Domain review

Domain review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Blockchain Domain Addresses: Your 101 GUIDE!! 👨‍🏫

55891
2785
257
00:18:56
09.08.2020

🔥 TOP Crypto TIPS In My Newsletter 👉 🤍 🛒 Get Your Blockchain Domains 👉 🤍 🗻 Get The Top Deals In Crypto 👉 🤍 🖥️ Get Metamask 👉 🤍 📲 Coin Bureau Insider Channel 👉 🤍 🐦 Follow Our Twitter 👉 🤍 📺 Why This Asset Has Insane Potential 👉 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ - TIMESTAMPS - 0:00 Intro 1:38 Why use a personalized crypto address? 6:29 How to claim your blockchain domain? 7:58 How to get Metamask setup? 10:45 Finalizing the domain claim process 11:19 Adding your crypto addresses to your domain 12:38 How can you profit blockchain domains? 16:05 Final thoughts ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ⛓️ 🔗 Helpful Links 🔗 ⛓️ ► Fake Metamask app hijacks users: 🤍 ► Malware monitoring 2.3 million addresses: 🤍 ► Unstoppable Domains supported coins: 🤍 ► Applications supported by Unstoppable: 🤍 ► How to connect your wallet to your Unstoppable account? 🤍 ► Insane prices paid for personalized number plates: 🤍 ► Personalized phone number sells for $2.2 million: 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 📝 Overview 📝 Have you already found out about blockchain domains and discovered they might well be the hottest opportunity in the crypto space? If not, that’s alright and you can certainly get value from this video. 💰 Why Use A Blockchain Domain For Payments? 💰 Have you ever tried to get a crypto payment over the phone? I’ve been there and done that first hand and it’s an absolute nightmare. Imagine trying to tell someone that 40 character address and getting them to write that down accurately. That is why so many people request crypto payments over email, Telegram or Whatsapp. So, what’s the problem with this? Well, I bet you are copy and pasting that crypto address to send to people. The bad news is that hackers know this and are exploiting that tendency using something known as clipboard hijacking. That’s when a hacker is running malicious malware on your computer, which switches out your friends crypto address for their own. A famous recent example of that was a fake version of the ever popular Metamask web 3 wallet. The scary thing is that BleepingComupter discovered that over 2.3 million crypto addresses are being monitored by such malware. How does all this tie into blockchain domains? Well, addresses like Coinbureau.crypto are super simple to tell people. It’s as easy as saying send the BTC over to Coinbureau.com and that means you don’t have to use that clipboard to copy and paste wallet addresses. Problem solved! Even better, you can receive crypto payments to .crypto domains via any of 40 different cryptocurrencies. Essentially, an all-in-one solution for most people! ❓ How To Claim Your Domain & Setup Metamask ❓ Watch the video to see my step-by-step guide on that. I’ll also show you how to connect your crypto addresses to that hot domain. 💸 How Can You Profit From Blockchain Domains? 💸 Being able to personalize your crypto address with a cool sounding domain might not seem like it has much value. But that’s where I think you are wrong. In most places in the world, personalization is a way of showing status. That is why some people are willing to spend $10 million on a personalized number plate or $2.2 million on a personalized phone number. That’s why I think people will be willing to spend big money in the future on getting that amazing sounding crypto address. It’s a way of showing status and letting everyone know that you are a legit crypto baller. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 📜 Disclaimer 📜 The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Trading Forex, cryptocurrencies and CFDs poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. #crypto #domains #blockchain #investments #cryptocurrency

Google Domains Review: 8 Reasons Why It's THE BEST Domain Name Registrar!

131386
4114
372
00:06:47
01.12.2018

Hey quick update: I'm building a new personal channel where I talk about insights from my solopreneur journey. Make sure you subscribe to the channel 🤍 for more of me! :P Are you wondering which is the best domain name registrar out there? Here are 9 reasons why I consider ‘Google Domains’ as the best domain name registrar and why you should switch to Google Domains today! START WITH GOOGLE DOMAINS TODAY 🤍 LINKS MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO 🤍 🤍 Timestamp: 00:00 - My personal opinion about Google Domains 00:14 - Google Domain Benefit #1 01:11 - Google Domain Benefit #2 02:06 - Google Domain Benefit #3 03:17 - Google Domain Benefit #4 03:42 - Google Domain Benefit #6 04:45 - Google Domain Benefit #7 05:04 - Google Domain Benefit #8 05:44 - Google Domain Benefit #9 06:36 - Watch this video next! I created my website in 10 mins with this service! - If you liked this video, let me know by leaving a "Like" and Sharing this video. If you didn't like this video, let me know why in the comments - Want to know about my YouTube gear? Check out pramodgeorge.com/resources #theCreativist #GoogleDomains #DomainNameRegistrars #bestdomainnameregistrar - MY YOUTUBE GEAR: Sony a6400 mirrorless Camera: 🤍 Logitech C920: 🤍 Audio Recorder – Zoom H1n: 🤍 Lapel Mic: 🤍 Video Editor – DaVinci Resolve: 🤍 - Learn more about the tools that I use to achieve success 🤍pramodgeorge.com/resources #pramodgeorge #thecreativist - - MY YOUTUBE GEAR: Sony a6400 mirrorless Camera: 🤍 Logitech C920: 🤍 Audio Recorder – Zoom H1n: 🤍 Lapel Mic: 🤍 Video Editor – DaVinci Resolve: 🤍 - Learn more about the tools that I use to achieve success 🤍pramodgeorge.com/resources #pramodgeorge #thecreativist -

Where to Buy a Domain? Best Domain Name Registrars 2022

53396
1488
69
00:07:42
07.02.2022

Don't spend more than you have to when purchasing a domain. In this video, I'll go through the best domain registrars in 2022 and also show you a few domain registrars I don't recommend using. Get the best price and get free WHOIS privacy protection. Some of the below links are affiliate links, if you click and make a purchase, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Cloudflare: 🤍 Porkbun: 🤍 Namesilo: 🤍 Dynadot: 🤍 Google Domains: 🤍 Namecheap: 🤍 Hover: 🤍 Domain.com: 🤍 GoDaddy: 🤍 My YouTube studio setup 🤍

Best Place to Buy a Domain Name? (2022) | 7 Domain Registrars Compared!

8282
288
19
00:19:09
07.06.2022

Get your Warby Parker home try-on kit: 🤍 Where is the best place to buy a domain name? I'm comparing the top domain registrars so you don't have to. GoDaddy: 🤍 Google Domains: 🤍 Namecheap: 🤍 Porkbun: 🤍 Hover: 🤍 Domain.com: 🤍 Cloudflare Domains: 🤍 CHRISTIAN'S PICKS: Best "all-in-one" option: 🤍 Best simple domain-only option: 🤍 Best budget option: 🤍 Best advanced option: 🤍 HOSTING RECOMMENDATIONS: Cheapest monthly hosting: 🤍 Best monthly hosting: 🤍 Luxury web hosting: 🤍 Advanced web hosting: 🤍 VPN RECOMMENDATIONS: Best overall: 🤍 Best budget: 🤍 Best month-to-month: 🤍 💬 Join the Craylor Community on Discord (it's free!): 🤍 📞 Book a consultation (we can chat about anything!): 🤍 🎥 Gear I use: 🤍 ☕️ Like my content? You can buy me a coffee! 🤍 Connect with me: ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 0:00 - Table of Contents 0:19 - Why Is The Domain Registrar You Pick Important? 0:59 - GoDaddy 3:23 - Google Domains 4:47 - Namecheap 6:26 - Warby Parker 7:44 - Porkbun 9:40 - Hover 11:21 - Domain.com 13:25 - Cloudflare Domains 15:49 - My Recommendations 17:48 - Christian's Personal Picks 18:46 - Conclusion Affiliate link disclosure: most of my videos include affiliate links in the description. When you click an affiliate link, I may receive a commission for any products or services you purchase through that link. It doesn't cost you anything extra, and in some cases, you may receive a discount through my links. All my opinions are 100% honest, and you are welcome to purchase things by finding them on your browser instead of my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

CCSP Domain 1 Quick Review/Recap |Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design| CCSP Full Crash Course

1870
51
7
00:34:43
12.09.2021

Domain 1 Review Notes: 🤍 Domain 1 Full Course: 🤍 ISC2 CCSP Free Quiz - 🤍 Website: 🤍 Discord Channel: 🤍 ISC2 CCSP Exam Outline: 🤍 Corrections: FIPS Security Level Description Level 4 (Highest security) EAL4 software and firmware, strict physical security. Upon tamper detection, immediate zeroization of plaintext critical security parameter.

Public Domain Empire 5 review

221
10
0
00:06:38
26.09.2022

Public Domain Empire 5 review Check out my Public Domain Empire 5 review here: 🤍 You can get access to my training where I teach how I make money on Youtube here: 🤍 Subscribe to my Youtube channel here: 🤍 Thank you for checking out my Public Domain Empire 5 review #PublicDomainEmpire5 #PublicDomainEmpire5review #PublicDomainEmpire5bonus

Porkbun Domain Registrar Review | Hosting, Website Builders and More

9396
168
21
00:21:33
31.12.2020

Porkbun is a fairly unknown domain name registrar offering great prices on hosting, domains, website builders and email. The 10 best domain registrars: 🤍 Overall I'm quite impressed with Porkbun. The offer a variety of unique services at a great price. They do allow you to start a WordPress website for free, but functionally speaking I do find the Dynadot's free website builder with each domain name to be a better deal as you can create a one page website and you can setup a pro email. But if you want a self hosted WordPress website for free, Porkbun is one of the few options available. ▬▬▬ ✅ R E L A T E D V I D E O Namecheap vs GoDaddy: 🤍 Namecheap vs Dynadot: 🤍 ▬▬▬ 🔥 T O O L S ► Namecheap - My registrar of choice. Great prices, good reputation, they offer free WHOIS and have a nice grace period if you forget to renew your domain name: 🤍 ▬▬▬ S U B S C R I B E ► Hey I'm David. I have a broad range of web skills and make tutorial and how-to videos to translate techy skills in an easy to understand way. 🔔 Subscribe if you're enjoying the videos here - 🤍 00:00 Start 00:56 Domains 04:23 Hosting 10:14 Website Builder 17:23 Support / Affiliate Program / Email 20:45 Conclusion

The UNSC Warthog is NOSTALGIC! Halo Mega Bloks Review.

2792
195
54
00:07:56
26.09.2022

Welcome to my new series.... NOSTALGIC REVIEWS! Over the next six months I'll be reviewing old school Halo Mega Bloks sets from the first 5 years of production. We'll be taking a look at such classics as the UNSC Gremlin, Covenant Seraph, ODST Ambush and so many more! Our first episode deep dives into the UNSC Warthog VS Covenant Turret, released in the first ever wave of sets and featuring two green Spartans and a blue Elite! Do you feel the nostalgia for this set? Did you manage to purchase it upon first release or later down the line? 💥 Merch: 🤍 💥 Patreon: 🤍 💥 Twitch: 🤍 💥 Discord: 🤍 💥 Facebook: 🤍 MY CHANNELS: 🔥 Halo Collectables - TheDomain: 🤍 🌍 Travel - Wandering Motion: 🤍 💥 Halo Goodness - HaloHotTakes: 🤍 The Domain is back with another Halo Infinite Mega Construx video! 💥 Twitter: 🤍 💥 Instagram: 🤍 #thedomain #megaconstrux

Where to Buy Your Domain? Best Domain Name Registrars 2021

103348
2375
90
00:17:21
28.04.2021

Looking to make a website, the first step is to buy your domain name. In this video, I'll walk you through some common mistakes people make when buying a domain and I'll show you 7 domain name registrars, some I recommend and others not so much. Some of the below links are affiliate links, if you click and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission at no cost to you. Namecheap: 🤍 Hover: 🤍 Google Domains: 🤍 Porkbun: 🤍 Namesilo: 🤍 GoDaddy: 🤍 Domain.com: 🤍 Build your website in 5 days (free course) 🤍 Common mistakes people make when purchasing their domain: 1. Buy your domain from your website builder or hosting provider (Squarespace, Wix, Weebly, Bluehost, Host Gator, etc.) 2. Don't pay attention to the renewal price for their domain 3. Purchase somewhere that doesn't provide WhoisGuard for free. Timestamps ⏱ 0:00 Intro: Buying a Domain 0:37 Domain Mistake 1 1:14 Domain Mistake 2 1:44 Domain Mistake 3 2:54 GoDaddy 6:25 Namecheap 9:04 Domain.com 10:45 Hover 12:21 Google Domains 14:04 NameSilo 15:08 Porkbun

Best Web Hosting 2022 Reviews ~ Cheap Hosting With A Free Domain Name

348162
43679
934
00:12:22
21.05.2020

BEST WEB HOSTING FOR WORDPRESS REVIEWS 2022 - You save money, I get a commission :-) This Best Web Hosting 2022 Reviews for finding cheap web hosting with a free domain name for beginners is backed by 30 years of hosting experience. In this course we will start out looking at how most reviews are fake for the best hosting for WordPress 2022. Next we'll learn how to purchase quality cheap web hosting at the best price for your WordPress website, how to create an email forward for your new free domain, how to install WordPress for free, then how to change your password within your WordPress Hosting. This video then points you to my latest How To Make A Website video so you can complete your own website in 90 mins time. It turns out that the best WordPress hosting for 2022 can also be cheap WordPress hosting and can still be great hosting if you know what to look for. In our case you will see how you can get quality website hosting for as little as $3-$10 per month. YODA'S TIP JAR 🗑️ 🤍 DISCOUNT HOSTING OFFERS* Host Link: 🤍 Coupon : webyoda (Up to 80% off) * You save money, I get a commission :-) LINKS WITHIN THIS COURSE How to Backup Your Own Website : 🤍 How to Make a Website : 🤍 WEBSITE MUST HAVES Backup Website : 🤍 Free Logo : 🤍 (Coupon WEBYODA30OFF) ROYALTY FREE IMAGES 🤍 (professional images) 🤍 (free) 🤍 (free) 🤍 (free) ROYALTY FREE VIDEO CLIPS 🤍 (free) 🤍 (free) 🤍 (free) 🤍 (free) 🤍 (free) TIMESTAMPS 00:00:00 Step 01 - Introduction 00:00:56 Step 02 - Choose A Web Host 00:02:44 Step 03 - Purchase Web Hosting (70% off & Free Domain) 00:07:00 Step 04 - Non-HostGator Domains (Name Server Settings) 00:07:34 Step 05 - Log In To Your Control Panel 00:08:03 Step 06 - Email Forward Setup 00:08:47 Step 07 - Install WordPress 00:10:09 Step 08 - How To Login To WordPress 00:10:34 Step 09 - Change WordPress Password 00:11:12 Step 10 - How To Find Your WordPress Login Screen 00:11:36 Step 11 - Continue to Make a Website 00:11:48 Step 12 - You Finished, Well Done! ABOUT THE AUTHOR About me (Yoda) – 🤍 (First Certified Webmaster) WebYoda - 🤍 (Owner) WOW Academy - 🤍 (Creator) Web Design Training School - 🤍 (Creator) WE LOVE QUESTIONS & COMMENTS Questions? Comments? Please leave them below, we would love to hear from you. #webhosting #wordpresshosting #hosting

How To Find The Domain of a Function - Radicals, Fractions & Square Roots - Interval Notation

4729089
68298
1788
00:18:45
08.09.2017

This algebra video tutorial explains how to find the domain of a function that contains radicals, fractions, and square roots in the denominator using interval notation. This video contains plenty of examples and practice problems and is useful for students in algebra and precalculus. My E-Book: 🤍 Video Playlists: 🤍 Homework Help: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Support & Donations: 🤍 Youtube Membership: 🤍 Ten Side Hustles For College Students 🤍 Top 30 Excel 2016 Tips: 🤍 Functions and Graphs Practice Test: 🤍 Transformations of Functions: 🤍 Disclaimer: Some of the links associated with this video may generate affiliate commissions on my behalf. As an amazon associate, I earn from qualifying purchases that you may make through such affiliate links.

RHIT Exam Review Prep Domain 1

38415
414
51
01:27:36
16.07.2017

BEST Domain Registrar, Web Host, and Email Host? | Dynadot Review

5991
159
32
00:11:38
22.06.2021

Is Dynadot worth it for purchasing domains, web hosting, and email hosting? Could Dynadot be the best domain registrar in business? Here is my Dynadot review. Dynadot: 🤍 Porkbun: 🤍 Namecheap: 🤍 Google Workspace: 🤍 FastMail: 🤍 Craylor Academy: 🤍y Gear I use: 🤍 Like my content? You can buy me a coffee! 🤍 Connect with me: ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:08 - My Silence On Dynadot 1:05 - Dynadot Domains 1:32 - Domain Search Tools 2:14 - Domain Pricing 2:48 - Domain Management 3:04 - Checkout Experience 3:36 - Domains Returns 4:05 - Dynadot App 4:23 - Customer Support 4:54 - TLD Availability 5:08 - 2FA Support 5:47 - VPS Hosting 7:39 - Missing Shared Web Hosting 7:58 - Email Hosting 9:08 - Dynadot Website Builder 10:03 - Conclusion Affiliate link disclosure: most of my videos include affiliate links in the description. When you click an affiliate link, I may receive a commission for any products or services you purchase through that link. It doesn't cost you anything extra, and in some cases, you may receive a discount through my links. All my opinions are 100% honest, and you are welcome to purchase things by finding them on your browser instead of my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

RockShox Domain vs ZEB | Which is best for you?

41865
1372
149
00:17:20
01.03.2022

RockShox currently offers three aftermarket mountain bike forks with 38mm stanchions: the Domain RC, the ZEB Select and the ZEB Ultimate. With a hefty price and weight range spanning these forks, deciding between each may be challenging. In this video, Mike gives an overview of the three RockShox 38mm offerings and compares them to help figure out which is best for you and your riding style. 💥 SHOP RockShox forks: 🤍 💥 Giveaway has ended 😥 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - The Lost Co. Bellingham, WA 360-306-8827 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0:00 - Intro 2:17 - Specs (travel, offset, dampers, weight, etc) 6:38 - Setup and adjustability 9:10 - On-trail performance 14:47 - Which fork is best for you? 16:34 - GIVEAWAY!!

What Made BINARY DOMAIN One HELL of A Game?

19451
818
104
00:09:04
16.07.2021

Binary Domain was probably destined to be a one-and-done type game, which is a shame because the foundation that it laid down is something that I could easily see built upon with a couple of sequels, but as it is, it’s a game that is still a lot of fun to play and has aged surprisingly well considering how saturated the genre of which it is apart has become. It’s a classic case of execution over innovation, and for those who appreciated that about it back then and even today, it’s pretty clear that Binary Domain is still one hell of a game.

Buy Domains For Life? | Epik Lifetime Domain Review

2366
76
13
00:06:57
08.02.2022

Are you tired of renewing your domain name every year? Epik allows you to buy a lifetime domain name. But is it worth it? Epik: 🤍 Which domain registrar do I recommend: 🤍 Join the Craylor Community on Discord (it's free!): 🤍 Gear I use: 🤍 Like my content? You can buy me a coffee! 🤍 Connect with me: ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 0:00 - How Do Lifetime Domains Work? 1:20 - What Is Considered "Lifetime"? 1:40 - Years to Break Even 2:15 - What's the Catch? 4:33 - Do You Really Need Lifetime? 5:35 - Epik Forever vs. Resilient Registration 6:30 - Conclusion Affiliate link disclosure: most of my videos include affiliate links in the description. When you click an affiliate link, I may receive a commission for any products or services you purchase through that link. It doesn't cost you anything extra, and in some cases, you may receive a discount through my links. All my opinions are 100% honest, and you are welcome to purchase things by finding them on your browser instead of my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

Ranking Every DOMAIN in Jujutsu Kaisen! | New World Review

170580
7519
518
00:11:43
25.06.2021

PATREON: 🤍 DISCORD: 🤍 REDDIT: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 GRAND LINE REVIEW (Second channel): 🤍 Teespring: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Music: - Epic by Bensound (🤍 - Hypnothis by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License 🤍 Jolly Roger Design by Ambereddraws: 🤍 🤍

How to use A records to connect your domain to a web host

26451
290
20
00:03:21
19.09.2018

In this video, we cover how to connect your custom domain to a third-party web host, using A records. You can check out our knowledgebase article on this topic below. How to use A records to point your domain at a web host (🤍 Sounds of laughter courtesy Dave Rager (🤍 Fretless Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍

Domain Driven Design with TicketSwap | Enginears Podcast

321
6
1
00:38:18
11.11.2021

TicketSwap are an e-ticket marketplace, offering a safe way to sell second hand tickets. We talk about; domain driven design, technical hiring and TicketSwap’s products. Pascals Blog - 🤍 DDD Book - 🤍 Nick Tune’s Blog - 🤍 TicketSwap jobs - 🤍 If you're keen to share your story, please reach out to us! You can also find us on Spotify and Apple podcasts: Spotify: 🤍 Apple: 🤍 You can also find us on Twitter at: 🤍 Host: Elliot Kipling: 🤍 Editor: Kane Hunter: 🤍 #Technology #SoftwareEngineering #Podcast #Engineer #Engineers #Engineering #SoftwareEngineer #SoftwareEngineers #Programming #Developer #Developers #Podcaster #Podcasting #EngineeringPodcast #SoftwareEngineeringPodcast #Serverless #Microfrontends #Microservices #Cloud #Data #Container #Containers #Agile #Coding #AI #Software #Coders #Code #SoftwareDeveloper #SoftwareDevelopers #SoftwareDevelopment #SoftwareDevelopmentPodcast

I AM THE LUCKIEST HALO COLLECTOR! Sealed Mega Bloks HAUL! The Domain

8992
485
79
00:07:20
07.10.2021

Folks, I was just staring out of the window on the Hong Kong tram and I couldn't believe my eyes.... SEALED HALO MEGA BLOKS GLORY! 🔥 The UNSC Falcon with Landing Pad is a collecting gem, containing Kat-B320, UNSC pilot and a beautiful Halo Reach Falcon. 🔥 The UNSC Elephant Troop Transport kits out a UNSC Fireteam with Jun-A266 and Carter-A259. Tune in soon for live-stream builds and reviews from TheDomain 💪 💥 Merch: 🤍 💥 Patreon: 🤍 💥 Twitch: 🤍 💥 Discord: 🤍 💥 Facebook: 🤍 🚀 PO Box: Simon Key 11E Cherish Court Discovery Bay Hong Kong My Youtube Channels: Halo/Gaming: 🤍 Time Travel Movies: 🤍 Videography: 🤍 💥 Twitter: 🤍 💥 Instagram: 🤍

RockShox Domain - The New 38mm Super Enduro Fork Under $600

63911
2648
214
00:03:41
22.04.2021

The new RockShox Domain fork is the perfect step in the right direction. With the release of the ZEB and Fox 38 in 2020, we saw a lot of effort go into these beefier enduro forks. The downfall was their expensive costs. This is no longer an issue as RockShox has produced a more affordable 38mm stanchion fork that can still take any punch you throw at it. With a motion control RC damper, debonair air spring, torque cap compatibility, and a travel range of 150mm-180mm for both 29" and 27.5" wheel sizes, the RockShox Domain offers some of the same great features we see on their Ultimate line for only a fraction of the cost. Is this the right fork for you? Hit play and find out! Visit our blog article for more information: 🤍 Shop RockShox Domain Fork: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Jeff's Personal Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 KETL Mtn. Instagram: 🤍 Jeff's Gear (shorts, jersey, socks): 🤍 (PS. We own this brand now) What's the Worldwide Cyclery YouTube Channel all about? Demystifying the confusing world of Mountain Bikes one video at a time. We eat, sleep and breathe bicycles and love to make videos about them. Worldwide Cyclery is one unusual mountain bike shop on a mission to build the best bike shop on the planet. We are a group of passionate and motivated MTB riders who are all about having fun on bikes by any means necessary. We mostly live in the world of high-end mountain bikes but pretty much just love anything with two wheels. Our content provides riders with the most amount of information possible on everything from new product releases to bike and product reviews. We're here to provide relevant content that will inform and educate our fellow riders/bike enthusiasts so that they can upgrade and shred their mountain bikes with a smile. To learn more about our shop check out - 🤍 Shop online at 🤍 or... Visit a shop in Newbury Park CA, Lancaster PA, or Reno, NV. Come ride bikes! Or drink a beer, or a fruit juice... #rockshox #domain #fork

HONEST Namecheap Review 2022 | Everything You Need To Know (Namecheap Domain & Hosting)

35075
702
22
00:08:46
19.10.2019

Namecheap Review 2022 | (Namecheap Domain & Namecheap Hosting) ✅ NameCheap Promo Discounts Here : 🤍 ✅ Bluehost Promo Discounts Here : 🤍 Welcome to my Namecheap Review Video. In this today's review of Namecheap, we will be covering everything you need to know about Namecheap, their domain registrar platform, Namecheap web hosting, and much more. So if you're wondering if Namecheap is the best hosting, domain, cpanel, or even email platform for 2022, then you're on the right Namecheap review video. This Namecheap reviews will help you come to your own unique conclusion, so you can buy your domains, web hosting, and more for the best price. Disclaimer: Some of the links in the description are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. This helps support the channel and keeps our content free. We only recommend tools and products that we regularly use and think you’ll gain value from. Thanks for watching our Namecheap review video! Make sure to leave a like and comment down below. #Namecheap #NamecheapReview #NamecheapHosting

Domain 4 CCSP Cloud Application Security review

6312
112
7
00:27:45
09.12.2020

In this video, I have given an overview of #ccsp domain 4 Application Security The goal of #Domain4ccsp: Cloud Application Security Domain is to provide you with the knowledge needed to design, develop, and deploy secure applications in the cloud Advocate Training and Awareness for Application Security Define, design, develop an test. We also have the operation once the application is developed SDLC Phase is important for the exam you can refer to CISSP SDLC phase cbk domain 8 that will be the great help Always remember security need to be introduced in the first phase of SDLC by which you can able to save cost threat modeling in the design phase Apply the Secure Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC) You also need to have good understanding of Software Configuration Management and Versioning . Apply Cloud Software Assurance and Validation Security Testing Methodologies = You must know all type of testing Use Verified Secure Software You must have a good understanding of Application Programming Interface (API) Comprehend the Specifics of Cloud Application Architecture You must have a good understanding of Design Appropriate Identity and Access Management (IAM) Solutions #Federated Identity Identity Providers Single Sign-On (SSO) Multi-factor Authentication Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB)

Domain Driven Design Review | System Design Essentials

9696
243
21
00:13:48
09.09.2020

This video is a review of Domain Driven Design by Eric Evans. I start by talking a little about the book including the author, cost, length, and overall concepts in the book. From there, I talk about the good in terms of content and style, and finally the bad. 📚 MY RECOMMENDED READING LIST FOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPERS📚 Clean Code - 🤍 Clean Architecture - 🤍 Head First Design Patterns - 🤍 Domain Driver Design - 🤍 Code Complete - 🤍 The Pragmatic Programmer - 🤍 Algorithms - 🤍 Working Effectively with Legacy Code - 🤍 Refactoring - 🤍 🎙 MY RECORDING EQUIPMENT 🎙 Shure SM58 Microphone - 🤍 Behringer UM2 Audio Interface - 🤍 XLR Cable - 🤍 Acoustic Sound Absorbing Foam Panels - 🤍 Desk Microphone Mount - 🤍 Logitech C920s Webcam - 🤍 Fujilm XS10 Camera - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 35mm F2 Lens - 🤍 Neewer 2 Piece Studio Lights - 🤍 💻 MY DESKTOP EQUIPMENT 💻 Dell 34 inch Ultrawide Monitor - 🤍 Autonomous ErgoChair 2 - 🤍 Autonomous SmartDesk 2 Standing Desk - 🤍 MX Master 3 Productivity Mouse - 🤍 Das Keyboard Prime 13 MX Brown Mechanical- 🤍 Veikk A15 Drawing Tablet - 🤍 📚 References: Getting started with AWS: 🤍 🌎 Find me here: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Patreon - Donations help fund additional content - 🤍 #SoftwareEngineer #SoftwareDeveloper #SystemDesign

CISSP Domain 1 Review / Mind Map

101487
1471
174
00:30:20
21.02.2019

MindMap for Domain 1 We highlight the major Domain 1 concepts and terms, and how they interrelate, to help you review, guide your studies, and help you pass the CISSP exam. This MindMap review covers corporate governance, security governance, the focus of security, security roles, accountability, responsibility, due care, due diligence, Wassenaar arrangement, transborder data flows, ethics, corporate laws, policies, procedures, standards, baselines, guidelines, risk management, asset valuation, quantitative analysis, qualitative analysis, threats, vulnerabilities, likelihood, impact, Annualized Loss Expectancy (ALE), Single Loss Expectancy (SLE), Exposure Factor, Annualized Rate of Occurrence (ARO), risk avoidance, risk transfer, risk mitigation, risk acceptance, administrative controls, logical controls, technical controls, physical controls, safeguards, countermeasures, directive, deterrent, preventative, detective, corrective, recovery, compensating, risk acceptance, intellectual property, trade secrets, patents, copyright, trademarks, business continuity management (BCM), Recovery Point Objective (RPO), Recovery Time Objective (RTO), Work Recovery Time (WRT), Maximum Tolerable Downtime (MTD), Business Continuity Plans (BCP) and Disaster Recovery Plans (DRP). Check out the other MindMap / Review videos: Domain 1 Security & Risk Management: 🤍 Domain 2 Asset Classification: 🤍 Privacy: 🤍 Domain 5 Access Control Overview: 🤍 Single Sing-on & Federated Access: 🤍 Domain 6 Security Assessment and Testing Overview: 🤍 Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing: 🤍 Logging & Monitoring: 🤍 Domain 7 Investigations: 🤍 Incident Response: 🤍 Malware: 🤍 Patching & Change Management: 🤍 Recovery Strategies: 🤍 Business Continuity Management (BCM): 🤍 Domain 8 Secure Software Development: 🤍 Databases: 🤍 CISSP virtuoso: John Berti: 🤍 Visuals and narration by Rob Witcher: 🤍 Video editing by Nick: threntinfo🤍gmail.com

Buy Your Domain from Porkbun

3803
102
24
00:04:13
27.10.2021

The best place to purchase a domain is Porkbun. We have compared dozens of different domain registrars and Porkbun is by far our favorite. Best pricing, good service, and cool merchandise. Porkbun: 🤍 Porkbun Merchandise: 🤍 Some of the below links are affiliate links, if you click and make a purchase, we could earn a commission at no cost to you. Namecheap: 🤍 GoDaddy: 🤍 Where to Buy Your Domain? Best Domain Name Registrars 2021 🤍 How to Get a Free Domain for Your Website 🤍 00:00 - Start 00:11 - Comparison 00:52 - Porkbun 01:12 - GoDaddy 02:23 - Namecheap 03:18 - Merchandise 03:50 - Summary

Binary Domain for PC Video Review

18239
695
103
00:14:00
16.11.2018

Gaming Pastime reviews Binary Domain for PC. Developed by Devil's Details and published by Sega, Binary Domain was released for PC in April, 2012. Binary Domain is an excellent action-packed third-person shooter with fun gameplay, satisfying combat, and plenty of robots to destroy. Check out our written review: 🤍 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍GamingPastime) Steam Group: 🤍 GameCast Channel: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Tryout: 🤍

Classic Game Room - BINARY DOMAIN review

99354
1370
358
00:06:00
03.03.2012

Binary Domain review. Classic Game Room reviews BINARY DOMAIN for PlayStation 3 PS3 from Sega (also available for Xbox 360). Time to shoot some robots!! Binary Domain is a sci-fi shooter where you play as a team sent into Japan to stop a maniac making robots who look like humans and think they're human! CGR Binary Domain video review features Binary Domain gameplay on PS3 (also available for Xbox 360). Binary Domain succeeds with a great storyline and excellent storytelling. Characters are fun and likable with cheesy dialog reminiscent of good, old school B-movies and throwbacks to numerous science fiction films. Binary Domain has the option to give voice commands to your teammates which doesn't work terribly well in my opinion, you can give similar commands using button controls that seem to work fairly well. Fans of other sci-fi shooters like Sega's own Vanquish should really enjoy this fantasy romp through the future filled with robots and action! CGR Binary Domain video review features Binary Domain gameplay.

PRINCIPALS TEST REVIEW 2022 NQESH ON DOMAIN 2: MANAGING SCHOOL OPERATIONS AND RESOURCES WITH EXPERTS

43630
1037
181
04:42:43
24.09.2021

This is a comprehensive review of the PPSSH DOMAIN 2: MANAGING SCHOOL OPERATIONS AND RESOURCES WITH EXPERIENCED SCHOOL HEADS: MR. JOSEPH C. HINANAY ON FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, ARIS BARRAGO ON SCHOOL FACILITIES AND EQUIPMENT, MR. BERNARDO ALTAMIRA ON RECORDS MANAGEMENT AND EMERGING OPPORTUNITIES AND CHALLENGES, MR. RHIENALD RIVERA ON MANAGEMENT OF STAFF AND MR. BUENAVENTURA LUCES ON SCHOOL SAFETY FOR DISASTER PREPAREDNESS, MITIGATION, AND RESILIENCY. To gain access to the Powerpoint Presentations, click this link: 🤍 To take the Pre-test click this link: 🤍 To take the Post-test click this link: 🤍 Click this link for PART 1 of the review series: 🤍 Click this link for PART 2 of the review series: 🤍 Click this link for PART 3 of the review series: 🤍

How to: set up iCloud Mail with a custom email domain

99449
2097
205
00:14:30
07.09.2021

The iCloud beta allows iCloud+ subscribers to set up a custom email domain for iCloud Mail. In this walkthrough, I show you step-by-step how to add the necessary DNS records to your domain registrar to get iCloud email working with your very own custom domain. Please keep in mind that, at the moment, this is a beta feature. Your mileage may vary. Full tutorial: 🤍 Subscribe for more: 🤍 FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 FCPX plugins by MotionVFX: 🤍 My favorite gear: Desktop: Mac mini with Apple M1 Chip - 🤍 Keyboard: Keychron K2 - 🤍 Laptop: Macbook Air with Apple M1 Chip - 🤍 Camera: Sony Alpha 7S III - 🤍 Microphone: Shure SM7B - 🤍 Drone: DJI Air 2S - 🤍 Video editing software: Final Cut Pro X - 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Introduction 0:25 Why you should consider a custom email domain? 2:16 Acquiring a new custom domain 3:12 Setting up iCloud Mail with a custom domain 4:35 Update your domain registrar's DNS records 9:16 Finish setting up the domain 10:16 Add a new email address to your custom domain 11:24 Testing out your custom email domain #icloudmail #ios15 #icloud

CISSP DOMAIN 1 10 Mins Review 2021

9851
328
34
00:13:06
11.12.2021

In this video, i have covered high level overview of #isc2 #cissp domain 1

Choosing a Domain Name: Do This FIRST!

115140
2975
138
00:06:05
05.03.2020

Are you about to buy the domain for your blog or website? STOP! There are 3 things you should do before you click ‘buy’. I own and operate multiple websites and I’ve probably purchase 30-40 domains in my career. Needless to say, I have a lot of experience in this area and I’ve learned that the best domains are purchased after I do these 3 things! | Choosing a Domain Name: Do This FIRST! You can find Namecheckr here: 🤍 How to Choose a Domain Name When the One You Love is Taken: 120 Domain Name Modifiers: 🤍 🎥🎥🎥 FREE LESSON: What Should You Create & Sell on Your Blog? 🤍 🎥🎥🎥 FREE LESSON: Prepare An Overall Plan for Your Blogging Business 🤍 🎥🎥🎥 FREE LESSON: Q&A Session- Using Video to Grow Your Blog 🤍 🎥🎥🎥 FREE BLOG COURSE 🤍 💥💥💥ALLISON LINDSTROM’S WEBSITES, ETC.💥💥💥 Blogging Course: 🤍 Blogging Membership Club: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Subscribe to her YouTube channel here: 🤍 💥💥💥VIDEO GEAR USED💥💥💥 Camera & Lens 🤍 External Hard Drive: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Remote: 🤍 Webcam (webinar replays): 🤍 Lights: 🤍 (similar) Software: iMovie or Adobe Premiere Pro 💥💥💥CONTACT INFO💥💥💥 I genuinely wish I could reply to everyone's lovely messages! However, I no longer respond to personal emails and am only able to provide 1:1 feedback and brainstorm sessions in the Blogging Business Club community, which you can join here. 🤍 For business inquiries, please contact hello at allisonlindstrom dot com with BUSINESS INQUIRY - YOUTUBE CHANNEL in the subject line. 💥💥💥DISCLAIMER💥💥💥 Some of the links in this description may be affiliate links, which means I may receive a small commission at NO ADDITIONAL cost to you if you decide to purchase something. But girl, I don't recommend anything I don't love so no worries about that!

Binary Domain Review

5788
56
15
00:03:45
02.03.2012

The Escapist reviews Binary Domain. Find more videogame reviews, previews, and trailers on The Escapist Magazine, at 🤍

Cloudflare: Best Domain Registrar in 2022

8487
172
9
00:04:53
25.11.2021

If you are looking for the cheapest place to purchase your domain, Cloudflare is the best domain registrar in 2022. You're not going to find a less expensive option out there because Cloudflare earns $0 on its domain name registrar business. Purchase a domain from Cloudflare: 🤍 Registrar for Everyone (2021): 🤍 Introducing Cloudflare Registrar: Domain Registration You Can Love: 🤍

IGN Reviews - Binary Domain - Game Review

397133
2374
1071
00:05:05
22.02.2012

IGN Editor Tristan Ogilvie reviews SEGAs new third person, cover based shooter Binary Domain. Will SEGAs new IP have you blasting Rage Against the Machine as you mow down enemy robots or is this a title you should skip? Release Date: February 28, 2012 Platforms: PS3, Xbox 360 Rated: M Genre: Action Publisher: SEGA Developer: SEGA CS Fight for humanity at IGN for more info: 🤍 Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, guides, trailers and all things gaming: 🤍

The BEST Place to Buy Domain Names | Namecheap Review

6894
236
64
00:05:54
04.03.2019

There are many places to buy a domain, but where is the best place to buy domain names? Namecheap is hands down the one stop shop for domains, email hosting, and web hosting. NAMECHEAP: 🤍 NameSilo: 🤍 Music by Andrew Applepie CHECK OUT MY VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 Like my content? You can buy me a coffee! 🤍 Connect with me: ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍 ➞ 🤍

RHIT Exam Review Prep Domain 7

12441
124
12
01:02:26
16.07.2017

Binary Domain | Your Next Favorite

110954
3622
444
00:13:05
01.08.2016

"Holler if you're dead!" 🤍 🤍 Lifeline footage shamelessly stolen from this review by SCXCR. Check it out: 🤍

CISSP Domain 3 Review / Mind Map (6 of 9) | Cryptography

33609
923
67
00:22:08
15.10.2020

Review of the major Cryptography concepts and terms, and how they interrelate, to help you review, guide your studies, and help you pass the CISSP exam. This MindMap review covers: 0:00 Introduction 0:30 What is Cryptography 1:35 Cryptography Services 1:39 Confidentiality 1:49 Integrity 2:00 Hashing 2:10 Authenticity 2:18 Non-Repudiation 2:43 Access Control 3:00 Plaintext 3:06 Encryption 3:24 Key/Crypto Variable 3:45 Ciphertext 3:54 Cryptographic Terminology Diagram 4:02 Key Clustering 4:26 Work Factor 4:36 Initialization Vector / Nonce 5:07 Confusion 5:25 Diffusion 5:40 Avalanche Effect 6:11 Hidden Secret Writing 6:19 Steganography 6:32 Null Cipher 6:58 Scrambled (Cryptograph) Methods 7:14 One-way Encryption 7:30 Hashing 8:15 Hashing Algorithms 8:24 Two-Way Encryption 8:44 Types of Two-Way Encryption 9:16 Symmetric Algorithms 10:44 Types of Symmetric Algorithms 10:50 Block Ciphers 11:00 Major Symmetric Block Ciphers 12:39 Block Modes 12:55 Electronic Codebook (ECB) 13:12 Counter Mode (CTR) 13:43 Stream Ciphers 14:09 Major Stream Cipher Algorithm 14:30 Asymmetric Algorithms 15:16 Advantages/Disadvantages of Asymmetric Algorithms 16:03 Factoring 16:28 Discrete Logs 18:04 Methods of Converting Plaintext to Cipher Text 18:13 Substitution 18:35 Caesar Cipher 19:20 Polyalphabetic Cipher 19:44 Running Key Cipher 19:54 One-time Pads 20:27 Transposition 20:39 Spartan Scytale 21:08 Rail Fence (ZigZag Cipher) 21:36 Outro Other MindMaps: Domain 1 Security & Risk Management: 🤍 Domain 2 Asset Classification: 🤍 Privacy: 🤍 Domain 3 Models and Frameworks: 🤍 Evaluation Criteria: 🤍 Trusted Computing Base: 🤍 Vulnerabilities in Systems: 🤍 Cloud: 🤍 Cryptography: 🤍 Digital Certificates, Digital Signatures & PKI: 🤍 Cryptanalysis: 🤍 Physical Security: 🤍 Domain 5 Access Control Overview: 🤍 Single Sing-on & Federated Access: 🤍 Domain 6 Security Assessment and Testing Overview: 🤍 Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing: 🤍 Logging & Monitoring: 🤍 Domain 7 Investigations: 🤍 Incident Response: 🤍 Malware: 🤍 Patching & Change Management: 🤍 Recovery Strategies: 🤍 Business Continuity Management (BCM): 🤍 Domain 8 Secure Software Development: 🤍 Databases: 🤍 CISSP Master Instructor, John Berti: 🤍 Visuals, narration and CISSP Master Instructor, Rob Witcher: 🤍 Video editing by Nick: threntinfo🤍gmail.com #CISSPDomain3Review #MindMap

2018 Yamaha Star Venture First Test Review Video - Part 3 | Riders Domain

116075
766
194
00:06:43
24.07.2017

2018 Yamaha Star Venture First Test Review - Part 2: 🤍 2018 Yamaha Star Venture First Test Review - Part 1: 🤍 2018 Yamaha Star Venture Preview: 🤍 A potent powertrain and handling package is one thing, but what touring rider’s really want is convenience. And that’s an area Yamaha focused on with its Star Venture. In this third and final video we address many of the features that allow this V-Twin touring bike to stand out from the competition. So giddy up, our ride ain’t finished yet. 2018 Yamaha Star Venture Second Ride Review Video: 🤍 Our Riding Gear: Shoei Neotec Helmet: 🤍 REV'IT! Hudson Jacket: 🤍 REV'IT! Fly 2 Gloves: 🤍 REV'IT! Lombard 2 Pant: 🤍 TCX X-Cube EVO Air Boots: 🤍 Scorpion Women's Maia Jacket: 🤍 Scorpion Women's Maia Pants: 🤍 Scorpion Cool Hand II Gloves: 🤍 TCX X-Square Plus Boots: 🤍 Follow us, and see what we’re up to behind the scenes: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
domain review unreal server sap making sims4 mac loubna phoenix os sda3 django media renovering new mansion Saad madinah filip zabielski compare dove and finch Rachna's home channel cyberpunk mobile agoria ASMR BAKSO PEDAS GILA eregnaye babi Lurk aram farhad