH T-Shirts, Hoodies, Bottles and other accessories available from: 🤍 Thanks to: Wolflone249 Lloyd Michael Paul Welford Ann Keil Peter Romhany Scott Newton James Blackwell TheKillerBeeRelayTeam Long Nguyen SOCIAL MEDIA: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Full gear list available at: 🤍 GEAR IPhone 13 Pro Max US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 IPad Pro 12.9” 2020 US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Apple Magic Keyboard US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Panasonic Lumix GH5 US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 GoPro Hero 8 Black US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Blackmagic ATEM Mini US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Tripod (Manfrotto 190 GO!) US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Fluid Head (Manfrotto Pro Video Head) US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Lighting (Neewer Bi-color 480 LED) US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 ANDYCINE A6 Plus Camera Monitor US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Teleprompter Pad US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Elgato Wave 3 US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Rode VideoMicro US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Audio Recorder (Zoom H5) US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Zoom Stereo Shotgun US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Mobile Gimbal (DJI Osmo Mobile) US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 MUSIC GEAR Roland MC-707 US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Roland TR-8S US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Ableton Push 2 US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Korg OPSIX US: 🤍 Korg Wavestate US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍 Teenage Engineer OP-Z US: 🤍 - UK: 🤍

Review: Apple iPhone 6s Plus (Deutsch) | SwagTab

161585
2203
463
00:14:45
11.10.2015

Apple iPhone 6s Plus Review (Deutsch) In diesem Video seht ihr einen ausführlichen Test des Apple iPhone 6s Plus in deutsch Hallo und herzlich Willkommen bei SwagTab! Hier findest du Videos zu nahezu jedem aktuellen Smartphone & Tablet. Egal ob Reviews, Unboxings, Benchmarks, Gaming-Tests oder ausführliche Vergleiche - wir schauen uns jedes Smartphone bis ins kleinste Detail an. Viel Spaß beim Zuschauen! SwagTab findest du auch auf: Facebook: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Links können Partnerlinks sein.

iPhone 6s Plus : Camera & Video Test [4K] | Full Review

348764
6634
106
00:06:00
28.10.2021

Apple iPhone 6s Plus Full Camera Review and my experience of using this device. Specs are written below, you can read them. I used this device for almost 1 month in 2021 and I'm gonna share my experience with this device. In this video gonna tell you about all the pro's and con's of this mobile device. Full Camera Pictures and 4K Video Sample, iPhone camera effects, Slomo Test. In my use iPhone 6s Plus been a quite average device in daily use and camera can be used for routine photo shoot and making videos in daylight. Battery is average (usable), overall device speed is not fast / responsive maybe because of new IOS software, or this is aged much but now in 2021/2022, this device in my review is usable and can be used but if you're expecting too much from this little device, you would not recommend you this. iPhone 8 Specs: Display: IPS LCD, 5.5 inches, 1080 x 1920 pixels, 16:9 ratio Main Camera: 12 MP, f/2.2, 29mm (standard), 1/3", 1.22µm, PDAF, OIS Video: 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍60fps, 1080p🤍120fps, 720p🤍240fps Selfie Camera: 5 MP, f/2.2, [720p🤍30fps] iPhone 11 Pro Max Camera Review: 🤍 iPhone X Camera Review [4K]: 🤍 iPhone 8 Plus Camera Review [4K]: 🤍 iPhone 7 Plus Camera Review [4K]: 🤍 . Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Ignore Tags: apple,iphone,iphone 6s Plus,iphone 6s Plus review,iphone 6s Plus camera review,iphone 6s Plus camera review,apple iphone 6s Plus camera review,iphone 6 s Plus camera,iphone 6s Plus camera,in depth camera review,best camera,smartphone, best smartphone camera,smartphone photography,how to take good images with iphone,camera sample,iphone 6s Plus camera sample,iphone 6s Plus camera test,iphone 6s Plus,camera test,review,iphone 6s Plus,photography,best camera phone,iphone 6s Plus review,iphone 6 s Plus camera,is it worth it,in depth review,iphone 6s Plus camera features,slow motion,professional photographer,best camera phone 2021,best phone camera,iphone 6s Plus is it worth it,iphone 6s Plus review

iPhone 6S Plus Vs iPhone 6 Plus In 2022! (Comparison) (Review)

42713
885
80
00:09:28
06.02.2022

Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the iPhone 6S Plus Vs iPhone 6 Plus In 2022! (Comparison) (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

iPhone 6S video review: dit is allemaal nieuw

35607
52
1
00:03:07
02.10.2015

In deze video laten we je zien op welke vlakken de iPhone 6S verschilt van zijn voorganger. Check ook de geschreven review: 🤍 De iPhone 6S is de opvolger van de iPhone 6 als de iPhone 6 Plus en onderscheidt zich – net als andere modellen met de S-naam – vooral door de (iets) betere interne hardware. De nieuwe iPhone lijkt qua ontwerp erg op zijn voorgangers, maar heeft een nieuwe processor en meer werkgeheugen. De iPhone 6S komt wederom beschikbaar in een 4,7 inch- en 5,5 inch-model (de 6S Plus). Deze hebben resoluties van respectievelijk 1334 bij 750 pixels en 1920 bij 1080 pixels. Daarmee zijn de schermen van de iPhones net zo scherp als die van hun voorgangers, al zijn ze nu drukgevoelig dankzij een techniek genaamd 3D Touch. Hierdoor kun je specifieke acties uitvoeren door harder of zachter op het scherm te drukken. 3D Touch werkt met capacitieve sensoren en biedt twee opties (Peek en Pop) die diep zijn geïntegreerd in iOS 9 en je diverse acties laat uitvoeren. Dankzij Peek (spieken) kun je in de Mail-app bijvoorbeeld snel details zien van je agenda of een vlucht of vakantie die je hebt gepland. Je kunt een actie in een app uitvoeren, zonder dat je de app zelf hoeft te openen. Op het eerste gezicht is er weinig veranderd aan het design van de nieuwe iPhones. De meeste veranderingen vinden we onder de motorkap. Zo is er een snellere 64-bit Apple A9-chip aan boord, snellere wifi, 4G+, twee keer zoveel werkgeheugen (2GB), een verbeterde 12 megapixel-camera en een vingerafdrukscanner die accurater is. De A9-chip heeft een processor die 70 procent sneller is, en grafische prestaties die 90 procent beter zijn geworden. Een interessante toevoeging aan de camera-app is Live Foto's. De camera schiet standaard dit soort dynamische foto's, die wat weghebben van bewegende gifjes met geluid. Met een druk op het scherm kun je Live Foto's tot leven laten komen, zowel in de galerij als op het toegangsscherm. Voor meer info verwijzen we je door naar de geschreven review: 🤍 *Meer iPhoned? ✔️ Abonneer je op ons YouTube kanaal: 🤍 ✔️ Ontvang de iPhoned nieuwsbrief: 🤍 ✔️ Download onze iOS app: 🤍 *Vrienden worden? ✔️ Twitter: 🤍 ✔️ Facebook: 🤍

Apple iPhone 6s & 6s Plus Review!

8767
194
48
00:16:42
15.10.2015

Become a patron for exclusive bonuses: 🤍 Get the iPhone 6s now: 🤍 Thinking about picking up the Apple iPhone 6s or iPhone 6s Plus? Make sure you check out my full review of both Apple 2015 flagship smartphones in this episode! I give you a rundown of all the new iPhone 6s features - things like 3D Touch, Live Photos, the new 12 megapixel iSight camera, 5 megapixel FaceTime HD camera, second generation Touch ID, Taptic Engine, 7000 series aluminum body, Retina Flash, 4K video recording, and so much more! Join me as I walk you through each new feature, as well as specify the subtle differences between the iPhone 6s and the larger iPhone 6s Plus (spoiler: battery life and optical image stabilization!) SUBSCRIBE to my channel for the latest videos: 🤍 ­- WATCH THESE VIDEOS Apple CarPlay Review: 🤍 iPad mini 4 Review: 🤍 Apple TV with Siri Remote Unboxing: 🤍 ­- SUPPORT MY WORK & GET REWARDS: 🤍 ­- CONNECT WITH ANDRU 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: Drusoicy ­- VIDEO GEAR I USE (AMAZON LINKS) camera: Panasonic Lumix G7 - 🤍 audio: Panasonic MS2 Shotgun Mic - 🤍 computer: iMac with 5K display - 🤍 editing: Final Cut Pro X - 🤍 MUSIC Intro/Outro: Edwin Soto Background: Venice Beach ­- FOLLOW TECH NEWS FROM GEAR LIVE Web: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Apple iPhone 6s Plus vs Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ review (Dutch)

7103
119
64
00:10:26
09.01.2016

De Apple iPhone 6s Plus en de Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ zijn de belangrijkste toestellen in het phabletsegment. De eerste draagt de vlag voor het iOS-kamp, terwijl de tweede het Android-kamp aanvoert. In deze video kijken we welke beter is. Het zal je misschien niets verbazen dat het belangrijkste verschil tussen de twee het besturingssysteem is. Apple-fans zullen al snel geneigd zijn om voor de iPhone 6s Plus te gaan, terwijl Google-fans bijna vanzelf bij de Galaxy S6 Edge+ uitkomen. Maar als je nou niet zo'n directe voorkeur voor een besturingssysteem hebt, is de keuze tussen de twee nog niet zo makkelijk. Beiden hebben erg snelle hardware, een mooie en hoogwaardige bouw en een prachtig scherm. Ook de camera's van beide telefoons zijn goed en ze hebben allebei een uitstekende vingerafdrukscanner. De Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ heeft net de overhand op het gebied van scherm, camera en geheugen. Bovendien heeft hij een 5,7-inch scherm in een kleinere body dan de iPhone; die een 5,5-inch scherm heeft. De iPhone zet daar een betere batterij en misschien net wat snellere prestaties tegenover. Dat laatste zou je op papier niet verwachten: de iPhone 6s Plus heeft een Apple A9-chip met twee kernen terwijl de Galaxy S6 Edge+ een Exynos 7 Octa-chip van Samsung met acht kernen heeft. Die zijn ook nog eens hoger geklokt: maximaal 2,1GHz tegenover de 1,8GHz van de iPhone. En de Samsung heeft twee keer zoveel werkgeheugen: 4GB tegenover 2GB. Onze geschreven review van de iPhone 6s Plus: 🤍 Onze geschreven review van de Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+: 🤍 De iPhone 6s Plus kopen: 🤍 De Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ kopen: 🤍 Meer vergelijkingen vind je in onze playlist: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in de telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Op de website van All About Phones, 🤍 kun je terecht voor het laatste nieuws en de laatste reviews over smartphones, tablets en accessoires. Dagelijks maken wij nieuws, reviews en video's over alle smartphones van merken als Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony, Huawei en HTC. Minder bekende merken als Wiko, Alcatel, Kazam en Honor komen bij ons eveneens aan bod. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en komen we iedere week met de TeleWiki waarin we je bijpraten met het laatste uit de telecommarkt. Enkele populaire smartphones die wij op dit moment bespreken zijn de Samsung Galaxy S6, Sony Xperia Z5, Huawei P8, LG G4, HTC One A9, Microsoft Lumia 950 en Apple iPhone 6s. Ook goedkopere modellen zoals de Honor 7, Samsung Galaxy A5, Huawei G8, Sony Xperia M4 Aqua, Motorola Moto G 2015, OnePlus 2 en Apple iPhone 5c komen bij ons aan bod. Tot slot filmen we nog regelmatig vergelijkingen met oude topmodellen zoals de LG G3, Samsung Galaxy S5, Huawei Ascend P7 en Apple iPhone 6.

iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus Camera Review

433173
3034
170
00:06:27
30.09.2015

Our iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus camera review is in. Does the iPhone's new 12-megapixel sensor bring back the keys to the kingdom for best in class camera on a smartphone? Find out in our review of the iPhone 6s and 6s Plus cameras! Slickwraps iPhone 6s/6s Plus: 🤍 PhoneDog: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

iPhone 6S Plus 128 GB Review

7699
105
3
00:05:48
10.09.2018

Review of 2016 iPhone 6S Plus 128GB. The phone has ~1.85 GHz Twiste processor, Apple A9 chipset, PowerVR GT7600 (six-core graphics) GPU. For test the game Disney's Castle of Illusion starring Mickey Mouse by Sega studios is played. The video is available in 3D at 🤍

iPhone 6 Plus in 2022 unboxing | ☆ aesthetic ☆ (set up + camera test)

84613
1461
136
00:08:33
10.07.2022

hi friends! hope you enjoy watching this video i created, thank you for if you do ♡ ☆ switch to HD/1080p for better watch experience~♡ can't believe this family is slowly growing! thank you to those 21 people who supported this channel! looking forward for growing this family ♡´・ᴗ・`♡ _ All LINKS ARE IN THE PINNED COMMENT: _(⌒_⌒;)_ Thank you for watching! #iphone #aesthetic #unboxing #iphone6plus #review #2022

Should I buy iPhone 7 or iPhone 6S plus?

1713700
17052
1591
00:09:18
05.03.2017

Should I buy iPhone 7 or iPhone 6S Plus? Have you been asking yourself this question? iPhone 7 and iPhone 6S Plus are at the same price point making this an interesting question, In this video we are going to take a look at both of the devices with the intentions of helping you to answer that question. We will discuss the hardware differences, and I will share with you my experiences using both of these devices! What are your thoughts, which would you go with? Were you asking your self the question iPhone 7 vs iPhone 6S plus and chose one? Share with the community! Thank you for watching and enjoy the video :) iPhone 6S Plus Pricing and info: 🤍 iPhone 7 Pricing and Info: 🤍 Related Videos: Should I buy iPhone 6S Plus in 2017: 🤍 My YouTube Production Gear: Canon SX530 HS: 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G7: 🤍 Samsung WB350F: 🤍 Sunpak Tripod: 🤍 Blue Snowball Microphone: 🤍 Professional Lavlier Lapel Mic: 🤍 Check out my YouTube Kits here: 🤍 Let's Connect!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 GOOGLE PLUS: 🤍 FACEBOOK FANPAGE: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged. All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, "Nick Ackerman." If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description. Content on this channel is safe for work. Attention* Nickackermanchannel.com contact landing page was officially closed down on December 9th, 2019 but businesses and potential partners can still contact me for video collaborations, and sponsorships at nickackermanchannel🤍gmail.com

iPhone 6s Plus Unboxing in 2022 🔥 Review | Buying iPhone 6s Plus In 2022 Worth It | Hindi

131616
3585
232
00:09:48
18.04.2022

Buying iPhone 6s Plus in 2022 Worth it? | Apple iPhone 6s Plus Unboxing In 2022 | iPhone 6s Plus Space Grey Colour 64GB Hey Wassup guys, In this video, we will see how does it feel to use iPhone 6s Plus in 2022, is it worth buying iPhone 6s Plus now, and can you use iPhone 6s Plus as a primary device in 2022. In this Video we have done unboxing, Performance test, Speaker Test, Camera test and Display test of iPhone 6s Plus and have also explained how does it feel to use iPhone 6s Plus after 7 years. Watch the full video to find out. #iPhone6sPlusin2022,#iPhone6sPlusUnboxing,#cellbuddy Cellbuddy Instagram 👇👇👇 🤍 Cellbuddy Website 👇👇👇 🤍 Cellbuddy All Calling Number 👇👇👇 8151000000 7787800000 8828222222 Follow me on Facebook : 🤍 Follow me on Instagram : 🤍 - My Gears Camera - Sony Alpha A7 Mark III : 🤍 Monitor - 🤍 Light - 🤍 Mic - 🤍 My Laptop : 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– {Intro Music} Track: Spirix - Rampage Diet [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Reflections by Markvard 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Track: Sam Ourt, AKIAL & Srikar - Escape [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.” "We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program"

16GB iPhone 6S - Usable?

457961
5078
1375
00:07:22
09.11.2015

Is a 16GB iPhone 6S Usable? 4K video editing test! ➽ Subscribe! (It's FREE): 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ MORE EPIC videos: ➽ iPhone 6S - EPIC Unboxing! 🤍 ➽ iPhone 6S - First Impressions! 🤍 ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ❤ DONATE to support the review of even more AMAZING products :) 🤍 ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ BE A M8 TODAY! ▶ SUBSCRIBE for FREE 🤍 ░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░█░░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ██████▄▄█░░░░░██████▄░░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█████░░░░░░░░░██░░ █████▀░░░░▀▀████████░░░░

iPhone 6S Plus In 2021! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

134587
2662
409
00:10:54
01.01.2021

Get a iPhone SE (2020) Here: 🤍 Get a iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get a iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Get a iPhone 6S+ Here: 🤍 GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: 🤍 MY MUSIC: 🤍 SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 iPhone XS Max ($1449): 🤍 iPhone XS Here: 🤍 iPhone XR ($659): 🤍 iPhone X ($629): 🤍 iPhone 8 Plus ($539): 🤍 iPhone 8 ($439): 🤍 iPhone 7 ($263): 🤍 iPhone 7 Plus ($398): 🤍 iPhone SE ($134): 🤍 iPhone 6s ($165): 🤍 iPhone 6s Plus ($229): 🤍 iPhone 6: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Galaxy Note 10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 4 Here: 🤍 Galaxy S10+ ($799): 🤍 Galaxy S10 ($893): 🤍 Galaxy Note 9 ($489): 🤍 Google Pixel 3 XL ($489) Here: 🤍 Google Pixel 2 XL ($339): 🤍 Galaxy S9 ($412): 🤍 Galaxy Note 8 ($409): 🤍 OnePlus 6T ($585): 🤍 LG G7 ($328): 🤍 LG V30 ($308): 🤍 Galaxy S8 ($299): 🤍 The iPhone 6S Plus came out in 2015, so how does it hold up in 2021? Let's find out! Should You Buy a iPhone 6 In 2019? 🤍 iPhone 6S Plus In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review) 🤍 GOOGLE PIXEL 2 in 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review) 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review) 🤍 Nintendo DS Lite In 2019! (13 Years Later!) (Review): 🤍

iPhone 6s & 6s Plus Unboxing & First Look!

2656716
51329
3959
00:03:21
22.09.2015

iPhone 6s first unboxing & hands-on! The shirt I'm wearing: 🤍 iPhone 6s First Impressions: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Test Apple iPhone 6s/6s Plus - Besser als die Vorgänger? (review german Stiftung Warentest)

36869
352
28
00:05:52
06.10.2015

Apples neue iPhone-Modelle 6s und 6s Plus sind teurer und schwerer als ihre Vorgänger und müssen mit einem kleineren Akku auskommen. Die Preise liegen bei 739 bis 1 069 Euro. Da dürfen Kauf­anreize nicht fehlen. Wichtigste Inno­vation neben dem neuen Betriebs­system iOS 9: ein Feature namens 3D-Touch, mit dem sich das Smartphone bequemer bedienen lässt. Auch die Kamera der neuen iPhones kann mehr als ihre Vorgängerinnen: Sie filmt Videos in 4k-Auflösung. Wir haben die neuen iPhones mit ihren Vorgängern verglichen und zeigen, wo die Vor- und Nachteile liegen. Den ganzen Test zum Nachlesen: ►►► 🤍 ◄◄◄

Apple iPhone 6S and 6S Plus review

541926
818
32
00:08:23
09.10.2015

3D Touch, 12MP cameras, 4K video and new Series 7000 aluminum with pinkish Rose Gold option - this is the full-featured, in-depth GSMArena review of the Apple iPhone 6S and 6S Plus!

iPhone 6s Review!

7684404
125214
12060
00:10:06
03.10.2015

iPhone 6s and 6s+: Everything you need to know that's new/different about Apple's newest flagship! Stormtrooper iPhone skin: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Apple iPhone 6S Plus review en español

1213830
15843
1226
00:14:25
12.10.2015

SUSCRÍBETE y conoce todas las novedades en tecnología 🤍 La saga 6S concluye con el análisis del iPhone 6S plus. La versión phablet del móvil de Apple con mayor tamaño de pantalla y algunos detalles adicionales que lo hacen más grande y más caro, pero no necesariamente mejor. Sea como sea aquí va la review + info en clipset Síguenos: Blog clipset 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 YouTube 🤍

iPhone 6S and 6S Plus review

3918067
26803
2788
00:06:47
22.09.2015

The new iPhone 6S and 6S Plus have 3D Touch on the screen and 12 megapixels behind the camera lens. Are the new features enough to get you to upgrade? Read more: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Visit our playlists: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Read More: 🤍

iPhone 6s vs iPhone 7 vs iPhone 8 vs 6s Plus vs 7 Plus vs 8 Plus vs iPhone X Battery DRAIN Test 2022

1066036
14236
280
00:06:22
25.01.2022

Try UltFone iOS System Repair: 🤍 Restore iOS System to Fix iPhone Battery Life Bad Without Data Loss! Enjoy Black Friday& Thanksgiving deals: 🤍 PLEXTONE G800 MARK II 1. 50mm Custom Grade Gaming Speaker 2. Metal arm with scale 3. Hanging thick air cushion headband 4. 190mm ultra-long microphone, high-definition dialogue, flexible adjustment, rotating storage 5. Anti-leakage earmuffs 6. 3.5mm mobile phone plug, suitable for mobile phones. Distribute a 90cm computer adapter cable, compatible with computer use. Support android phone / PC / PS4 / Switch Plextone G800: 🤍 Coupon Code: PLEX296, available for 12 months for all products in our store ( until 2023-01-08 ) , 135 rupees off for minimum spend 2000 rupees Our Store link: 🤍 iPhone 6s vs 7 vs 8 vs 6s Plus vs 7 Plus vs 8 Plus vs X Battery LIFE DRAIN Test in 2022 So today i am about to do Battery DRAIN Test of iPhone 6s vs iPhone 7 vs iPhone 8 vs iPhone 6s Plus vs iPhone 7 Plus vs iPhone 8 Plus vs iPhone X in 2022 After iOS 15.3, As most of you guys were asking about the battery drain test of these iPhone Models in 2022 So its finally Here i have Showed you The Batteries Health of every Single Device So lets Find out the battery timing of iPhone 6s , 7 , 8 , 6s Plus , 7 Plus , 8 Plus And X in 2022. Subscribe To Our Channel For More Latest Smartphones Comparisons, Speed Tests And Camera Tests. #BatteryDrainTest #BatteryLifeTest #BatteryTestin2022 Track: Lost Sky - Vision pt. II (feat. She Is Jules) [NCS10 Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Apple iPhone 6s & 6s Plus: Unboxing & Review (All Colors)

2749473
33678
4425
00:18:21
26.09.2015

Unboxing and comprehensive review of the iPhone 6s and 6s Plus in all colors (Gold, Rose Gold, Silver, Space Gray) with a detailed comparison between both models and the previous iPhone 6 and 6 Plus. This also includes a walkthrough of 3D Touch, Live Photo & Touch ID 2. Also included is Benchmarking, Gaming Performance, Camera testing, and much more. Full Specs: 🤍 Quick Specs: CPU: A9/M9 1.8Ghz Dual Core RAM: 2GB Storage: 16/64/128GB Display: 4.7-inch (334-by-750-pixel resolution at 326 ppi) Display: 5.5-inch (1920-by-1080-pixel resolution at 401 ppi) iSight Camera: 12MP 🤍 4K + OIS in 6s Plus Only FaceTime HD Camera: 5MP 🤍 720p.....ikr!? Thanks for Watching! Subscribe: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Apple iPhone 6+ Review!

2426689
42940
4475
00:07:08
20.10.2014

iPhone 6 Plus is everything about the iPhone 6, amplified! iPhone 6 Review: 🤍 #BendGate Explained: 🤍 iOS 8 Features: 🤍 dBrand skin: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

iPhone 6s Plus in 2021- Sinhala

20459
986
46
00:05:07
01.04.2021

iPhone 6s Plus in 2021- Sinhala - ✅ ඕනේම Apple product එකක් විකුණන්න, මිලදී ගන්න පිවිසෙන්න! 🤍 ✅ Visit to buy or sell any Apple product! 🤍 - ✅ Let's connect: ⭕ Email : contact🤍applerepublic.lk ⭕ Facebook : 🤍facebook.com/Apple-Republic-106285304461213 ⭕ Instagram : 🤍instagram.com/applerepubli.c/ ⭕ sTelegram- 🤍 - ✅ Recommended playlists: ⭕ iPhones in 2021 - 🤍 ⭕ Apple Music - Sinhala ( Apple Music කියන්නේ මොකක්ද? ) 🤍 ⭕ iPhone Comparison - 2021 - Sinhala 🤍

iPhone 6s Plus en pleno 2022 ¿Aún vale la pena sin iOS 16?

69072
1693
128
00:07:09
10.07.2022

Valdrá la pena el iPhone 6s Plus en pleno 2022, habiéndose quedado sin soporte oficial para iOS 16? Si quieres ver cuán buena es su pantalla, qué tan actual y robusto es su diseño, su procesador, sus cámaras, su bateria y su sistema de audio, mirá el video hasta el final. iPhone 6s+ en 2022 ¿Vale la pena? iPhone 6s Plus en 2022 ¿Valdrá la pena? SEGUIME EN INSTAGRAM ➤ 🤍MARCOSGIULIANI_ TRUCOS IMPERDIBLES DE WHATSAPP ➤ 🤍 SUSCRIBIRSE ➤ 🤍 PlayTube ™ Instagram personal ➤ 🤍 Instagram del canal ➤ 🤍 DONACIONES A PAYPAL ➤ 🤍 Negocios ➤ marcosgiuliani05🤍gmail.com

iPhone 6s plus in 2022 | Still Worth Buying | Honest Long Term Review in Hindi | Best Budget iPhone

17120
564
62
00:08:05
10.08.2022

This video is all about IPhone 6s Plus launched in 2022. This video is Honest Long Term Review. #IPhone6sPlus #IPhone6sPlus2022 #Iphone6sPlusReview #2022 #Review Buy Links: Apple Lightning to USB3 Camera Adapter(OTG): 🤍 IPhone Pendrive: 🤍 IPhone XR: 🤍 IPad Air: 🤍 IPad Mini: 🤍 IPad Pro: 🤍 Sony ZV-1 Creator Combo: 🤍 Sony ZV-1: 🤍 Canon 1500D: 🤍 Hard Disk Storage: 🤍 IPhone 12: 🤍 IPhone 12 Mini : 🤍 Galaxy Note 20: 🤍 Macbook Pro 2020: 🤍 HP CromeBook: 🤍 AirPods Pro: 🤍 Accessories Buy links: Mouse: 🤍 KeyBoard: 🤍 IPhone Data Cable: 🤍 VGA Cable: AmazonBasics 6.5-Feet DVI to DVI Cable (Black) 🤍 VGA to HDMI: 🤍 Apple Lightning to HDMI: IPad Stand: 🤍 Other Apple Videos: iPhone 11 Review 2021: 🤍 IPhone XR Review 2021: 🤍 IPhone 11 vs XR: 🤍 IPhone 7 Plus 2021 Review: 🤍 IPhone 6s Plus Review 2021: 🤍 IPhone 5c Review 2021: 🤍 Bluetooth Mouse Video: 🤍 Bluetooth KeyBoard Video: 🤍 Video Test IPhone 6s Plus (Vlog): 🤍 Video for Iphone Cases: 🤍 Video for IPhone Accessories: 🤍 Video for Best Ios Video Editing Software (Free): 🤍 Video for Best IOS Video Editing Sofware (Paid): 🤍 Follow us at: instagarm: sunketkashyap facebok: sunket.kashyap instagram Renu: renu_kashyap Facebook page: Discovering Nearby

iPhone 6s Plus Review in 2021: Still Worth it?

43396
671
181
00:10:23
21.06.2021

Social Media: •TikTok: 🤍 •FB Page: 🤍 •Facebook: 🤍 •Instagram: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 •YouTube Shorts: 🤍 •Business inquiries/collaborations: ezekjoson25🤍gmail.com Current/Recommended Tech Gears: •Microphone: -Shotgun Mic: 🤍 -Maono Lapel Mic: 🤍 -Xiaokoa Wireless Lav Mic: 🤍 -Condenser Mic w/ Sound Card: 🤍 •Lighting: -Softbox Lighting: 🤍 -RGB Smart Bulb: - 🤍 -RGB Led Strip Lights: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
iphone 6s plus review nordic armor тест фонаря Forza Horizon 4 windows no inicia LuisYanez dash loggers продающий сайт по окнам Дневник невесты fb id real follower squid game ice scream paje zanzibar UE5 Chicho lndonesia Headphones recommended cinelog25hd cpad Super comedia qa engineer уроки dyahnovia