Review ugreen

Review ugreen смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

UGREEN 4k 60hz USB C Hub Honest Review

18537
688
80
00:05:35
29.01.2022

UGREEN Hub: 🤍 Code: 30CHUB4K Discount price: $17.28 Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra vs Nubia Z40 Pro: 🤍 Oppo Find X5 Pro vs Oneplus 10 Pro: 🤍 Nubia Z40 Pro vs Oppo Find X5 Pro: 🤍 Subscribe to this Channel: 🤍 Most Popular Video of this Channel: 🤍 Smartphone Camera Comparisons: 🤍 Living in China Vlogs: 🤍 UGREEN USB C Hub, UGREEN USB C 6 Port Hub, UGREEN USB C 6 in 1 Hub, UGREEN USB C HDMI Hub, Best USB C Hub, USB C Hub for Macbook Air, USB C Hub for Macbook Pro, USB C Hub for Macbook, Best USB C HUb for Surfacebook, UGREEN 4K 60Hz USB C Hub, UGREEN 4k 60hz USB C Hub Honest Review,

KECEWA ‼️ Review Jujur pemakaian charger UGREEN di IPHONE XR ‼️

61834
328
545
00:08:08
18.01.2022

Hai guys thank u yg udah mampir di video ku. For disclaimers aku ga ada niatan sama sekali buat ngejelek-jelekin produk UGREEN, ini honest review aku aja & sampe saat ini juga aku masih pake kepala charger nya UGREEN kok & so far setelah digabung sama kabel ori iphone masih aman-aman aja sampe sekarang dan battery health nya blm ada turun lagi masih stuck di 93%. Gak se worst itu kok, krna ini juga charger yg lumayan cheap dibanding yg lain tp so far aku msh mau pake sih . . . Link purchase Adaptor : 🤍 Rp 125.000 Kabel : 🤍 Rp 158.000 . . . Gear : -ringlight -tripod stick Recording : iphone XR Editing video : Capcut + VLLO Thumbnail : Picsart + Foodie … ✨ FAQ ✨ 🤍 instagram = 🤍 ppisopii . . . 🌼feel free to comment below if u wanna ask question or sharing anything ♡♡♡ 🌼thanks for watching my videos. if u like it, please share, like and subscribe #UGREEN #iphonexr #charger

Accesorios UGREEN 2022 - Review en Español

5742
143
11
00:06:38
03.03.2022

Rastrea tus Paquetes - 🤍 Descarga para Android - 🤍 Descarga para iOS App - 🤍 Links de compra en Amazon y Amazon Mx: Adaptador Bluetooth - 🤍 Cable Premium USB Tipo-C - 🤍 Adaptador USB Tipo-C 6-en-1 - 🤍 Cargador 100W - 🤍 Cargador 65W - 🤍 Cargador 100W Europeo - 🤍 Este es el review de algunos de los nuevos accesorios UGREEN 2022, una de nuestras marcas favoritas que produce todo tipo de complementos para smartphones, tablets, computadoras y portátiles. Sitio Oficial de UGREEN - 🤍 ❤️ SUSCRÍBETE A NUESTRO CANAL - 🤍 PasionMovil - El blog sobre tecnología móvil más antiguo en Latinoamérica. (Antes PoderPDA.com) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Review of UGREEN Nexode 3-in-1 65W GaN Charger

11989
332
56
00:06:42
03.06.2022

You can buy it on Amazon: 🤍 🎉Special Offer🎉: Use CODE 25GAN65W to get 25% OFF. If you wanna buy the tester of POWER-Z, you can visit our Amazon store: 🤍 Introduction - Hi, guys. Welcome back to today's video. We've taken apart the 20W mini charger and all-in-one 100W charger from UGREEN. And today, we gonna take apart another 65W charger from UGREEN. Chapter 0:00 Intro 0:48 Unboxing 1:56 Compatibility Test 3:16 Full Charging Test 3:47 Standby Power Test 4:17 Conversion Efficiency Test 4:49 Ripple Test 5:33 Temperature Test 5:26 Summary For more details. You can visit our website: 🤍 SOCIALS: Instagram:🤍 Facebook:🤍 Twitter:🤍 For Business Inquiries: info🤍chargerlab.com

REVIEW "JUJUR " CHARGER UGREEN FAST CHARGING | JANGAN KAGET

10661
54
67
00:09:21
28.06.2022

Hallo guys kali ini kita akan mereview secara jujur nih tentang charger UGREEN yang sudah MFi ( made for iphone ) apakah sesuai dengan isu atau rumor yang beredar kah ? simak videonya sampai habis dan mungkin kalau temen-temen punya pengalaman dengan merk lain bisa cerita pengalamannya , Terimakasih

Review UGREEN 20Watt Mini, Charger yang Cocok untuk iPhone 14, iPhone 13, iPhone 12, iPhone 11!!

183714
3179
1385
00:07:15
25.06.2021

Halo semua, Ini adalah video review Adapter Charger UGREEN 20Watt Mini Power Delivery Fast Charging dan Kabel Charger UGREEN Power Delivery Fast Charging USB-C to Lighning. Dua produk ini cocok untuk kalian yang punya iPhone atau baru beli iPhone dan lagi cari-cari produk Charger yang cocok untuk iPhone kalian tersebut. Di video ini saya jelasin lengkap dari mulai waktu pengecasan iPhone dengan Adapter dan Kabel Charger dari UGREEN, kemudian gadget apa aja yang kompatibel dengan dua produk UGREEN ini dan juga aksesoris lain dari UGREEN untuk mendukung gadget yang kita gunakan. Jangan di-skip ya videonya! Saya Nirwan Fadly, terima kasih sudah menonton video ini. Link Pembelian Produk: Adapter Charger UGREEN 20Watt Mini Power Delivery Fast Charging: 🤍 (Shopee) 🤍 (Lazada) 🤍 (Tokopedia) Kabel Charger UGREEN Power Delivery Fast Charging USB-C to Lighning (Kabel iPhone): 🤍 (Shopee) 🤍 (Lazada) 🤍 (Tokopedia) Paket lengkap Adapter & Kabel Charger UGREEN (iPhone): 🤍 (Shopee) 🤍 (Lazada) Paket lengkap Adapter & Kabel Charger UGREEN (Android): 🤍 (Shopee) 🤍 (Lazada) UGREEN Cable Holder: 🤍 (Shopee) 🤍 (Lazada) 🤍 (Tokopedia) Official Store UGREEN: 🤍 (Shopee) 🤍 (Lazada) 🤍 (Tokopedia) Music: Chill – sakura Hz 🤍 Email: email.nirwanfadly🤍gmail.com Instagram: 🤍 Support Channel ini melalui Saweria: 🤍 #iphone14 #iphone13 #iphone12 #ugreen #fastcharger #adaptercharger #adapterchargeriphone #chargeriphone #chargeriphone12

Look What UGreen Have Done! UGreen HiTune T1 Unboxing & Review!

25692
470
89
00:09:09
30.01.2021

#UGREEN #hituneT1 #seantalkstech Look What UGreen Have Done! UGreen HiTune T1 Unboxing & Review! When we first looked at the Ugreen Hitune about 5 months ago, many of us were surprised with the level of performance that these earbuds provided. Almost half a year later, we’re in for another surprise to see how Ugreen would have improved their Hitune series of earbuds. Today we’re again taking a look at a budget friendly update for the Hitune range of earbuds, and to see if these would live up to the standards of its older brother. Welcome to a review of the Ugreen Hitune T1! Are you looking to get Ugreen Hitune T1? do check out my link and it would really help out the channel a lot! Amazon Link 🤍 Lazada Link 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 - Unboxing 1:45 - Design & Build 3:53 - Battery Life 4:26 - Features 5:14 - Sound Signature 6:14 - Call Quality 7:01 - Latency Performance 7:18 - Video Latency Test 7:41 - Gaming Latency Test 7:56 - Controls 8:42 - Verdict My name is Sean and I am fascinated with the world of Tech, photography and videography and really wants to translate it into my videos. This channel is created to hopefully share my views, thoughts and experience about technologies, audio, gadgets and equipments that I use! Its a learning experience for me everyday and I hope to meet people who would share my interest. Hope to hear your thoughts and comments about my work and building a community around tech and gadgets in Malaysia. Gears that I use: 1. Main Camera: 🤍 2. My Main Lens: 🤍 3. My Mic: 🤍 4. My Lav Mic: 🤍 5. My Memory Card: 🤍 6. My Latest Mic: 🤍 Follow me on my social media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Track: Jim Yosef - Firefly pt. II (ft. STARLYTE) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 LAKEY INSPIRED - Chill Day Download→ 🤍 YouTube → 🤍 #18070

Kabel iPhone MFI & Type C Fast Charge | Review Ugreen

16818
127
103
00:10:31
02.07.2021

Hai unifam, untuk menjaga batrai health iphone kalian tentunya harus menggunakan charger yang aman kan? nah produk ugreen ini sudah memiliki sertifikasi MFI yang tentunya pasti aman digunakan untuk iphone unifam Kabel iPhone MFI & Type C Fast Charge | Review Ugreen link pembelian 1. Adaptor Charger iPhone 20W/10W UGREEN 🤍 2. Cable Data USB 2.0 Type C to Type C UGREEN 🤍 3. Cable Data USB C to iPhone Lightning MFI UGREEN 🤍 #ugreen #kabeliphonemfi #kabelchargeriphonemfi #fastcharging Purchase Here Tokopedia : 🤍 Shopee : 🤍 Tokopedia : 🤍 Shopee : 🤍 - Instagram : Unicase Store : 🤍 Spigen ID : 🤍 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 Social Links... Subscribe on YouTube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 - 🤍

Review Ugreen HiTune! Balance Bisa, Bass juga Bisa.

7059
101
117
00:14:27
29.09.2021

Kali ini bro Dani nyobain tws Ugreen HiTune yang udah punya equalizer balance dan bass, bisa disesuaikan nih dengan genre lagu yang kalian dengerin, tapi koq untuk bass mode nya.. nonton aja deh langsung biar tahu tws ini worth it atau gak. Link Produk : 🤍 Nonton sampai habis videonya kalau mau skip bisa dengan time stamp di bawah. 00:00 - Intro 00:30 - Harga & Kelengkapan 01:08 - Build Quality & Desain 02:48 - Fitting & Sistem Kontrol 04:43 - Sound Quality & Sound Sample 08:12 - Koneksi & Latency Test 10:29 - Mic Test & Baterai 13:08 - Kesimpulan #BongkarBro #ReviewJujur #UgreenHitune Tonton video Bongkar Bro yang lain di sini : - Apple iPhone : 🤍 - Tech Stuff : 🤍 - Setup Studio & DIY : 🤍 - Kotak Misteri : 🤍 - Airpods KW vs ORI : 🤍 - TWS High End : 🤍 - TWS Budget : 🤍 - TWS Mid Range : 🤍 - Headphones & Speaker : 🤍 Follow Social Media kita yang lain di sini : Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 _ C R E D I T S Track: Slow — Declan DP [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music: Don't Hate Me - Jingle Punks 🤍 Music provided by Free Music Tunes Track: Vladimir Zelentsov - Chase (Metal Cover) Link ► 🤍

USB DONGLE TYPE C TERBAIK UNTUK MACBOOK !! Review UGREEN USB C HUB 9 in 1 | 4K

26197
249
158
00:06:18
21.07.2021

Link pembelian: Ugreen USB Dongle Type C - 🤍 Vention Kabel LAN RJ45 - 🤍 Link Download Driver RJ45: 🤍 Playlist Review (Jujur) Gadget: 🤍 BE MY FRIEND: 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🎮 Facebook - 🤍 = Device yang aku gunakan untuk buat video ini: = Camera: Tokopedia - Camera Sony a6400 (Body Only): 🤍 Tokopedia - Sony E 35mm F1.8: 🤍 Lighting Tokopedia - Ring Light Latour LED HD-180: 🤍 Tokopedia - Ulanzi Vijim VL120 LED: 🤍 Microphone: Tokopedia - Relacart MU1 Cardioid Shotgun: 🤍 Tokopedia - Rode VC1: 🤍 = Timestamp: 00:00 Opening 00:23 Harga 00:49 Review Ugreen Usb C Hub 9 in 1 02:01 Kelebihan dan Kekurangan 05:31 Kesimpulan = USB Dongle Type C merupakan salah satu aksesoris wajib untuk macbook atau laptop kalian, karena semakin ke sini macbook dan laptop yang lain hanya menyediakan port usb c saja. Makanya USB Dongle Type C ini sangatlah penting. USB C hub terbaik itu sangatlah subjektif, tergantung dari seberapa butuh kita terhadap port port yang disediakan di USB Dongle Type C tersebut. Pada Ugreen USB C Hub 9 in 1 ini telah disediakan 9 port yang bisa kita gunakan sekaligus. Untuk detaiil port nya sudah aku jelaskan di dalam video ya hehe. Mencari usb hub atau usb dongle untuk macbook memang sangat mudah sekarang, tapi juga sesuaikan dengan keperluan kalian. Kalau kalian butuh port yang sangat banak, aku sangat menyarankan kalian membeli ugreen usb hub 9 in 1 ini !! Aksesoris wajib buat macbook yang paling penting menurutku adalah usb dongle type C ini, karena jika tidak ada usb hub untuk macbook kalian, kalian tidak akan bisa menggunakan aksesoris lainnya yang essensial, seperti keyboard, mouse, harddisk eksternal, dan masih banyak lainnya. Semoga review ugreen usb hub 9 in 1 ini bisa memberikan referensi bagi kalian yang sedang mencari usb dongle type c terbaik untuk macbook kalian ya !!

UGREEN Nexode 45W GaN PD Charger Review

1496
23
8
00:04:35
28.09.2022

Hey there everyone, This is a review for the UGREEN 45W Nexode PD charger. It's a pretty nifty charger that is small but can still charge most USB-C laptops. You can also use it to fast charge most phones, and that includes iPhones when you use a USB-C to Lightning cable. That said, the charger does have its limit as I show in this review. Here is the product page for the UGREEN Nexode charger: 🤍

UGREEN 100W 4K 10Gbps USB-C 3.1 Gen 2 PD Cable | Review and Output Testing

6526
72
24
00:10:28
05.02.2022

If you enjoyed this video, like and subscribe to my channel to see more value-for-money suggestions. Check out my facebook page here: 🤍 ORDER LINKS = UGREEN 100W USB-C 3.1 Gen 2 PD Cable (4K 10Gbps): Amazon: 🤍 Aliexpress: 🤍 All UGREEN USB-C PD Cables: 🤍 EQUIPMENT & HARDWARE I USED FOR MY TESTS: • UGREEN 20W USB-C Mini Wall Charger (EU, US, UK plug) Official Stores: 🤍 • UGREEN USB-C Male to USB-A Female 3.0 OTG Adapter: 🤍 • UGREEN M.2 PCIE NVMe SSD Enclosure 10Gbps USB-C: 🤍 • Kingston SSD 500GB KC2500 M.2 2280 NVME: 🤍 • MSI Gaming laptops: 🤍 • UGREEN 65W 4-Port CD244 GaN Wall Charger (EU, US, UK plug) Official Store: 🤍 • UNI-T USB Tester/Meter: 🤍 • Ulanzi VL49 RGB Full Color LED Video Light: 🤍 • XTAR PB2S Power Bank-Battery Charger: 🤍 • Poco Smartphones: 🤍 • Xiaomi Power Bank 3 Pro: 🤍 • PD3.0 Type C USB trigger: 🤍 • MUSTOOL UD24 5V~32V USB and DC Jack (5.5x2.5mm) Tester: 🤍 • Minleaf NPS3010W 115V/230V Digital Adjustable DC Power Supply (0-30V 0-10A): 🤍 If you want to support my channel use any of the above links to order the items. Note this description contains affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. = ((( Background Music ))) Music provided by Argofox: Pyro X - Pandora 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Product sneak peek 00:33 - Packaging, Unboxing, Specs, In-depth look 02:06 - Resistance measurement 02:32 - Data transfer speed test (UGREEN M.2 SSD enclosure) 04:39 - Power output test on mobile devices: LED video light, Power banks, Smart phone 07:10 - Max power output test (UGREEN 65W USB charger) 08:20 - 100W output test (20V 5A) 09:57 - Outro, Suggested Vids

UGREEN laptop stand holder | best laptop stand of 2022| Macbook Holder review

3720
139
9
00:12:52
12.04.2022

If you are looking for a laptop stand, look no further because in this video we check one of the best portable laptop stands. The UGREEN Laptop Stand is an aluminum Foldable Notebook Stand Holder Compatible with MacBook Pro Air, HP, Lenovo, Dell up to 17.3 Inch. UGREEN laptop stand can be adjusted among 5 level heights. It raises your laptop to a perfect eye level and minimizes neck fatigue, back pain and eye fatigue. The ergonomic design makes it quite easy for watching videos and typing, suitable for the designer, engineer, programmer and the people who work long hours in front of the laptop. UGREEN laptop stand 🤍 Other product you may like from UGREEN 🤍 Thanks for watching, don’t forget to like, subscribe and share. If you find any copyrighted material in this video, so you can email us on tutotipstricks🤍gmail.com, we will solve your copyrighted issue within 24 hours. DISCLAIMER: Some of the videos and photos belong to the site owner and product owner. We just want to introduce this product to the world. In the video description, it contains affiliate links, this means that if you buy any of the links to this product, I will get a small commission. It supports my channel and allows me to continue making videos. Thanks for your support! Track: Static — Land of Fire [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music by : NCS Music 🤍

UGREEN Wireless Silent Mouse Review

9212
692
43
00:05:32
14.12.2022

Wireless Mouse එකක Review කරන්න දෙයක් තියෙනව ද? මේ Ugreen Wireless Silent Mouse එක වැදගත් වෙන්නෙ ඇයි? Review එක බලලම හිතන්න... ගන්න - 🤍

UGREEN HiTune Wireless Earbuds // TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds Review

32319
423
112
00:13:28
24.07.2020

UGREEN HiTune Wireless Earbuds Buy on Amazon: 🤍 I was given this product but any opinion expressed is strictly my own! #UGREEN #HiTune #Earbuds ✔️ FOLLOW US ON AMAZON 🤍 🎵 STREAM SAFE MUSIC 🤍 😎 FOLLOW DIGITAL DAVID 🤍 👨🍳 FOLLOW CHEF MEDIA GROUP 🤍 🔒 3 MONTHS FREE VPN 🤍 📰 MY FREE NEWSLETTER 🤍 🤑 CHANNEL PROMOS $10 of Free Bitcoin - 🤍 $10 off Restream - 🤍 $20/mo Google Fi - 🤍 $25/mo Visible - 🤍 $200 Bonus at Chase - 🤍 10% off Into The AM - 🤍 15% off CleanMyMac - 🤍 15% off CleanMyPC - 🤍 20% off SoftwareKeep - 🤍 49% off ExpressVPN - 🤍 🛒 SHOP DEALS Vacuums - 🤍 Mattresses - 🤍 Cooler Master - 🤍 MSI - 🤍 Lexar - 🤍 🆓 FREE TRIALS Apple Music: 🤍 CleanMyPC: 🤍 CleanMyMac: 🤍 Amazon Prime: 🤍 TubeBuddy: 🤍 🤝🏽📦 This channel is a participant in affiliate advertising designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Cargador Multi-Puertos con 200W de Ugreen - Review en Español

1359
41
7
00:10:53
20.09.2022

Compra el tuyo en Amazon Mx - 🤍 Enlace a Amazon España - 🤍 Sitio Web Oficial UGREEN - 🤍 ❤️ SUSCRÍBETE A NUESTRO CANAL - 🤍 Review en español del cargador multi-puertos más poderoso del momento, el Nexode con 200W de la marca Ugreen, uno de los más versátiles con hasta 6 puertos que ofrece carga rápida multi-dispositivo además de mayor seguridad y fiabilidad en la carga eléctrica de tus dispositivos. PasionMovil - El blog sobre tecnología móvil más antiguo en Latinoamérica. (Antes PoderPDA.com) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

UGREEN ERGONOMICS WIRELESS MOUSE 2.4Ghz // Review + Kenapa patut beli

1827
8
0
00:09:23
01.10.2022

Agak skeptikal sebab harga nya memang murah dan betul ke dia senyap tak ada bunyi langsung ? sangkaan aku meleret bila since pegang pertama kali . build quality memang aku salute pada ugreen . senyap + untuk orang bertangan kecil , nothing but this is for you . cuma , untuk orang bertangan besar macam aku dan berpindah dari gaming mouse ke ergonomic mouse , mungkin akan rasa janggal sedikit untuk permulaannya . walau apapun , tengok video ni sampai habis 🔥 link shoppe : 🤍

UGREEN NEXODE AND WOTOBEUS 200W USB C Power Adapter Review and Test

15879
411
95
00:09:40
19.08.2022

UGREEN NEXODE AND WOTOBEUS 200W USB C Power Adapters Review and Test Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 Support this channel via Patreon: 🤍 In this video I am looking at two USB C power adapters. The models are listed below with links if you want to pick one up. MORE POWER ADAPTERS. Paid links to help the channel UGREEN CD271 200W: 🤍 WOTOBEUS PD-065PT 200W: 🤍 Others (100w): Baseus 100W Desktop Adapter: 🤍 Baseus 100W Adapter: 🤍 Hyphen-X 100W Adapter: 🤍 Video on USB Cables: 🤍 Video on Power Quality: 🤍 Equipment: Video Editing Software: Davinci Resolve 17 Video Camera / Still Camera: Sony ZV1 Lights: Three VILTROX VL-200T Microphone: Blue encore300 / MOTU / Reaper GW Instek GPM-8310 Power Analyzer 🤍 YZX Studio USB Decoy (PD 3.0 Emulator) 🤍 Siglent SDL1020X-E Programmable DC Electronic Load 🤍 Website: 🤍 #99

UGREEN MFi Certified Cables + 65W Fast Charger REVIEW!

16055
189
90
00:10:02
07.07.2020

In this video we review UGREEN's new high-quality MFi Certified 6ft Lightning cables, USB-C cables, 90º Lightning cable, and 65-Watt power brick. The USB-C Lightning Cables can fast-charge your iPhone if paired with the 65-Watt Charger or if you have your own 18-Watt charger. Link to 6ft Lightning Cable: 🤍 Link to USB-C to USB-C Cable: 🤍 Link to 65W Charger: 🤍 (Indie GoGo Link: 🤍 Link to 3ft 90º Lightning Cable: 🤍 UGREEN USB-C to Lightning Cable [6FT MFi-Certified] Nylon Braided Fast Power Delivery Charging Cable for iPhone SE 11 Pro Max XR XS Max 8 Plus, AirPods, and More (Grey) Amazon Description: ➡️ PD Charging: With this USB Type C to Lightning Cable, an iPhone 11 or above versions can be charged from 0 to 50% in just 30 minutes, meaning a charging speed that is almost 2x as fast as using a standard charger and cable. ➡️ MFi Certified (PPID: 219693-0118): Apple-MFi certification with a compact & constructive design, strictly quality testing, It delivers a high-speed charge up to 3A (max) with the USB-C PD charger. Specifically, you will be able to use this cable with your USB-C Power Delivery chargers such as PD18W, 30W, 45W, 61W, 65W, or 87W USB-C Power Adapter and even the PD-enabled Power Banks to charge your IOS device. ➡️ Widely Compatible: Charging for AirPods Pro, iPad Pro 12.9"(2017)/ 10.5"(2017)/9.7, iPad Air, iPad mini, iPhone SE/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max/XS/XR/X/8 Plus/8. Data transfering for Apple MacBook 12" 2015 / 2016, MacBook Pro 13" 15" 2017/2018, New MacBook Air, iMac 21.5", iMac 27", iMac Pro Google Chromebook Pixel, Huawei MateBook X Pro / 13 Xiaomi Notebook Air / Pro Dell XPS 13 / 15 HP EliteBook G1 ThinkPad X1. ➡️ Data Transfer: Apart from supporting fast charging, this USB type c to lightning cable also supports data transfer between your iPhone and USB-C laptop or desktop. The data transfer rates up to 480Mbps. ➡️ High-Quality: UGREEN iPhone charger cable includes built-in overvoltage protection and is tested for up 15,000 bends, making it a durable product, made from original Apple chips provides a secure and stable voltage. UGREEN iPhone Charger Cable 3FT 90 Degree Apple MFi Certified Lightning to USB A Cable Right Angle Nylon Braided Compatible for iPhone 11 Pro Max XR X Xs Max 8 7 Plus 6S 6 5 iPad Black Amazon Description: ➡️ Unique 90 Degree Design: UGREEN 90 degree iPhone charger cable is perfect for unhindered gaming while charging. It's designed to avoid bending the cable, protect the lightning connector and cable exterior, increase the lifespan. Extensively compatible with iPhone 11/ 11 Pro/ 11 Pro Max/ XS Max/ XS/ XR/ X/ 8/ 8 Plus/ 7 Plus/ 7/ 6s Plus/ 6s/ 6 Plus/ 6/ 5S/ 5C/ 5/ iPad Air/ iPad mini/ iPad Pro/ iPod Touch/ iPod nano 7th gen, and more 8-pin iOS devices. Max thickness of phone case allowed is 2.5mm. ➡️ Apple MFI Certified: Using Apple's original C48 terminal, and Apple original chip built-in, UGREEN lightning charger cable ensures 100% compatibility of charging and syncing with all 8-pin lightning Apple iOS devices. No warning message pop-ups. [NOTE] UGREEN Lightning cable upgrades simultaneously with the iOS system, built to last. ➡️ Unrivaled Durability: Up to 10,000+ bend and 10,000+ plugging and unplugging lifespan, plug and unplug devices without any worries. The nylon-braided shielding is sturdy and wear-resistant, offers extra protection to prevent damage and wear. The yarn is flexible, folds easily into the pocket, which prevents this iPhone charger cable from bending or getting tangled in all directions. ➡️ Quick Sync & Fast Charger: UGREEN Lightning charging cable supports charge and sync simultaneously. Enjoy blazing-fast data transfer, syncing, and charging. It supports ultra-fast charging (5V/2.4A max), which not inferior in charging and syncing performance even compared with original cables. It delivers high-speed transfers up to 480Mbps, too. Speed up the flow, moves files faster. ➡️ Safe & Reliable: Apple charging cable is Approved by MFi certification, and strict quality control ensure that your Apple devices are loaded and charge safely at maximum speed. Adopt tinned-copper core to enhance the heat-resistant, no interference to your phone signal, ideal for playing mobile game. Compact Lightning connector fits into most case cutouts. UGREEN USB-C to USB-C Cable, USB Type C 100W Power Delivery PD Charging Cord for Apple MacBook Pro, Matebook, iPad Pro 2020, Chromebook, Samsung Note 10 S20 S10, Nintendo Switch 6FT Amazon Description: Max 100W Power Delivery: Fast charging your USB-C laptops. Gear I use: 📷 Camera: 🤍 💡 Lighting: 🤍 🎤 Microphone: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: iTouchAppReview Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

UGREEN HiTune X6 Earbuds with ANC - Full Review

2601
52
6
00:10:08
29.01.2022

A full review of the UGREEN HiTune X6 earbuds after a few weeks of use. I'm covering, design, audio, call quality, active noise cancellation, fit, battery and controls. Check X6 Earbuds on Amazon - 🤍 I reviewed the HiTune X5 earbuds back in 2021 and still use them every day. They are my go-to wireless earbuds. I was pleased to have the chance to try out the X6 variant. Are they as good or better? How is the active noise cancellation and are they worth the extra money? #ugreen #hitunex6 #earbuds My Production Music = I use Artlist for most of the production music you hear on TDCatTech. If you'd like to receive 2 months free on an annual subscription, please signup using - 🤍 Ethics Note: = All products in this video were provided to me free of charge for review. This is not an advert, and all opinions are entirely my own. I will not accept a product unless a company is happy with an impartial review. No content is scripted or influenced by third parties. My Production Gear = • My Gear: 🤍 • Fixed Camera - 🤍 • External Recorder - 🤍 • Portable Camera - 🤍 • Vlogging Camera - 🤍 • Camera Mic - 🤍 • VOX Mic 1 - 🤍 (used clean) • VOX Mic 2 - 🤍 (used with mic processor) • Field Recorder - 🤍 • Studio Lights - 🤍 My Contact Details = ► Business Enquiries & Review Products: info🤍tdcat.com ► Collaboration: collab🤍tdcat.com ► Web: 🤍

UGreen HiTune X6 Active Noise Canceling Earbud Review, $50 & ANC! Best Value Earbuds Of 2022?

914
26
11
00:07:54
20.02.2022

#ugreen #hitune #x6 The ugreen hitune x6 active noise canceling headphones seem like a great deal on paper. This makes the review of the ugreen hitune x6 even more important. Its difficult to review the ugreen hitune x6 on specs alone. Thats becaue if you only reviewed the ugreen hitune x6 active noise caneling headphones on their specs, the ugreen hitune x6 headphones would seem like a total winner. In this review of the ugreen x6 i want to review a couple different aspects of the ugreen hitune x6 active noise cancelling headphones. Buy The Ugreen hitune x6 anc headphones on amazon: 🤍 Buy The Ugreen Hitune x6 ANC Headphones On Ali Express: 🤍 THE LINKS YOU'RE LOOKING FOR: 🤍 Support Me: Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 and enter promo code MITCHELL for 83% off and 3 extra months for free! - ALI EXPRESS: 🤍 - AMAZON: 🤍 [Amazon] - BANGGOOD: 🤍 - Geek Buying: 🤍 - GEAR BEST: 🤍 PODCAST LINKS: Listen On Spotify: 🤍 Listen On Google Podcast: 🤍 Listen On PocketCasts: 🤍 Listen On SoundCloud: 🤍 Don't make the same mistake I did by not having a cloud backup for my photos/video. Start backing up to the cloud with BackBlaze: 🤍 Gear I use: The A6500: 🤍 [Amazon] Sigma 16mm 1.4: 🤍 [Amazon] Sigma 30mm 1.4: 🤍 [Amazon] Sony 85mm 1.8: 🤍 [Amazon]

Unboxing & Review - UGREEN MFI (Made For Iphone) PD CD137 Fast Charger 20W

5222
82
105
00:11:16
22.05.2022

Please Support channel ini dengan cara : Subscribe, Like dan Comment yaa.. Biar channel ini bisa jadi lebih baik lagi kedepannya.. Terimakasih.. Cerita di video ini : Unboxing dan Review Charger yang kompatible dengan Produk Apple, yang sudah mempunyai sertifikasi MFI (Made for iPhone/iPad/iPod). Charger ini bisa menjadi alternatif pilihan para user iPhone dibandingkan produk asil Apple yang mungkin harganya lebih mahal. Produk yang sudah mempunyai sertifikasi MFI ini, pasti sudah kompatibel dan mempunyai garansi yang resmi. Jadi cocok buat kalian yang mau saving money. - Subscribe Youtube : "MaiLara" atau "🤍 - Follow Instagram : "🤍mailara.official" atau "🤍 - Follow TikTok : "🤍mailara.official" atau "🤍 Wanna see another videos?? Just visit : 🤍 Email : mailara.official🤍gmail.com

DAH REVIEW KE BELUM PART 2 UGREEN 20W PD ADAPTER #shorts #gadget3siblings #adapter #ugreen #products

116
7
0
00:01:00
17.01.2023

#gadget3siblings #moxom #mcdodo #ldnio #remax #pineng #xiaomi #blackshark #mymosh #sunglobal #lanex #ueelr #yesplus #onikuma #yunteng #jmary #jedelgaming #pavareal #kivee #onikuma | MAKLUMAT | - CAWANGAN/LOKASI - Gadget 3 Siblings Bandar Saujana Putra | Bandar Seri Putra | Eco Grandeur Puncak Alam | Seri Manjung - DISCLAIMER - If you don't want to have your song in our video please contact us. We will remove it as soon as possible. We own nothing from this music, all the rights go to their original owners. We just made the video, if you want us to remove this, then please message us through private messaging. FAIR USE: "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." - CONTACT - Whatsapp : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 TikTok : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍

REVIEW CARD READER TERBAIK ‼️ UGREEN USB Type C dan Type A Support Transfer Data Sampai 5 Gbps

526
5
4
00:08:19
27.11.2022

Card reader memiliki kemampuan untuk menghubungkan kartu memori dengan komputer melalui sambungan USB. Misalnya saja kamu punya data yang tersimpan di memori card handphone, kamera atau lainya. Maka kamu bisa lihat data yang ada di dalam memori tersebut di komputer. Cukup kamu ambil memori card-nya, lalu pasang di slot card reader lalu hubungkan kabel Usb card reader ke komputer. Data yang tersimpan di memori card, bisa pula kamu hapus, copy dan lainya. Card reader juga bisa berfungsi sebagai media penyimpan data. Syaratnya harus ada kartu memori yang terpasang di card reader. Jadi kalau hanya kartu memori saja, tentu kamu tidak bisa memindahkan data dari komputer ke memori card. Card reader disini akan berperan sebagai media penyimpanan. CARA MEMILIH CARD READER YANG BAGUS : Dengan banyaknya rekomendasi card reader yang tersedia saat ini, kamu pasti bingung memilih produk card reader yang baik, yuk simak beberapa tips dibawah ini: 1. Periksa sistem operasi (OS) yang kompatibel Card reader bisa mengakses sistem operasi yang berbeda-beda, kamu harus memastikan card reader yang kamu pilih bisa mengakses sistem operasi yang kamu gunakan. Jika kamu pengguna windows pilihlah card reader untuk jenis sistem operasi windows. Atau kamu juga bisa memilih card reader yang compatible dengan banyak OS termasuk OS yang kamu gunakan. Agar untuk waktu kedepannya, kamu tetap bisa menggunakan card reader tersebut untuk OS yang berbeda. Jangan sampai salah pilih ya 2. Perhatikan speed transfernya Memiliki fungsi untuk memindahkan data atau transfer data, card reader tentu memiliki kecepatan taransfer data yang berbeda-beda. Jadi, sebelum membeli produk ini sebaiknya ketahui terlebih dahulu kecepatan transfernya, dengan begitu kamu bisa meyesuaikannya dengan kebutuhan kamu 3. Periksa Fitur Tambahannya Yang berikutnya, selalu perhatikan fitur tambahan yang disediakan. Contoh fitur tambahannya adalah software tambahan, wifi repeater dan yang lainnya. Jika produk card reader kamu memiliki fitur wifi repeater ini, itu berarti kamu bisa melakukan transfer data tanpa menggunakan kabel. Ada juga card reader yang menyediakan aplikasi atau software tambahan berupa software recover data yang bisa mengembalikan data apabila sudah terhapus. CARD READER UGREEN USB Type C / USB Type A : 1. Card reader UGREEN USB Type C / USB Type A Sangat Cepat Untuk Transfer Data, card reader ini mendukung transfer data super cepat hingga 5Gbps melalui USB 3.0 -10X lebih cepat dari USB 2.0, dapat mentransfer film HD, atau file hanya dalam hitungan detik 2. card reader ini Dilengkapi dengan colokan USB 3.0 Tipe A dan Tipe C, dapat digunakan untuk pertukaran data antara kartu memori dan PC, laptop, ponsel, dan tablet dengan fungsi OTG 3. Dengan USB 3.0 card reader ini menghadirkan kecepatan transfer berkecepatan tinggi hingga 5Gbps dan memungkinkan film HD ukuran 1GB di transfer hanya beberapa detik 4. Akses secara bersamaan ke kartu SD dan Micro SD Kedua slot kartu tersebut dapat digunakan secara bersamaan terutama saat dihubungkan ke PC/laptop, Anda akan menerima transfer data yang lebih efisien dan tidak perlu lagi membuang waktu lama untuk menunggu 5. Adaptor USB type C dan USB type A 3.0 mendukung semua kartu memori termasuk kartu SD, SDHC, SDXC, RS-MMC, MMC, Micro SD, Micro SDHC, Micro SDXC dan UHS-I dalam kapasitas besar hingga 512G 6. Tidak diperlukan instalasi driver untuk Windows, Mac OS, Linux dll. cukup melalui colokan USB A atau USB C, oleh karena itu tidak diperlukan daya tambahan. Dengan proteksi arus berlebih, tegangan berlebih, dan hubung singkat, dapat memberikan keamanan tinggi untuk semua perangkat dan kartu memori yang terhubung CARD READER TERBAIK ‼️ Transfer Data Sangat Cepat Dengan Card Reader UGREEN USB Type C / USB Type A #cardreader #cardreaders #ugreen Tag : card reader card reader for iphone card reader for android best card reader best sd card reader best card reader for pc best card reader for mobile card reader camera card reader connection card reader for ipad card reader for android phone card reader for phone card reader for camera memory card card reader for laptop fastest sd card reader fast sd card reader fast card reader how to use card reader kingston card reader micro sd card reader card reader review card reader type c card reader test card reader terbaik type c card reader card reader use card reader unboxing card reader ugreen card reader usb 3.0 card reader 3.0 3.0 card reader card reader terbaik card reader otg terbaik card reader type c terbaik card reader tercepat Card reader kecepatan 5 Gbps card reader ugreen ugreen card reader usb 3.0 ugreen sd card reader usb 3.0 ugreen sd card reader ugreen sd card reader usb type c usb 3.0 ugreen card reader usb c ugreen usb card reader ugreen multifunction card reader ugreen micro sd card reader

Review: UGREEN USB C Hub 4 Ports USB Type C to USB 3.0 Hub Adapter with Charging Port

4395
87
14
00:05:09
04.03.2022

Today we review the UGREEN USB C Hub 4 Ports USB Type C to USB 3.0 Hub Adapter with Charging Port for MacBook Pro iMac Samsung Galaxy Note 10 S10 S9 LG Google Chromebook Pixelbook Dell XPS Oculus Rift. You can find the UGREEN USB Hub on Amazon here with our affiliate link: 🤍 Please also follow me on Twitter here: 🤍

Same Price, MORE Features? - UGREEN HiTune X6 vs X5 Comparison Review

11173
365
88
00:11:17
19.02.2022

Both UGREEN HiTune X5 and X6 are sold at $50, which one should you go for? Links for The Stuff —————————————— AliExpress 🤍 Amazon US 🤍 UK 🤍 DE 🤍 Shopee PH 🤍 MY 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 Lazada PH 🤍 MY 🤍 ID 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 VN 🤍 Support The Channel —————————————— Join Involve Asia 🤍 Shop on AliExpress 🤍 Shop on Tokopedia 🤍 Shop on JD.ID 🤍 Timestamps —————————————— 00:00 Intro 01:08 Sound Quality 02:35 The Problem 03:42 Battery Life 04:12 ANC 05:12 Controls 05:40 Build Quality 07:34 Connectivity 07:57 Latency Test 08:55 Mic Test 10:08 Conclusion Follow Me on Social Media —————————————— - Instagram 🤍 - Personal Twitter 🤍 - Battery Tests 🤍 - Facebook 🤍 - My Review Playlist Apple Music 🤍 (search 🤍namedkenn_) Spotify 🤍 - Logo designed by Sandaru Shanod 🤍 BGM —————————————— Knuckles - Slynk Glitch Sound Effect 🤍 Catch Me When I Fall - TFK (feat. Nadia Gabriella) Apple Music 🤍 Spotify 🤍 Transparency Notes —————————————— The links provided are my affiliate links to Amazon or other related programs. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. Thank you for supporting the channel. This review was made after about three weeks of usage. The review unit was sent by UGREEN free of charge, no approval copy has been made prior to publishing, everything said in the video is my own honest opinion, and is not influenced by any form of incentives. #TestedByKenn #UGREEN #HiTuneX6

UGREEN NW106 Flat Ethernet Cable | Review and Speed Test

834
9
3
00:04:00
23.09.2022

If you enjoyed this video, like and subscribe to my channel to see more value-for-money suggestions. Check out my facebook page here: 🤍 Check out my insta here: 🤍 🔴 ORDER LINKS 🔴 = • UGREEN NW106 CAT7 Flat Ethernet Cable: 🤍 • All UGREEN Ethernet Cables: 🤍 🤍 • BlitzWolf BW-HDC5 48Gbps 2m HDMI 2.1 Cable: 🤍 • Toslink Cables: 🤍 TEST GEAR AND DEVICES I USED IN THIS VIDEO: • MSI laptop: 🤍 • Xiaomi Router: 🤍 = Check out my review-test videos of other products: 🎥 BlitzWolf 8K 48Gbps HDMI 2.1 Braided Cable: 🤍 🎥 Cheap Toslink Digital Optical Cable: 🤍 🎥 BlitzWolf 8K HDMI 2.1 Double-Braided Cable: 🤍 Visit my facebook page in case you want to send me samples to review/test: 🤍

Ugreen Bluetooth receiver/transmitter CM144 review

6549
57
27
00:10:13
09.06.2021

A gadget that can be useful in many situations, adding wireless features to your desktop setup. Supports SBC, AAC and aptX codecs (including aptX LL). In RX mode also supports aptX HD Official site: 🤍 Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License 🤍

UGREEN 100W and 65W GaN Fast Charger Review - One Charger to Rule Them All!

9202
228
38
00:09:10
11.12.2021

Review of the UGREEN 100W and 65W GaN Charger! Link to buy: 100W GaN Charger - 🤍 65W GaN Charger - 🤍 Want to fast charge your iPhone? Use these accessories and support the channel! 20W Charger + Lightning Cable (Made for iPhone Certified): 🤍 Buy me a coffee to support the channel directly! Click on this link: 🤍 Follow me on my social media: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 My video gear setup: Fujifilm XT200 - 🤍 Boya By-M1 Lavalier Microphone - 🤍

Review Charger UGREEN 20 Watt Mini & Charger Mfi | pemakaian ke iphone 13 pro

68
3
0
00:09:07
04.11.2022

Review Charger UGREEN 20 Watt Mini & Charger Mfi | pemakaian ke iphone 13 pro Halo semua, Ini adalah video review 7 unboxing mengenai Adapter Charger UGREEN 20Watt Mini Power Delivery Fast Charging dan Kabel Charger UGREEN Power Delivery Fast Charging USB-C to Ligthning dengan pemakaian kurang lebih 2 minggu. Dua produk ini cocok untuk kalian yang punya iPhone atau baru beli iPhone dan lagi cari-cari produk Charger yang cocok untuk iPhone kalian tersebut karena kabel nya sudah mfi. Di video ini gua jelasin Adapter dan Kabel Charger dari UGREEN, kemudian gadget apa aja yang kompatibel dengan dua produk UGREEN ini Jangan di-skip ya videonya! Like , komen & subscribe ( gratis )

Best FAST USB Charger UGREEN GaN 100w 4-Ports | AWESOME Review!

8351
265
20
00:08:33
24.12.2021

The UGREEN 100w Fast USB Charger with GaN Technology is explained in this video review. This may be the best USB-C Multi-port Fast Charger on the market. Full details to be explained by Mike Sytes. Awesome Review on this UGREEN 100w 4-Port USB Charger. UGREEN Online: ugreen.com Product's link: 🤍 Promotion Code:25UGREEN, Price : $79.99, with code:$59.99 ($20 OFF) SUBSCRIBE HERE: 🤍 BUSINESS CONTACT: techsytes1🤍gmail.com My Recording Gear: 🔥 Smartphone 1: 🤍 Smartphone 2: 🤍 Computer: 🤍 Audio Interface: 🤍 Main Camera: 🤍 Camera Lens: 🤍 Backup Camera: 🤍 Backup Lens: 🤍 Overhead Boom Mic: 🤍 Video Light: 🤍 Audio Recorder: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting this channel. #ugreenfastcharger #100wusbcharger #ugreenusbcharger

Ugreen USB-C Cable Review - Budget yet performing with QC3 & USB 3.0 support

7143
58
12
00:02:21
18.06.2019

Buy Ugreen USB-C Cables at Amazon 🤍 🤍 Lazada 🤍 🤍 10% off discount voucher - 🤍 Not all USB cables perform the same. So don’t buy those unknown brand from pasar malam. Personally, I prefer a reliable brand like Ugreen. Budget yet performing. Just check out how many cable that I got from Ugreen during promotion. They have plenty of model and length for you to select. Enjoy fast charging, fast transfer rate and high-quality materials. Watch below video review to know more... Ugreen USB-C Cable Review Written Version 🤍 🤍 Support us by shopping with these links - Thanks!!! Gearbest - 🤍 Lazada - 🤍 Banggood - 🤍 Social Links Blog - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍

Review: UGREEN 65W USB C Charger Multiport - 3 Port PPS Fast Charger Adapter Foldable Charger

4695
97
16
00:05:04
07.02.2022

Today we review the UGREEN 65W USB C Charger Multiport - 3 Port PPS Fast Charger Adapter Foldable Charger Compatible with MacBook Pro/Air, iPad Pro, Galaxy S21/S20, Dell XPS 13, iPhone 13/13 Pro Max/12, Pixel. You can find the UGREEN 65W charger on Amazon with our affiliate link here: 🤍 Please follow us on Twitter here: 🤍

review Ugreen USB-C multifunctioneel adapter VGA/ USB C connection part 2

68
1
0
00:00:17
22.03.2021

VGA connected to adapter and HDMI through USBc converter

Review UGREEN Bluetooth Audio Receiver Wireless | Kualitas dan Bass Mantul |

61335
281
229
00:11:14
10.03.2021

Ugreen bluetooth audio receiver adalah perangkat yang digunakan untuk menerima signal bluetooth dari HP ke output sound, seperti speaker aktif ataupun Headset. Produk buatan Ugreen ini sudah dilengkapi dengan Bluetooth 5.0 dan juga codec Aptx buatan Qualcomm. Aptx adalah suatu perangkat yang berfungsi meningkatkan kualitas sound, sehingga kualitas sound yang diterima akan lebih bagus. ugreen bluetooth receiver review ugreen bluetooth audio receiver bluetooth receiver ugreen bluetooth ugreen bluetooth receiver bluetooth receiver adapter ugreen 30445e bluetooth 4.1 receiver adapter ugreen bluetooth receiver 5.0 ugreen bluetooth audio receiver bluetooth audio receiver bluetooth audio receiver review top bluetooth audio receiver bluetooth adapter ugreen bluetooth audio adapter bluetooth reciver best bluetooth audio receiver 2021 best bluetooth receiver ugreen bluetooth adapter #ugreen #bluetoothaudioreceiver #yucataid music review source William Ekh - Adventures (feat. Alexa Lusader) [NCS Release] source on Youtube : 🤍

UGREEN Wireless Mouse | Quick Unboxing | Review

2756
18
11
00:01:52
20.09.2022

Hi guys. I purchased this mouse on LAZADA for my video editing setup. It is a nice mouse for its price. Hope you support the channel by subscribing. #UGREEN #ergonomicmouse #wirelessmouse #ergonomics #desksetup #bluetoothmouse #ugreen #lazada

UGREEN 140W Nexode Power Delivery Charger Review

3179
41
5
00:12:11
13.11.2022

Hey there everyone, This is a review for the UGREEN 140W Nexode charger. This is an incredibly powerful charger that still lets you use tons of charging power when charging three or two devices at the same time. You can easily charge two laptops while also fast charging a phone. The Nexode charger features up to 105W of PPS super-fast charging, and it has GaN, making the charger smaller while still allowing it to have a 140W output. Included in the box is a 1.5 meter to USB-C to USB-C cable and the manual. This charger is a bit pricey but is worth the power. Here is a link to the product page: 🤍 Here is a link to the review article: 🤍

UGREEN HiTune X6 Active Noise Cancelling Earbuds Review

10181
234
23
00:08:25
14.01.2022

The review of the UGREEN HiTune X6 TWS with ANC. Find them on Amazon US: 🤍 Use coupon code "10HITUNEX6" for $35.99 price. = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. #UGREEN #UGREENX6 #HiTuneX6

Que es un Cargador GaN? - Review Cargador Ugreen 65w

4362
125
7
00:03:45
03.02.2022

podeis comprar el cargador aqui: 🤍 podeis comprar el cable aqui: 🤍 link a la web de ugreen: 🤍 en este video explico en que consisten los cargadores GaN, que van a ser el futuro de los cargadores de telefonia movil, ademas de hacer el review del cargador GaN de 65w de la marca Ugreen teneis disponibles en kindle varios capitulos de la serie Postventa, donde cuento mis aventuras en el servicio postventa de mi trabajo de hace unos años. No son obras de arte y es posible que mi sentido del humor no sea el mismo que el vuestro, pero espero que os gusten Podeis disfrutar de 1 mes gratis de kindle unlimited entrando aqui: 🤍 Cuando terminen los 30 días de prueba gratuita, la suscripción tendrá un precio de 9,99 euros al mes y podeis daros de baja en cualquier momento. capitulo 1 Lo tipico de cada dia 🤍 capitulo 2 La Lista 🤍 capitulo 3 El Pendrive 🤍 capitulo 4 Plei Esteison 🤍 material que utilizo en mis videos: tripode vanguard: 🤍 microfono boya: 🤍 lampara estrella: 🤍 luz portatil: 🤍 base giratoria: 🤍 soporte movil economico: 🤍 soporte para camara de accion: 🤍 difusor: 🤍 camara sony zv-e10: 🤍 objetivo 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 gimbal: 🤍 Para celebrar el mes de la concienciacion de las vpn, al contratar el plan de 2 años de NordVPN, teneis un 69% de descuento, ademas de 3 meses gratis de forma automatica tan solo teneis que entrar aqui: 🤍 podeis seguirme en twitch 🤍devaser podeis seguirme en twitter 🤍DeVaSeR podeis seguirme en instagram 🤍devaserphoto podeis seguirme en tiktok 🤍devaser_review_shorts contacto para colaboraciones: tobiblackout🤍hotmail.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review ugreen elf bar lux PwCproud Porzingis Wizards mudar dns Pacific Ocean Le Chum Bugra Gursoy 论道 Kemmura Bang Channel fuel level K24 news дмитрий валак FFXI HD harangszó magic imei changer pro apk download Dokino yupi pazzel medal Canvas Poncho