Tennessee Titans vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 13 Game Preview

142458
893
2205
30.11.2022
NFL

NFL

7949207510
10600000
29004
14.12.2014
Описание видео:

Check out our other channels: NFL Tuesday Night Gaming 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/NFLTNG NFL Mundo 🤍🤍youtube.com/mundonfl NFL Brasil 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/NFLBrasilOficial NFL UK 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCVe0dAja_vZCmvfHXjtdRQA NFL Fantasy Football 🤍🤍youtube.com/nflfantasyfootball NFL Play Football 🤍🤍youtube.com/playfootball NFL Throwback 🤍🤍youtube.com/nflvault NFL Films 🤍🤍youtube.com/nflfilms NFL Network 🤍🤍youtube.com/nflnetwork #NFL #Football #AmericanFootball

Кадры из видео
Tennessee Titans vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 13 Game Preview
Tennessee Titans vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 13 Game Preview
Tennessee Titans vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 13 Game Preview
Tennessee Titans vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 13 Game Preview
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Heartmeister2003
2022-12-04 20:34:43

Well, this was dead on accurate! Well done.

Brian Griffin
2022-12-04 18:58:09

How is that not offensive PI or illegal use of hands by #11????? He clearly put down the CB

G1ad1y
2022-12-04 18:15:56

As a Titan's fan, we are going to lose by a blowout

Diontae Daughtry
2022-12-04 17:59:51

This is gonna be a crazy Sunday

Tom Charley
2022-12-04 17:58:45

Fly eagles .fly.....🎼 Go eagle fly.🎸

Alex Marks
2022-12-04 16:49:41

Eagles 17 Titans 28

Trebol Treacy
2022-12-04 16:44:06

Titans will do the same as washigton or get smaked hard.

Pecan Lane
2022-12-04 16:21:42

It'll be a bigger point spread

Kelley Borkowski
2022-12-04 16:19:25

I bleed green. Gonna be a good game . Good luck to both teams. Go birds. 🦅

wil404
2022-12-04 16:13:08

This is the kind of game the Titans seem to show up and win. Underdogs on the road? Give me the Titans.

Andy S
2022-12-04 15:49:00

It's odd but as a die hard Titans fan I get excited seeing those picks at the end. Henry is due for a big game, AJ brown might go off too but he's made some D bag comments so I think we come out with a chip on our shoulder.

FlyEaglesFly!!!
2022-12-04 15:17:34

Let go!!!! FlyeaglesFly!!!!

Paul
2022-12-04 15:00:50

Go birds. Dallas sucks.

4x4 Gaming
2022-12-04 14:58:32

Let's go Titans youtube.com/results?search_query=%23titanup #TitanUp ⚔️💙⚔️

milessandersisabeast 26
2022-12-04 13:55:02

Let me save you the headache the nfl loves to make things entertaining. The Philadelphia eagles will lose this weeks game so if your betting take the titans. Then next week they play the giants if your betting take the giants. And they will have weeks 16’s game Dallas 10-3 eagles 10-3 and it will be for the division your welcome

Timothy Massey
2022-12-04 12:56:35

As a Cowboys fan hate to say but eagles 28-23

Jesse Ray
2022-12-04 12:36:00

Titans too inconsistent, injuries, and very weak o-line. Eagles should win easily!

Mason Martinez
2022-12-04 11:04:35

Titans are not putting up 30 points lol in my wet dream they will 😂😂

k bert
2022-12-04 09:46:42

thats future hofer King Henry to you

Что ищут прямо сейчас
prediksi bbfs HK menghapus pola aplikasi hp xiaomi raw диск как исправить ЛУЧШАЯ ОБРАБОТКА amv azur lane reviewing lego land playground горная рыбалка велоодежда ловля ленка зимой талибы anime discord server kannana kanne serial promo blazer k5 freefire game горная рыбалка хабаровский край Yeonjun гоар аветисян ciclo pollo asado DISQUALIFIED ispiración
Похожие видео
04.12.2022
Tennessee Titans vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 13 Game Highlights

Tennessee Titans vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 13 Game Highlights

05.12.2022
Miami Dolphins vs. San Fransisco 49ers | 2022 Week 13 Game Highlights

Miami Dolphins vs. San Fransisco 49ers | 2022 Week 13 Game Highlights

03.02.2023
Longest Drive: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

Longest Drive: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

11.12.2022
Minnesota Vikings vs. Detroit Lions | 2022 Week 14 Game Highlights

Minnesota Vikings vs. Detroit Lions | 2022 Week 14 Game Highlights

09.10.2022
Philadelphia Eagles vs. Arizona Cardinals | 2022 Week 5 Highlights

Philadelphia Eagles vs. Arizona Cardinals | 2022 Week 5 Highlights

03.02.2023
Lightning Round: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

Lightning Round: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

02.12.2022
What to Expect in the Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tennessee Titans Game

What to Expect in the Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tennessee Titans Game

28.11.2022
Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 12 Game Highlights

Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 12 Game Highlights

03.02.2023
Epic Pro Bowl Dodgeball: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

Epic Pro Bowl Dodgeball: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

03.02.2023
Best Catch: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

Best Catch: Pro Bowl Skills Showdown | NFL

07.12.2022
Eight players ejected after punches thrown in TCU-George Washington game | ESPN College Basketball

Eight players ejected after punches thrown in TCU-George Washington game | ESPN College Basketball

09.12.2022
This is How We Respond | Eagles Unscripted

This is How We Respond | Eagles Unscripted

05.12.2022
Curry hit 5 in a row from DEEP 😦 (via @ari_fararooy/TT)

Curry hit 5 in a row from DEEP 😦 (via @ari_fararooy/TT)

17.10.2022
Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 6 Highlights

Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles | 2022 Week 6 Highlights

20.11.2022
Cleveland Browns vs. Buffalo Bills | 2022 Week 11 Game Highlights

Cleveland Browns vs. Buffalo Bills | 2022 Week 11 Game Highlights

08.12.2022
AJ Brown Made The Tennessee Titans Look Stupid.

AJ Brown Made The Tennessee Titans Look Stupid.

04.12.2022
New York Jets vs. Minnesota Vikings | 2022 Week 13 Game Highlights

New York Jets vs. Minnesota Vikings | 2022 Week 13 Game Highlights