Review Maybach GLS

Review Maybach GLS смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mercedes-Maybach GLS review with max speed on the Autobahn! 😱

1646966
46203
2045
00:15:48
08.10.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the Mercedes-Maybach GLS! It’s the ultra-luxurious (& ultra-expensive!) version of Mercedes’ largest SUV, and Mat’s here to see if it’s really worth the eye-watering £160,000 starting price! Now, of course, the GLS may be powerful, but you don’t pick a Maybach for performance… You choose it for the incredible interior! And trust us, this GLS doesn’t disappoint. Name an in-car mod-con, and you can guarantee it’s got it. From super-reclinable back seats to a fridge and built-in champagne flutes, the Maybach GLS is built so passengers can travel in pure comfort. Of course, the luxury doesn’t end with the back seats! Although the dash and features up-front may mirror the standard GLS, this version has been elevated, with Maybach badging and leather found throughout… Even the door bins are lined with it! What’s more, you’ll find a load of styling upgrades on the outside too, from the bespoke Maybach grille up front to the chrome rear bumper at the back. Peer under the bonnet and the Maybach can still pack a punch, with a 4-litre twin-turbo V8 & a small electric motor combining to produce 558hp & 730Nm of torque. But then again, it needs that power when it weighs in at 2.8 tonnes! So - is it worth the hefty price tag? You’ll have to stick with Mat to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:35 Back Seats 05:13 Exterior Design 06:51 Interior 07:45 Boot 08:14 Five Annoying Things 09:49 Five Cool Things 12:20 Engine 12:38 Driving 15:12 Verdict Rolls-Royce Cullinan review - 🤍 Bentley Bentayga review - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

The 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 Is a $175,000 Ultra-Luxury SUV that Bounces

2265473
49251
6127
00:29:55
25.03.2021

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 THANKS TO MERCEDES-BENZ OF TEMECULA! 🤍 Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 review! The Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 is an amazing ultra-luxury SUV and it bounces. Today I'm reviewing the Maybach GLS and I'm going to show you all the crazy luxury quirks and features and I'll drive the GLS600 and show you what it's like behind the wheel. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 - see why it's the German Rolls-Royce Cullinan!

3353463
73777
5261
00:09:47
22.10.2020

On the lookout for your next car? Head to 🤍 to find the right car from the right dealer, at the right price. ............................................................. Mat’s at the Mercedes Centre of Excellence for a very special video… He’s getting his hands on the new Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600! It’s the first Maybach SUV and it starts from £150,000. But as you can imagine, once you chuck in a couple of options the price easily increases… And the one Mat’s reviewing costs £250,000!! So what do you guys think - is this ultra-luxurious (and ultra-expensive) SUV the #1 posh SUV? Or are established names like the Bentayga & Cullinan still well ahead? Let us know in the comments! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:39 Exterior Design 02:16 Interior Design 03:50 Back Seats 05:28 Boot 05:56 Soundproofing 06:50 Engines 07:40 Sound System 08:05 Comfort 09:00 Verdict ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 rijtest: de overtreffende trap

66363
580
89
00:19:00
07.06.2021

Groot, luxe en een dikke V8 (geen V12!) onder de kap. Dat is de Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 in een wel heel korte samenvatting. Maar stuurt het ook een beetje leuk, zo'n penthouse op wielen? Vergeet niet te abonneren!👉🤍 Volg ons op sociale media: 🤍 🤍 En welkom op het Autoblog YouTube kanaal! We brengen je rijtesten met de tofste auto's, geven aankoopadviezen voor je volgende occasion, tonen ins- en outs op autogebied en we rijden ook graag in jouw auto in onze mijn-auto rubriek. Op Autoblog.nl kun je tevens terecht voor het laatste autonieuws. Abonneer op ons kanaal en mis geen enkele video! 🤍 Tips, aanvullingen, een samenwerking of suggesties? mail ons op tips🤍autoblog.nl Bekijk ook onze playlists: Meest populair: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍

2022 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 review: Maybach luxury SUV test - the most opulent car in Australia?

8347
150
10
00:11:41
16.12.2021

00:00 Intro 01:07 Pricing and features 02:40 Design 04:42 Practicality 05:56 Safety 06:46 Under the bonnet 07:34 Efficiency 08:20 Ownership 09:01 Driving 10:42 Verdict Yes, there is a Maybach SUV now. It's the 2022 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 luxury SUV, a rival to the likes of the Bentley Bentayga, Range Rover SV Autobiography, Aston Martin DBX and Lamborghini Urus - the sort of SUV that only a fortunate few will be able to afford. In fact, while Maybach plays in its own league when it comes to luxury cars, you might argue that no brand is more synonymous with opulence than Mercedes-Benz, So, it's intriguing to see what happens when a standard Mercedes GLS SUV just isn’t exclusive enough for your tastes. That's where the Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 comes in. It builds on the brand’s large SUV offering with extra helpings of lavishness, and it screams money like Louis Vuitton or Cartier, only it has four wheels and will transport passengers in nearly unrivalled levels of refinement and comfort. But is it more than just a showpiece? And can it handle the rigours of day-to-day life without losing its shiny, jewel-like lustre? Tung Nguyen found out at the launch of the new Mercedes SUV. Read Tung's review: 🤍 Visit our Maybach hub: 🤍 Check out our Prestige and Luxury car guide: 🤍 CarsGuide - Go beyond the test drive Check us out: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 See our Instagram: 🤍 #CarsGuide #Mercedes #Maybach #CarReview #MaybachGLS600 #SUV #prestige&luxury #2022MercedesMaybachGLS

2022 Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 review: It's $300k cheaper than a Rolls!

69526
1158
179
00:24:59
16.12.2021

You're welcome - I've just saved you $300,000! How? The Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 is a cut-price version of the big and luxurious Rolls-Royce Cullinan. While it may not use a V12 engine, it does have a pretty punchy twin-turbocharged V8. Is it any good? Paul Maric finds out. Hardness tester results: 🤍 More Mercedes-Maybach content: 🤍 More Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 content: 🤍 Skip Ahead: Intro: 00:00 Exterior 00:49 Interior 03:51 Infotainment 05:51 Safety Tech 08:22 Practicality 09:26 On the Road 17:13 0-100 km/h 21:59 Verdict 23:40 We review every new car on the market, bust car myths, cover the latest car tech and answer your burning questions. Whether you need new car advice, purchase validation or simply love learning more about new cars and technology, we are your car experts. Subscribe to Car Expert: 🤍 You'll find us dropping new video content three times a week. If you'd like to ask a question about one of our videos, simply leave us a comment. If you'd like to give us any feedback on our content, feel free to email us, or alternatively, hit us up on social media. Finally, we want this channel to grow with your support and feedback. If there's anything you don't like or would like to see us change, we'd love to hear from you! Follow us on social media to see what we're up to and to ask any questions! CarExpert: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Paul Maric: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #mercedes #maybach #review

Mercedes-Maybach GLS: First Drive Review

66324
524
24
00:08:31
02.12.2020

Watch the Mercedes-Maybach S-Class First Look here: 🤍 The 2021 #mercedes #maybach #gls is the first SUV from the luxury brand. It combines all the opulence you'd expect with a more drivable, capable package.

BOUNCING MAYBACH! 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 Review

2374067
22932
815
00:19:10
28.05.2021

2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 review by The Straight Pipes. The Mercedes Maybach GLS600 is pumping out 550 hp 538 lb ft tq from a 4.0L V8 Twin Turbo Engine with EQ-Boost. Visit the Teknion store in USA or Canada and use code SP25 for 25% off your order of some AMAZING home office equipment! TeknionStore US - 🤍 TeknionStore Canada - 🤍 USE code SP25 for 25% off Teknion Furniture Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Become a YouTube Member! 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #maybach #mercedes -

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

33548
345
158
00:09:44
06.04.2021

Met de Maybach GLS 600 komt Mercedes met een antwoord op de super-de-luxe SUV’s uit Engeland. Moeten ze zich bij Rolls-Royce, Bentley en Range Rover serieus zorgen maken? Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS - Full GLS 600 Review Sound Interior Exterior

1573931
15642
690
00:11:35
17.01.2021

Welcome to my Channel, MercBenzKing! Follow/Share/Like For more 🤍 Special thanks to: 🤍 In today’s MercBenzKing's episode, we present to you the all-new 2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 in two tone color. Equiped with highest level luxury and technology. V8 BiTurbo with EQ Boost. 579 HP and 750 Nm/Torque. Hope you enjoy the video! - Let me know if you have some suggestions for new cars! Facebook: 🤍 Youtube: Betim Lushtaku 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Prior to all new technology in the new 2021 S Class. Different types of models: All new S class S400d S400 S500 S65 AMG S560 MAYBACH Options Mercedes vlog. Interior and exterior design, COMAND Online, Drive Pilot, DYNAMIC BODY CONTROL, active and passive safety features including emergency braking and steering assist, Pre-SAFE Impulse and the possibilities of the new Multimode Radar sensors, MULTIBEAM LED and a lot more. I drive a GLC with amg package. GLC300. City of Zurich. Point of view POV driving Mercedes AMG package. Coming up: 2021 C Class GT73 S63 , New Road trips and holiday specials Current camera: SONY HDR Mercedes models (Mercedes A, B, C, E, G, GLA, GLB, GLC, GLE, GLS, CLA, CLS, S, GT and so on) Update: Have a look at the GLS 63 AMG of MercBenzKing. Also check out the E63 E Class video. Check out the new Mercedes C class 2021 C180 C200 C250 C300 C350e C400 C450 C63 C63S Options on my Mercedes: - MBUX - AMG line exterior and interior - Distronic Plus with Active Lane Keeping Assist and Steering Assist - Panoramic Sunroof - Ambient Lighting interior - Ventilated and heated seats - LED intelligent light sytem - AIRBODY CONTROL Suspension - Park assist PARKTRONIC - Head up display - Keyless - Go Comfort - Burmester Surround Sound System - Memory seats - Thermotronic airco - Airbalance Parfume

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 review - Dancing with the star! | First Drive | Autocar India

1327395
17336
202
00:13:11
23.07.2021

What better way to celebrate 600 million views than with a review of the Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600! Maybach grandiose meets SUV versatility in the uber-luxury Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600. Shapur Kotwal tells you what makes it so very special. Camerapersons: Anand Malepu, Pradeep Bhondave Editor: Mohit Sharma #600MillionViews #AutocarIndia #ThankYou SUBSCRIBE to Autocar India for the hottest automotive news and the most comprehensive reviews ► 🤍 Autocar India is your one-stop source for test drive reviews & comparison tests of every new car and motorcycle launched in India. We also offer a great mix of other automotive content, including weekly news, motor show reports, travelogues and other special features. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 New car reviews ►🤍 Comparison tests ►🤍 New bike reviews ►🤍 Features ►🤍

2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 vs Rolls-Royce Cullinan // Battle Of The ULTIMATE Ballers

6912463
106370
4747
00:29:32
30.04.2021

The 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS600 ($230,200 CAD, $170,750 USD as specced ) and the Rolls-Royce Cullinan ($539,99 CAD, $439,124 USD) both promise resplendent luxury and adventure conquering capabilities. But for less than half the cost of the Rolls, how does the Maybach stack up? Watch to find out! SUBSCRIBE!!! A big thank you to Lecos Auto for lending us their Cullinan - it’s up for sale! 🤍 Thank you to a particularly legendary AMG fanatic who let us film this on his property Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE 🤍 Music from Epidemicsound.com #cullinan #rollsroyce #maybach

World's Most Expensive Low Rider - Maybach GLS 600

3904789
88088
4053
00:10:21
03.12.2020

This is the first SUV from Maybach. It has the coolest suspension trick ever! I absolutely love the white interior and all the features. This one is fully specced out... come check it out with me guys xo You can follow me on: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

The 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 Is The 3-Pointed Star’s Most Luxurious SUV

61947
1405
229
00:32:51
21.08.2021

#MercedesMaybach has held the place in the Daimler family as the pinnacle of Mercedes Benz and for 2021, #Maybach is introducing their first-ever SUV, the #MaybachGLS600. This uber luxury SUV has the trimmings you'd expect from Maybach, including a back seat that wouldn't look out of place in a first-class airliner. While the segment is full of rich entires from Rolls-Royce and Bentley, the #GLS600 has plenty of upgrades to warrant a look if you need the most luxury SUV experience from the 3-pointed star. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 - Sound, Interior and Exterior in detail

7613211
73641
2475
00:08:28
11.01.2021

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 (2021) - Exhaust Sound, Interior, Exterior and Features Engine: V8, 4.0 L, 558 Ps, 730 Nm Special thanks to LUKAVTO - Official seller of Mercedes-Benz in Russia: 🤍 0-100 (km/h): 4.9 s Top Speed: 250 km/h Price: $331.100 Transmission: 9G-TRONIC Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Music: 1. Envato Elements 2. Reverie by Nomyn 🤍 3. Envato Elements

2022 MAYBACH GLS 600 - Ultra Luxury SUV from Larte Design!

7604023
70936
1796
00:08:21
10.01.2022

Duo Tone Mercedes Maybach GLS by Larte Design (2022) - Exhaust Sound, Interior and Exterior Special thanks to Larte Design: 🤍 Kolorika Detailing: 🤍 Engine: V8, 4.0 L, 558 Ps, 730 Nm 0-100 (km/h): 4.9 s Top Speed: 250 km/h Transmission: 9G-TRONIC Price: $342.000 #mercedes #maybach

The $162K Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 is a Bargain Among Ultra-Lux SUVs (In-Depth Review)

181571
2756
179
00:55:16
07.12.2020

Subscribe ► 🤍 Price (as tested) 💲: $172,560 Powertrain ⚙️: 4.0L bi-turbocharged V8 + 48V starter-generator Output 💪: 550 hp and 538 lb/ft of torque Transmission 🕹: 9-speed 9G-TRONIC automatic 0-60 MPH 🚦: 4.8 seconds Top Speed 💥: 130 mph MPG (as tested) ⛽️: 19 city/ 22 highway/ 19 combined Curb weight ⚖️: 5,974 lbs Miles cozies up in the most extravagant Mercedes-Benz SUV: the 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS600. With exclusive luxury and technology touches and a $162K starting price, the Maybach GLS appears well worth the $63K premium over the GLS 580. Furthermore, the Maybach SUV checks in at thousands to tens of thousands less than rivals like the Bentley Bentayga V8, Land Rover Range Rover SVAutobiography Dynamic, and the Rolls-Royce Cullinan. With 550 horsepower on tap, an available champagne refrigerator, executive lounge rear seats, a smooth air suspension, and leather-rich cabin, does this gussied-up GLS have the driving and feature refinement of its ultra-luxury competitors or is the German SUV out of its league? Find out in this in-depth review! #mercedes #mercedesmaybach #maybach #maybachgls #mercedesmaybachgls #review #maybachgls600 - ❗️ New Videos Every Day ✅ Subscribe 🔔 Turn On Notifications 👍 Support The Channel: MPH Gear ► 🤍 Patreon ► 🤍 YouTube Membership ► 🤍 FIXD Discount ► 🤍 🔎 Follow Along: Instagram ► 🤍 Tik Tok ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Site ► 🤍 🧰 Equipment used: Walkaround Camera ► 🤍 POV + Review Camera ► 🤍 Review Mic ► 🤍 Walkaround Mic ► 🤍 Walkaround Stand ► 🤍 POV (3D Audio) Mic ► 🤍 Live Q&A Gimbal ► 🤍 Skip Ahead! Exterior Walkaround: 00:52 Interior Walkaround: 08:53 Exhaust: 45:17 Driving Impressions: 45:28

Mercedes-Maybach S680 review - tested for luxury and from 0-60mph!?!

2559323
63558
3713
00:16:24
25.06.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the Mercedes-Maybach S680… And it just might be the most luxurious car in the world! For starters, let’s talk about the price, because you know a luxury car like this is going to burn a mightily big hole in your wallet! The entry level car costs a staggering £160,000, but if you go for the range-topping S680, you’ll be looking at a starting price of £201,000! And let’s face it, you know once you add a load of options, it’ll probably cost you SO much more! On the outside it may look relatively similar to the S-Class, but once you peer a bit closer, you’ll see there are a number of subtle changes, such as unique wheel designs, a bespoke Maybach grille, and a whole load of chrome! But it’s once you set foot inside that you notice how much more luxurious the Maybach is compared to the normal S-Class. Want to see what sort of details it features, along with just how powerful the 6-litre V12 under the bonnet is? You’ll have to stick with Mat for his latest review to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:40 Price 01:30 Exterior Design 04:07 Interior 05:16 Back Seats 08:18 Boot 08:43 Five Annoying Things 10:28 Five Cool Things 11:33 Engines 12:06 Driving 14:52 0-60mph 15:31 Verdict Mercedes S-Class review - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 2021 Review @carsales.com.au

4086
59
5
00:10:36
17.12.2021

Maybach treatment takes largest Mercedes-Benz SUV to new levels of luxury – and expense 👉 Full Review: 🤍 It might be one of the biggest, heaviest and most expensive models ever to come from Mercedes-Benz, but the 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 4MATIC is also one of the world’s most opulent SUVs ever. With more digital screens than seats, soft leather trim covering almost every interior surface and a bullocking twin-turbo V8 under its long bonnet, the $380K super-luxury SUV is Benz’s answer to the Rolls-Royce Cullinan and Bentley Bentayga. Fast Forward 00:00 Intro 00:38 Pricing and features 02:46 Interior review 05:10 Safety 05:30 Executive seat review 07:36 Cargo space 08:05 Road Test 09:39 Service and Warranty 09:52 Verdict Subscribe for the latest advice, reviews and comparison tests 👍 🤍 STAY UP TO DATE & CONNECT WITH US AT 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 carsales- Everything you auto know Whatever badge on your bonnet, we want you to know, we love cars.🚗 Shamelessly so. That’s why we pooled our decades of passion and know-how into one, easy to get to place. So for helpful advice, reviews, comparison tests and everything you auto know like subscribe to the official carsales YouTube channel today. 🤍 #mercedesmaybach #GLS600 #carsaleschannel #luxurysuv #largesuv #maybach

Mercedes-Maybach GLS reseña ¡a velocidad máxima en el Autobahn! 😱

177192
6971
174
00:14:41
09.10.2021

¡Este es el Mercedes-Maybach GLS! Es la versión ultra lujosa (¡y ultra cara!) del SUV más grande Mercedes y Mat está aquí para ver si en realidad vale esos astronómicos ¡£160,000 de precio inicial! Ahora por supuesto, el GLS puede que sea potente, pero no compras una Maybach por su desempeño... ¡La compras por su increíble interior! Y créenos, este GLS no te va a decepcionar. Nombra alguna opción del interior y puedes estar seguro que está la tiene. Desde asientos super reclinables a un refrigerador con copas de champaña incluídas, la Maybach GLS está construida para que los pasajeros viajen en las mayor de las comodidades. Por supuesto, que ese lujo no acaba en los asientos traseros! A pesar de que el tablero y los detalles en frente pueden equipararse a la GLS normal, está versión ha sido mejorada, con insignias Maybach y piel a través de todo el coche... ¡Incluso los contenedores de puerta están cubiertos de este material! Solo fíjate debajo del capó y verás que tiene bastante potencia, con su V8 biturbo de 4 litros y un motorcito eléctrico que produce 558hp y 730Nm de torque. Aunque necesita de toda esa potencia ¡cuando pesa 2.8 toneladas! Así que, ¿de verdad vale ese precio tan alto? ¡Tendrás que quedarte con Mat para averiguarlo! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍

Mercedes GLS 600 Maybach Review - WHAT LUXURY!!!

491384
13979
803
00:34:10
06.07.2021

Mercedes GLS Maybach Review - One of the most super ultra luxurious SUV in the country. What does it offer? How it looks? What is there inside? We share all the details on it. #maybach #mercedes #india Car Consultancy Form: 🤍 Car Insurance: 🤍 CAR SAFETY STORY: 🤍 OWNER'S Car Review Want us to review your car/bike? Share your details -🤍 Follow us on Subscribe us 🤍 YouTube : 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Website: 🤍

2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS - Full Drive GLS 600 Review Sound Interior Exterior

133213
3169
128
00:10:32
05.03.2021

Welcome to my Channel, MercBenzKing! Follow/Share/Like For more 🤍 In today’s MercBenzKing's episode, we present to you the all-new 2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 in a full drive review together with the two tone color. Equiped with highest level luxury and technology. V8 BiTurbo with EQ Boost. 579 HP and 750 Nm/Torque. Hope you enjoy the video! - Let me know if you have some suggestions for new cars! Facebook: 🤍 Youtube: Betim Lushtaku 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Prior to all new technology in the new 2021 S Class. Different types of models: All new S class S400d S400 S500 S65 AMG S560 MAYBACH Options Mercedes vlog. Interior and exterior design, COMAND Online, Drive Pilot, DYNAMIC BODY CONTROL, active and passive safety features including emergency braking and steering assist, Pre-SAFE Impulse and the possibilities of the new Multimode Radar sensors, MULTIBEAM LED and a lot more. I drive a GLC with amg package. GLC300. City of Zurich. Point of view POV driving Mercedes AMG package. Coming up: 2021 C Class GT73 S63 , New Road trips and holiday specials Current camera: SONY HDR Mercedes models (Mercedes A, B, C, E, G, GLA, GLB, GLC, GLE, GLS, CLA, CLS, S, GT and so on) Update: Have a look at the GLS 63 AMG of MercBenzKing. Also check out the E63 E Class video. Check out the new Mercedes C class 2021 C180 C200 C250 C300 C350e C400 C450 C63 C63S Options on my Mercedes: - MBUX - AMG line exterior and interior - Distronic Plus with Active Lane Keeping Assist and Steering Assist - Panoramic Sunroof - Ambient Lighting interior - Ventilated and heated seats - LED intelligent light sytem - AIRBODY CONTROL Suspension - Park assist PARKTRONIC - Head up display - Keyless - Go Comfort - Burmester Surround Sound System - Memory seats - Thermotronic airco - Airbalance Parfume

2020 Mercedes Maybach GLS - Full GLS 600 Review Interior Sound Exterior Infotainment

12748524
121461
6744
00:13:16
21.11.2019

Welcome to my Channel, MercBenzKing! Follow/Share/Like For more 🤍 In today’s MercBenzKing's episode, we present to you the all-new Mercedes Maybach GLS600. Equiped with highest level luxury and technology. V8 BiTurbo with EQ Boost. 558 HP and 750 Nm/Torque. Hope you enjoy the video! - Let me know if you have some suggestions for new cars! Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: Betim Lushtaku 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Similar technology to the new GLS63s AMG. Different types of models: GLE63s S400d S400 S500 S65 AMG S560 MAYBACH Options Mercedes vlog. Interior and exterior design, COMAND Online, Drive Pilot, DYNAMIC BODY CONTROL, active and passive safety features including emergency braking and steering assist, Pre-SAFE Impulse and the possibilities of the new Multimode Radar sensors, MULTIBEAM LED and a lot more. I drive a C Class with amg package. C200 petrol. Same 2 liter as the C250 and C300. GoPro Hero 4 with Mercedes Benz C200 drive. City of Rotterdam. Point of view POV driving Mercedes AMG package. Coming up: GLE (Coupé) Class, CLS, S-Class 2018, GLS, GT-S, New Road trips and holiday specials Current camera: SONY HDR Mercedes models (Mercedes A, B, C, E, ML, M, GLE, GLC, GLA, CLS, CLA, CLC, GLS, S and so on) Update: Have a look at the GLA 45 AMG of MercBenzKing. Also check out the E63 E Class video. Check out the new Mercedes C coupe 2016 2017. C180 C200 C250 C300 C350e C400 C450 C63 C63S Options on my Mercedes: - Command Online Navigation System - AMG line exterior and interior - Distronic Plus with Active Lane Keeping Assist and Steering Assist - Panoramic Sunroof - Ambient Lighting interior - Ventilated and heated seats - LED intelligent light sytem - AIRMATIC Suspension - Park assist PARKTRONIC - Head up display - Keyless - Go Comfort - Burmester Surround Sound System - Memory seats - Thermotronic airco - Airbalance Parfume

2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS - Drive Review GLS 600 Interior Exterior

40148
1378
70
00:12:09
05.05.2021

Welcome to my Channel, MercBenzKing! Follow/Share/Like For more 🤍 In today’s MercBenzKing's episode, we present to you the all-new 2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 in a drive video. Equiped with highest level luxury and technology. V8 BiTurbo with EQ Boost. 579 HP and 750 Nm/Torque. Hope you enjoy the video! - Let me know if you have some suggestions for new cars! Facebook: 🤍 Youtube: Betim Lushtaku 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Prior to all new technology in the new 2021 S Class. Different types of models: All new S class S400d S400 S500 S65 AMG S560 MAYBACH Options Mercedes vlog. Interior and exterior design, COMAND Online, Drive Pilot, DYNAMIC BODY CONTROL, active and passive safety features including emergency braking and steering assist, Pre-SAFE Impulse and the possibilities of the new Multimode Radar sensors, MULTIBEAM LED and a lot more. I drive a GLC with amg package. GLC300. City of Zurich. Point of view POV driving Mercedes AMG package. Coming up: 2021 C Class GT73 S63 , New Road trips and holiday specials Current camera: SONY HDR Mercedes models (Mercedes A, B, C, E, G, GLA, GLB, GLC, GLE, GLS, CLA, CLS, S, GT and so on) Update: Have a look at the GLS 63 AMG of MercBenzKing. Also check out the E63 E Class video. Check out the new Mercedes C class 2021 C180 C200 C250 C300 C350e C400 C450 C63 C63S Options on my Mercedes: - MBUX - AMG line exterior and interior - Distronic Plus with Active Lane Keeping Assist and Steering Assist - Panoramic Sunroof - Ambient Lighting interior - Ventilated and heated seats - LED intelligent light sytem - AIRBODY CONTROL Suspension - Park assist PARKTRONIC - Head up display - Keyless - Go Comfort - Burmester Surround Sound System - Memory seats - Thermotronic airco - Airbalance Parfume

Maybach GLS 600 #ASMR

50103
3570
13
00:00:37
21.12.2022

2023 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 Edition 100 in Beautiful detail

564312
8696
327
00:07:37
07.01.2023

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 4MATIC Edition 100 (2023) - Exhaust Sound, Interior and Exterior Engine: V8, 4.0 L, 558 Ps, 730 Nm 0-100 (km/h): 4.9 s Top Speed: 250 km/h Transmission: 9G-TRONIC DELUXE AUTO (buy this car): 🤍 #mercedes #maybach

Mercedes GLS 2020 SUV review - see if it’s better than the BMW X7!

3384981
44490
2510
00:18:32
24.06.2019

This is the all-new Mercedes GLS! When it comes to luxurious SUVs, Mercedes says it doesn’t get much better than this, calling the GLS the “S-Class of SUVs”. But does the GLS live up to the class-leading standard set by the saloon, and does it offer good enough competition to the BMW X7? Join Mat for his latest review to find out! Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 (557hp) - Sound & Visual Review!

39201
778
34
00:11:06
09.11.2021

Here it is, the new 2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600! In this video you can see a visual review of the Obsidian Black Metallic Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 2021. Furthermore you can hear the car and see the interior, infotainment system, virtual cockpit, ambient lightning, electrically extending running boards and the exterior of this new 2021 Maybach GLS 600. Time codes: 00:00 Engine sound 00:32 Unlocking car 00:41 Frontlights 00:50 Taillights 00:58 Front of the car 01:32 Engine 01:53 Rims 02:03 Rear of the car 02:25 Trunk 02:54 Towbar 03:16 Electrically extending running boards 03:24 Interior (front seats) 04:12 Interior (rear seats) 05:06 Virtual cockpit 06:23 Infotainment system 07:40 Ambient lightning 09:03 Climate control 09:32 Reverse camera 09:47 Rear seat infotainment system 10:39 MBUX Command Center Rear Car: 2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 Price: €380.845,- 4.0 V8 - 410 kW/557 PS/730 Nm Acceleration 0 - 100 km/h 4,9 seconds Max Speed 250 km/h Fuel consumption in l/100 km 13,1 l/100km CO2-Emission in g/km 297 g/km Special thanks to Stern Mercedes - Veenendaal! More information about this 2021 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600: 🤍 Music: One Voice - Johannes Bornlof The Wisdom Of Trees - Yonder Dale Follow me on: ➡️ Instagram: 🤍 ➡️ TikTok: 🤍 ➡️ YouTube: 🤍 Thanks you for watching my videos. All feedback on my videos are appreciated! Don't forget to like the video and subscribe to my channel. #MERCEDES #MAYBACH #MAYBACHGLS600

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 2020 - see why it's the German Rolls-Royce Cullinan!

1286831
19399
1857
00:05:52
21.11.2019

Introducing the all-new Mercedes-Maybach GLS! Having first given the S-Class the Maybach treatment five years ago, it’s now time for Mercedes’ all-imposing SUV to receive the luxury treatment! Gone are the seven seats in place of just five (or four, if you’re feeling super-luxurious!), along with a whole host of screens, new tech and a 27-speaker stereo! It’ll come packing a twin-turbo, 4.0-litre V8, but with a price tag of £200,000, should you really consider this luxury behemoth over any other SUV such as the new DBX? Let’s be honest, if you can even afford one, you can probably afford both! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Chinese - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 carwow Spanish - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600: First Test Drive Video Review

34448
339
21
00:08:57
15.12.2020

Finally, Mercedes has come up with an appropriate answer to the success of Rolls-Royce Cullinan and Bentley Bentayga: The Maybach GLS - the most luxurious and comfortable SUV out of Stuttgart. It's got more than anyone can imagine in every aspect but fails in one detail....

2023 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 SUV #shorts #youtubeshorts #maybach

30517
1539
16
00:01:00
08.01.2023

2023 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 SUV 🤍 First-class travel takes on a fine form with the 2023 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600. The standard-setting "S-Class of SUVs" is heightened with an exquisitely furnished, expansively indulgent cabin and a tapestry of luxury innovations. The 2023 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 SUV starts at $165,100* MSRP, has 0-60 mph acceleration of 4.8 sec thanks to the 4.0L V8 biturbo engine with mild hybrid drive that produces 550 hp and 538 lb-ft. of torque! 🎬 HOW I MAKE MY VIDEOS - MY FAVOURITE GEAR 🎥 My YouTube Camera Gear on Amazon: 🤍 💌 2023 VISION: 100K subscribers 📚 MY DATA ENGINEER COURSES 🚀 SQL Courses - 🤍 🎓Udemy SQL Course 🤍 🎓 Follow me on Medium 🤍 🚀 INVESTMENTS LIMITED TIME OFFER: Open up an account with Webull and get a free stock! Fund it with any amount and get one more! 🤍 LIMITED TIME OFFER: Get 3 free stocks valued up to $6300 by opening&funding a Webull brokerage account! Get started 🤍 🗣 FIND YOUR MERCEDES-BENZ Corey Funk (801) 879-9241 Mercedes-Benz of Draper 🤍 📸 FOLLOW ME Instagram: 🤍 Motorcar:🤍 TikTok: 🤍 🎬 AFFILIATES AND REFERRALS All my equipment on Amazon: 🤍 TubeBuddy SEO 4 YouTube Success: 🤍 🌍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES Email Mercedes Lounge : the.mercedes.lounge🤍gmail.com 🎵 MUSIC Where I get my music (amazing for YouTubers) AudioJungle WHO AM I Hi! I’m Benjamin - a Mercedes-Benz enthusiast and automotive journalist. On my channel, you will find car reviews from Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, BMW or Audi. I love cars and sharing my experiences with you. Subscribe to see more car reviews, point of view (POV) drive videos, 4K action videos and first looks of new models on your feed! I hope you found this video helpful! If you're interested in any of the products that I use to make my YouTube videos, I've included affiliate links below for your convenience. Just a quick disclaimer - if you make a purchase through one of these links, I may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue making videos like this one. Thank you for your support! And as always, if you enjoyed this video and found it helpful, please give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing to my channel.

In Depth Tour Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 [X167] - Indonesia

128085
2347
343
00:24:50
14.10.2021

Sanny Auto Gallery 0819-0541-4089 Bursa Otomotif Sunter Blok D7-10

2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 SUV Review | Walkaround

8250
142
10
00:21:32
20.01.2021

The new 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS SUV is unlike any other luxury vehicle you’ve seen on the roads. Developed with chauffeur-driven buyers in mind, the Mercedes-Maybach GLS is loaded with high-class features and represents the peak of SUV luxury. Sales Consultant, Christian Felix is here to show you how the Maybach GLS offers a luxury experience without limits. Contact us at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside to learn more about the new 2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS SUV. #maybach #mercedes #mercedesmaybach Search for your GLS here: Follow us! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 4Matic- ₹2.4 crore | Real-life review

903862
17216
532
00:20:20
12.12.2021

Namaste friends, please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE :) The Mercedes-Benz #GLS-Class, formerly Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, is a full-size crossover luxury SUV produced by Mercedes-Benz since 2006. The third generation model GLS X167 debuted at the 2019 New York International Auto Show. A first #Maybach version of GLS-Class, GLS 600 4MATIC, was unveiled at 2019 Guangzhou International Motor Show on 21 November 2019. The pinnacle in refinement and comfort, Mercedes-Maybach represents 'Ultimate Luxury' in its most contemporary, purest form. The #MercedesMaybachGLS 600 4Matic now sets a new benchmark altogether in the luxury SUV segment in India and is unmatched with its exquisite offerings. Petrol: 3982 cc, V8, Biturbo, Mercedes-Benz M177 engine with 48-volt EQ Boost Mild Hybrid system, 557 HP Power, 730 Nm Torque, 0-100 kmph in 4.9 seconds, 250 kmph Top speed, 9 kmpl Average, 90 litre Fuel tank, 9G-Tronic 9 speed automatic transmission, 2785 kg kerb weight 1 Variant: GLS 600 4Matic 3 Nappa Leather Upholsteries: Brown, Black, Designo White 2 Wheels: 22 inch Maybach multi-spoke light-alloy, 23 inch Maybach multis-spoke high-gloss polished ceramic alloy 15 Colours: White, Blue, Silver, Iridium Silver, Green, Grey, Brilliant Blue, Black, Designo Diamond White, Hyacinth Red || Two-tone paint- Silver/Green, Rubellite Red/Obsidian Black, White/Silver, Gold/Black, Grey/Silver Price: Rs. 2.43 crore (Ex-showroom, Delhi) 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 WhatsApp - 🤍 0:00 Interior 0:11 Exterior 5:07 Safety features 6:13 Interior 7:09 Rear seats 11:44 Front seats 13:27 Infotainment 16:22 Instrument cluster 18:38 Engine information 19:32 Engine sound

2023 Mercedes Maybach GLS - SUV, Review | Everything you need to know #mercedes #maybach

2084
34
4
00:06:29
02.11.2022

The full-size, four-seat Mercedes-Benz GLS is a flagship vehicle that dominates the road thanks to its potent engine, sumptuous interior, and smooth ride. It receives four-zone temperature control, 20-inch wheels, and cooled front seats for 2023. The GLS, however, has lost all of its V-8 engines as a result of chip shortages. Mercedes had hoped to bring back the models as supplies rose, but as of this writing, the GLS 600 is the only 8-cylinder model it still offers for sale. #mercedes #mercedesbenz #supercars #mercedesmaybachgls #mostluxuriouscars

Обзор Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 4MATIC от ALEKSEY MERCEDES | Панавто

18387
568
26
00:00:58
18.01.2023

Спасибо за просмотр и активность! Представляем серию видеобзоров Maybach! Предлагаем ознакомиться с третьим обзором на Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 4MATIC от ALEKSEY MERCEDES. Subscribe: 🤍 VK - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Яндекс.Дзен - 🤍 TikTok – 🤍 ALEKSEY MERCEDES - 🤍 Более детально ознакомиться с данным автомобилем, а также другими автомобилями с пробегом: 🤍 Подробнее по телефону: 7 (495) 161-63-97

2021 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 | MotorWeek Road Test

27002
783
112
00:05:57
22.11.2021

If you're familiar with the Mercedes Maybach sub-brand, you know it delivers the ultimate in luxury sedan opulence to the select few buyers for whom money is no object. Well now, they're turning their attention to the all-important utility vehicle segment for the first time. So, let's find out what their high-dollar high-roller is all about. 📖 Read the Mercedes-Maybach GLS review here: 🤍 🚗 Check out more Road Tests here: 🤍 📺 Watch full episodes of MotorWeek here: 🤍 Follow MotorWeek on social media: Facebook (🤍 Twitter (🤍 Instagram (🤍

2023 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 SUV — Wild Luxury SUV

131446
1582
38
00:18:12
08.01.2023

First-class travel takes on a fine form with the 2023 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600. The standard-setting "S-Class of SUVs" is heightened with an exquisitely furnished, expansively indulgent cabin and a tapestry of luxury innovations. The 2023 Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600 SUV starts at $165,100* MSRP, has 0-60 mph acceleration of 4.8 sec thanks to the 4.0L V8 biturbo engine with mild hybrid drive that produces 550 hp and 538 lb-ft. of torque! 🎬 HOW I MAKE MY VIDEOS - MY FAVOURITE GEAR 🎥 My YouTube Camera Gear on Amazon: 🤍 💌 2023 VISION: 100K subscribers 📚 MY DATA ENGINEER COURSES 🚀 SQL Courses - 🤍 🎓Udemy SQL Course 🤍 🎓 Follow me on Medium 🤍 🚀 INVESTMENTS LIMITED TIME OFFER: Open up an account with Webull and get a free stock! Fund it with any amount and get one more! 🤍 LIMITED TIME OFFER: Get 3 free stocks valued up to $6300 by opening&funding a Webull brokerage account! Get started 🤍 🗣 FIND YOUR MERCEDES-BENZ Corey Funk (801) 879-9241 Mercedes-Benz of Draper 🤍 📸 FOLLOW ME Instagram: 🤍 Motorcar:🤍 TikTok: 🤍 🎬 AFFILIATES AND REFERRALS All my equipment on Amazon: 🤍 TubeBuddy SEO 4 YouTube Success: 🤍 🌍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES Email Mercedes Lounge : the.mercedes.lounge🤍gmail.com 🎵 MUSIC Where I get my music (amazing for YouTubers) AudioJungle WHO AM I Hi! I’m Benjamin - a Mercedes-Benz enthusiast and automotive journalist. On my channel, you will find car reviews from Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, BMW or Audi. I love cars and sharing my experiences with you. Subscribe to see more car reviews, point of view (POV) drive videos, 4K action videos and first looks of new models on your feed! I hope you found this video helpful! If you're interested in any of the products that I use to make my YouTube videos, I've included affiliate links below for your convenience. Just a quick disclaimer - if you make a purchase through one of these links, I may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue making videos like this one. Thank you for your support! And as always, if you enjoyed this video and found it helpful, please give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing to my channel. #amazoninfluencer #gls600 #maybach

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Review Maybach GLS Flooring idea colegiul pedagogic reviewjalan ganar dinero viajando por el mundo android junsun chipiona beaches переезд механика namah Shivay boxing heavybag kemasanmakanan архитектура aerobic ONLINE MANY que hay en hbo max mashinabozor Engineer gaming клезмер kylo ren الآب