Review brave

Review brave смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Brave browser review 2022 | Is Brave browser safe to use?

102810
1495
120
00:06:06
18.03.2022

💥👇 Get a VPN for extra protection online | Up to 82% OFF👇💥 1️⃣ NordVPN - 72% off: 🤍 2️⃣ Surfshark - 82% off: 🤍 3️⃣ PrivateVPN - 85% off: 🤍 💥Full Brave browser review: 🤍 It’s pretty common for browsers to not perform well in security tests. They won’t even block cookies and ads, which might lead to security breaches. Well, there’s one Brave Browser, which seems like it doesn’t share the same problems. Does Brave live up to the hype? You’ll find out for yourself in today’s Brave Browser review 2022. You’ll also be able to decide whether Brave Browser is a significant upgrade on popular browsers like Chrome and Firefox, or a necessary gimmick for you. 💣My full list of TOP VPN providers: 🤍 So, what is Brave Browser? Brave is a web browser created by Brave Software Incorporated, a team of web pioneers founded in 2016 by Brendan Eich. Eich was one of the developers behind the legendary Firefox browser and is currently on a mission to provide the best internet privacy and give you better protection from Google and Big Tech. To Brave, every user is more than just a “product.” Brave’s primary focus is to surpass industry security standards and help users surf the internet with ease. \\TIMESTAMPS// 0:00 Intro 0:39 What is Brave browser? 1:30 Is Brave browser free? 1:40 Can Brave browser block ads? 1:59 Is Brave browser safe? 3:02 Does Brave browser have any downsides? 3:47 What is the whitelisting feature? 4:02 Can you use a VPN with Brave? 4:40 Is Brave faster than other browsers? 5:02 What exactly is BAT tokens? 5:46 Conclusion Like Chrome and Edge, Brave is built on Chromium, an open-source project aimed at producing safe and stable web experiences for all internet users. Although everything seems to be working correctly so far, Brave is still a work in progress, and exciting features are added with each update. Despite being packed full of sophisticated security features, Brave Browser is free for all, and it has pledged to remain so for the foreseeable future. That said, is Brave Browser safe? No doubt. At least, it is much safer than popular browsers like Chrome and Firefox. If you’re looking for the best web browser, Brave has it all, including a built-in password manager. It also offers a selection of 7 search engines - Brave Search, Bing, DuckDuckGo, Ecosia, Qwant, Startpage, and Google. Although there are zero unsolicited ads, you may still see banner ads from time to time. When you block pop-up ads, the browser replaces them with Brave-approved ads by default. This arrangement sounds unscrupulous, but that’s how Brave gets funding to maintain its mission. And there’s an attractive sharing model for the ads revenue - part of it goes to the advertiser, some goes Brave, and you get the remaining 15%. So, technically speaking, browsing with Brave can fetch you some money. I’ll tell you more about that in later parts of this Brave Browser review. If you’re very conscious about maximum online security, you might want to mix things up a little, just to be safe, by using Brave Browser with a VPN. A VPN uses various algorithms to create a secure and encrypted connection between your browser and the internet. It provides you with a private tunnel for anonymous browsing, thereby protecting you from unsolicited ads, hackers, and invasive third parties. Asides from browsing protection, using a reliable VPN service like NordVPN will also help you safeguard other activities like streaming, torrenting, and gaming. Both Chrome and Brave are built on the Chromium architecture. And after using Brave for a few weeks, I noticed no dramatic differences in speed and performance. I also did a Chrome vs Brave performance assessment and found Brave Browser RAM usage to be nearly 400MB lesser than that of Chrome, and built-in ad blocking makes the page loading times shorter too. IF you’ve been wondering how to use Brave Browser to make money, Brave has a built-in ad system that rewards you with Basic Attention Tokens [BAT] for viewing ads. You can contribute your earned BAT monthly to support websites that accept BAT. You can also exchange it for cash-value gift cards or save and swap it in your crypto wallet - just like any other crypto asset. Affiliate link disclaimer: If you click the links in the description and get a VPN, we may receive a commission. With that said, we don’t let brands dictate our opinions - if we said it, that means it’s what we truly believe. Buying through our links will not cost you anything extra and as a matter of fact, may cost less due to discounts. VISIT our website: 🤍

Brave Browser Honest Review - Brave vs Other Browsers

348792
8461
504
00:11:13
06.05.2020

Today's video is about Brave Browser Review. We will test the Brave browser in terms of Speed, Privacy, Performance impact and Rewards. Download Brave Browser ➡️ 🤍 ⏱Time Stamp⏱ 0:00 Introduction 0:27 Back Story - Why I'm switching 3:38 User Interface 4:31 Speed Test 7:09 Performance Impact 7:47 Privacy 8:58 Rewards If you enjoyed the content, please leave like and show your love. If you want more tech and science goodness you can subscribe to the channel. Any Suggestion for us or anything you would like to see on our channel, comment down below, we give free hearts in our comment section. - 🎥Our Studio Gear Kit: 🤍 - 🔪Unboxing Knife Amazon.com : 🤍 Flipkart.com : 🤍 - ↘Follow us on social media for more updates: 🤍 🤍 🤍 - ➡️For Business Contact: business🤍theinventar.com⬅️ - Have an awesome day and tech! #Theinventar #tech #Brave #review #browser #net #web #google #googlechrome #chrome #mozilla #firefox #edge #microsoft #internetexplorer Music Credits: Deep Blue by Pold 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Green Tea by Smith The Mister 🤍 Smith The Mister 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 cool nights by Dixxy. 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Flow by LiQWYD 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Brave Browser Review 2022 - Using From 2 Years

3863
89
12
00:08:03
15.07.2022

Hey what's up? I'm using Brave for the last 2 years and there are lot of improvements since then. So I thought why not to make an updated video. So let's go! ⏱Time Stamp⏱ 0:00 Intro 0:32 User Interface 2:13 Privacy Settings 3:21 Speed 4:26 New Features 6:07 Rewards If you enjoyed the content, please leave like and show your love. If you want more tech and science goodness you can subscribe to the channel. Any suggestions for us or anything you would like to see on our channel, comment down below, we give free hearts in our comment section. Music From: 🤍 - 🎥Our Studio Gear Kit: 🤍 - 🔪Unboxing Knife Amazon.com : 🤍 Flipkart.com : 🤍 - ↘Follow us on social media for more updates: 🤍 🤍 🤍 - ➡️For Business Contact: business🤍theinventar.com⬅️ - Have an awesome day and tech! #Theinventar #brave #browser #bravebrowser #internet #privacy #security #tech #unboxing #review

Brave Browser Review 🎯 How Safe is This Web Browser? (2022)

28505
761
32
00:10:58
31.01.2022

🧨Brave Browser Review (2022)🎯 👉 Top 7 MUST HAVE Cyber Security Software ➜ 🤍 Today I’m back with an in-depth review of one of the top web browsers out there, Brave. So, Brave is one of the leading secure Chrome alternatives, so let’s take a look at the browser and find out if it’s the right one for you. Timestamps: 00:00 ➜ Intro  01:46 ➜ Features 03:04 ➜ Using Brave  06:01 ➜ Security 06:57 ➜ Cons 09:16 ➜ Recap Hey everyone, it’s Andy, and today I’m back with an in-depth review of one of the top web browsers out there, Brave. So, Brave is one of the leading secure Chrome alternatives, so let’s take a look at the browser and find out if it’s the right one for you. Now, I’ve already talked about Brave in another video where I ranked secure web browsers. And I’ll link to that video in the description if you want to learn more, but you know, spoiler, it ranked better than Google Chrome. So, let’s get into it. First, why do we care about secure browsers at all? Well, a lot of mainstream browsers don’t really hold up to the privacy side of things *cough* Google. Now, secure web browsers, on the other hand, don’t track your activity and they do their best to avoid vulnerabilities that might allow hackers to exploit loopholes. In other words, they’ve been designed to plug the loopholes. So, what is Brave, exactly? Well, Brave is a web browser that aims to treat each user as an individual instead of a “product.” It was created by Brendan Eich, who was one of the people behind Mozilla’s browser. And Eich created Brave to go above and beyond in terms of security and privacy, while still retaining its speed and ease of use. Now, the browser itself was launched in 2016, and it’s important to know that it’s still a work in progress to some extent. I mean, everything is working properly, and new features are being added with every update. For example, users can now search the web privately with the Brave search engine. That said, it’s definitely worth keeping in mind that users can expect greater functionality in the future. Okay, so Brave was founded on open source software and it’s completely free to use, which is great. And it’s also committed to remain free in the foreseeable future, which is even better. Plus, you can choose to make it ad-free if you’d prefer, which is just what you’d want to see in a secure browser. And another cool feature of the Brave browser package is their “Brave Rewards” program. Basically, it allows users to funnel micro-payments to their favorite “creators,” so it offers a different way to help support online businesses that aren't paid advertising. And following up on the fact that Brave was founded on open source software, the team behind Brave definitely goes out of their way to establish transparency. I mean, they have a policy of inviting bug fixes and suggestions from open source codes, so they have a community of users who help keep the browser as clean and honest as possible. Well, Brave’s interface should be fairly familiar to Chrome and Firefox users. The browser is based on the Chromium infrastructure, and a few of the more elaborate features may be lacking, but that means that it’s faster than a browser that has every single bell and whistle possible. And the browser itself is available on Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, and iOS. There are some differences between them, so it’s worth having a look at each one to see how the functionality differs. First, let’s talk about the Brave Browser for Mac. So the Mac version of Brave is a solid alternative to Safari. It offers a clean interface and it’s fast. And that’s because as a Chromium browser, Brave will inevitably suffer in comparison to Mac’s native browser, and some users will find the differences too much to make the switch. But, I mean, if you want a Safari alternative with stronger ad-blocking and anti-tracking features, it’s worth a look. Now, the smartphone versions of Brave are a little different from their desktop versions. Brave for Android and iOS are both basically the same, and are absolutely worth checking out. But unfortunately, they lack the option to engage in Brave Rewards on the mobile versions. Otherwise thanks for watching, and I’ll see you in the next video! DISCLOSURE - I am affiliated, but not sponsored by any VPN provider. This means I might make money when you purchase paid services through the links provided and I might be able to offer discounts when available. Not being sponsored allows me to keep my own opinions and provide reviews and tutorials without bias. So, if you enjoyed the content consider using my affiliate links. All of my opinions on this channel are always my own! Hope you enjoyed my Brave Browser Review: How Safe is This Web Browser? (2022) Video. #BraveBrowserReview #BraveBrowser

ONE YEAR LATER: Do I still love Brave Browser? (Brave Browser review 2022)

88065
1705
121
00:10:09
17.09.2021

Last year I started using Brave Browser. It was fast, private, and had this really cool way of paying you in cryptocurrency. open me But the web moves fast and things change at lightning speed. Has Brave kept up with the changes or has another browser taken its place? I show you all the features, pros and cons of Brave Browser in today's Brave browser review for 2022 and beyond. My original Brave Browser review: 🤍 🪴 🎟 Sign up for our mailing list and get a FREE copy of The Encyclopedia of Online Coding Platforms: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:38 Brave Browser Basics 1:10 Brave Privacy Features 4:26 Brave Browser's Cryptocurrency (Basic Attention Token) 7:54 My biggest issue with Brave 8:57 Do I still use Brave? = ⬇️ Cool stuff ⬇️ = 🔥 💻 📚 Escape tutorial hell. Level up, land a job and get a raise (start today): 🤍 I’m an affiliate of AlgoExpert / Educative / Amazon and may make a few bucks if you buy something: 🚀 My favorite learn-to-code platform for 2021: 🤍 📚PEEP MY FIVE TOP-RATED BOOKS: › FREELANCE NEWBIE: 🤍 › PORTFOLIO SURGERY: 🤍 › HOW TO GET A JOB IN WEB DEVELOPMENT: 🤍 › REAL TOUGH SOFTWARE: 🤍 › TINY YOUTUBE: How to start a successful YouTube channel 🤍 ✅ SUPPORTING REALTOUGHCANDY › 🤍 › 🤍 › 🤍 🧮 Want to land a software engineering job at Google, Facebook and other tech companies? Pass the FANG interview with AlgoExpert. Use my link for a special discount! 🤍 ✅ For YouTube sponsorship inquiries: 🤍

Brave was a Disappointment

2409112
142691
12357
00:50:04
10.02.2020

In which I talk about Brave for far too long, covering basically everything you can cover about the film: from analyzing the dynamic between its main characters and breaking down its dual plots to discussing its production problems and the firing of its original director, Brenda Chapman. I tell some jokes along the way, I guess. Contact info: in the channel 'about' page Social media: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 - Introduction 00:44 - Chapter 1 - Womanhood & Femininity 05:42 - Chapter 2 - Betrothal of the Princess 08:11 - Chapter 3 - So Much Promise 12:59 - Chapter 4 - Mother Bear 14:04 - Chapter ٥ - What a dumb problem to solve 23:23 - Chapter ٦ - Pick a Plotline 36:40 - Chapter ٧ - A Story without Gender 42:37 - Chapter ٨ - So, what do we do now?

Brave movie review

319162
5119
2510
00:03:13
21.06.2012

The annual Pixar movie hits theatres; this year it's "Brave". Jeremy gives you his review and lets you know if pixar has made up for Cars 2. See more videos by Jeremy here: 🤍 Follow Jeremy on Twitter: 🤍 Friend Jeremy on Facebook: 🤍 For more Awesometacularness, Subscribe to Jeremys blog here: 🤍

Brave - Nostalgia Critic

287190
13547
2280
00:27:21
03.08.2022

Go to 🤍 to get started with Chime today. Sign up for DoorDash and use promo code NOSTALGIA to get 50% off your first order, up to a $15 value. It came out ten years ago and won Pixar the Oscar for Best Animated Feature. Yes really. So why is this film not quite the crowd pleaser everyone was hoping for? Nostalgia Critic takes a look at Brave. Support this week's charity - 🤍 Check out Doug on Cameo for Charity - 🤍 Watch last weeks NC on The Shrek Movies - 🤍 Watch the NC review of Austin Powers - 🤍 Follow us on Twitch - 🤍 See us at C2E2 August 5th-7th - 🤍 Brave is a 2012 American computer-animated fantasy film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. The film was directed by Mark Andrews and Brenda Chapman (in the former's feature directorial debut), co-directed by Steve Purcell, and produced by Katherine Sarafian, with John Lasseter, Andrew Stanton, and Pete Docter serving as executive producers. The story was written by Chapman, who also wrote the film's screenplay with Andrews, Purcell, and Irene Mecchi. The film stars the voices of Kelly Macdonald, Billy Connolly, Emma Thompson, Julie Walters, Robbie Coltrane, Kevin McKidd, and Craig Ferguson. Twitch - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Like Doug on Facebook: 🤍 The ONLY Official Youtube channel for the Nostalgia Critic and Channel Awesome. New Nostalgia Critic episodes every Wednesday at 5PM CST. #pixar #brave #nostalgiacritic

Brave - Movie Review by Chris Stuckmann

61695
1443
194
00:04:31
17.06.2012

Chris Stuckmann reviews Brave, starring Kelly MacDonald, Emma Thompson, Billy Connolly, Julie Walters, Kevin McKidd, Craig Ferguson and Robbie Coltrane. Directed by Brenda Chapman.

Brave Browser Review: Should you make the switch?

119420
3449
348
00:23:00
16.07.2020

Do you worry about your privacy when browsing online? Check out my Brave Browser review to discover how to protect your privacy when browsing. Has Your Email been Included in Security Breaches? 🤍 Bookmarks 0:00 Introduction 1:46 Reasons 1,2,3 Why the Brave Browser 5:12 Why the Brave Browser Reason #4 6:16 Demo 7:28 Extensions 9:39 Using Browser Password Managers 11:17 Additional Features 11:39 Private Browsing 13:40 Preferences 14:19 New Tabs 15:10 Brave Rewards 18:47 Disclaimer 💻 Join us for Webinar Wednesday, every week: 🤍 🗣 Hire Steve as a Speaker: 🤍 🧰 What We Use, Steve’s Toolkit: 🤍 🛒 Our Amazon Store: 🤍 🥰 Support Dotto Tech on Patreon: 🤍 🖥 Steve’s Website Links → Website: 🤍 → Blog: 🤍 → Steve’s Vlog: 🤍 → Podcast: 🤍 → Product Showcase: 🤍 😊 Steve’s Social Accounts → Twitter: 🤍 → Facebook: 🤍 → Instagram: 🤍 📹 Steve’s Gear: → Webcam: 🤍 → Lights: 🤍 → Audio Mixer: 🤍 → Microphone: 🤍 → Green Screen: 🤍

Therapist Reacts to BRAVE

1271098
88594
5194
00:24:56
07.05.2021

Do you ever feel like you're in a conversation but just talking right past each other? Merida and her mother frequently complain that the other just. won't. listen. At the start of the movie, their relationship is full of misunderstandings because they want to be understood, but don't try to understand. Licensed therapist Jonathan Decker and filmmaker Alan Seawright dissect the mother-daughter relationship in Pixar's Brave - from the issues that plague their relationship at the start, to the ways they seek reconciliation throughout the film, and of course the incredible animation in this film. (You might also get to hear their attempts at a Scottish brogue.) Check out the fun art kits from our sponsor: 🤍 Become a Cinema Therapy Hero by joining our membership site: 🤍 Watch some of our other Pixar episodes: 🤍 Cinema Therapy is: Written by: Megan Seawright, Jonathan Decker and Alan Seawright Produced by: Jonathan Decker, Megan Seawright & Alan Seawright Edited by: Alan Seawright Director of Photography: Bradley Olsen English Transcription by: Anna Preis

Brave Review

27579
1162
308
00:25:38
11.02.2019

Have you ever wanted to change you fate? Be sure to subscribe: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Join me on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter 🤍Bobsheaux Check out Bobsheaux merchandise: 🤍 Other Videos: Alpha & Omega: Dino Digs - 🤍 Green Lantern - 🤍 Cool Cat Saves The Kids - 🤍

Why Is Brave Neglected By The Pixar Fandom?⎮A Pixar Discussion

65284
2487
797
00:08:37
11.04.2022

Pixar's filmography is consistently heralded as leading in terms of storytelling and animation quality. Each instalment is typically well received and is almost always a contender for Best Animated Picture. They really don't make missteps, and so this begs the question, why, when Pixar fans are ever so passionate about each film Pixar releases, is Brave forgotten to the way side, when it has a positive critical response and did well financially? It seems that through no fault of it's own, it has been neglected? Well we dive in today and try to figure out why Brave is forgotten by the Pixar fandom. Hear our thoughts and let us know yours in the comments down below!

Brave Browser Review – How Much I Earned Passively in 1 Month (Pros & Cons WITHOUT Hype)

30612
967
165
00:16:54
11.06.2021

This Brave Browser review will show exactly how Brave Rewards works and show how much I earned passively in 1 month using it so you can see if it is for you or not. Full details: 🤍 There is a lot of hype around Brave Browser online and it definitely also has some advantages and interesting features. However, after testing it, I also realized that most Brave Browser reviews “forget” to tell you the disadvantages you also need to consider. I, therefore, decided to record this Brave Browser tutorial where I share exactly how it works and my experiences with it after having tested it for a month. I will also share my exact Brave Rewards earnings so you can see what the earning potential is. In short, Brave Browser is a browser you can use that supposedly blocks tracking and it also works as an ad blocker. In addition to this, you can also choose to get Brave ads displayed and earn when these ad show through Brave Rewards. However, even though the idea is great, it definitely also has some disadvantages as I will show you in this Brave Browser review and tutorial. Two of the most important things you need to consider is the earning potential and the payout methods. If you expect to earn a lot from this, you will likely get disappointed. I did not expect to earn a lot but still got disappointed with my earning results😊 Also, the payout method is not very flexible, and it is only relevant for you if you want to earn the cryptocurrency BAT. Overall, I would say that Brave Browser has some potential, but I was not super impressed, and I think that it cannot live up to all the hype that has been created by people that get paid to promote it. If you want to earn some extra money passively online, there just are better options in my opinion. You can see the best passive income apps and websites here: 🤍 0:00 Intro to Brave Rewards 0:54 Who can join 1:35 Brave Browser apps 2:27 What is Brave Browser 3:14 The downside of using ad blockers 4:52 Is the browser any good 5:28 How to earn with Brave Rewards 6:42 Brave Browser payment methods 8:27 How to support Brave creators 10:39 How much can you earn 12:52 My Brave Browser earnings revealed 14:54 Final verdict Subscribe: 👉🤍 Get the Ultimate Guide to Make Money with Paid Surveys and GPT Sites – it is 100% FREE: 👉🤍 Share this video: 🤍

Why Merida ISN'T Brave

31718
1440
294
00:14:48
14.09.2018

Brave is a film I have been asked to review since I started this channel. I've got more to say on it but for now, let's look at why Merida ISN'T Brave. Thank you for watching Mad Munchkin on youtube! For behind the scenes content, subscribe to my other youtube channel; Art of Amy Methven; 🤍 If you would like to support this youtube channel as well as Mad Munchkin herself, there are various options available to you! You can make a direct donation via paypal or purchase some of Maddy's artwork! Paypal donations are accepted and highly appreciated; paypal.me/MadMunchkinArt Mad Munchkin's Artwork is available to purchase as commissions/ unique custom orders as well as ready for purchase prints on the Etsy shop and Ebay shop. Etsy Shop; 🤍 Ebay Shop; 🤍 For more details on how to purchase a commission/ unique custom order, make sure to follow the Deviant Art Gallery, the official Mad Munchkin Facebook Page, and Twitter. I announce when I am open for commissions on those sites. If you have any questions, you can send them via the business email address here; amy.methven.art🤍hotmail.co.uk If you'd like to show more support and keep this channel running as well as make video requests, you can do so by becoming a Patron on the Mad Munchkin Patreon page. Patreon: 🤍

Brave vs Firefox: What is the MOST private Browser?

162659
6329
843
00:29:11
26.10.2021

Firefox vs Brave comparison, which is the most private?! Let's as objectively as possible see where each (or neither) browser excels for your privacy & security. Our Firefox Video: 🤍 Our Brave Scandal Video: 🤍 About BAT/Brave Rewards: 🤍 Brave Research Article 1: 🤍 Brave Research Article 2 (Translate if desired): 🤍 🔐 Our Website: 🤍 ✉️ Techlore Dispatch & Blog: 🤍 🕵 Go Incognito Course: 🤍 📹 Odysee: 🤍 📹 PeerTube: 🤍 Connect with others in the privacy community: 💻 Our Forum: 🤍 Ⓜ️ Mastodon: 🤍 👾 Discord: 🤍 Support our mission to spread privacy to the masses: 💖 All Support Methods: 🤍 🧡 Patreon: 🤍 🪙 Monero: 49H4jTvUY5zaX8qLpVBstJFR7ayTMxxU3UyWpGqUoBM4UzM2zwUHA2sJ9i3AhQYdaqhFmS8PDfWKn1Tea4SKU6haMTXG8qD 00:00 Introduction 00:30 Are they FOSS? 00:55 How do they treat FOSS? 01:29 Who's Behind The Project/Company? 01:55 Funding Sources Explained 04:00 Relationships to Big Tech 05:30 Browser Engines 06:41 Sketchy Moments & Scandals 10:14 Out-of-the-box Concerns 13:15 Are they SPYWARE?!?! 13:25 Technical Security Overview 14:24 Fingerprinting Protections 15:02 Extension Availability 16:07 Multi-device Syncing Comparison 16:49 Clients Compared (Very VERY subjective, Try both!) 17:40 Notable Features 19:48 Out-of-the-box Security Features 21:08 Out-of-the-box Privacy Features 22:32 Hardening Options 23:34 Final Notes, Comments, & Takeaways! #brave #firefox #comparison

Everything Wrong With Brave In 13 Minutes Or Less

7798208
110909
10880
00:14:10
17.03.2016

For some reason, Disney mixed up their standard princess formula with Brother Bear, and shoved it in Pixar's direction to force them to make a film. And what we got is... this. Next Week: 2 superhero sins you've been waiting for. Remember, no movie is without sin! Which movie's sins should we expose next?! Tweet us: 🤍 Tumble us: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Call us: 405-459-7466 Reddit with us: 🤍 Jeremy's book now available: 🤍 Merch: 🤍

Why Brave Misses the Mark - The Problem with Merida

83291
2810
440
00:08:56
10.04.2017

Buy Brave on Blu Ray: 🤍 My Moana video got filled with wave after wave of commenters saying "what about Merida! She should be a 4th stage princess!" Well, no. Merida had the potential to go the distance, but her writers slapped her story arc in the face. Instead of responding to hundreds of posters about Brave, I'm just giving you this video instead. And, because some people whine and complain without sensible cause, I am going to spend about 2 minutes at the end of this analysis talking about feminism issues in film. The Moana video I did was riddled with (now banned) people who kept using feminist like it's a swear word, and those idiots need educated that it's not the mark of evil that they seem to believe. If that offends your delicate sensibilities, please, just don't watch the video in the first place! Find me elsewhere: 🤍instagram.com/sayhalogoobye 🤍twitter.com/the_fanily SayHaloGoobye Gaming - 🤍 The Fanily Family Vlogging - 🤍 This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that, if you click on one of the product links, I'll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! #merida #disneyprincess #pixar #brave #thefangirl

Chrome vs Brave: Kaunsa Achha Hai

153965
12679
976
00:07:27
01.02.2022

💻LEARN HACKING 🐱‍👤 BUY My Hacking Courses 💻 1. HACKSTARS: 🤍 2. Tech Master Hacking Course: 🤍 3. Quick Hack: 🤍 Buy with your Debit/Credit/Netbanking Quick Hack: 299 Rs Tech Master: 299 Rs HACKSTARS: 299 Rs In this video, I will be comparing Google Chrome and Brave browser in terms of speed, security, stability, features, and transparency. Is it true that the brave browser is faster than google chrome? You must have seen an advertisement where people claim that Google chrome was good in 2008 and now it's 2022 and you need a new and modern browser. Share this video with your friends. Social Media Links: 🎥 Shorts: 🤍 👍 Facebook: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎦 Vlog Channel: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍

Brave - Disneycember

316560
5657
764
00:07:12
13.12.2015

Originally aired in December 2012. Doug takes a look at Brave. Get some Nostalgia Critic T-Shirts here - 🤍 See more at our Site: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like Doug on Facebook: 🤍 Like Channel Awesome on Facebook: 🤍

Brave - AniMat's Reviews

72235
612
273
00:07:26
02.07.2012

If you guys enjoy this and the other videos, come and like the Animation Lookback page on Facebook, follow me on Twitter, watch me on deviantART or add me on Google+! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: ‪🤍 deviantART: 🤍 Google+: 🤍

Brave Browser Review 2021 (my first week using Brave Browser)

198797
4113
503
00:07:12
18.11.2020

Brave is the latest and greatest in privacy-minded web browsing. But does it live up to the hype? Well today I’m sharing with you my experiences using Brave Browser after after exactly one week. 🪴 🎟 Sign up for our mailing list and get a FREE copy of The Encyclopedia of Online Coding Platforms: 🤍 0:00 Intro 00:38 Why I didn’t want to use Brave 1:36 Why Firefox wasn’t an option 2:08 Problems with Chrome 2:37 Brave is built on Chromium! 3:25 Day to day results using Brave 3:55 Tracking, ads, and creators getting compensated 4:25 Brave, the crypto browser 5:25 RealToughCandy is a Brave Verified Creator 6:18 What I like about Brave = awesome stuff goes here: = 💾 Sign up to my mailing list for exclusive promo codes, deals and course coupons! 🤍 (wait for pop-up) For ad block users: 🤍 🔥 💻 📚 Escape tutorial hell: Level up, land a job and get a raise (start today): 🤍 ✅ For YouTube sponsorship inquiries: 🤍 I’m an affiliate of AlgoExpert / Educative / Amazon and may make a few bucks if you buy something: 🚀 My favorite learn-to-code platform for 2020: 🤍 📚PEEP MY FIVE TOP-RATED BOOKS: › FREELANCE NEWBIE: 🤍 › PORTFOLIO SURGERY: 🤍 › HOW TO GET A JOB IN WEB DEVELOPMENT: 🤍 › REAL TOUGH SOFTWARE: 🤍 › TINY YOUTUBE: How to start a successful YouTube channel 🤍 ✅ SUPPORTING REALTOUGHCANDY › 🤍 › 🤍 › 🤍 🧮 Want to land a software engineering job at Google, Facebook and other tech companies? Pass the FANG interview with AlgoExpert. Use my link for a special discount! 🤍

ROGBID BRAVE PRO Android 10 Dual Cams 4GB/64GB 5ATM Watproof 4G Smartwatch: Unbox & 1st Look

15458
217
72
00:20:55
10.04.2021

BRAVE PRO Buying Link: (TomTop): 🤍 ( Price $189.99 with coupon SWT0197 Apply at checkout. Exp. 6/30/22 ) Here's a compatible 2200 mAh power bank for this smartwatch: 🤍 Additional TomTop Smartwatches: 🤍 TomTop Clearance Sales: 🤍 Additional coupons: 8% OFF Watches (Code: TTJWPLJ8), Expires: Dec 31, 2021 but may have been renewed. See if it works — 🤍 This BRAVE PRO smartwatch has been provided by TomTop. Many thanks to our viewers for making this YouTube site popular and to TomTop for their support. If you are interested in purchasing this BRAVE PRO smartwatch, please use the link listed above. It will help us receive more watches to review for you in the future. Thanks! SUBSCRIBE HERE ► 🤍 ON NOTIFICATIONS BY CLICKING THE “BELL” BUTTON AFTER SUBSCRIBING! Tethering app: WiiWatch2 - 🤍 Special WiiWatch 2 tutorial Video: 🤍 Initial Android Smartwatch Setup Guide: 🤍 Complete list of true waterproof smartwatches and bands: 🤍 Need a compatible SIM for your watch primarily just for calls and text? Recommended: SpeedTalkMobile for smartwatch cellular calling, texting, 4G LTE Data. Use code: MRTICKS for SIM card free shipping: 🤍 Plans start at $5. Video 🤍 DESCRIPTION: The BRAVE PRO is similar to the LEMFO LEM14 in that the watch body is identical and the firmware has only minor differences. Be sure to watch the LEM14 videos as well. See all our videos on 🤍 Your subscription to this Channel is appreciated, as are “Likes” on individual videos. Your clicks helps make these videos popular with the search engines, and that helps us grow! Thanks for your support. — Mr. Ticks ————————————————————— NEW: Text transcript of this video: 🤍 (scroll to bottom to change translation language). Read along with Mr. Ticks! SMARTWATCH RESOURCE CENTER: Shared Google Drive. Check out recommended apps for Android smartwatches, download free watch faces, and more: TinyURL.com/AndroidWatches Please visit our partners: Banggood Smartwatches: 🤍 Exclusive Banggood CURRENT SmartWatchTicks Coupons: 🤍 TomTop Smartwatches: 🤍 Wellue Health Products (15% discount): GoWellue.com StrapsCo/Dassari Custom Watch Bands/Straps: 🤍 ☑️ Just a note, this video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I'll receive a small commission. Smartwatch Tips & Tricks Playlist: TinyURL.com/OneMinuteSmartwatchTips Android Smartwatch Tech Support Center and download site for watch faces, firmware and more: 🤍 ————————————————————— #smartwatch #BRAVEPRO #BRAVEPROReview

Brave Browser: Earn Money by Simply Using This Browser (Review)

3634
74
35
00:09:21
21.06.2022

💰Best Way To Make Money Online: 🤍 Brave Browser: Earn Money by Simply Using This Browser (Review) ✅ Make Money Online by just WATCHING VIDEOS (TOP 5!) 🤍 ✅ Taskrabbit: How It Works and How to Earn Money (Taskrabbit Tutorial 2022) 🤍 ✅ How to Make Money MINTING your NFT Video on Opensea (Step by Step Tutorial For Beginners) 🤍 🎞️ YouTube Tools that I use: 🤍 🤍 #makemoneyonline #howtomakemoneyonline #mrmoney

Stop using Brave Browser?

275078
7714
1199
00:02:35
01.08.2021

🤍 // Let's Connect If you're the Instagram type, 🤍 If you're the Twitter type, 🤍 If you're the Facebook type, 🤍 If you're the Tiktok type bhai ban hogya reels banao ab //Videos that might help you: 🌎Making the internet better: 🤍 👨🏻‍🎓Student Hacks: 🤍 💻Productivity: 🤍 🤯AI tools for you: 🤍 🎙Mistech Podcast: 🤍 💰The Last Podcast: 🤍 💉Your COVID toolkit: 🤍 //About Jay I am a tech junky and gadget freak from India. I’m passionate about technology and always readily curious to find some new tricks and hacks. This is a channel where you can learn all about the latest tips, tricks, tutorials and hacks regarding various trending topics. For sponsorships and other business enquiries hello🤍jaykapoor.in // My Tech Gear Current Phone: iPhone11 Camera: Canon 80D Microphone: Blue Yeti

CGRundertow BRAVE for PlayStation 3 Video Game Review

20632
161
29
00:03:29
11.09.2012

Brave review. Classic Game Room presents a CGRundertow review of Brave from Behaviour Interactive and Disney Interactive Studios for the PlayStation 3. Brave made a good first impression with us simply because of the way it tells Pixar's story. Rather than retell the film, the game tells its own variation of the story by putting Merida on a quest. She has to travel to eight different lands to eradicate the blight caused by the cursed bear Mor'du. Merida can hack and slash with her sword, and she can fire arrows by shooting with the right analog stick. For a licensed game, Brave is pretty good. This video review features video gameplay footage of Brave for the PlayStation 3 and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's Derek. Check out more reviews from Classic Game Room at: 🤍 and 🤍 

For the latest trailers, visit 🤍 

And connect with us at: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

I'm leaving Firefox, and this is the browser I picked...

857672
22999
3234
00:17:32
08.11.2021

Wanna get your own Linux server? Visit 🤍 for a 100$ credit ! Get your Linux desktop or laptop here: 🤍 #Firefox #Browsing #Linode 👏 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL: Get access to an exclusive weekly podcast, vote on the next topics I cover, and get your name in the credits: YOUTUBE: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Or, you can donate whatever you want: 🤍 🏆 FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE: I also do a Gaming Podcast: 🤍 Join us on our new Discord server: 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 My Gaming on Linux Channel: 🤍 Follow me on ODYSEE: 🤍 Or join ODYSEE: 🤍 📷 GEAR I USE: Sony Alpha A6600 Mirrorless Camera: 🤍 Sigma 56mm Fixed Prime Lens: 🤍 Logitech MX Master 3 Mouse: 🤍 Bluetooth Space Grey Mac Keyboard: 🤍 Logitech Brio 4K Webcam: 🤍 LG Curved Ultrawide Monitor: 🤍 Logitech White Speakers: 🤍 Xbox Controller: 🤍 *Amazon Links are affiliate codes and generate small commissions to support the channel* 00:00 Intro 00:26 Sponsor - Linode 01:38 Why U No Love Firefox? 03:42 What I want in a web browser 05:03 Firefox Forks 06:35 Epiphany - GNOME Web 07:58 Google Chrome 08:47 Chromium 10:02 Brave 11:21 Vivaldi 12:46 Opera 13:26 Microsoft Edge 14:22 The FINAL CHOICE + full benchmarks Let's start with why I want to switch from Firefox to something else. First, Firefox is adding ads in the browser. Firefox has telemetry enabled out of the box. Firefox pushes other services I have no use for, like Pocket. Firefox doesn't integrate all that well on Linux, and doesn't really look like a native app, unless you use custom userchrome.css, which might be disabled in the future. I like the Proton redesign, but it still doesn't really look like a native application. Firefox's mobile app isn't great on Android. On iOS, it's just a Safari wrapper, but the interface isn't great either, IMO. Now, what am I looking for in a browser, apart from a nice daily companion to share my adventures on the wonderful place that is the internet? I want something that looks at home on my desktop as much as possible, something that looks like it's using GTK or Qt. I don't need thousands of features and extensions: an ad block, syncing with an account to keep my passwords in sync between devices, or compatibility with a password manager, and that's it. I need a mobile client that has reasonable performance and a usable interface. I need decent performance so stuff loads relatively fast and doesn't stutter too much. Anything that performs in the same class as Firefox will work for me. Ram usage is irrelevant, as I only use computers with 16Gb of RAM or more, so my browsing never really poses a threat to that. I want a browser that's private out of the box, without opt-out telemetry, ads in the browser, or data collection. I'd like to avoid chromium based browsers if possible, because Chromium is controlled by Google, however open source it is, and that monopoly kinda scares me. In the end, if it's not possible, I'll live with it. Grumpily, but I'll live with it. That's about it! We might have to compromise on some of these points, so we'll be attributing a score to each browser. Let's look at what's available. Firefox benchmarks: Version 93 123 runs per minute - Speedometer 821.88 motionmark 894.37 basemark WaterFox Benchmarks: Version G4.0.1 109 runs / minute - Speedometer 757.65 motionmark 763.78 basemark Epiphany Benchmarks: Version 40.3 121 runs / minute - speedometer 324.60 motionmark 721.31 basemark Google Chrome Benchmarks: Version 95.0.4638 165 runs per minute - speedometer Couldn't complete motionmark 1566.3 basemark Chromium Version 94.0.4606.81 142.9 runs per minute - Speedometer Couldn't complete motionmark 1487.03 basemark Brave Benchmarks version 1.30.87 127 runs/min speedometer 718.51 motionmark 1168.89 basemark Vivaldi Benchmarks Version 4.3.2439.63 Speedometer: 124 runs per minute Can't complete motionmark 1288.73 basemark Opera Benchmarks Version 80.0.4170.16 Speedometer 135.2 runs/minute Motionmark couldn't complete 1240.1 basemark Microsoft Edge Version 95.0.1020.40 Speedometer 141 runs per minute Motionmark can't complete 1354.3 basemark 🤍 🤍

The Akaso Brave 4 Pro Review: Is This Budget 4K Action Camera Any Good?

51769
581
117
00:10:35
23.02.2022

✔️ Akaso Brave 4 Pro 4K Action Camera 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #akaso #brave4pro #tech4all 🎥 More action cam reviews: 🤍 Akaso's latest 4K Action Camera costs just above $100 and comes with the usual amount of good accessories. You get a lot of mounts, two batteries and possibility for external microphone support. What did I find out about the image quality? Is the image stabilization good enough to outperform other budget-friendly models? Check out the many samples included in the video and let me know how you feel about the Akaso Brave 4 Pro. = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Akaso Brave 4 Pro 4K Action Camera 👉 🤍 ✔️ GoPro Hero 10 Black 👉 🤍 ✔️ Insta360 Go2 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: 🤍 ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

The Case For Brave Browser...Should You Use It?

84200
2572
358
00:08:32
18.02.2020

The Brave Browser is a relatively new browser offering security and privacy out of the box. It's based on Chromium, and tackling large browsers like Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, but how well does it compete? What are its advantages? Brave Kickback Link: 🤍 Tip Us W/ BAT: 🤍 Brave Standard Link: 🤍 If you're interested in learning about EVERYTHING you need to know about security, privacy, and anonymitycheck out Go Incognito, a free and in-depth course taking you from start to finish: 🤍 🔐 Our Website: 🤍 ✉️ Techlore Dispatch & Blog: 🤍 🕵 Go Incognito Course: 🤍 📹 Odysee: 🤍 📹 PeerTube: 🤍 Connect with others in the privacy community: 💻 Our Forum: 🤍 Ⓜ️ Mastodon: 🤍 👾 Discord: 🤍 Support our mission to spread privacy to the masses: 💖 All Support Methods: 🤍 🧡 Patreon: 🤍 🪙 Monero: 49H4jTvUY5zaX8qLpVBstJFR7ayTMxxU3UyWpGqUoBM4UzM2zwUHA2sJ9i3AhQYdaqhFmS8PDfWKn1Tea4SKU6haMTXG8qD #brave #browser #review

Brave - Movie Review

66565
409
228
00:10:36
21.06.2012

Brave is reviewed by Christy Lemire (AP critic), Alonso Duralde (TheWrap.com and Linoleum Knife podcast), Matt Atchity (editor-in-chief of rottentomatoes.com) and Ben Mankiewicz (host of Turner Classic Movies). See what other critics are saying here: 🤍 Set in Scotland in a rugged and mythical time, "Brave" features Merida, an aspiring archer and impetuous daughter of royalty. Merida makes a reckless choice that unleashes unintended peril and forces her to spring into action to set things right. Written by Walt Disney Pictures Support What The Flick?! for FREE by doing your Amazon shopping through this link (bookmark it!) 🤍

MAC 'Brave' Lipstick Review

83104
285
27
00:01:19
26.11.2015

Lets just say I am loving MAC lipsticks lately and do plan on doing a full video swatching all the ones I have :) This is just a very brief review so you can see the shade. Thanks For Watching! Instagram: Anwenator Pinterest: Anwen Williams Twitter: Anwen Williams Contact me at: anwen.usa🤍gmail.com

Are These As Good As I've Heard? Brave Star Selvedge Denim Jeans Review... with some Evisu thrown in

12355
303
96
00:22:07
30.01.2022

THE most requested jeans review is finally here. Brave Star Selvedge Denim Jeans. Are they any good? Well... Yes and No. But mostly Yes. And there's a Grail Find Evisu jacket in the video too... that smelled super bad. Latest and greatest from the stores we know and love: 🤍 Store: 🤍 Everyday essentials. Zippo Lighter: 🤍 Zippo Lighter Butane Insert: 🤍 Kaweco Pen: 🤍 Sony RX100 VII: 🤍 Shoulder Bag: 🤍 Foldable tote: 🤍 Wallet: 🤍 Notebook, LEUCHTTURM1917: 🤍 AirPods: 🤍 iPhone: 🤍 Mac Book Pro: 🤍 Spyderco Tenacious Knife: 🤍 Koru Rucksack by Tanner Goods: 🤍 Rings: a few good places to get some dope rings. 🤍 🤍 🤍 Camera stuff I use for the videos My Main camera, Canon EOS 6D Mark II: 🤍 Best compact camera, Sony RX100 VII: 🤍 The best Mic for amazing sound: 🤍 Tripod: Manfrotto Befree Advanced Tripod: 🤍 Travel Tripod Joby Gorillapod 3K Pro Kit: 🤍 5 Unexpected Essentials for Selvedge Denim: S-Hooks: 🤍 Hat Brush: 🤍 Boot Oil: 🤍 Vacuum Bags: 🤍

Akaso Brave 8 Action Camera Full Review: Great Hardware Meets Poor Software...

51203
581
167
00:14:07
12.11.2021

✔️ Akaso Brave 8 Action Camera 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #akaso #brave8 #tech4all 🎥 More action cam reviews: 🤍 One of the largest ever image sensors that make it to an action camera! But ... is this enough to turn Akaso Brave 8 into a really good action camera. 4K 60 FPS, "super-smooth" stabilization, functional smartphone app, and many other great sounding features. How do they perform in real life? = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Akaso Brave 8 Action Camera 👉 🤍 ✔️ GoPro Hero 10 Black 👉 🤍 ✔️ Insta360 Go2 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: 🤍 ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

Brave Browser Review 2022 (How To Earn Money With Brave Browser)

1158
18
2
00:11:23
17.05.2022

Brave Browser Review 2022 (How To Earn Money With Brave Browser) In this video I show you How To Earn Money With Brave Browser. This is super easy and learn to do it in just a few minutes by following this helpful tutorial. If this tutorial helped you out please consider leaving a like & commenting down below if this works! Thank you so much! contact us: thesocialguidebrands🤍gmail.com #TheSocialGuide

Akaso Brave 7 Review - Is this 4K Action Camera Worth It?

66147
757
190
00:14:19
15.04.2021

The review and sample footage of the Akaso Brave 7 Action Camera. Find it on Amazon: 🤍 This is the SD Card that I use with all my Action Cameras: 🤍 - Amazon Link 0:00 - Intro 0:54 - EIS Samples 2:14 - In the Box 5:32 - Internal Microphone 7:53 - Daytime Sample Videos 10:29 - Night Time Samples 12:49 - Sample Pictures 13:02 - WiFi Connectivity 13:38 - Conclusion ✅ Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

Comparación entre BRAVE y OPERA GX. ¿Cuál es mejor para ti?

366819
27448
1159
00:14:42
24.08.2021

En este video veremos cual navegador puede darte una mayor funcionalidad según tu estilo de trabajar en línea. Si eres gamer, te gusta buscar sitios web o simplemente navegas te podrá ayudar este video. Para más información sígueme en mis redes, publico diariamente contenido de tecnología. 🤍

Akaso Brave 7 LE Action Camera Review - The TRUTH

190916
2625
560
00:15:05
27.06.2020

The full review and sample videos of the Akaso Brave 7 LE Action Camera. Find the Akaso Brave 7 LE on Amazon: 🤍 or Akaso Website: 🤍 This is the SD Card that I use with all my Action Cameras: 🤍 - Amazon Link Throughout this video you will find out everything there is to know about the latest action camera from Akaso, the Akaso Brave 7 LE. I've included EIS samples, Internal Microphone samples, Video quality samples and much more! Akaso Brave 6 Plus Review: 🤍 Akaso Brave 7 LE VS GoPro Hero 8: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 1:56 - EIS Samples 4:10 - Internal Microphone 5:21 - In the Box 6:27 - Camera Overview 8:29- Daytime Sample Videos 12:12 - Night Time Samples 13:23 - Sample Pictures 14:05 - Conclusion ✅ Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Amazon Recommended Products: 🤍 For business inquiries: alex🤍redskullproductions.com = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

Classic Game Room - BRAVE: THE VIDEO GAME review

95434
649
215
00:05:57
25.06.2012

Brave video game review. 🤍 Classic Game Room reviews BRAVE THE VIDEO GAME from Behaviour Interactive and Disney Interactive Studios for the PlayStation 3 PS3 (Brave The Video Game is also available for Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii, DS, PC and Mac.) Play as Miradi from the Disney Pixar movie, Brave, and clear the woods and Scottish country side of the dreaded blight! Brave is good family friendly fun with solid controls and an above average difficulty and gameplay compared to many other animated film based videogames. CGR Brave video review features Brave video game gameplay from PS3 showing Brave video game play in HD action. Brave plays a lot like Skylanders meets Robotron 2084 with twin stick shooter controls for the bow and arrow and hack and slash gameplay for close range combat. Fans of Brave the movie or games like Skylanders should enjoy the high production values of Brave combined with the predictable action gameplay. Explore levels to find gold and collectibles like new swords and outfits, buy new moves and even play 2 player co-op at once. Brave for the PS3 has minigames playable with the PS Move and Brave for Xbox 360 has mini games played with Kinect.

Mi experiencia usando Brave, el navegador de internet enfocado en privacidad

464175
13090
1208
00:08:12
27.08.2019

🚀 Desbloquea más de +170 cursos Premium a un precio especial: 🤍 🐊 Síguenos en: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: codigofacilito.oficial Código Facilito es una de las plataformas de aprendizaje online de programación más grandes de habla hispana. Desde el 2010 formamos programadores en toda América Latina y España enseñando. HTML, JavaScript, React, Python, Rails, Go y mucho más.

NEW! DIESEL SOUND OF THE BRAVE FRAGRANCE REVIEW! | ULTRA MALE AND VERSACE EROS ALTERNATIVE?

6750
276
16
00:08:45
18.02.2022

NEW! DIESEL SOUND OF THE BRAVE FRAGRANCE REVIEW! | ULTRA MALE AND VERSACE EROS ALTERNATIVE? DISCOVER DIESEL SOUND OF THE BRAVE HERE!: 🤍 DISCOVER THE TOP 10 MANCERA FRAGRANCES HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 KEEP ONLY 10 NICHE OFFICE FRAGRANCES 2022!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP 10 WINTER DESIGNER FRAGRANCES FOR LIFE HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP 10 LONGEST LASTING NICHE PERFUMES 2022 HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP 10 FRAGRANCE EXTREMES HERE!: MOST EXPENSIVE: 🤍 MOST KITSCHY: 🤍 MOST DARING: 🤍 MOST VERSATILE: 🤍 MOST POPULAR: 🤍 MOST OPULENT: 🤍 MOST LINEAR: 🤍 MOST COMPLEX: 🤍 MOST CLONED: 🤍 MOST COMPLIMENTED: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP 10 BEST INCENSE FRAGRANCES FOR THE WINTER 2022 HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP 10 GOURMAND FRAGRANCES HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP 10 10/10 NICHE FRAGRANCES HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP TEN 10/10 DESIGNER FRAGRANCES HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 10 FRAGRANCES THAT DRIVE WOMEN CRAZY!: 10: 🤍 9: 🤍 8: 🤍 7: 🤍 6: 🤍 5: 🤍 4: 🤍 3: 🤍 2: 🤍 1: 🤍 DISCOVER NAVITUS AWEIGH HERE!: 🤍 DISCOVER NAVITUS EMPYREAL HERE!: 🤍 DISCOVER NAVITUS EMBLAZE HERE!: 🤍 MAKE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE NAVITUS PARFUMS NEWSLETTER HERE!: 🤍 DISCOVER MY TOP 10 MOST COMPLIMENTED FRAGRANCES HERE!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 TOP 10 FRAGRANCES THAT LEAVE AN INTOXICATING SCENT TRAIL!: #10: 🤍 #9: 🤍 #8: 🤍 #7: 🤍 #6: 🤍 #5: 🤍 #4: 🤍 #3: 🤍 #2: 🤍 #1: 🤍 I would love it if you could join my Facebook group: 🤍 FTC: This is NOT a sponsored post. All opinions expressed in this video are entirely my own. Some of the above links are affiliate links, which earn me a small commission on purchases made. Thank you for reading!

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review brave que es anchor social vr build yin квантум геймс квантум хоррор onaspaceship симферополь сегодня pin number как объединить диски в windows vmos black screen Создание и обработка музыки на компьютере pubg гроза виртуальные инструменты 4 Сервер royal persian angora iherb отзывы марикот ԽՈԶԻ ԱԶԴՐ android mvvm