VPC review

VPC review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

By VPC

6579
288
35
00:09:18
05.08.2022

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video Vanessa and I take a look at the Air VPC disposable series. Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

VPC Air

10121
477
12
00:05:35
23.08.2022

VPC Air To enter Contests, Subscribe to the newsletter here: 🤍 Become a member of the channel here: 🤍 FOR MORE INFO AND LINKS, CHECK THE POST ON MY WEBSITE. THIS IS MY FAIR AND UNBIASED REVIEW OF THIS PRODUCT. WHAT YOU SEE IN THIS VIDEO ARE BOTH MY PERSONAL OPINIONS AND FACTS ACQUIRED AND PRESENTED MAKING USE OF SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT. THE CONTENT ON THIS CHANNEL IS MEANT TO BE SEEN AS EDUCATIONAL. MUST BE 21+ YEARS TO VIEW THESE MATERIALS 🙏Want to support the channel?: Patreon Page🙏🤍 ❤️Want to Translate my videos?❤️🤍 Learn about Temperature Control here: 🤍 Check out my Other Channel: 🤍 510 connectors length database: 🤍 You can also check me at: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Want to get the word out about your products? Inquire me at: djlsb🤍djlsbvapes.com Music from Epidemic Sound (🤍) #AdultsLikeFlavors

Product Review: VIRPIL VPC MongoosT-50CM3 Throttle

40603
830
144
00:08:42
21.07.2021

Official: 🤍 SPONSORS Winwing: 🤍 Winwing USA: 🤍 Sponsor Reviews: 🤍 USEFUL LINKS GRIM REAPERS(YouTube): 🤍 GRIM REAPERS 2(YouTube): 🤍 GRIM REAPERS(Odysee): 🤍 GR PODCASTS: 🤍 DCS TUTORIALS: 🤍 DCS BUYERS GUIDE: 🤍 DCS OFFICIAL SITE: 🤍 ONE TO ONE LESSONS: 🤍 DONATE/SUPPORT GRIM REAPERS MERCHANDISE: 🤍 PATREON monthly donations: 🤍 PAYPAL one-off donations: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA WEBSITE: 🤍 STREAM(Cap): 🤍 STREAMS(Other Members): 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DISCORD(DCS & IL-2): 🤍 (16+ age limit) DISCORD(TFA Arma): 🤍 (16+ age limit) OTHER CAP'S X-56 HOTAS MAPS: 🤍 CAP'S WINWING HOTAS MAPS: 🤍 THANK YOU TO: Mission Makers, Admin, Staff, Helpers, Donators & Viewers(without which, this could not happen) xx #GRProductReview #DCSProductReview #GR #DCSWorld

VPC Collective Review

8247
411
51
00:08:30
24.01.2022

Sim helicopter pilots finally have a set of collectives from Virpil! Virpil Control Panels: 🤍 The Gear: Keyboard: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Headphones: Senhieser HD700 (Discontinued) Speakers: 🤍 Camera 1: 🤍 Camera2: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Mic: 🤍

AWS VPC & Subnets | Amazon Web Services BASICS

249934
6006
255
00:21:31
26.06.2017

AWS uses VPCs to ... to what? This video explains the idea behind VPCs, Subnets and how everything is connected. Want to learn AWS Serverless apps? Dive into my complete introduction: 🤍 More about AWS VPC: 🤍 Understand CIDR: 🤍 CIDR Binary Calculator: 🤍 Other useful AWS Articles: - Getting Started: 🤍 - Infrastructure: 🤍 - Pricing: 🤍 Want to become a frontend developer? Consider diving into some of my courses: Angular vs React vs Vue - Quickstart and Comparison: 🤍 Ionic + Angular - The Practical Guide: 🤍 Angular - The Complete Guide: 🤍 Vue.js - The Complete Guide: 🤍 You can follow me on Twitter (🤍maxedapps), Facebook (🤍 or visit our Website (🤍). See you in the videos!

Jurassic World Dominion 3D Blu Ray Review Region Free

88
3
1
00:04:03
24.01.2023

Jurassic World Dominion arrives on region free blu ray . Check out My review here and find out where to purchase . enjoy

BY VPC

6711
212
40
00:13:46
17.08.2022

AIR Disposables From VPC

3858
55
17
00:06:53
23.08.2022

Ya know...I've tried many of these disposables. This AIR...it just might be my fav so far. Check out the video to see why! Thank you for watching and for your support for all these years! Please take a moment to watch one of the videos on the emobility playlist I have on the channel and leave a like or comment. It's helping keep the channel alive. If you'd like to donate to the channel directly, please use: 🤍PayPal.Me/tonybrittan Everything helps to keep this channel going. _ Find my the latest episode on the Picky Eater Channel here: 🤍 And the Sea Glass Hunter Channel is here: 🤍 These are solely my opinions, based on my use of these products. Please do your research, and use caution when using these devices. Buy or use at your own risk! Many of these items were provided to me, free of charge, so I could share them with you here on the channel. Vapor Trail Channel makes no claims regarding these items being "healthy".

Logitech Flight Rudder Pedals vs Virpil VPC Ace Interceptor Pedals

27984
369
00:05:36
21.11.2020

Quick review of Logitech / Saitek Fligjt rudder pedals against a set of Virpil Ace interceptors. Used on DCS, MSFS2020 and Xplane 11.5, they absolutely transformed my ability with helicopters instantly. The Logitech always feel a bit sticky, these are beautiful and smooth.

MPS VPC review of the year 2020

60
1
0
00:03:37
18.08.2022

Review of the year. A look back at some of the activities the MPS Volunteer Police Cadets have been up to through 2020.

Virpil VPC ACE Rudder Pedals Full Review

1208
30
6
00:04:18
22.11.2022

Virpil VPC ACE Rudder Pedals Full Review User Manuals: 🤍 0:00 - Intro/Versions 0:36 - Contents 1:17 - Features 1:42 - Hardware Setup 1:58 - Changing Cams 2:13 - Changing Springs 2:23 - Adjust Pedal Angle 2:42 - Adjust Pedal Length 2:53 - Adjust Brake Tension 3:11 - Software/Calibration 3:41 - Final Thoughts

Migrating to GCP? First Things First: VPCs

123223
1559
48
00:07:26
20.02.2019

If you’re thinking about migrating to the cloud, setting up a virtual private cloud (VPC) lets you protect and isolate your instances. This lays the foundation to do much more complex networking including routing, VPNs, and load balancing. Stephanie shows you how Google Cloud’s global VPC differs and how to set one up. Detailed instructions on how to get started → 🤍 Learn more about the Google Cloud VPCs → 🤍 Get notified when new episodes are released by subscribing to the GCP Channel → 🤍 #NetworkingEndToEnd

Creating Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) Networks—Lesson Review [AWS: Building Reliable Architectures]

6
0
0
00:01:08
18.12.2022

Building Reliable Cloud Architectures on AWS 🏛 🖮 🖧 🏗 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 1 Understanding Availability, Reliability, and Resiliency in the AWS Cloud: 🤍 Designing for Three Nines (99.9%) Availability: 🤍 Loose Coupling vs. Tight Coupling: 🤍 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS): 🤍 Elastic Container Service (ECS): 🤍 Cloud Native Applications: 🤍 AWS Service Limits: 🤍 3 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 2—Configuring Your AWS Environment 🖮 Lesson Introduction: 🤍 Creating an Administrative IAM User: 🤍 CloudTrail Event History: 🤍 Configuring the AWS Command Line Interface (CLI): 🤍 Creating a TLS Certificate in Amazon Certificate Manager (ACM): 🤍 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 3—Creating Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) Networks 🖧 Lesson Introduction: 🤍 Allocating an Elastic IP Address: 🤍 Global Accelerator: 🤍 Creating a VPC: 🤍 Launching an Instance into a Public Subnet: 🤍 Launching an Instance into a Private Subnet: 🤍 Direct Connect and Transit Gateway: 🤍 Connecting VPCs using a Transit Gateway: 🤍 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 4—Automation with CloudFormation 🤖 Lesson Introduction: 🤍 Interpreting CloudFormation Templates: 🤍 Application Load Balancers: 🤍 Auto Scaling Groups: 🤍 Deploying the Stack: 🤍 Deleting the Stack: 🤍 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Get the entire course for FREE at 🤍

Slate Digital - VPC - Virtual Preamp Collection Review - Sound examples (Drums)

3240
15
14
00:05:20
03.03.2016

A quick Review of Slate Digital - Virtual Preamp Collection (VPC). I use VPC on a drum take to show you how the plugin work. If you love the analog sound as much as I do, this is a plugin you definitely should check out! Hit me up on: 🤍 🤍snorrebusch.com 🤍lydsporet.no

MPS VPC review of the year 2018

59
0
00:03:12
18.08.2022

A look back at some of the activities the MPS Volunteer Police Cadets have been up to through 2018.

Wie nutze ich mein VPC 1?

7631
68
36
00:20:04
25.04.2019

In kurzer Folge stelle ich die Anwendungen / Setups vor, in denen ich mein VPC 1 benutze. Dabei geht es hier nur um das Prinzipielle. Wenn ihr einige der Software-Produkte näher kennenlernen wollt, also ich zu einer Software extra Videos machen soll, dann ab damit in die Kommentare :) Hier vorgestellt wird u.a.: -Ravenscroft 275 (iOS) -iGrand Piano (iOS) -Cubasis (iOS) -Pianoteq (macOS) -Kontakt-Player mit den Modulen: (macOS-Version) - Galaxy Vintage D - The Hammersmith - Mercury Boy Choir -Cubase Hardware: iPad Pro 11" mit USB-C auf USB-A Adapter VPC 1 (Kawai) Zoom U-24 Audio Interface MacPro 2010 mit macOS Mojave 10.14 Steinberg U-44 Interface Alesis Elevate 5 MKII Videoschnitt: Premiere Pro CC Aufnahme mit: Canon 70D mit externem Mikro und Canon PowerShot 620X

VIRPIL VPC VFX Grip Review

36462
899
93
00:12:32
08.11.2019

Thanks for watching guys! Virpil V.F.X. Grip: 🤍 Operator Cap: 🤍 Video Gear: Keyboard: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 Speakers: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Want to join the Star Citizen universe? Join it with the Snake Eater Company! Use this link to start your free account and get 5000 UEC to use in Star Citizen for free! : 🤍 Snake Eater Company Merch: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business interests please contact: snakeeaterco🤍gmail.com Snake Eater Company 4227 S Meridian Ste C 682 Puyallup, WA 98373

VPC Desk Mount v2 Review

19460
586
45
00:05:15
10.09.2019

Thanks for watching guys! VIRPIL Desk Mount: 🤍 Want to join the Star Citizen universe? Join it with the Snake Eater Company! Use this link to start your free account and get 5000 UEC to use in Star Citizen for free! : 🤍 Snake Eater Company Merch: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business interests please contact: snakeeaterco🤍gmail.com Snake Eater Company 4227 S Meridian Ste C 682 Puyallup, WA 98373

Google Cloud VPC Design Patterns

2870
75
0
00:05:42
17.10.2022

In this video, we will discuss Google Cloud VPC concepts and review a few VPC design patterns that Google Cloud customers can leverage. For VPC design best practices please see this link → 🤍 Subscribe to never miss a video → 🤍

Sanyo Xacti VPC-GH3EX Review - The Good the Bad And The Appalling . . .

2011
2
2
00:02:27
09.12.2011

I use the Sanyo Xacti VPC-GH3EX in 720i mode, the recording bit rate is 1.15 Mbyte\sec. Video quality is very impressive in daylight, surprisingly sharp and not grainy, Auto\ High shutter speeds capture fast moving action and panning well, It's in this mode that the high performance capability of it's on the fly Mp4 encoding becomes visible. In the driving sample video i turn the camera 90 degrees, to point out of the left window for maimum parallax effect. When i pause durng this time the image on the original is sharp and has no encoding artifacts, such as distortion blocking and bluring etc . . . . . . .The bad news !!!!!!! , , , , , This camera goes from one extream to the other and has an appalling low light capability.Its rated at 4 lux but is more like 24 lux. In low light its shutter speed drops to a minimum and it runs at 15 frames\sec, the image becomes grainy with terrible motion blur. Anything less than a bright flourecent tube is useless, , , This sample video does not do justice to the quality of the original, 240 * 100 \ 720 = 33.33% of the original and it has naff encoding, its a pitty this camera has low light issues because it could of been a great camera . . . . . . . . . . Buy Sanyo Xacti HD2000 : SANYO HD-800, these have a far better low light capability

Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20 - Quick Look (Review)

7619
24
13
00:01:31
10.01.2011

🤍 - Today I got my hands on a Sanyo Xacti VPC-CG20 camcorder. The first thing I noticed was it's design and size. It's pretty easy to carry and easy to shoot with. The sound isn't that great but it doesn't matter since I will be recording audio to my Zoom H2 anyway. For the more detailed review: visit - 🤍

MPS VPC review of the year 2022

88
0
00:03:41
18.08.2022

A look back at some of the activities the MPS Volunteer Police Cadets have been up to through 2022.

VPC MongoosT-50. The First Review (en subs) | МангусТ-50 - легкий экскурс

20147
418
58
00:05:59
21.03.2017

🤍 В видео представлен начальный серийный продукт - Ручка управления МангусТ-50 + база + расширители (удлинители) + кронштейн. Немного рассказано о философии построения VPC, о возможностях РУ, базы, кронштейна и удлинителей.

Chairman’s annual review of VPC activities

81
0
00:06:33
18.11.2020

A summary of the VPC, its remit, members and recent activities. To comment or ask questions - until Friday 20th visit 🤍slido.com and enter the event code 96607 for the 'VMD/VPC Open Day'.

My New HOTAS unboxing - Vpc Constellation Alpha and Vpc Mongoost-50cm

98323
2097
186
00:12:39
29.04.2020

Virpil controles: 🤍 🤍 - Control your ship from a tablet or phone. Try GameGlass for free: ▶️🤍 Get your self a new gaming chair from SecretLab: ▶️ 🤍?rfsn=1958742.c3b25e&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=1958742.c3b25e - I have a discord server for the channel community - come over and i hi: ▶️ 🤍 Get some cool D2EA merch!! ▶️ 🤍 Want to help support the channel? Get you name listed at the end of my video and get discount on merch. Becoming a Patreon : ▶️ 🤍 Or make a one time donation: ▶️ 🤍 - Follow me on Social media Twitter: 🤍D2EAstronomy Instagram: 🤍downtoearthastronomy facebook: /DownToEarthAstronomy - Want to get in contact with me? leave a comment or send me a mail For business inquiries: downtoearthastronomy🤍gameinfluencer.com To contact me directly: downtoearthastronomy🤍gmail.com

VPC Rudder Pedal Collection - Official Video | VIRPIL Controls

3645
122
14
00:02:09
31.12.2021

Introducing the VIRPIL Controls Rudder Pedals line up. Featuring premium all-metal construction, our world famous high precision VPC electronics and multiple styles to suit any cockpit. Checkout our Worldwide Webstore for more information: 🤍 VIRPIL Controls Rudder Pedals - Become a Flying Ace! - Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Discord VIRPIL Controls Community Servers: 🤍

MPS VPC review of the year 2019

53
1
0
00:03:06
18.08.2022

A look back at some of the activities the MPS Volunteer Police Cadets have been up to through 2019

First Look Reviews: Sanyo Xacti VPC-CA9 Waterproof video camera

41326
35
18
00:01:02
22.01.2009

Stuart Miles puts the new waterproof Sanyo Xacti Video Camera through its paces and dunks it underwater.

Hardware Review: VIRPIL Controls Mongoos T-50CM3 (VPC Schubhebel)

14178
464
121
00:41:17
02.11.2021

Ein Review zum Mongoos T-50CM3 Schubhebel als Teil eines HOTAS Systems von VIRPIL Controls (VPC). ✈ Keine Folge verpassen: 🤍 ✈ Unterstütze den Kanal: 🤍 ✈ Ersatzteillager: 🤍 ✈ Community-Discord inkl. F.A.Q.: 🤍 ✈ eBay VPC Outlet: 🤍 Disclaimer: Ich wurde nicht darum gebeten, ein Video für dieses Produkt zu machen. Bezahlt wurde ich dafür erst recht nicht. Ich habe das Teil selbst gekauft. Ganz alleine. Ohne Einkaufszettel. ;o 00:00 Intro 01:24 Gewicht 02:02 eBay VPC Outlet 03:31 Überblick 09:34 Fingerlifts + Detents 15:22 Material Fingerlifts + Schubhebel 16:14 Standfüße + Montagelöcher 17:21 Anschlüsse 19:31 Haptik / Taktilität 20:43 Keine ON-OFF-ON Toggles 22:25 Schubhebel Widerstand einstellen 26:57 Material / Langlebigkeit 27:57 Support / Kundendienst 29:42 VPC Configuration Tool #rakuzard #dcsworld

VPC Rotor Plus TCS Base - Official Video | VIRPIL Controls

2265
64
6
00:01:51
20.11.2021

The Rotor TCS Plus Base is our higher end collective base controller and features an all metal adjustable clutch mechanism with a throttle twist axis handle. Using a clutch mechanism enables the VPC Rotor TCS Plus to hold it's position when released. This clutch can be adjusted via access ports on the top and bottom of the base enabling on-the-fly adjustments without disassembling the base. Further adjustment is available through swappable cam plates. These cam plates will change the overall range of motion of the VPC Rotor TCS Plus to suit different pilots and setups. - Order your VPC Rotor Plus TCS Base from the official VPC WorldWide Webstore! 🤍 - Website: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 Discord Virpil Controls Community Servers: 🤍

VIRPIL VPC MongoosT-50CM3 Throttle review, and more - Weekly FlyBy 91

1672
56
8
00:05:21
11.04.2021

Weekly FlyBy is a recap of everything we published at HeliSimmer.com during the previous week. If you want to be on top of our latest news, please subscribe to our channel. Content of this episode: 00:00 – Intro 00:36 - Get some optional parts for the Nimbus UH-1 for X-Plane 🤍 01:22 - ARMA 3 DLC to bring Vietnam War, helicopters included 🤍 02:23 - Review: VIRPIL VPC MongoosT-50CM3 Throttle 🤍 03:11 - Cowan Simulation released v1.10 of their 500E for X-Plane 🤍 04:07 - Swisscreations released X-Trident B412 sound mod for X-Plane 🤍 04:42 - Outro If you want to be on top of our latest news, please subscribe to our channel.

Sanyo xacti vpc-gh3 review

1670
6
8
00:02:22
17.12.2012

Video Camcorder review. This camcorder is Full HD 1080p at 60fps Edited in Final Cut Pro X

iJoy Diamond Bae and VPC Pod Kit Review

2039
19
8
00:07:50
19.12.2018

Disclosure: VapePassion.com is a blog and professional review site. I receive compensation in the form of free product from the companies whose products I review. To get more details about the products or content mentioned in this video, please visit 🤍 Protect your rights to vape and support CASAA - 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍

Quality HOTAS with a premium price – VPC MongoosT-50CM2 Base Grip + Throttle Review

5904
106
14
00:05:00
11.11.2020

#Virpil #StarCitizen #FS2020 #MSFS This video showcase my HOTAS setup - the Virpil MongoosT-50 CM2 Base + Grip (Joystick), and Throttle. I also explain why it is worth the premium price tag. This review is based on my own experience with the Virpil products and not sponsored by Virpil. Please leave a comment below if you got any questions. Enjoy the video, Cheers! Enlist Star Citizen, gets 5000 UEC Cash with my code: 🤍 Join Jedi Corps: 🤍 Jedi Corps Discord: 🤍 Watch our LIVE streams on Twitch.tv 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍

VPC MongoosT-50CM3 Flightstick Base | VIRPIL Controls

8215
240
33
00:02:20
26.08.2022

The VPC MongoosT-50CM3 Flightstick Base retains many advantages of its predecessors - high quality all-metal construction, precise contactless digital sensors and adjustable spring tension and swappable cams to tailor the feel to your preferences. The 3rd Generation receives an updated design which now also includes independently adjustable clutch dampers. Now not only is the axis centering force adjustable, the return-to-center response can also be adjusted on the fly. The clutch dampers can be adjusted from being entirely disengaged, all the way to holding the grip in position without returning to center. Bringing a huge range of new possibilities for fixed wing, rotary wing and space sim pilots! Experience a new level of control with VIRPIL Controls. - Website: 🤍 Community Forums: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord VIRPIL Controls Community Servers: 🤍

HUAWEI CLOUD Virtual Private Cloud (VPC): Introduction

593
7
0
00:04:04
24.01.2022

Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) enables you to create a secure, private, and isolated virtual network. You can customize IP address ranges, subnets, security groups, and bandwidths, and assign Elastic IP (EIP) addresses. Learn more about VPC: 🤍

Decoupled Landing/Takeoff, Virpil Vpc Controller #2 Demo | Star Citizen Gameplay

2527
74
18
00:01:14
31.05.2022

Just showing off the usage application of the Virpil Controller #2. Couldn't find anything like this when I was looking into it myself. Just a quick example of landing and takeoff, it's also very useful for mining. Not a must-have but excellent for immersion. _Social 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 _Reshade 🤍 _Join If you want to play Star Citizen make an account here with my referral code for a bonus. 🤍 _Setup VPC Constellation ALPHA-R/L With Cosmos Cam No Center - Light Springs VPC WarBRD Base VPC Control Panel - #2 Monstertech mounts TrackIR Head Tracking Pedals Thrustmaster T3pa - Light Springs _Computer RTX 2080 I7 9700k DDR4 3200 32Gigs Mouse Naga Pro Razer Huntsman Mechanical Keyboard Monitor LG 34UC79G-B 34 Pad Fnatic Dash L Pro Pad _Audio Dac Fosi X6 Amp Fosi TB10A Headphones DT 770 Preamp Scarlett Solo Mic Samson Q2U Speakers Dayton B652 _Stands Monitor ErGear Speakers IsoAcoustics _Contents 0:00 Take Off 0:33 Landing #starcitizen #space #jwinters

VPC ACE-Torq Rudder Pedals - Official Reveal Video | VIRPIL Controls

11542
283
39
00:02:45
04.02.2022

Today we’re revealing the newest addition to the VIRPIL Controls line up. Please welcome the VPC ACE-Torq Rudder Pedals! The VPC ACE-Torq Rudder Pedals design is based on the single axis, vertical pedal movement introduced in early helicopter designs such as the Bell 30 and Bell 47 and featured in more aircraft since. We’re eager to introduce perhaps the most exciting feature on the mechanism - an adjustable clutch damper! The damper can be adjusted to have a wide range of effects on the pedals movement; from damping pedal rebound when returning to center, or even completely removing the axis centering force allowing the pedals to be held in position. Rotorcraft pilots will find this exciting as it will greatly ease hovering and long flights, meaning you can take your piloting skills to the next level! The VPC ACE-Torq Rudder Pedals incorporate all the experience gained by the VIRPIL Controls Team over the years, resulting in a device we’re very excited to get into the hands (feet!) of pilots around the world. Becomе a Flying Ace with the VIRPIL Controls ACE-Torq Rudder Pedals! - Order your VPC ACE-Troq Rudder Pedals from the official VPC WorldWide Webstore! 🤍 - Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Discord VIRPIL Controls Community Servers: 🤍

AWS Networking Fundamentals | AWS VPC | AWS Networking Services | AWS Training | Edureka

23076
417
1
00:20:13
29.04.2021

🔥Edureka AWS Certification Training: 🤍 This "AWS Networking Fundamentals" video by Edureka will give you an idea about a few of the important Networking Services available in AWS such as VPC, Elastic Load Balancing, Direct Connect, Route 53 and will also talk about AWS VPC in detail with a demo. Following is the outline of this AWS Networkng Tutorial: 00:00:00 Introduction 00:01:25 What is Amazon VPC? 00:02:30 Working of Amazon VPC 00:06:25 Use cases of Amazon VPC 00:08:12 Overview of Other AWS Networking Concepts 00:12:03 Demo: Creating a VPC 🔹Checkout Edureka's AWS Tutorial Playlist: 🤍 🔹Checkout Edureka's AWS Tutorial Blog List: 🤍 🔴Subscribe to our channel to get video updates. Hit the subscribe button above: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 SlideShare: 🤍 Castbox: 🤍 Meetup: 🤍 Community: 🤍 #edureka #edurekaaws #awsnetworkingfundamentals #aws #awsservices #awsvpc #awstutorial #awstraining #edurekatraining How it Works? 1. This is a 5 Week Instructor led Online Course. 2. Course consists of 30 hours of online classes, 30 hours of assignment, 20 hours of project 3. We have a 24x7 One-on-One LIVE Technical Support to help you with any problems you might face or any clarifications you may require during the course. 4. You will get Lifetime Access to the recordings in the LMS. 5. At the end of the training you will have to complete the project based on which we will provide you a Verifiable Certificate! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - About the Course AWS Architect Certification Training from Edureka is designed to provide in depth knowledge about Amazon AWS architectural principles and its components. The sessions will be conducted by Industry practitioners who will train you to leverage AWS services to make the AWS cloud infrastructure scalable, reliable, and highly available. This course is completely aligned to AWS Architect Certification - Associate Level exam conducted by Amazon Web Services. During this AWS Architect Online training, you'll learn: 1. AWS Architecture and different models of Cloud Computing 2. Compute Services: Amazon EC2, Auto Scaling and Load Balancing, AWS Lambda, Elastic Beanstalk 3. Amazon Storage Services : EBS, S3 AWS, Glacier, CloudFront, Snowball, Storage Gateway 4. Database Services: RDS, DynamoDB, ElastiCache, RedShift 5. Security and Identity Services: IAM, KMS 6. Networking Services: Amazon VPC, Route 53, Direct Connect 7. Management Tools: CloudTrail, CloudWatch, CloudFormation, OpsWorks, Trusty Advisor 8. Application Services: SES, SNS, SQS Course Objectives On completion of the AWS Architect Certification training, learner will be able to: 1. Design and deploy scalable, highly available, and fault tolerant systems on AWS 2. Understand lift and shift of an existing on-premises application to AWS 3. Ingress and egress of data to and from AWS 4. Identifying appropriate use of AWS architectural best practices 5. Estimating AWS costs and identifying cost control mechanisms Who should go for this course? This course is designed for students and IT professionals who want to pursue a career in Cloud Computing. The course is a best fit for: 1. Professionals interested in managing highly-available and fault-tolerant enterprise and web-scale software deployments. 2. Professionals who want Project Experience in migrating and deploying cloud based solutions. 3. DevOps professionals. Pre-requisites There are no specific prerequisites for this course. Any professional who has an understanding of IT Service Management can join this training. There is no programming knowledge needed and no prior AWS experience required. For more information, Please write back to us at sales🤍edureka.in or call us at IND: 9606058406 / US: 18338555775 (toll free).

Creating Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) Networks—Lesson Intro [AWS: Building Reliable Architectures]

17
0
0
00:04:08
18.12.2022

Building Reliable Cloud Architectures on AWS 🏛 🖮 🖧 🏗 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 1 Understanding Availability, Reliability, and Resiliency in the AWS Cloud: 🤍 Designing for Three Nines (99.9%) Availability: 🤍 Loose Coupling vs. Tight Coupling: 🤍 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS): 🤍 Elastic Container Service (ECS): 🤍 Cloud Native Applications: 🤍 AWS Service Limits: 🤍 3 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 2—Configuring Your AWS Environment 🖮 Lesson Introduction: 🤍 Creating an Administrative IAM User: 🤍 CloudTrail Event History: 🤍 Configuring the AWS Command Line Interface (CLI): 🤍 Creating a TLS Certificate in Amazon Certificate Manager (ACM): 🤍 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 3—Creating Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) Networks 🖧 Lesson Introduction: 🤍 Allocating an Elastic IP Address: 🤍 Global Accelerator: 🤍 Creating a VPC: 🤍 Launching an Instance into a Public Subnet: 🤍 Launching an Instance into a Private Subnet: 🤍 Direct Connect and Transit Gateway: 🤍 Connecting VPCs using a Transit Gateway: 🤍 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Lesson 4—Automation with CloudFormation 🤖 Lesson Introduction: 🤍 Interpreting CloudFormation Templates: 🤍 Application Load Balancers: 🤍 Auto Scaling Groups: 🤍 Deploying the Stack: 🤍 Deleting the Stack: 🤍 Lesson Review: 🤍 ☁☁☁☁☁☁☁ Get the entire course for FREE at 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
VPC review 여기 can เกมหนีผีเล่นกับเพื่อน zong Package Kfir Ochaion дом в archicad mod menu FreeFire побег из таркова amar4u радио тапок реакция Pyke Kerja di kanada al sufouh beach video noise remove live majls How works sensors HOLOLIVE REAL FACE lahori Channay Вильям Бруно apache benchmark