Realme V3 5G review

Realme V3 5G review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Cheapest 5G smartphone in the world! Realme V3 5G Unboxing/Review/Camera/Battery/Gaming test!

2075
81
27
00:26:31
29.12.2020

🔔🔔Join my Patreon: 🤍 🚹 🚺 💟Support my channel, buy online with my links ↓Below↓ Tnx :) ➡️Realme V3 5G Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Realme V3 5G CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Realme V5 5G CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Realme Q2 Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme Q2 Pro Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme Q2 Pro CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme Q2 CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Redmi Note 9S Banggood-🤍 ➡️Poco X3 NFC 128GB Banggood:🤍 ➡️Poco X3 NFC 64GB Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Poco X3 NFC Gearbest: 🤍 ➡️Poco M3 Gearbest: 🤍 ➡️Poco M3 Banggood: 🤍 ✅My suggestions which budget smartphones to buy: ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 64GB Banggood Shop: 🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 128GB Banggood Shop-🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 6GB Trading Shenzhen-🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 8GB Trading Shenzhen-🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 6GB RAM Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 8GB RAM Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 Pro Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 Pro CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Buy Redmi K30 4G CECT-🤍 ➡️Buy Redmi K30 5G CECT-🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite: 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite: 🤍 ➡️OnePlus Nord-🤍 ➡️Buy Vivo IQOO Z1 CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy Vivo IQOO Z1 Banggood-🤍 ✅Gamepads I recommend: ➡️GameSir T4 Pro Banggood-🤍 ➡️GameSir T4 Banggood-🤍 ➡️IPEGA 9099 Banggood-🤍 ➡️Gamesir G6 Banggood-🤍 ✅Gimbals I recommend: ➡️Buy MOZA MINI MX: 🤍 ➡️Buy Zhiyun Smooth Q2 -🤍 ➡️Buy Zhiyun Smooth 4- 🤍 ➡️Buy DJI Osmo Mobile 3 -🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro Bangood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Gearbest: 🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T Trading Shenzhen-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T Banggood-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T all versions Banggood-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8 CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8 Pro CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 CECT Shop- 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 Pro CECT Shop- 🤍 ➡️Cheapest 16GB RAM phone Red Magic 5S: 🤍 ✅My gaming smartphone is ROG 3 Classic SD 865+ with 12GB RAM: ➡️Rog 3 Classic : 🤍 ➡️Rog 3 Elite : 🤍 ➡️Vivo Iqoo 3 CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Vivo Iqoo 3 Trading Shenzhen Shop: 🤍 ➡️Vivo Iqoo 3 Neo CECT Shop: 🤍 ✅My suggestions which emulation smartphones to buy: ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5G CECT Shop- 🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5S CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5S 8GB RAM Trading- 🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5S 12GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5G 12GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA 6GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA 8GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA Gearbest-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA Banggood-🤍 If you buy with my links, it helps me to do more reviews for you. IMPORTANT! Links above provided are based on affiliate system. ▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎♡◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎ Related Things below stated r timeline of this video, time stamps: Realme V3 Review- 0:30 Realme V3 unboxing-0:29 Realme V3 hands on- 01:45 Realme V3 performance-10:35 Realme V3 screen test-4:00 Realme V3 face ID-15:40 Realme V3 sound speakers- 7:40 Realme V3 gaming test-20:00 Realme V3 battery life- 16:32 Realme V3 Camera Samples - 18:00 Realme V3 pros and cons- 22:00 ▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎♡◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎ -This is my original video, I created it! -Some links are based on affiliate legit system. -TechUtopia is a participant in the Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to different chinese E SHOPS. #realmev3 #review #smartphone

Realme V3 5G unboxing | Dimensity 720 5G | 5000 mAh battery

39450
718
97
00:15:32
25.09.2020

#realmev3 #realmev35g #unboxing In this video, we will unbox Realme V3 5G, test the camera functions, score Antutu, play Asphalt Nitro game, test camera by taking pictures and recording videos. ✔️ Realme V3 5G | PUBG mobile: 🤍

Realme V3 5G camera test

2243
74
20
00:09:52
26.09.2020

#realmev35g #cameratest #realmev3 ✔️ Realme V3 5G unboxing: 🤍 ✔️ Realme V3 5G | PUBG mobile: 🤍

Realme 7 Pro vs Realme V3 5G | SpeedTest and Camera comparison

4172
104
16
00:08:24
04.10.2020

#comparemobile #relme7pro #realmev3_5g ✔️ Music no copyright: 🤍

Realme V3 5G Specs, Features & Price in Philippines

9705
158
36
00:01:45
02.09.2020

Realme V3 5G specs features 6.5-inch IPS LCD HD+ display, MediaTek Dimensity 720 processor, triple rear camera (13MP+2MP+2MP) and 8MP water-drop notch selfie camera. The battery is 5000mAh with 18W fast charging support and you can choose from 6GB/8GB RAM along with 64GB to 128GB internal storage. #RealmePriceinPhilippines Official Price in Philippines: Php00,000 ( to be updated once available in PH) Price conversion only: • CNY999 = ~Php7,100 (6GB+64GB) • CNY1,399 = ~Php10,000 (6GB+128GB) • CNY1,599 = ~Php11,400 (8GB+128GB) Release / launch date: September 2020 (China) Realme V3 Full Specs / Specifications: Display • 6.5-inch IPS LCD Display • HD+ (720 x 1600) resolution • 20:9 ratio (~270 ppi density) • screen-to-body ratio is ~88.7% • Corning Gorilla Glass • 450 nits brightness • Water-drop notch design Platform • Android 10 (realme UI) • MediaTek Dimensity 720 5G(7 nm) • Octa-core Processor 2 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A76 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55 • Mali-G57 MC3 Camera Front • 8 megapixels (wide),f/2.0, FOV 79° • Video (1080p🤍30fps), HDR Rear • 13 megapixels (wide),f/2.2, FOV 80° • 2 megapixels (macro), f/2.4 • 2 megapixels (depth), f/2.4 • LED flash, PDAF, HDR, Panorama • Video (4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps) RAM / Storage • 6GB/8GB LPDDR4X RAM • 64GB/128GB ROM • UFS 2.1 • (no microSD card slot ) Variants: • 6GB + 64GB • 6GB + 128GB • 8GB + 128GB Connectivity • 2G / 3G / 4G / LTE / 5G • Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac • Bluetooth 5.0, A2DP, LE • A-GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS • 3.5mm Audio jack • USB2.0, Type-C 1.0 reversible, USB OTG • Dual SIM (Nano-SIM) Other features • Fingerprint scanner (rear mounted) • Face Unlock • Accelerometer, Proximity, Compass sensors • HyperEngine Game Optimization • Dual Mode 5G SA/NSA • Loudspeaker • Anti-Blue Light function Battery • Non-removable • 5000mAh Li-Po battery • 18W fast charging • Reverse charging support Colors • Blue • Silver

156$ ЗА ИГРОВОЙ СМАРТ ? ШУТКА? 🔥 СМАРТФОН Realme V3 5G ПУШКА

14114
1072
325
00:09:11
16.12.2020

🔥 КАНАЛ СО СКИДКАМИ 🤍 🔥 В РФ ПОКУПАТЬ ЗДЕСЬ 🤍 🔥 ПОКУПАТЬ ЗДЕСЬ 🤍 🔥 ОБЗОРЫ 🤍 БОЛТАЛКА 🤍 РОЗЫГРЫШ БЕСПРОВОДНЫЕ НАУШНИКИ Sony LinkBuds WF-L900 🤍 БЕСПРОВОДНЫЕ НАУШНИКИ XIAOMI 1MORE EVO Hi-Res LDAC 🤍 🔥 ЧТО Я ДУМАЮ О ТОПОВЫХ БЛОГЕРАХ И КАК Я ЗАРАБАТЫВАЮ 🤍 промики на скидку - в телеге) 30 числа каждого месяца розыгрыш 5и Mi Band 6. ми бэнд 6 - 5 штук) ежемесячно УСЛОВИЯ: лайк любому видео, любой комент под видео, подписка, колокольчик. Проводится во время стримов. ВСЕ РОЗЫГРЫШИ РАНДОМНО НА СТРИМАХ!!! ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО - ВЫ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ ПОДПИСЧИКАМИ КАНАЛА + ВАШИ ПОДПИСКИ НА ЮТЬЮБЕ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ ОТКРЫТЫ! + НА КАНАЛ СО СТРИМАМИ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ ПОДПИСКА (адрес канала 🤍 ) На канале не спамить! ЗА СПАМ – БАН! КАНАЛ ВЗАИМОПОЩИ 🤍 For commercial inquiries myasnikov.sin🤍gmail.com Вам нужен смартфон для игр, или ребёнку? Он должен быть внешне приличным и лучше девайсов третьего и второго эшелона? Тогда я рад вам сообщить, что этот ультра бюджетник вам стоит рассмотреть. Самая быстрая из протестированных мной разблокировка по лицу, причем даже если вы дЕржите телефон вверх ногами. Самый дешёвый телефон с поддержкой сетей 5го поколения(которые правда нам ещё долго не будут нужны). Один из самых скромных экранов. Встроенная в прошивку поддержка блокировки интернет-мошенников. Летающий Пабг при наличии на борту максимально альтернативного нового игрового процессора MediaTek. Защитное стекло в комплекте. Оболочка на русском языке. И всё это за цену лагающей китайской поделки. Сново как рекламный слоган. Успокойтесь – покупал его сам, и как всегда не всё так просто в Датском королевстве. Я на айфоны на обзорах ругаю, а здесь супер эконом без глобалки. Будет интересно. Тьюб 714. Всем привет, вы на канале Польза NET. Меня зовут Саня. Минимум 5 обзоров в неделю выгружаю. Ежемесячно разыгрываю 5 ми бэндов 5 серии за лайк, подписку и комментарий к любому видео. Условия конкурсов, которых под конец месяца всегда много, и мои контакты в описании, в прикрепе – мой телеграмм канал с промокодами на али. Все розыгрыши 30 числа каждого месяца на стриме. А сегодня я расскажу вам о новом смарте ультра эконом класса Realme V3 5G Под информацию о тестах всего и вся расскажу о нём максимально подробно и быстро. Производитель данного бренда входит в число крупнейших корпораций Поднебесной (и как в ван плас принадлежит к корпорации BBK). Смарт приходит в коробке жёлтого цвета. Комплект поставки смарт, бюджетный силиконовый чехол, кабель для зарядки Type-C, зарядное устройство на 18 Вт с поддержкой быстрой зарядки 9В/2А, переходник на евровилку и мукулатура. Наушников в комплекте нет. Зато есть приличного качества защитное стекло с намёком на олеофобку, под стеклом – поверхность по отзывам хуже. И это первый раз когда я не стал проверять что под ним. Пока тестю с защитным стеклом. Процессор данной модели это MediaTek Dimencity 720, состоящий из 6 ядер Cortex-A55, и 2 ядер Cortex-A76, с тактовой частотой до 2000МГц. Процессор свежий, тонкий, выполненный по техпроцессу 7нм, энергоэффективный. Синтетические тесты показывают средний результат, в PC Mark смарт набирает 513 баллов в одноядерном тесте, и 1684 балла в многоядерном тесте. По мощности смарт находится где-то между Poco F1 и Samsung A71. Повторюсь, это всего лишь синтетические тесты, и они слабо отражают реальные сценарии использования телефона, которые могут в корне отличаться у разных пользователей. Но играть в него приятно, но об этом потом. Несколько раз гонял процессор на троттлинг на стресс тестах, не скажу что результаты идеальны – но вполне адекватны. Данный смарт оснащён экраном типа IPS с разрешением 720х1600 точек, физическим размером 6,5 дюймов и плотностью пикселей в 270 на дюйм. Плотность пикселей невысокая, но достаточная для такого размера экрана. Зерно разглядеть можно, инверсия цветов минимальна. Каплевидный вырез под фронталку чуть портит общее мнение, но по мне это лучше чем дырка посерединке. Благодаря невысокому разрешению не страдает автономность и производительность смарта. Частота обновления стандартна для бюджетника, 60 герц. Проще – экран на его ценник, и это не его сильная сторона. Хотя всё в рамках потребного. Смарт может работать в 4G и 5G (хоть это пока не актуально в России) сетях, поддержка частот РУ-региона присутствует. Но бэнды не все – нет 20го, что не критично но перед покупкой лучше проверить. Двухдиапазонный Wi-Fi в наличии. Поддержка GPS, A-GPS никуда не делась. Есть выход на наушники 3,5”. Инфракрасного порта нет, NFC-нет, поддержку карт памяти тоже не завезли.

Realme V3 5G vs Realme X7 5G | SpeedTest and Camera comparison

3801
94
5
00:08:51
27.09.2020

#comparemobile #realmev3_5g #realmex7_5g Realme V3 5G vs Realme X7 5G | SpeedTest and Camera comparison

realme V3 5G, realme X7 & X7 Pro Launched ⚡⚡⚡Cheapest 5G Phone Is Here| Everything You Need To Know!

617942
41629
3734
00:05:16
01.09.2020

Hello Doston Aaj Ke Video Me Baat Kar Rahe Hain realme Ke Naye Prodcuts ke Baare Me. In Sabhi Products Me Sabse Interesting Jo Hain Wo Hain realme V3 5G, Jo Deta 5G Around 10,000 INR. Iss Video Ko Ant Tak Dekhiye Aur Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole. #realmeV35G #realmeX7 #realmeX7Pro #TrakinTech Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:54 realme V3 5G 01:45 realme X7 02:52 realme X7 Pro 04:00 Other Products Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020 🤍 OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? - 🤍 realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* realme 5 Pro : 🤍 realme 6 : 🤍 Redmi Note 9 Pro : 🤍 Samsung M30s : 🤍 Honor 9X Pro : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

Realme V3 - Unboxing & Hands On ( World's Cheapest 5G Smartphone )

2014
36
12
00:02:25
09.09.2020

#Realme #RealmeV3 #Realme7Pro

Realme V3 Official - Price Philippines, Specs & Feature | Cheap 5G Phone? | AF Tech Review

34461
479
144
00:02:47
01.09.2020

Realme V3 Specifications : ◾6.5 inches HD+ IPS LCD display ◾MediaTek Dimensity 720 SOC ◾13MP+2MP+2MP triple rear cameras and 8MP front camera ◾5000mAh battery Price : ◾6GB+64GB : ¥999~($146 | Php 7,100) ◾6GB+128GB : ¥1399~($205 | Php 9,950) ◾8GB+128GB : ¥1599~($234 | Php 11,300) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Disclaimer Note: - Full Credit to Owners. Music show in the video belongs to the respected owners ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ For More Updates Follow me On: Youtube Channel ➡️ 🤍 Facebook Page ➡️ 🤍 Instagram : 🤍aftechreviews For Business Inquiries message me: ➡️AFT3chReview🤍gmail.com #Realme #RealmeV3

Realme V3 Unboxing En Español, que paso aquí ?

6578
459
55
00:11:59
15.10.2020

Amigos sin Duda el equipo más extraño que he tenido de Realme :O potencia buena batería pantalla solo HD y camara de 13 mpx mmm...

Realme V3 - 5G Phone Under 10K | Best Budget 5G Smartphone | Price | Specs | Realme V3 | 2020

35112
732
29
00:04:23
03.09.2020

Realme V3 is a new direction, but it’s pure Budget 5G Under 10000. What you have in front of you is the result of love, passion, and countless sleepless nights to make this idea into a reality. And we must say, we’re pretty into it. #Realme V3 #NewBeginnings Realme V3 5G, price, launch date in india | Realme V3 - 5G Phone Under 10K | Best Budget 5G Smartphone | Price | Specs | Realme V3 | 2020 realme v3, oneplus 5g, realme v3 unboxing, realme v3 price, realme v3 price in india, realme v3 launch date, realme v3 launch date in india, realme v3 specs, realme v3 first look, realme v3 official video, realme v3 trailer, realme v3 full specification, realme v3 unboxing technical guruji, realme v3 price kya hoga, realme v3 kab launch hoga, realme v3 features, realme v3 pubg game play, realme v3 pop up camera, realme v3, one plus 8 lite, oneplus z, oneplus nord #RealmeV5_5G #RealmeIndia #Realme5G Realme V3 - 5G Phone Under 10K | Best Budget 5G Smartphone | Price | Specs | Realme V3 | 2020 Background Music Credit :- Song: Ikson - Anywhere ( Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Realme V3 is a new direction, but it’s pure Budget 5G Under 10000. What you have in front of you is the result of love, passion, and countless sleepless nights to make this idea into a reality. And we must say, we’re pretty into it. #Realme V3 #NewBeginnings Realme V3 5G, price, launch date in india | Realme V3 - 5G Phone Under 10K | Best Budget 5G Smartphone | Price | Specs | Realme V3 | 2020 realme v3, oneplus 5g, realme v3 unboxing, realme v3 price, realme v3 price in india, realme v3 launch date, realme v3 launch date in india, realme v3 specs, realme v3 first look, realme v3 official video, realme v3 trailer, realme v3 full specification, realme v3 unboxing technical guruji, realme v3 price kya hoga, realme v3 kab launch hoga, realme v3 features, realme v3 pubg game play, realme v3 pop up camera, realme v3, one plus 8 lite, oneplus z, oneplus nord #RealmeV5_5G #RealmeIndia #Realme5G Realme V3 - 5G Phone Under 10K | Best Budget 5G Smartphone | Price | Specs | Realme V3 | 2020 Credit: If i have used in this video some Google Data( Images, Music, Clip Art and Short Videos etc.). So, I Give the Credit of Respected Owners and thank you so much for providing the data. If you feel bad please first contact me and then after take any action. DISCLAIMER - VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE ONLY.COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER UNDER SECTION 107 OF THE COPYRIGHT ACT 1976, ALLOWANCE IS MADE FOR "FAIR USE" FOR PURPOSES SUCH AS CRITICISM, COMMENT, NEWS REPORTING, TEACHING, SCHOLARSHIP, AND RESEARCH. FAIR USE IS A USE PERMITTED BY COPYRIGHT STATUTE THAT MIGHT OTHERWISE BE INFRINGING. NON-PROFIT, EDUCATIONAL OR PERSONAL USE TIPS THE BALANCE IN FAVOR OF FAIR USE. [About GSMArena Official Hindi : GSMArena Hindi Is A YouTube Channel, Where You Will Find Gadget & Smartphone Related Videos Everyday In Hindi, New Video Is Posted Everyday.]

Realme V3 5G Malayalam Review | Best 5G Phone Under 10000 Rs | Realme V3 Specs and Price Malayalam

4125
244
42
00:03:57
06.09.2020

INSTAGRAM : 🤍 Realme V3 5G Malayalam Realme V3 Review Malayalam Realme V3 Specs Malayalam Realme V3 Unboxing

Realme V3 5G Smartphone für 180€ | Unboxing & Hands-On [Deutsch]

256
12
10
00:14:08
02.12.2020

Realme V3 5G ► 🤍 CECT-Shop.com - Dein #1 Online-Shop für Android Smartphones, Handys, Tablets, Gadgets & More • 6,5 Zoll 20:9 HD+ Display • Unterstützt 5G Netzwerke • Face ID & Rückseitiger Fingerabdrucksensor • Arbeitsspeicher: 6GB/8GB LPDDR4x RAM • Interner Speicher: 64GB/128GB UFS 2.1 ROM • 64-Bit MediaTek Dimensity 720 5G, Octa-core, 2.0GHz • Quadkamera: 13MP + 2MP + 2MP / 8MP Frontkamera • 5000mAh Akku, 18W Smart Flash Charge • Android 10 OS • Ohne SIM Lock / Kein Vertrag ► Folge uns! 🤍 🤍 🤍 #RealmeV3 #5G #Smartphone

Realme UI 3.0 Review: Top features to try out!

37946
712
39
00:04:24
22.10.2021

#Realme #RealmeUI #Android12 Realme UI 3.0 based on Android 12 has been officially revealed. Realme has made some major changes and improvements in terms of Privacy, the Android Experience, Personalisation and much more! Realme UI 3.0 will begin rolling out in India from October 2021 on devices like the Realme GT 5G. Let's take a look at some of most exciting features on Realme UI 3.0 in this editorji review. 00:00 - Introduction 00:27 - Design 01:58 - Privacy 02:46 - Optimisations 03:18 - Early Access Rollout 03:53 - Verdict #Realme #Tech #Technews #RealmeUI #Gadget #GadgetsReview #RealmeIndia #Android #Android12 #AndroidPhones #India #Smartphone #Smartphones For more videos, subscribe to our channel: 🤍youtube.com/c/editorji Check out the editorji website for more news: 🤍editorji.com To stay updated, download the editorji App: 🤍editorji.com/download Follow editorji here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍

Realme V3 Battery drain test/Gaming PUBG Screen on Time/updates/Dimensity 720 processors performance

2647
75
19
00:08:34
02.01.2021

🔔🔔Join my Patreon: 🤍 🚹 🚺 💟Support my channel, buy online with my links ↓Below↓ Tnx :) ➡️Realme V3 5G CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Realme V5 5G CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Realme Q2 Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme Q2 Pro Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme Q2 Pro CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme Q2 CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Redmi Note 9S Banggood-🤍 ➡️Poco X3 NFC 128GB Banggood:🤍 ➡️Poco X3 NFC 64GB Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Poco X3 NFC Gearbest: 🤍 ➡️Poco M3 Gearbest: 🤍 ➡️Poco M3 Banggood: 🤍 ✅My suggestions which budget smartphones to buy: ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 64GB Banggood Shop: 🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 128GB Banggood Shop-🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 6GB Trading Shenzhen-🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G 8GB Trading Shenzhen-🤍 ➡️Redmi 10X 5G CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 6GB RAM Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 8GB RAM Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 Pro Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Buy Realme X7 Pro CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Buy Redmi K30 4G CECT-🤍 ➡️Buy Redmi K30 5G CECT-🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite: 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite: 🤍 ➡️OnePlus Nord-🤍 ➡️Buy Vivo IQOO Z1 CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy Vivo IQOO Z1 Banggood-🤍 ✅Gamepads I recommend: ➡️GameSir T4 Pro Banggood-🤍 ➡️GameSir T4 Banggood-🤍 ➡️IPEGA 9099 Banggood-🤍 ➡️Gamesir G6 Banggood-🤍 ✅Gimbals I recommend: ➡️Buy MOZA MINI MX: 🤍 ➡️Buy Zhiyun Smooth Q2 -🤍 ➡️Buy Zhiyun Smooth 4- 🤍 ➡️Buy DJI Osmo Mobile 3 -🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Banggood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro Bangood: 🤍 ➡️Buy Xiaomi Mi 10T Gearbest: 🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T Trading Shenzhen-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T Banggood-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T all versions Banggood-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8 CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8T Trading Shenzhen: 🤍 ➡️Buy OnePlus 8 Pro CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 CECT Shop- 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 Pro CECT Shop- 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 Pro 12GB RAM Trading- 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 12GB RAM Trading- 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 8GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 Pro Banggood- 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 Ultra CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Xiaomi Mi10 Ultra Trading Shenzhen-🤍 ➡️Cheapest 16GB RAM phone Red Magic 5S: 🤍 ✅My gaming smartphone is ROG 3 Classic SD 865+ with 12GB RAM: ➡️Rog 3 Classic : 🤍 ➡️Rog 3 Elite : 🤍 ➡️Vivo Iqoo 3 CECT Shop: 🤍 ➡️Vivo Iqoo 3 Trading Shenzhen Shop: 🤍 ➡️Vivo Iqoo 3 Neo CECT Shop: 🤍 ✅My suggestions which emulation smartphones to buy: ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5G CECT Shop- 🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5S CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5S 8GB RAM Trading- 🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5S 12GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Nubia Red Magic 5G 12GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA 6GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA 8GB RAM Trading-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA Gearbest-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA CECT Shop-🤍 ➡️Redmi K30 ULTRA Banggood-🤍 If you buy with my links, it helps me to do more reviews for you. IMPORTANT! Links above provided are based on affiliate system. ▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎♡◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎ -This is my original video, I created it! -Some links are based on affiliate legit system. -TechUtopia is a participant in the Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to different chinese E SHOPS. #realmev3 #battery #gaming

Realme V3 - 5G Phone Under 10000 | Official Specification | Price In India | Launched

7997
171
37
00:03:14
02.09.2020

New Realme 5G Smartphone Under 10000, Realme V3, Realme V3 Specification In Hindi, Realme V3 Price In India, Realme V3 5G Price, The Channel You Can Trust⚡ My Cheap & Best Youtube Gears: 📱 My Smartphone: 🤍 🔊 My Microphone: 🤍 💡 Studio Lights: 🤍 💻 My Laptop: 🤍 🔧 My Tripod: 🤍 🎥 Vlog Camera: 🤍 🔋 Studio Green screen: 🤍 🧣 Studio wallpaper : 🤍 10. Thank You ▬▬▬ LET'S BE FRIENDS ▬▬▬ 🐱‍👤MY FACEBOOK ►🤍 🐣MY INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 🦠MY TWITTER ► 🤍 Thanks and Love From AnkitBooster NOTE: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO ★Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. SOURCE: Argus World Plus —————————————————————————— ★For Sponsorship & More Email: ankitbooster7🤍gmail.com

Realme V3 BANGLA REVIEW - জলের দামে 5G ফোন ! Realme V3 Price & Launch Date ! INDIA & BANGLADESH

12868
346
29
00:04:53
02.09.2020

Realme launch cheapest 5g smartphone in China & Realme V3 will be available in India official & bangladesh unofficial. Realme V3 Bangla review & price & Specification - The dual-SIM (Nano) Realme V3 runs on Android 10 with Realme UI on top. Realme v3 features a 6.5-inch HD+ (720x1,600 pixels) display with 88.7 percent screen to body ratio. Realme v3 is powered by the MediaTek Dimensity 720 SoC and comes with up to 8GB of LPDDR4X RAM. For taking photos and videos, the Realme V3 has three cameras on the back & single front camera , #RealmeV3 #RealmeV3_5GBangla #SabitStar Like~~~~Share~~~~Support ~~~~~ আমি গর্বিত আমি বাঙালি~~~~~ Business Inquiries : sabithossain804🤍gmail.com CONTACT ME ❤️❤️❤️ My Fb Account :- 🤍 FACEBOOK GROUP - 🤍 My Insta Id - 🤍 My Old Channel [ Notun Kichu Sikhi ] 🤍 About Us : We Make Video About Ethical Hack,Hacking,Earn Money Online, mobile review,tips and tricks,mobile unboxing,app making, website in our Bangla Language | বাংলা ভাষা জিন্দাবাদ | | SUBSCRIBE | Us For More Tech Videos in Bangla Daily 😊

Realme V3 Bangla Specification Review | Cheapest 5G Phone | Tech Theatre

2524
166
54
00:05:35
02.09.2020

Realme V3 Bangla Specification Review | Cheapest 5G Smartphone | Tech Theatre Quick Highlights: • 6.5" HD+ LCD Display. • MediaTek Dimensity 720. • Dual Mode 5G. • LPDDR4X Ram, UFS 2.1 Storage. • 13+2+2MP Triple Rear Cameras. • 8MP Front Camera. • Rear Mounted Fingerprint sensor. • 3.5mm Jack. • 5000mAh Battery. • 18w Fast Charging. • Type C Port. • realme UI on Android 10. • 8.6mm, 189.5g. • Sea Blue, Moonlight White. #realmeV35G #realmeV3 #realmeV3bangla #TechTheatre TOP 8 Tips For Smartphone Battery | Battery Saving Tips And Tricks 🔥 🤍 Subscribe Our Channel ( It's Free ) : 🤍 FOLLOW MY SOCIAL LINKS 🔻 Follow me on Facebook 🔻 🤍 🔹 ID - Shahnaj Akter Like my page on Facebook 🔻 🤍 🔹 Page - The Tech Theatre Follow me on Instagram 🔻 🤍 🔹 ID - i.m.shahnaj Join Our FB Group 🔻 🤍 🔹 Group - The Tech Theatre Follow Us on Instagram 🔻 🤍 🔹 ID - The.Tech.Theatre Email 🔻 For Branding and Business inquiries - me.shahnaj🤍gmail.com Thank You :) This content is original and copyright to The Tech Theatre™. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload of this material is strictly prohibited without permission. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright. Related Tag: realme v3,realme v3 5g,realme v3 price,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 5g camera,realme v3 launch date,realme v3 specifications,realme,realme v3 pro,realme v3 tamil,realme v3 specs,realme v3 india,realme v3 launch,realme v3 design,realme v3 review,realme v3 trailer,realme v3 battery,realme v3 5g price,realme v3 features,realme v3 5g antutu,realme v3 realme v3 launch date,realme v3 5g display,realme v3 first look,realme v3 processor,realme v3 5g overview,realme v3 5g unboxing realme,realme c3,c3 realme,realme price in bd,realme 6 pro price in bd,realme v3 bangla review,realme v3 launch date bd,realme phone price 2020 in bd,realme phone price in bd 2020,realme c3 vs redmi note 8,realme 5,latest realme phone price in bd,realme 5i,realme v3 review in bangla,all realme phone update price in bd,realme phone office price in bd 2020,realme v 3 bangla,realme c3 vs redmi note 8 speed test,realme c3 review,realme c3 gaming,realme v3 5g bangla,realme c3 vs redmi 8 realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 price in india,realme v3,realme v3 5g,realme v3 price,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 hindi,realme v3 pro,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 5g price in india,realme v3 review,realme v3 release date in india,realme v3 5g launch date in india,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 camera,realme v3 india,realme v3 vs 5i,realme v3 india launch,realme 5g phone,realme v3 specs,realme v3 launch,realme,realme v3 official video realme v3 bangla review,realme v3 review in bangla,realme v3 bangla,realme 3 pro bangla,realme 3 bangla,realme v 3 bangla,realme v3,realme v3 5g bangla,realme v3 battery bangla,realme v3 bangladesh price,gadgets bangla,realme v3 5g bangla video,realme 3 review in bangla,realme v3 5g bangla review,realme x7 unboxing bangla,realme v3 unboxing bangla,realme c3 review in bangla,realme v3 bangla review & price,realme,realme v3 price in bangladesh,realme x7 pro unboxing bangla

Realme V3 UNBOXING & Hands On Review

1942
54
9
00:03:12
11.09.2020

EGroupware - Online Collaboration Software. Integrative, flexible and safe: Online Collaboration Software made in Germany. Click : 🤍 Realme V3 UNBOXING & Hands On Review... Email For Business & Copyright inquiries: blackmob2🤍yahoo.com Get Portable PUBG Mobile Game Controller Gamepad Mobile Phone L1 R1 Trigger Shooting Aim Click Here: 🤍 Get Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro On Great Discount "Free Shipping Worldwide".. Click Here: 🤍 Get Huawei P40 E Lite On Great Discount "Free Shipping Worldwide".. Click Here: 🤍 Get Honor 30 Pro+ Pro On Great Discount "Free Shipping Worldwide".. Click Here: 🤍 Check Amazing Waist Bag Mobile Phone Case On Great Discount... Click Here: 🤍 PhotoJobz:Earn Money From Your Photos: Click Here to Join: 🤍 If You Like The Video So Please Like And Don't Forget To Subscribe Our Channel... Thanks!

Realme V3 | virtual unboxing | review

94
11
0
00:04:41
19.01.2021

specifications of Realme V3 1) price - expected price = 10690 2) RAM = 6GB 3) storage = 64GB 4) sim = dual sim 5) weight = 190 gm 6) processor = media tek dimensity , Octacore 7) operating = Android v 10 8) camera = main camera - 13MP depth camera - 2MP macro camera -2MP front camera - 8MP 9) Display / screen = 6.56 inches ( 16.59 cm ) LCD 10) Gorilla glass = - 11) Battery = 5000 mAH 12) Charger = USB type c port 13) colors = blue , moonlight silver

Realme V3 5G Review | The lowest price 5G phone 2020

30
6
0
00:02:04
04.09.2020

Realme V3 5G Review | The lowest price 5G phone 2020 Realme New Phone Review Realme V3 5G only 12000 tk

Realme V3 vs Realme V5 - Comparison [Full Specifications] ©gadgetic

10801
196
9
00:06:54
05.09.2020

Comparison Specifications - Realme V5 (5g) vs Realme V3 (5g) SUBSCRIBE PLEASE➤🤍 Realme V3 compared to Realme V5. Detailed up-do-date specifications shown side by side. #RealmeV3 #RealmeV5 #Comparison Realme V3 price in India is expected to be Rs. 10,690. Realme V3 Expected to be launched on Dec 17, 2020. This is 6 GB RAM / 64 GB internal storage base variant of Realme V3 which is expected to available in Blue, Moonlight Silver colour. Realme V3 has been launched in China alongside the Realme X7 series. The Realme V3 comes as the cheapest 5G smartphone from the company and offers impressive specifications for the price. The phone comes in three RAM and storage configurations with two colour options. It has slim bezels on the sides and top but a relatively thick chin. There is also a notch for the selfie camera on the front, while the rear camera setup includes three image sensors in a square module. Realme V3 price The Realme V3 comes in three configurations – 6GB + 64GB priced at CNY 999 (roughly Rs. 10,700), 6GB + 128GB priced at CNY 1,399 (roughly Rs. 15,000), and 8GB + 128GB priced at CNY 1,599 (roughly Rs. 17,100) in China. It comes in Blue and Silver colour options, and is currently up for pre-order in the country. The Realme V3 will go on sale starting September 17. As of now, there is no information on international availability for the Realme V3. Realme V3 specifications The dual-SIM (Nano) Realme V3 runs on Android 10 with Realme UI on top. The phone features a 6.5-inch HD+ (720x1,600 pixels) display with 88.7 percent screen to body ratio. It is powered by the MediaTek Dimensity 720 SoC and comes with up to 8GB of LPDDR4X RAM. For taking photos and videos, the Realme V3 has three cameras on the back. The setup includes a 13-megapixel primary sensor with an f/2.2 lens, a 2-megapixel macro sensor with an f/2.4 lens, and a 2-megapixel depth sensor with an f/2.4 lens. On the front, there is an 8-megapixel sensor with an f/2.0 lens, housed in the notch. The Realme V3 comes with up to 128GB of UFS 2.1 storage. Connectivity options include 5G, 4G LTE, dual-band Wi-Fi, Bluetooth v5.0, GPS/ A-GPS, Glonass, 3.5mm headphone jack, and a USB Type-C port for charging. The phone is backed by a 5,000mAh battery with support for 18W fast charging. Sensors onboard include ambient light sensor, proximity sensor, accelerometer, and gyroscope. There is a fingerprint scanner on the back of the Realme V3. In terms of dimensions, the phone measures 164.4x76x8.6mm and weighs 189.5 grams. Realme V5 smartphone price in India is likely to be Rs 19,990. Realme V5 is speculated to be launched in the country on July 27, 2020 (Expected). Realme V5 smartphone runs on Android v10 (Q) operating system. The phone is powered by Octa core (2.4 GHz, Single core, Kryo 475 + 2.2 GHz, Single core, Kryo 475 + 1.8 GHz, Hexa Core, Kryo 475) processor. It runs on the Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G Chipset. It has 4 GB, 4 GB RAM and 64 GB internal storage. Realme V5 smartphone has a IPS LCD display. It measures 162.2 mm x 75.1 mm x 9.1 mm and weighs 194 grams. The screen has a resolution of 1080 x 2400 Pixels and 405 ppi pixel density. It has an aspect ratio of 20:9 and screen-to-body ratio of 83.74 %. On camera front, the buyers get a 48 MP Primary Camera, 8 MP, Wide Angle, Ultra-Wide Angle Camera, 2 MP Camera, 2 MP, Depth Camera and on the rear, there's an 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP camera with features like Digital Zoom, Auto Flash, Face detection, Touch to focus. It is backed by a 5000 mAh battery. Connectivity features in the smartphone include WiFi, Bluetooth, GPS, Volte, and more.

Realme V3 - 5G, Launching Soon | Dimensity 720 | Under 10K | Realme V3 Price |

701
23
8
00:02:32
09.09.2020

Realme V3 - 5G, Launching Soon | Dimensity 720 | Under 10K | Realme V3 Price | realme v3 full specs features and launch date Your Queries :- 1) realme v3 2) realme v3 5g 3) realme v3 price 4) realme v3 unboxing 5) realme v3 price in india 6) realme v3 price in bangladesh 7) realme v3 features 8) realme v3 tamil 9) realme v3 malayalam 10) realme v3 launch date in india 11) realme v3 full review 12) realme v3 camera 13) realme v3 kab launch hoga 14) realme v3 india price #realmev3 #realmev35g #realme5g 91 tech avinash Follow Me On Instagram :- 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter :- 🤍 Song: Jarico - Landscape (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Note-: All THE IMAGES/PICTURE SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. IM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO Credit : If i have used in this video some Google Data( Images, Music, Clip Art and Short Videos etc.). the Respective Owners and thank you so much for providing if you feel bad please first contact me and then after take any action. Copy Right Disclaimer - video is for educational purpose only.Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. About:- 91 Tech Avinash - it is a Tech Channel here you will get videos on latest upcoming SmartPhones, their new specifications & Everything related to smartphones on a daily basis.

Realme V3 Bangla Specification Review | AFR Technology

54009
2107
83
00:05:14
12.09.2020

Realme V3 Bangla Specification Review. AFR Technology. Know more Realme V3 bangla review, Realme V3 review in bangla, Realme V3 price in bd, Realme V3 price in bangladesh, Realme V3 bd price, Realme V3 bangla, Realme V3 unboxing bangla, Realme V3 Bangla Specification Review, Realme V3 review bangla, Realme V3 bd review, Realme V3 bangladesh price,Realme V3 in depth review in bangla,Realme V3 price in india,Realme V3 official video,Realme V3 game bangla,Realme V3 camera bangla,Realme V3 specs, = Price: 15-16K TK = Footage Credit: TechSole Blog Channel Link: 🤍 এই চ্যানেলের অনান্য ভিডিওগুলো দেখেতে: Redmi 10X Pro Bangla Review: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A91 Bangla Review: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A21s Bangla Review: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Note 20+ Bangla Review: 🤍 Oppo Reno 4 Pro Bangla Review : 🤍 Realme X3 SuperZoom Bangla Review : 🤍 How to Clean Mobile Back Cover : 🤍 Oppo Reno 3 pro Review Bangla : 🤍 Redmi K30 vs Realme X2 Bangla : 🤍 Honor V30 Pro Bangla Review : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A71 Bangla Review : 🤍 Best Camera Phone 2019 under 15000 TK : 🤍 Low Price Mobile in Bangladesh : 🤍 Vivo S5 Bangla Review : 🤍 Infinix S5 Bangla Review : 🤍 সবার প্রতি রইলো অসংখ্য ভালোবাসা । চ্যানেলটি সাবস্ক্রাইব করে আমাদের পাশেই থাকবেন। ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔔🔔 Subscribe My Channel : shorturl.at/esvGO ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔✔ LIKE FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ . ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me On Twitter: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Thanks for watching my video and subscribing my channel. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #RealmeX3 #BanglaReview #AFR_Technology

Realme V3 5G ₹10000 Price in India - Specification | Launch Date

1143
66
14
00:03:58
02.09.2020

Realme V3 Specification Launch Date in India Hey viewers aaj ke is video me maine apko btaya hai Realme V3 Smartphone ke bareme jo world ka sabse sasta 5G phone hai jisme milta hai MediaTek Dimensity 720 ka processor. ............................................................. Extra Best Smartphones Under 15k: 1. Vivo U10: 🤍 2. Realme U1: 🤍 3. Honor 8X: 🤍 4. Realme 3 Pro: 🤍 5. Redmi Note 8: 🤍 ............................................................. 🔥Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 🔥My Channel: 🤍 🔥My Website: 🤍 🔥Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 NOTE :THE PICTURES, IMAGES AND VIDEOS BELONG TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS, I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY OF THE IMAGES, THUMBNAIL IMAGE AND VIDEOS USED IN THIS VIDEOS. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Realme V3 5g Spec Review Features Specification Price In Launch Date In India | Malayalam

3989
302
71
00:03:35
01.09.2020

realme v3 5g has been launched. realme v3 comes with 6.5" hd+ display, water drop notch, mediatek dimensity 720 processor, 6/8 gb ram, 128 internal, 13+2+2 mp rear camera, 8 mp selfie camera and 5000 mah battery with 18 w fast charging support. lets check realme v3 5g spec review features specification price launch date in india in malayalam. #Realme_V3 #Realme_V3_5G

realme V5 5G Unboxing And First Impressions ⚡ 5G Smartphone Under 15000?!

2414521
139563
6333
00:08:20
07.11.2020

Hello Doston, Aaj Hum Aapke Liye Ek Aise Smartphone Ki Unboxing Lekar Aaye Hain Jo Aapko Deta Hain 5G Vo Bhi Under 15000 Ke Budget Me. To Ye Video Ant Tak Dekhiye Aur Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole. #realmeV5Unboxing #realmeV5 #realmeV55G Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Intro 00:46 realme V5 5G Unboxing 01:14 realme V5 5G Build Quality 03:06 realme V5 5G Display 03:32 realme V5 5G Specifications 04:30 realme V5 5G Performance 05:43 realme V5 5G Camera 06:09 realme V5 5G Sensors 06:36 realme V5 5G Multimedia 07:06 Verdict Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020 🤍 OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? - 🤍 realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* realme 5 Pro : 🤍 realme 6 : 🤍 Redmi Note 9 Pro : 🤍 Samsung M30s : 🤍 Honor 9X Pro : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

Realme V3 Budget Price Range 5G Smartphone Full Review Specs & Features

22
3
0
00:03:08
08.05.2021

Realme V3 Budget Price Range 5G Smartphone Full Review Specs & Features The phone comes with a 6.50-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 720x1600 pixels. Realme V3 is powered by an octa-core MediaTek Dimensity 720 processor. It comes with 6GB of RAM. The Realme V3 runs Android 10 and is powered by a 5000mAh battery. The Realme V3 supports proprietary fast charging. As far as the cameras are concerned, the Realme V3 on the rear packs a 13-megapixel primary camera with an f/2.2 aperture; a 2-megapixel camera with an f/2.4 aperture, and a 2-megapixel camera with an f/2.4 aperture. The rear camera setup has autofocus. It sports an 8-megapixel camera on the front for selfies with an f/2.0 aperture. The Realme V3 runs Realme UI is based on Android 10 and packs 64GB of inbuilt storage. The Realme V3 is a dual-SIM (GSM and GSM) smartphone that accepts Nano-SIM and Nano-SIM cards. The Realme V3 measures 164.40 x 76.00 x 8.60mm (height x width x thickness) and weighs 189.50 grams. It was launched in Blue and Silver colours. Connectivity options on the Realme V3 include Wi-Fi 802.11 Yes, GPS, Bluetooth v5.00, USB Type-C, 3G, and 4G. Sensors on the phone include accelerometer, ambient light sensor, gyroscope, proximity sensor, and fingerprint sensor. #DtechRock #realme #realmeV3

Realme V3 Price in Bangladesh - Realme Mobile Review Bangla - Realme Mobile Price in Bangladesh

8
0
0
00:02:28
22.09.2021

Realme V3 Price in Bangladesh - Realme Mobile Review Bangla - Realme Mobile Price in Bangladesh #realme #realmemobile #realmemobilebd #realmemobilebanladesh #realmemobileprice #realmemovilepricebd #realmebanladesh #realmenewmobile #realmephone #realmeset #realmesetnew #realmemobilepriceinbanladesh #realmemobilereviewbangla #realmemobilereview #realmemobilereviewbd

Mở hộp Realme V3 5G CỰC RẺ chính là Realme Q2i !

31160
773
157
00:06:33
20.09.2020

Dương Dê - Đánh giá các sản phẩm điện thoại và đồ công nghệ Fanpage: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook cá nhân: 🤍

Realme V3 সবচেয়ে সস্তা 5G Smartphone! Realme V3 BANGLA REVIEW Of Specifications

3839
216
64
00:05:28
01.09.2020

Realme V3 Specifications And Price Details in Bangla. This is the most affordable and cheapest 5G Smartphone by Realme. We will try to bring the Realme V3 Bangla Review once it arrives. It may or may not launch in India. Realme V3 Price In Bangladesh might be around 16 unofficially. Written Article :- 🤍 For Sponsoships/Business Inquiries :- ic18business🤍gmail.com Subscribe To Our Channel :- 🤍 Gears I Use For Videos :- 🤍 Intro Made By GraphicsD :- 🤍 Please LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE to my channel. IndiCoder Projukti :- 🤍 IndiCoder Hindi Channel :- 🤍 My Social Handles :- Website :- 🤍 Facebook:- 🤍 Facebook Myself:- 🤍 Twitter:- 🤍 Instagram:- 🤍 _ BG Music Credits :- Warm Nights - Lakey Inspired 🤍 NOTE:- All the content is copyrighted to IndiCoder Projukti. Use of any part of this clip without proper authorization isn't allowed.

REALME V3 5G INDONESIA REVIEW HARGA, SPESIFIKASI, KAMERA, RILIS TERBARU 2020 #imtekno

4217
52
39
00:03:04
01.09.2020

realme v3 5g review indonesia, harga, spesifikasi, kamera terbaru 2020 Harga dan ketersediaan Realme V3 5G Realme V3 telah tiba di Cina dalam tiga varian seperti: RAM 6 GB + penyimpanan 64 GB - 999 Yuan (~ $ 146) 6 GB RAM + 128 GB penyimpanan - 1.399 Yuan (~ $ 205) 8 GB RAM + 128 GB penyimpanan - 1.599 Yuan (~ $ 237) Pilihan warna - Sea Blue dan Moonlight White "Jangan lupa Subscribe mari kita bangun chanel ini untuk seputar Gadget" 🤍

Realme V3 Pubg Mobile Test | Realme V3 Gaming Test & Realme V3 Pubg Graphics Test🔥

3445
73
42
00:05:20
06.01.2021

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽⏬🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽 Realme V3 Pubg Mobile Test | Realme V3 Gaming Test & Realme V3 Pubg Graphics Test🔥 Your queries :- Realme V3 Pubg Realme V3 Pubg Test Realme V3 Pubg Mobile Realme V3 Gaming Test Realme V3 Pubg Graphics Test Realme V3 Gaming Review Realme V3 Pubg Review = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = #RealmeV3 #RealmeV3Pubg #Realmev3gamingtest #Realmev3review #Realmev3unboxing = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = Any questions And Any help :- ➢ Telegram:- 🤍 🔰Announcements JOIN Membership :- = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = 📞 Contact me 📞 ⚡ Email :- sharptech7564🤍gmail.com = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = follow on social media❔ :- ➢Facebook :- 🤍 ➢Instagram :- 🤍 = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

10000 രൂപ മുതൽ ചറപറാ 5G ഫോണുകൾ /Realme V3 5g Malayalam/ Realme v5 5g Malayalam

97534
6167
611
00:06:48
01.09.2020

Realme launched 5 g smartphones in 10000 Price segment watch more details Realme v5 5g features explained in Malayalam Realme V3 5g features explained in Malayalam Website - prathapGTech.com 🤍 Social media:- Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍prathapgtech :::::::::::::::::::: Music: Dreams - Bensound 🤍 Support by RFM - NCM: 🤍 :::::::::::::::::::: #RealmeV5 #RealmeV3 #5gPhones Realme V5 5G price Malayalam Realme V3 5G price Malayalam Midrange 5g phones

Realme V3 5G: launched in china ⚡⚡Cheapest 5G Phone Is Here | Realme V3 5G| Full Detail HINDI

870
38
4
00:04:20
01.09.2020

Realme V3 5G: launched in china ⚡⚡Cheapest 5G Phone Is Here | Realme V3 5G| Full Detail HINDI #RealmeV5G #Realme #RealmeVseries Realme V3 5G:- Size 6.5 inch Display HD+ IPS display Android 10, Realme UI MediaTek Dimensity 720 RAM 6GB/8GB Storage 64GB/128GB Camera Triple Rear Camera 13MP primary camera (f/1.8 Aperture), 2MP Lens, 2MP Micro Lens. Selfie Camera : 5MP f/2.0 aperture Battery : 5000mAh Type - C Port,18W Charging support. Approx. Realme V3 5G Price in India Realme V3 5G 6GB + 64GB = 10,999/- INR - Video highlights as Time Stamps 00:00 - Realme V3 5G Introduction 00:30 - Realme V3 5G Display 00:39 - Realme V3 5G Selfie Camera 00:47 - Realme V3 5G screen Refresh rate 00:54 - Realme V3 5G face unlock 01:01 - Realme V3 5G Design & camera 01:14 - Realme V3 5G Side Mounted Fingerprint 01:16 - Realme V3 5G camera 01:31 - Realme V3 5G Processor 01:47 - Realme V3 5G Andorid 10 01:50 - Realme V3 5G UI 01:52 - Realme V3 5G Dual Sim with Sd card 02:00 - Realme V3 5G Battery 02:03 - Realme V3 5G 30W fast Charging Support 02:09 - Realme V3 5G Price 02:34 - Realme V3 5G india launche date Our Social Media Link Follow On Instagram ?? Username: 🤍gadget_024 Instagram I'd Link:?? https://🤍 _ Follow Us On Twitter ?? Username: 🤍gadget_024 Twitter I'd Link:?? 🤍 Like Us On Facebook ?? Username:?? gadget024 Facebook I'd Link?? 🤍 Your Query / Keywords :- 1.Realme V3 5G 2.Realme V3 5G unboxing 3.Realme V3 5G review 4.Realme V3 5G price 5.Realme V3 5G launch date 6.Realme V3 5G price in india 7.Realme V3 5G phone 8.Realme V3 5G specs 9.Realme V3 5G first look 10.Realme V3 5G vs redmi note 8 11.Realme V3 5G pubg 12.Realme V3 5G launch date in india 13.Realme V3 5G hindi 14.Realme V3 5G india 15.Realme V3 5G india launch 16.Realme V3 5G unboxing hindi 17.Realme V3 5G india launch date 18.Realme V3 5G in bangaladesh 19.Realme V3 5G official video 20.Realme V3 5G launch date in india 21.Realme V3 5G tamil 22.Realme V3 5G specs 23.Realme V3 5G launch date 24.Realme V3 5G price in india 25.Realme V3 5G 26.Realme V3 5G unboxing 27.Realme V3 5G review 28.Realme V3 5G series 29.Realme V3 5G price 30.Realme V3 5G launch date in india 31.Realme V3 5G tamil 32.Realme V3 5G phone 33.Realme V3 5G unboxing hindi Realme V3 5G, Realme V3 5G unboxing, Realme V3 5G price, Realme V3 5G price in india, Realme V3 5G launch date,Realme V3 5G launch date in india, Realme V3 5G specs, Realme V3 5G first look, Realme V3 5G official video,Realme V3 5G trailer, Realme V3 5G full specification, Realme V3 5G unboxing,Realme V3 5G price kya hoga, Realme V3 5G kab launch hoga, Realme V3 5G features, Realme V3 5G pubg game play,Realme V3 5G camera, Realme V3 5G Note :-ALL THE VIDEO/IMAGE/PICTURE SHOWN IN THIS VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT TO ME .I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES AND VIDEOS USED IN THIS VIDEO CONTENT. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. About :- Gadget 24 is a Youtube Channel ,Where you will find Technical Video and Unboxing videos in Hindi ,New Video posted Everyday:)

Review Realme V3 5g Price, Camera, Media Tek Dimensity 720 || Realme V Series || Budget Phone ⚡⚡⚡

28
5
6
00:03:29
08.09.2020

⭕ HELP THEM FOUNDATION ⭕ ➡️ To Donate Any Amount To "Help Them Foundation" 👇👇 🤍 🙂 Please See The Frist Post For Donation 🙂 Hello GUYS 🙏🤓 Welcome to our Channel Tech Biggie......... Tech Biggie is that which takes U out from the myth and shows the reality rather its about Technology, Gadgets, Youtube etc. For this here is my small effort to take out all my viewers from the myth. I will try to upload more videos about TECHNOLOGY (UNBOXING, TECHNOLOGY RELATED HELP VIDEO AND MANY MORE) And YouTube Tips & Tricks (Information About YouTube, Updates, etc.) Please Like, Share, Comment and Subscribe To Our Channel Thank u....❤️❤️ Support Us🙏❤️ OUR YOUTUBE COURSE PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 OUR UNBOXING AND REVIEW PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 NEW GADGETS (Specs, Price, etc.) PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 TECHNOLOGY PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 ⭕Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel👇 🤍 FOLLOW US ON 👇 INSTAGRAM :- 🤍 FACEBOOK :- 🤍 TWITTER :- 🤍 EMAIL FOR BUSINESS ENQUIRIES 👇👇 anujprasad1114🤍gmail.com #TechBiggie

Realme V3 5G Bangla Review & Full Specifications | Realme V3 সবচেয়ে সস্তা 5G Smartphone!

547
25
9
00:03:36
05.09.2020

Realme V3 5G Bangla Review & Full Specifications | Realme V3 সবচেয়ে সস্তা 5G Smartphone!....... Realme V3 5G smartphone runs on Android v10 (Q) operating system. The phone is powered by Octa-core (2x2.0 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) processor. It runs on the MediaTek Dimensity 720 5G Chipset. It has 6 GB, 6 GB RAM and 64 GB internal storage. Realme V3 5G smartphone has a IPS LCD display. It measures 164.4 mm x 76 mm x 8.6 mm and weighs 189.5 grams. The screen has a resolution of 720 x 1600 Pixels and 270 ppi pixel density. It has an aspect ratio of 20:9 and screen-to-body ratio of 81.6%. On camera front, the buyers get a 13 MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide), 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro), 2 MP, f/2.4, (depth) camera and on the rear, there's an 13 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP camera with features like Digital Zoom, Auto Flash, Face detection, Touch to focus. It is backed by a 5000 mAh battery. Connectivity features in the smartphone include WiFi, Bluetooth, GPS, Volte, and more. = #Realme_v3_5g_full_spac_review #Realme_v3_5G_price_in_bd #Realme_phone_bd = Facebook : Tech Giant BD Email : shahjahanjktbd🤍gmail.com = Realme C3 Review in Bangla - The New Budget King of Gaming🔥🔥 🤍 ................................................... Infinix Note 7 First Look,Price🔥🔥 & Review in Bangla। Best Budget Smartphone। 🤍 ................................................. Mi 10 Lite 5G full Specification & Price Review in Bangla. 🤍 .......*....................... Redmi K30 Pro 5G full Specification & Review in Bangla..... 🤍 ...........................*.................... ই বছরের সেরা ক্যামেরা ফোন। Huawei P40 Pro Full Specification & Bangla Review .. 🤍 ............................*...................... বাজেটের মধ্যে সেরা। Itel Vision 1 full Specification & Review 🤍 ..................*............. Upcoming One plus 8 pro Full Specifications & Features... 🤍 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,*................... Samsung S20 Ultra 🤍 .................*........................ iPhone SE2 🤍 .......................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Disclaimer: = This channel may use some copyrighted materials without specific authorization of the owner but contents used here falls under the “Fair Use” Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ...........Thanks For Watching This Video ........................... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Please enjoy this video & subscribe to our channel ........................ 😍 Stay home, stay safe😍

Realme V3 5G Price In Pakistan |Review+Specs+Release Date |Urdu & Hindi.

274
22
5
00:03:42
03.09.2020

In this video, we'll talk about the Realme V3 smartphone its features and about hardware. we discuss about the launch date and price Specification of this phone in Pakistan. If You Like Please Share And Like This Video With Your Friends And Family Members. And Subscribe Our Channel. Realme 7 Pro Video Link Here: 🤍 #itechcloud #Realme #RealmeV3 Follow Us On Social Media. 🤍facebook.com/itechcloud 🤍instagram.com/itechcloud 🤍twitter.com/itechcloud My Gears: Camera: Galaxy S7 Edge Mic: Boya My Tags: itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Reviewitechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review itechcloud,realme v3,realme v3 price in India,realme v3 unboxing in hindi,realme v3 launch date in india,realme v3 unboxing hindi,realme v3 unboxing India,realme v3 pubg,realme v3 review,realme v3 unboxing,realme v3 specifications,realme v3 price in pak,realme v3 in pakistan,realme v3 price in pakistan,realme v3 pakistani price,realme v3 Unboxing In tamil,realme v3 Specs,realme v3 Unboxing in pakistan,realme v3 Review

នេះគឺជា Realme V3 5G ប្រើឈីប Dimensity 720 និងមានថ្មទំហំ 5000mAh #KumElizabeth

2213
130
4
00:04:21
04.09.2020

នេះគឺជា Realme V3 5G ប្រើឈីប Dimensity 720 និងមានថ្មទំហំ 5000mAh / Kum Elizabeth 🤍 ប្រភព÷ Cambo Report : 🤍 _ You can support us by subscribe our youtube channel and be our fan on Facebook Page. បើសិនអ្នកទាំងអស់គ្នាចូលចិត្តវីដេអូនេះសូមកុំភ្លេចចុច Like, Comment និងចុច Subscribe ផង 🤍 អ្នកទាំងអស់គ្នាអាចតាមដានជាមួយខ្ញុំបន្ថែមនៅលើ YouTube: 🤍 Believe by Roa 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 _ You Can Visit us on: Website: 🤍 Page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Thank so much for watching this video

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
realme V3 5G review dj yerevan uche jombo falschmeldung fnf gachalife helena doaxvv mapa promods sofirn Cod Mobile Recoil Fix Fix Headphone no Sound barra de busqueda komedi pendek Alex Rawlings промокод достависта dosha nivarana Gurameasammanispedas сеянцы фиалок psychill mix igor shpinkov рейд читеров