Review rav4

Review rav4 смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Toyota RAV4 SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

3512797
28915
2698
00:17:28
04.04.2019

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. Mat’s got his hands on the all-new Toyota RAV4! In the market for a practical, family-friendly SUV? Then the RAV4 may be just what you’re looking for. But as we know, when it comes to SUVs, we’re absolutely spoilt for choice with the options available… So does the new RAV4 do enough to stand up and be noticed against competitors such as the Citroen C5 Aircross or Volkswagen Tiguan? Stick with Mat to find out! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid - AutoWeek Review

116404
352
82
00:08:38
22.01.2019

De vijfde generatie van de Toyota RAV4 is geen muurbloempje, al is het design erg smaakgebonden. Wij zochten uit hoe het er onder de koets aan toe gaat. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

2022 Toyota RAV4 review: Does the facelifted SUV reset the benchmark? Petrol-electric hybrid tested!

159077
1418
213
00:19:51
17.03.2022

If there's a more anticipated update in 2022, we sure aren't aware of it. That's because this - the updated, facelifted 2022 Toyota RAV4 - has taken what was already considered by the team here at CarsGuide as the benchmark for the midsize SUV segment, and set the high point even higher again. The changes aren't huge - Matt Campbell runs you through them in this video - but there are some vital new inclusions, such as the mid-spec XSE hybrid-only model, which adds everything you'd want from the Cruiser or Edge model, but packs it in just above the GXL. The RAV4 still has three powertrains to choose from - a 2.0L petrol, 2.5L hybrid (with 2WD or AWD) and a 2.5L petrol. But even in the top-spec Edge, which was previously only sold with the 2.5L petrol, there's now a hybrid option. The story here is clear - it's hybrid or nothing, really. But there's a whole lot more to it, including fuel consumption and electric driving range, pricign and specs, safety tech and ownership considerations. 00:00 Intro 01:06 Pricing and features 02:51 Design 03:49 Practicality 09:55 Under the bonnet 11:10 Driving 15:28 Efficiency 16:17 Safety 17:08 Ownership 18:03 Verdict Read Matt's full review here: 🤍 Visit our Toyota RAV4 hub: 🤍 Check out more reviews here: 🤍 CarsGuide - Go beyond the test drive Check us out: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 See our Instagram: 🤍

Toyota RAV4 (2020) review met Tom Coronel | RTL Autowereld test

86010
1188
50
00:08:56
01.03.2019

Het is de bestverkochte SUV ter wereld en de nieuwe is beter dan ooit. Zelf een Toyota RAV4 uitproberen? ►► 🤍 Ben jij al geabonneerd? ►► 🤍 🔔 Druk op de bel naast Abonneren, zodat je geen video mist! Stoere looks, extra veel ruimte, veel veiligheidssystemen en een (hybride) aandrijflijn met power én een laag verbruik. Heeft de nieuwe RAV4 alles in zich om het succes van zijn voorgangers te evenaren of beter nog, te overtreffen? Tom gaat op onderzoek uit!   De RAV4 ziet er schitterend uit met een krachtige, stoere carrosserie en een eigentijds en comfortabel interieur. Een wereld van verschil met zijn voorganger. De nieuwe RAV4 heeft stoere, hoekige stijlelementen die je eerder van een Jeep zou verwachten, en we zien er ook een vleugje Toyota Land Cruiser in terug. Toch knap, hij is meteen herkenbaar als een Toyota. De nieuwe RAV4 is de eerste SUV van Toyota die op de vijfde generatie van het TNGA-K platform gebaseerd is. Dit nieuwe platform brengt het gewicht terug naar minimaal 1.425 kg. De ingenieurs van Toyota wisten elk onderdeel – van de stoelen tot de motor – lichter te maken en lager in de auto te plaatsen. Het resultaat is een laag zwaartepunt, dat 57 procent stijver is dan dat van zijn voorganger en dat bijdraagt aan een zowel comfortabele als dynamische rijervaring. De wielbasis van de nieuwe Toyota RAV4 is met 30 mm gegroeid tot 2.690 mm, terwijl de totale lengte van de auto niet mee hoefde te groeien. Dit resulteert in een rank design, meer interieurruimte en minder overhang aan de voor- en achterzijde. De bagageruimte is nu 580 liter (achterbank opgeklapt). Dankzij de volledige vlakke laadvloer en in delen neerklapbare achterbank (60:40) is het de diepste bagageruimte (1.015 mm) in deze klasse. Daarmee is het zelfs mogelijk om een mountainbike met een framehoogte van 29-inch moeiteloos te vervoeren, zonder de wielen te demonteren.   De nieuwe RAV4 is er met drie verschillende aandrijflijnen. De instapper is de 2,0 liter benzinemotor. Deze heeft voorwielaandrijving en is handgeschakeld of met automaat te krijgen. Die 2 liter motor levert 129 kW / 175 pk en mag 2.000 kg (handgeschakeld) of 1.500 kg (automaat) trekken. Ook is er de vooruitstrevende High Power Hybrid aandrijflijn. Deze heeft een 2,5 liter benzinemotor en heeft standaard een automaat. De aandrijflijn levert 160 kW / 218 pk en mag 800 kilogram trekken. Deze aandrijflijn is er ook met intelligent all-wheel drive (vierwielaandrijving). Dan levert de aandrijflijn nét wat meer vermogen (163 kW / 222 pk), maar mag hij wel 1.650 kilogram trekken! Daarnaast is de RAV4 er in verschillende uitrustingsniveau‘s. Als Comfort heb je al een zeer complete auto, met LED dagrijverlichting, LED achterlichten en LED reflector koplampen, airconditioning, adaptieve cruise control met speed limiter, elektrisch bedienbare ramen, bediening op het stuurwiel voor o.a. audio- en telefoonbediening, het Toyota Touch 2 multimediasysteem met radio, Bluetooth en zes speakers, en Toyota Safety Sense 2 (met Intelligent Adaptive Cruise Control, Pre-Collision System, Automatic High Beam, Road Sign Assist, Lane Departure Alert, Lane Keeping Assist, Lane Trace Assist en vermoeidheidsherkenning). De Active heeft een aantal stoere uiterlijke upgrades, met zilverkleurige bodem beschermplaten, zilveren grille en mistlampen vóór, maar ook parkeersensoren en parkeerhulpcamera achter en DAB+ tuner. De Style gaat nog verder met instapverlichting, elektrisch bedienbare achterklep, privacy glass, smart entry, het Toyota Go Plus navigatiesysteem en ook parkeersensoren aan de voorzijde. Speciaal voor mensen die wat meer uitstraling willen is er bovendien het Bi-tone pakket, met allerlei zwarte accenten zoals het dak, velgen, dakantenne, de wielkastbeschermers, de raamstijlen en de onderste delen van de bumpers. En de overtreffende trap, de Executive, gaat verder met chromen accenten, instapverlichting aan bestuurders- en passagierszijde, zilverkleurige grote velgen (18 inch voor de hybrid en zelfs 19 inch voor de benzineversie) en elektrisch bedienbare bestuurdersstoel met geheugenfunctie. Standaard is het interieur dan in zwart leder gehuld, maar optioneel kan je dan nog voor beige of lichtgrijze leren bekleding kiezen. Voor de snelle beslissers is er bovendien de First Edition, gebaseerd op de Style, met alles bij elkaar zo’n 2000 euro voordeel.   De Toyota RAV4 is er vanaf € 34.995,- voor de 2,0 liter benzinemotor met voorwielaandrijving en handgeschakeld. Hybride rijden kan vanaf € 41.495,- en met vierwielaandrijving is hij er vanaf € 44.695,- Wil je op de hoogte blijven van alle aankomende onderwerpen in Autowereld? Of op de hoogte blijven van het laatste autonieuws? Schrijf je dan in voor de Autowereld nieuwsbrief! ► Nieuwsbrief: 🤍 Wilt u meer informatie? Of heeft u een leuke tip voor ons programma? Laat een comment achter of neem contact met ons op via info🤍pmgtv.nl #Autowereld #Toyota #RAV4

2019 Toyota Rav4 Review - New and Improved

593700
8482
1284
00:12:41
05.03.2019

We go for a drive in the 2019 Toyota Rav4 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Become a YouTube Member! 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 Buy our shirts! Profits go directly to burnouts: 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 Our reviews give you two perspectives. Jakub takes the perspective of the car enthusiast, while Yuri represents the interests of the general consumer. You won't find details about engine compression ratios here, instead you'll have real world opinions on what it's like to drive and own cars. - #subscribe #hitthebell #getusto1millionsubs -

2021 Toyota RAV4 review – the best hybrid SUV you can buy? | What Car?

591621
3077
473
00:09:39
22.08.2019

SUVs are all gas-guzzling planet-polluters, right? Well, not the latest Toyota RAV4 hybrid. Watch our video review to find out if this frugal SUV is the best hybrid on sale. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

Toyota RAV4 2018 SUV in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews

973576
5428
429
00:07:23
26.08.2016

The original Toyota RAV4 was ahead of the times. Low running costs, sporty handling and a novel raised driving position all in a sensible four-wheel-drive SUV package gave it a quirky appeal. So can the current RAV4 match these qualities in the modern era? I find out in this in-depth review. Subscribe – 🤍 Save – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Insta – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Read our full Toyota RAV4 review – 🤍 Toyota RAV4 360º driving video – 🤍 Toyota RAV4 practicality review – 🤍 Toyota RAV4 infotainment and interior review – 🤍 See the best Toyota RAV4 deals – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Prices in this video correct as of 25 August 2016.

Toyota RAV4 Plug-in Hybrid (2021), een RAV4 met stekker - REVIEW - AutoRAI TV

20997
253
15
00:18:52
26.07.2021

Hybrides heeft Toyota in overvloed. Plug-in hybrides daarentegen niet. Lange tijd had Toyota alleen de Prius Plug-in Hybrid. Nu verschijnt er van een van de bestverkopende Toyota-modellen - de RAV4 - een stekkerversie. Deze Toyota RAV4 Plug-in Hybrid is in grote lijnen identiek aan de Suzuki Across Plug-in Hybrid, maar toch zijn er een aantal verschillen. COMPLETE TEST: 🤍 Wil je geen enkele video van AutoRAI TV missen? Abonneer je dan op ons Youtube-kanaal en op onze AutoRAI.nl Weekly-nieuwsbrief. Zo blijf je altijd op de hoogte. Op AutoRAI.nl vind je alles waar het hart van een autoliefhebber sneller van gaat kloppen. In beeld én geluid van stadsauto tot supercar. Ons team levert u het laatste nieuws, lifestyle & gadgets en nog veel meer. Volg AutoRAI.nl! YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 AutoRAI.nl Weekly: 🤍 MUSIC: Song: Luke Bergs - Soulful Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Creative Commons - Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported Video Link: 🤍

All-New Toyota RAV4 Review - Bigger and Better?

115257
1156
125
00:10:50
29.04.2019

Find a new or used Toyota Rav4 on Cars.co.za today: 🤍 It may come as some surprise to you that in 2018, the Toyota RAV4 was the 5th best selling car in the entire world. There is a lot at stake here and Toyota must have felt some pressure to get this one right. So, have they? In this review, join Cars.co.za's Ciro De Siena as he explores the newcomer in depth on Cape Town's scenic roads. We take a detailed look at the interior, the infotainment system, the ride quality and all important boot space. We also discuss the engine and transmission choices for the new range and the fact that there will be no diesel or hybrid variants available in South Africa. New Toyota Rav4 Price in South Africa: 🤍

2021 Toyota RAV4 Review // Best seller but not perfect

262430
2228
448
00:15:06
19.05.2021

#RAV4 #ToyotaRAV4 #CoupleCarReview This is a Motormouth couple car review of the Toyota RAV4, the best selling passenger vehicle in North America. Powering the Toyota RAV4 compact SUV is a 2.5L four-cylinder engine paired with an eight-speed automatic transmission. The RAV4 compact utility has 203 horsepower and 184 lb-ft of torque.The RAV4 comes standard with a 7” touchscreen, a 4.2” driver display, 6 speaker stereo system, Apple Carplay and Android Auto, heated fabric front seats, LED headlights, Blind Spot Monitoring and rear cross-traffic alert, key-less Entry, power door locks and 17” wheels. The top Limited trim gets the bigger 8” touchscreen, ventilated front seats, 7” driver display, 19” wheels. LED fog lamps, 11 speaker JBL audio system, mixed Softex leather seating, driver seat memory, heated rear seats, and LED fog lamps. There’s great value with the middle XLE trim, it comes with a heated leather wrapped steering wheel, fabric seats, 8 way power adjustable driver seat, a moonroof and 19” wheels are available, otherwise 17” are standard. This trim is just $3,600 more than the base model LE, but you get so much more. Unfortunately, if you want the Softex seats or Softex leather seating you have to go up to the top two trims. Plus, all of the trims have manual passenger seat adjustments. When it comes to fuel economy the RAV4 AWD gets 8.8L/100km city and 7.1L/100km highway. The Toyota RAV4 is the best selling compact SUV in the country but there is some solid competition from players like the Hyundai Tucson, Hyundai Sanata Fe, Honda CR-V, Nissan Rogue, Mitsubishi Outlander and the Ford Escape to name a few. Get the dealership cost, any rebates and special interest rates, plus secret discounts, go to CarCostCanada. Use the promo code MOTORMOUTH to become an expert member. 🤍 Andrea Instagram 🤍 Zack Instagram 🤍

2022 Toyota RAV4 review (inc. 0-100): We test out the new Edge Hybrid version

161216
1804
332
00:18:57
16.03.2022

You can wait up to 18 months for a new Toyota Rav4. But, is it worth wasting time waiting on? Paul Maric reviews the new 2022 Toyota Rav4 Edge Hybrid variants to see if it's worth waiting such a long time to get your hands on! Hardness tester results: 🤍 More Toyota content: 🤍 More Toyota Rav4 content: 🤍 Skip Ahead: Intro: 00:00 Exterior: 01:05 Interior: 03:24 Infotainment: 04:58 Features: 06:57 Practicality: 08:03 On the Road: 12:05 0-100km/h: 16:18 Verdict: 17:53 We review every new car on the market, bust car myths, cover the latest car tech and answer your burning questions. Whether you need new car advice, purchase validation or simply love learning more about new cars and technology, we are your car experts. Subscribe to Car Expert: 🤍 You'll find us dropping new video content three times a week. If you'd like to ask a question about one of our videos, simply leave us a comment. If you'd like to give us any feedback on our content, feel free to email us, or alternatively, hit us up on social media. Finally, we want this channel to grow with your support and feedback. If there's anything you don't like or would like to see us change, we'd love to hear from you! Follow us on social media to see what we're up to and to ask any questions! CarExpert: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Paul Maric: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #toyota #rav4 #review #hybrid

Two Year Review // Do I still LOVE my RAV4? // 2020 RAV4 XSE Hybrid Review // Best Compact SUV

498804
7408
1449
00:07:25
27.01.2022

After 2 years of ownership and 33,000 miles am I still in love with my RAV4 XSE Hybrid? Today I am sharing with you all the things I LOVE and don’t love about my RAV4! RAV4 Hybrid XSE with Weather Package, Technology Package & Panoramic Glass Roof! ✅ If you enjoyed the video make sure you give it a THUMBS UP and don't forget to hit the SUBSCRIBE button! 🔔 Subscribe: 🤍 ☕ Support my channel here: 🤍 Related Content: MUST DO Toyota RAV4 UPGRADES!! // 2019-2022 RAV4 🤍 RAV4 Hybrid Real World MPG! // Testing 2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Fuel Economy 🤍 Other Videos: Travel Tips // Top Things To Do 🤍 Fitness // Workouts 🤍 ✅INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Business Contact: nicolesissontravels🤍gmail.com

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Review | Why It's The Best SUV For The Money

221555
2985
301
00:10:10
03.04.2022

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid review. We review the 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid to find out if it is the best hybrid SUV. We also compare the RAV4 Hybrid to the 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime and regular RAV4 to find out which is best. If you are buying a 2022 Toyota RAV4, make sure to watch this review. SUBSCRIBE TO CHANNEL: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍shariprymak ABOUT ME With over a decade of experience as a professional car buyer and auto consultant, Shari Prymak has helped thousands of consumers with their car buying needs. Car Help Corner provides honest, objective, consumer advice with all aspects of car buying and car ownership. For more professional advice, check out Car Help Canada, become a member, and subscribe!

Toyota RAV4 SUV 2016-2019 review - Carbuyer

301219
1493
228
00:05:10
26.02.2016

SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 The Toyota RAV4 is known for being reliable, spacious, practical, but also a little dull. Toyota has given it a refresh with a new look up front, some tweaked lights at the rear and a couple of updates to the engines and trim levels. You can get the RAV4 with a 2.0-litre D-4D diesel engine, a 2.0-litre petrol engine or a 2.5-litre V6 petrol mated to an electric motor - the RAV4 Hybrid. In this review we're testing the RAV4 2.0 D-4D with a six-sped manual gearbox to see if the changes make it competitive with the latest raft of family SUVs. For more information and our full review, click the link: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Toyota RAV4 prices & specs: 🤍 Ford Kuga review: 🤍 Mazda CX-5 review: 🤍 Best SUVs: 🤍 Follow James Batchelor Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing - and buying - your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist.

Should You Buy The Updated Toyota RAV4? Full Review and Common Problems Update

288193
8310
992
00:32:11
23.07.2022

A Toyota Master Diagnostic Technician reviews the updated 2022 Toyota RAV4. From technical information, common problems and more So Should You Buy The Updated Toyota RAV4? In this video we'll take a look at the face lifted model of the RAV4 because I think this is the ultimate RAV4 model to buy. We'll do a full technical tour and as we go through the technical tour I'll point out some of the remaining common things you might anticipate with this model. I also update you on how the common problems have progressed with this model as well. We'll also take a look at the issue with the high voltage cable corrosion that many of you have asked about. TCCN Automotive Inc. Toyota and Lexus Specialist Repair Visit 🤍tccnautomotive.com to schedule your appointment today. Check out the second channel : 🤍 Recommended Tools: Basic Scan Tool 🤍 Very good DIY Scan Tool 🤍 Advanced Scan tool 🤍 Spill Free Coolant Replacement Funnel 🤍 Sun roof drain cleaning tool 🤍 Good DIY Torque Wrench 1/2" 🤍 Wireless Apple CarPlay for Toyota\Lexus 🤍 Very Good Triple Camera Borescope 🤍 *as an Amazon associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Follow the channel on Social Media : 🤍 🤍 Check out the channel Merch store 🤍 Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 Make a one time donation to the channel: 🤍 Check out the amazon store: 🤍 *as an Amazon associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. #thecarcarenut #tccnautomotive #toyotarav4 #toyota #toyotarav4hybrid #toyotarav4prime 0:00 Intro 0:57 Technical Review - Under the Hood 6:42 Technical Review - Under Car 9:10 High Voltage Cable Corrosion 14:43 Common Problems Update 19:53 Exterior Review 23:20 Interior Review 28:08 Final Verdict

The 2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime Is a Shockingly Fast (and Efficient!) Crossover

1031177
20638
3018
00:22:57
04.05.2021

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 Want to find your own Rav4 Prime? Search all of them on AutoTempest: 🤍 2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime review! The 2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime is surprisingly fast and efficient! Today I'm reviewing the RAV4 Prime, and I'm going to show you all the quirks and features of the plug-in hybrid RAV4. I'm also going to drive the RAV4 Prime and show you what it's like on the road. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid 2.5 Premium | sgCarMart Reviews

33462
250
46
00:15:14
22.06.2022

So you want to haul a family and looking at an SUV. There are plenty of options in the market but the Toyota RAV4 always seems to be a consistent feature in everyone's shortlist. The latest iteration has all the creature comforts you expect from a modern car but is that enough for you to consider it? Read our review: 🤍 Get the latest prices for the Toyota RAV4: 🤍 0:00 - Opening 0:30 - sgCarMart Quotz 1:09 - Introduction 1:50 - Side 2:28 - Specifications 2:55 - Rear/Boot 4:41 - Rear Seats 6:45 - Driver's Seat 9:08 - Driving Impressions 13:06 - Verdict 14:10 - Outro _ Subscribe to our channel - 🤍 Get reviews delivered to you on Telegram: 🤍 Tiktok – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 sgCarMart.com is Singapore's Number 1 Car Site with more than 2.6M visitors every month. Find the perfect car for you - compare by price, make and model from the most comprehensive list of 20,000 New and Used Cars for sale in Singapore. Buy and Sell your Car on sgCarMart: 🤍 Have a peace of mind when buying Used Cars with sgCarMart Warranty: 🤍 Want to sell your car for the best price? Visit 🤍 for the best prices dealers are willing to offer for your car. #sgCarMart #Toyota #RAV4

Toyota RAV4 SUV 2006 - 2012 review - CarBuyer

974393
2447
224
00:04:14
08.11.2011

Toyota RAV4 SUV 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 Modern crossover vehicles like the Nissan Qashqai and Volkswagen Tiguan are family cars first and foremost, but still retain some of the looks and off-road capabilities of a 4x4. The Toyota RAV4 is the other way around; it's a 4x4 firstly, but Toyota has adapted it to compete with the popular breed of crossovers.

2021 Toyota RAV4 // Here's why THIS is America's #1 SUV! (500,000 Sold Last Year!)

616012
4869
575
00:21:43
27.09.2020

The 2021 Toyota RAV4 is the #1 BEST-SELLING vehicle in the United States with almost HALF-A-MILLION units sold last year (non-truck that is)! That's a tremendous feat for Toyota, but why does this RAV4 sell so well?? For one, it balances the needs of American families extremely well and all for a relatively affordable price tag! But should the Toyota RAV4 be your family SUV of choice, or should you go for the Honda CR-V, Mazda CX-5, or new 2021 Nissan Rogue?? Go ahead: CLICK to find out :) Also, be sure to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this review it helps us more than you can imagine! Please SUBSCRIBE for updates on our latest videos! HELP US REACH 250,000 SUBSCRIBERS!! It's FREE! 🤍youtube.com/carconfections Follow us on our social medias! Instagram: car_confections Snapchat: carconfections Website: 🤍carconfections.com #toyota #toyotaRAV4 #carconfections #rav4 #suv #hondaCRV #nissanRogue © Car Confections, LLC 2020. All rights reserved. “Sampling the Latest Automotive Delicacies!”

2021 Honda CR-V vs Toyota RAV4 Review - BEST SELLERS!

958197
12055
1365
00:14:31
23.07.2021

2021 Toyota Rav4 TRD offroad review vs 2021 Honda CRV Black edition review by The Straight Pipes. The Rav4 is putting down 203 horsepower and 184 lb-ft of torque and the CRV is putting down 190 horsepower and 179 lb-ft of torque. At around $43,000 CAD, would you take the CR-V over the RAV4? Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new CR-V in the USA 🤍 Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new RAV4 in the USA 🤍 Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used CR-V in the USA 🤍 Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used CR-V in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 Buy a shirt! 🤍 - #CRV #RAV4 #TheContiPipes -

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid driving REVIEW of the bestseller SUV!

323046
2505
322
00:30:09
26.09.2021

This is an overview review of the 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid - exterior, interior and driving test! ►Compare the Mazda CX-5: 🤍 ►Compare the VW Tiguan PHEV: 🤍 ►Compare the BMW X1 PHEV: 🤍 00:00 2022 Toyota RAV4 in Alps scenery! 00:43 Design and facts 01:37 Two-tone / contrast roof 01:55 Rear 02:38 Why buy Toyota? 03:32 Interior 06:20 Seat update (fabric/leatherette mix) 06:55 Bottle check 07:42 Infotainment system and more interior details 11:58 Rear seating 13:06 Trunk / boot 14:21 Engine: Hybrid or PHEV? 18:00 Driving RAV4 2.5 Hybrid #Toyota #ToyotaRAV4 Transparency note: Autogefuel videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our channel with longer reviews: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyElectric EV reviews channel: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyPerformance performance cars channel: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyBimmers BMW reviews channel: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyStars Mercedes reviews channel: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyRings Audi reviews channel: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyCurves Porsche review channel: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyVeeDubs VW reviews channel: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our OnlyVLV Volvo review channel: 🤍 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 ►Want to contribute translations and subtitles for your language? 🤍 Autogefuel is the faster review channel of the well-known in-depth car review channel Autogefühl. For longer reviews, visit 🤍autogefuehl.com

Why the Toyota RAV4 should be on EVERY SUV buyer’s list | ReDriven used car review

25571
968
157
00:23:00
20.05.2022

Check out the Toyota RAV4 Cheat Sheet here: 🤍 The RAV4 has come a long way from its cutesy compact lifestyler origins in the mid-’90s to Australia’s biggest-selling passenger car today. Indeed, the 12-month wait for the current, benchmarking model is one reason why shrewd buyers might dip back into Toyota’s mid-range SUV providence for a cheaper and more accessible option. What did you think? Let us know in the comments, and don't forget to hit subscribe to stay up to date with all of our latest content! Grab your merch here: 🤍 00:00​​​​​​​ - Intro 01:33 - What is it? 04:32 - How's the exterior? 06:44 - How's the interior? 09:04 - How's the tech? 10:20 - Is it practical? 12:09 - What goes wrong? 14:35 - Is it safe? 16:20 - What's it like to drive? 18:53 - How much is it? 19:50​ - Fuel use, warranty & servicing 20:42 - Should you buy it? #toyota #rav4 #suv - At ReDriven, we’ll be taking you through the pros and cons of a huge range of used cars to see how well they’re going now that they’re a few years old, have thousands of kilometres on the clock, and are coming toward the end of their warranty, or maybe don’t have one at all. Plus, thanks to our resident mechanic, Jim, you’ll find out what commonly goes wrong with them and what might need to be fixed. Most importantly, we want to make ReDriven a voice for the most in-the-know used car experts there are...you guys.. See, you’re the ones that actually buy, live with, love and sometimes unfortunately hate the cars we’ll be reviewing. So we want to hear your thoughts. Hit us up in the comments, or on Instagram and Facebook. We’d love nothing more than for you to give us as much feedback as possible, so we can make this channel the best it can be. Find us on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍

Is the NEW 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid a BETTER compact SUV than a Honda CR-V?

784283
15332
1004
00:22:30
21.11.2021

The updated RAV4 is here and Toyota has a few changes. On the outside of the XSE Hybrid you will find new headlights, front fascia, and wheels. On the inside you will be greeted to the unique soft-tex interior, 8in infotainment system, and plenty of storage. Under the hood is a 2.5L inline-4 that produces when combined with (2) electric motors produces 219HP & mated to an eCVT. Is the NEW 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid a BETTER compact SUV than a Honda CR-V? Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍 videography: Lori Raiti 🎥

Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Toyota RAV4 - All Generations

1159208
19171
1469
00:16:51
15.08.2020

In this video Greg Macke Your Car Angel explains the problems to look out for when buying a used Toyota RAV4. Even though the Toyota RAV4 is considered by many to be one of the most reliable cars, Greg explains the problems with the engines and transmissions on each of the generations since the RAV4 was first produced in 1997. First generation 1996-2000 Second generation 2001-2005 Third generation 2006-2012 Fourth generation 2013-2018 Fifth generation 2019-Current Issues covered are the 2.4 liter 2AZ-FE engine with faulty piston rings and stripped head bolts as well as worn valve guides. Also in the latest generation 2019-2020 Rav4 Greg talks about the gas tank issue. Other cars that compare are the Subaru Forester, Honda CRV, Hyundai Tucson, Ford Escape, Mazda3 and Nissan Rogue. Other videos in this series: Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Toyota Prius 🤍 Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Toyota Highlander 🤍 Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Honda CRV 🤍 Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Honda Civic 🤍 Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Subaru Forester 🤍 10 Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Car from a Private Party 🤍

2019 Toyota RAV4 - Review & Road Test

1080522
5862
655
00:07:59
20.11.2018

Toyota's RAV4 has been completely redesigned for 2019. From the dimensions, to powertrains, both exterior and interior styling and safety and tech features, there's a lot to talk about. Good thing Kelley Blue Book's Micah Muzio is good at talking. Follow along and he'll let you in on what's new about the 2019 Toyota RAV4. For the latest Toyota RAV4 pricing and information: 🤍

Toyota Thuistour – RAV4 (duotest/review)

104944
2
00:06:40
02.06.2020

De thuistour is een test in uw favoriete Toyota.. gewoon vanuit huis. In deze aflevering ontdekt Fedor de robuuste, zuinige én krachtige RAV4 2.5 Hybrid AWD en de RAV4 2.0 Benzine Automaat. Welke past het beste bij u? 00:00 Intro 00:48 Exterieur 01:51 Interieur 02:47 Multimedia 03:20 Motor 04:52 Veiligheid Ontdek meer over de RAV4 op: 🤍

Toyota RAV4 In-Depth Review | Is the hybrid powertrain worth it?

79423
302
67
00:08:42
10.05.2019

Watch our detailed review of the Toyota RAV4 SUV in mid-spec Design form. Here, Parkers reviewer James Dennison runs you through the RAV4’s performance, handling, interior, equipment and practicality as well as imparting some handy buying advice. So, would you pick a RAV4 over the Skoda Karoq, Hyundai Tucson and Ford Kuga? Let us know. Don’t forget to LIKE the video and SUBSCRIBE to the Parkers channel if you enjoyed this video, and give us your feedback in the comments section below. Subscribe to the official Parkers channel on YouTube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍ParkersNews 🤍JDennisonCars Read our full Toyota RAV4 review: 🤍 Toyota RAV4 for sale | Used Toyota RAV4 | Parkers Find a Used Toyota RAV4 for sale on Parkers. With the largest range of second-hand Toyota RAV4 models across the UK, you will be sure to find your perfect car at the right price. New Toyota RAV4 for sale: 🤍 Used Toyota RAV4 for sale: 🤍 Whether you’re after reviews, news, advice or even a new car, Parkers.co.uk is the only place to be. Head over to our website now to grab great deal or read one of our latest in-depth car or van reviews. #ToyotaRAV4Hybrid #ParkersCarReviews 🤍

Here's Why The 2019 Toyota RAV4 Is the Best Compact SUV

2311303
31310
8010
00:19:40
08.01.2019

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS 🤍 THANKS TO TOYOTA OF EL CAJON! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

EVERYTHING You NEED to Know About the 2023 Toyota RAV4

260987
2050
178
00:08:49
27.08.2022

One of the most famous SUVs on the market is the Toyota Rav4. Since its release, it has received so much recognition and love from people, and it is now one of the most go-to cars there are. It has constantly been receiving upgrade after upgrade as Toyota makes it better and more practical for everyone. And now, with 2023 being one of the major years in the automotive industry, the rav4 is also receiving an upgrade that just might tip the scales completely. Want to find out more about these upgrades? Then stick around. Hello everyone, and welcome back to our channel. Today, we will look at what we know so far concerning the 2023 Toyota Rav4. This is going to be a true game-changer. Before we continue, make sure that you leave a like and subscribe to our channel for nothing but the best updates on your favorite cars. And with that, let’s look at the 2023 Toyota RAV4. So far, the Toyota RAV4 is the world’s best-selling SUV. The 2022 Toyota RAV4 was undoubtedly a game changer, having all the amazing tech that you could ask for in a compact SUV. However, there were no major upgrades as seen in the 2023 model. With the 2023 model coming up, we can say that the RAV4 might dominate the market by adding some off-road cred to the hybrid model with the new Woodland Edition trim. The 2023 Toyota RAV4 is packed with so many awesome features that it will definitely shake things up when it gets to the market. Since the 2023 Toyota RAV4 is expected to be available in fall 2022, it will be primarily available at Toyota dealerships throughout the United States and most international markets. The Toyota RAV4 available in the North American market will be assembled at the Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada plant in Woodstock, Ontario. Before we can even get to the price of the 2023 model of the RAV4, let’s first look at some of the new specs and what we can expect from the latest model of the RAV4. The top trim of the RAV4 is the RAV4 Prime, which is fitted with all the powerful gadgets and extra technology. In addition to having the highest powertrain output, it has sports car-like acceleration, going from 0 to 60 in about 5.5 seconds. Compared with the gas-powered RAV4, this is an upgrade because the gas-powered RAV4 goes from 0 to 60 in 7.8 seconds. On the other hand, the RAV4 Hybrid does the same in 7.5 seconds. The RAV4 Prime has the unique feature of using the electric-only part of the engine, which can push it to a range of 42 miles. Now that we know what to expect under the hood of the 2023 Toyota RAV4 and all the trim levels, there is one trim that is worth taking a look at, and that is the off-road-focused 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Woodland Edition. But what about this trim makes it stand out from the rest? Apart from the new Woodland Edition trim, some new feature upgrades are available across the entire Toyota RAV4 trim line-up. All the 2023 Toyota RAV4 models will come standard with a new Toyota Audio Multimedia system, which will definitely include over-the-air (OTA) updates. The lower trim RAV4 models will all have a newly standard 8-inch multimedia touchscreen. The 2023 Toyota RAV4 is a compact SUV, and it definitely has some enemies in the market. And now, it is time to look at the price, which is not as bad as you would think. However, when the 2023 RAV4 was announced, Toyota did not reveal the price yet. However, according to Edmunds, we can expect this magnificent car's starting price to be about $28,000. One thing for sure is that the 2023 RAV4 will most likely cost a little more than the 2022 RAV4, which is inevitable given that it is better and offers more features. When you look at the price of the 2022 RAV4, the price ranges from $26,975 MSRP for the LE trim, all the way to $43,625 MSRP for the RAV4 Prime XSE trim. Therefore, we can expect the price range of the 2023 RAV4 to be about the same. We are all eagerly waiting for the car to be released in the fall of 2022. With the period getting closer and closer, the new 2023 Toyota RAV4 crossover SUV will be available soon. And even though it will cost a little more than the 2022 RAV4, we can all agree that the price increase is definitely worth it. The 2023 Toyota RAV4 will stand out from its competitors, and just might take the crown for best compact SUV. Fans worldwide eagerly await it, as they are all waiting to test out the new features. Not only that, but it just might be the go-to car as opposed to the Honda CR-V. What do you think of the 2023 Toyota RAV4? Feel free to let us know in the comments section below. Also, make sure that you leave a like and subscribe to our channel for nothing but the best updates on your favorite cars. Thanks for watching, and we’ll see you in the next one! Related videos: The ALL NEW 2023 Toyota RAV4! REFRESHED Compact SUV! 🤍 2023 Toyota Rav4 - INTERIOR Preview 🤍 #toyotarav4 #2023toyotarav4 #toyota #rav4

The 2020 Toyota Rav4 is a Very Good Compact SUV

777860
8055
1095
00:12:02
21.01.2020

2020 Toyota Rav4 Review by The Straight Pipes. The 2020 Toyota Rav4 Limited is pumping out 203hp 184lb ft tq. At $41,505 CAD, would this be your pick over the Subaru Forester, Subaru Outback, Hyundai Santa Fe, Hyundai Tucson, Honda CRV, Honda Passport, Honda HRV, VW Tiguan, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Kicks? Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Become a YouTube Member! 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 Buy our merch at 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 - #toyota #rav4 #toyotarav4 -

NEW Toyota RAV4 Adventure review: cool but pointless?

35873
538
56
00:07:10
27.05.2022

The new, 2022 Toyota RAV4 Adventure is the best looking version yet, but we can’t work out why you’d buy one. Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Toyota RAV4 Adventure details and specs: 🤍 New 2022 Toyota RAV4 review: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 If you're on the lookout for a well-built, economical, practical and comfortable SUV that's likely to major on reliability, the Toyota RAV4 is a strong choice. It may be a relatively modest seller in the UK, but it is a model with real global significance. Back in 2017, before the last generation RAV4 started to be phased out, it was the fourth best-selling car on the planet – and the best-selling SUV of them all. Over the 25 years since the original RAV4’s debut, though, a plethora of similar vehicles has arrived – to the point where Toyota’s offering has risked becoming ‘just another SUV’, swamped by dozens of rivals. In response, Toyota has released this: the RAV4 Adventure, a more ruggedly styled version with a chunkier body and plastic body cladding for off-road excursions. The trouble is, our Nicola Hume can’t figure out who would buy one… More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Chapters 00:00 A RAV4 adventure 01:00 Designed for the great outdoors? 01:55 How does it drive? 04:11 Cabin design close look 06:01 Space for passengers and luggage 06:18 Verdict

The 2022 Toyota RAV4 XSE Hybrid Is A Near Perfect Electrified Family SUV

591781
5900
828
00:21:32
09.12.2021

For your chance to win the a 1958 Porsche 356 A and support a great cause, enter at 🤍 The #ToyotaRAV4 is the best-selling family SUV in America. With sales topping 450,000 units every year, this is the new Camry in the US. For 2022, #Toyota has given the #RAV4Hybrid and the rest of the #RAV4 family a very small refresh. Updates include new headlights, new colors, wheels, a new trim level, and small tweaks to the inside. It goes on sale at the end of this month and it should continue to be Toyota's best-selling vehicle in the US lineup. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime | Family Review

55208
1247
320
00:17:41
28.08.2022

The 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime is a plug-in hybrid compact SUV that competes with the Kia Sportage, Honda CR-V, and Ford Escape. In this video, we drive a Toyota RAV4 Prime to review its positives and negatives from a family perspective. #micahdrives Get 10% off Flying Eyes Sunglasses like I wear! Use the coupon code MICAH to get your discount. 🤍 Get your car's value 🤍 Here’s our test car’s information explosion: 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime 2.5L Plug-in Hybrid All-Wheel Drive 302 Total System Horsepower 42-Mile Electric Range 38 MPG Combined Base RAV4: $26,975 LE Trim As-Tested: $49,516 Prime XSE Premium Plus $1,215 destination ▶SUPPORT US◀ Patreon: 🤍 ▶FOLLOW ME◀ Instagram: 🤍 Watch me on Kelley Blue Book’s channel. 🤍 ▶MUSIC◀ I really do write the music for these video reviews. The songs in this video are… 🤍 00:00 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime Review 0:16 Information Explosion 0:53 Interior & Safety Features 4:32 Arm Rest Test 5:55 Exterior Review 7:04 Driving Impressions 9:17 Evie Drives 11:36 Emotion Factor 12:45 Infotainment Review 14:20 Engine Choices & Fuel Economy 15:10 Which RAV4 trim is best? 16:08 Toyota RAV4 Competitors 16:39 Synopsis

Here’s Why I’m Buying This Toyota RAV4

1011420
18987
2447
00:07:03
24.10.2019

Here’s Why You Need to Buy a Toyota RAV4 Stupid, DIY and car review with Scotty Kilmer. Toyota Rav4 review. Stupid people not buying a Toyota Rav4. The best SUV to buy. What's the best SUV? Is the Toyota Rav4 a good family car? Are Toyota Rav4 reliable? Toyota Rav4 reliability issues. Buying a Toyota Rav4. Should I buy a Toyota Rav4? Car Advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 52 years. Thanks for watching! ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 6. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 7. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 8. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 9. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️ Things used in this video: 1. Common Sense 2. 4k Camera: 🤍 3. Camera Microphone: 🤍 4. Camera Tripod: 🤍 5. My computer for editing / uploading: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

2022 Toyota Rav4 E-Four Hybrid Review - Is a hybrid the best solution to cut your fuel costs?

68401
1079
173
00:19:03
05.05.2022

Looking for a used Rav4 in South Africa? We have nearly 500 to choose from: 🤍 Toyota South Africa launched the first ever hybrid Rav4 in South Africa last year, at a very impressive price point of around R550,000. However that front-wheel-drive model has been taken off the market and replaced with this, the all-wheel-drive Rav4 E-Four Hybrid. The E-Four now means that buyers looking for the sure-footedness of all-wheel-drive are catered for, and the new E-Four is much more comprehensively specced than the outgoing hybrid model, but the price has risen by around R100,000, which seems to put the model a bit further out of reach for the South African consumer. But with fuel prices soaring, many South Africans are looking for ways to cut their transport costs, and Toyota thinks hybrid is the answer, at least in the short-to-medium term. Join our video guy, Ciro De Siena, for a thorough review of the newcomer, and he also tries to answer the big question: should you buy a hybrid vehicle at all? Here are some links to our previous Toyota hybrid-related content: Toyota Corolla Cross Hybrid Review: 🤍 Toyota Rav4 VX petrol CVT review: 🤍 How much does the Toyota RAV4 cost in South Africa? The updated Toyota RAV4 range is sold with a 6 Services / 90 000 km service plan with intervals every 12 months / 15 000 km and a 3-year / 100 000 km warranty. RAV4 2.0 GX-R CVT AWD R606 600 RAV4 2.0 VX CVT 2WD R617 000 RAV4 2.5 GX-R CVT Hybrid E-Four R644 100 RAV4 2.5 VX AT AWD R702 300 RAV4 2.5 VX CVT Hybrid E-Four R723 200 Visit Cars.co.za at: 🤍 Follow Cars.co.za on the socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit SentiMETAL at: 🤍 Follow SentiMETAL on the socials: 🤍 🤍 Download the Cars.co.za App here: Apple 🤍 Android 🤍 Huawei App Gallery 🤍

Subaru Forester e-Boxer vs. Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD 2020 review | ANWB Autotest

30688
186
19
00:09:53
10.04.2020

Subaru Forester e-Boxer vs. Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD 2020 review. De Toyota is zuiniger, maar de Subaru weet raad met een zwaardere caravan. Caravanbezitters halen nu nog hun neus op voor elektrische auto’s, maar de Toyota RAV4 en Subaru Forester hebben allebei een elektromotor én ze kunnen met een aanhanger overweg! Hoe zit dat en welke van de twee heeft onze voorkeur? Lees de hele test hier: 🤍 Abonneer je op ons kanaal: 🤍 #anwb #SubaruForester #ToyotaRAV4 De ANWB is een vereniging met ruim 4,5 miljoen leden. Onze missie is dat we ANWB-leden willen helpen om zorgeloos en met plezier onderweg te zijn. Dat doen we met diverse producten, diensten, maatschappelijke activiteiten, door het geven van informatie en advies en door het inzetten van ons beïnvloedend vermogen. ANWB-leden staan hierbij centraal. Door de samenhang tussen onze verenigingsactiviteiten enerzijds, en onze bedrijfsmatige activiteiten anderzijds kunnen wij onze leden meer waarde bieden. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Volkswagen Tiguan vs Honda CR-V vs Toyota RAV4 review | Head2Head

1091523
5701
806
00:10:03
05.11.2016

Its the battle of the family friendly SUVs, and I get to grips with three of the biggest hitters, the Volkswagen Tiguan, Toyota RAV4 and Honda CR-V. I cover all the bases; interior quality, infotainment system, practicality and driving quality, so you can make the most informed decision. I also explore all the handy and annoying features of each car, as well my very own unique test so you can clearly see which SUV towers above the competition. Which car do I prefer? Find out now in this 4k Head2head review! Subscribe to carwow on youtube –  🤍 Click here to read our Volkswagen Tiguan review — 🤍 Click to read our Toyota RAV4 review — 🤍 Click to read our Honda CR-V — 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍

I Finally Got a Toyota Rav4 Prime and Here’s What I Really Think of It

681691
16766
1285
00:10:23
12.05.2021

Toyota Rav4 Prime review. I Finally Got a Toyota Rav4 Prime and Here’s What I Really Think of It, DIY and car review with Scotty Kilmer. The best SUV to buy. What's the best SUV? Is the Toyota Rav4 Prime a good vehicle to buy? Are Toyota Rav4 reliable? Toyota Rav4 reliability issues. Buying a Toyota Rav4. Should I buy a Toyota Rav4 Prime? Car Advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 53 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

Is the Toyota RAV4 a BETTER compact SUV than a 2022 Hyundai Tucson?

122698
1602
478
00:20:21
15.12.2021

The RAV4 is one of Toyota's best selling vehicles of all time. The Limited trim brings more to the this compact SUV platform. On the outside you will find a special grill, LED headlights, and optional wheels. On the inside you will be greeted to leather material, upgraded infotainment system, and 7in digital gauge display. Under the hood is a 2.5L inline-4 that produces 203HP & mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission. Is the Toyota RAV4 a BETTER compact SUV than a 2022 Hyundai Tucson?Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍 videography: Lori Raiti 🎥

1000km+ (620mi+) per tank! 2021 Toyota RAV4 Cruiser Hybrid expert detailed review, 0-100 4K

387126
4514
666
00:18:01
26.04.2020

Did you know, you'll get 1000km+ (620mi+) per tank of fuel in the 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid? Paul gets behind the wheel of the all-new Toyota RAV4 Cruiser hybrid to see why there is a 12 month waiting list for Toyota's newest hybrid SUV. Is it worth the wait? Watch and find out! Read the full review: 🤍 More Toyota content: 🤍 More Toyota Rav4 content: 🤍 Skip Ahead: Intro: 00:00 Exterior: 00:59 Interior: 02:53 Infotainment: 04:12 Features: 07:13 Practicality: 09:03 On the Road: 13:03 Acceleration (0-100): 15:48 On the Road: 16:08 Verdict: 17:03 We review every new car on the market, bust car myths, cover the latest car tech and answer your burning questions. Whether you need new car advice, purchase validation or simply love learning more about new cars and technology, we are your car experts. Subscribe to Car Expert: 🤍 You'll find us dropping new video content three times a week. If you'd like to ask a question about one of our videos, simply leave us a comment. If you'd like to give us any feedback on our content, feel free to email us, or alternatively, hit us up on social media. Finally, we want this channel to grow with your support and feedback. If there's anything you don't like or would like to see us change, we'd love to hear from you! #toyota #review #rav4 Follow us on social media to see what we're up to and to ask any questions! CarExpert: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Paul Maric: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 🤍Toyota USA 🤍Toyota Australia

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review rav4 Anker Speaker Makan bakso kuah cabe room eq wizard mindsp ogaalka dunida rap mix 33 Kurşun Şarkı Sözleri Europa universalis memes lol championship ryze UKF Drum ёшариш shopee Dark mode Russian invasion imoucamera Chloe adams cover home mixing snowfall emergency kakek viral bersuara merdu fbx как распилить рельсу