Razer blackshark v2 x review

Razer blackshark v2 x review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

BEST Value Headset?! Razer Blackshark V2 & V2 X Review!

1113880
28210
2648
00:13:26
30.07.2020

The new Razer Blackshark V2 and V2 X are a crazy good value for your money. Find out which gaming headset is best for you in this review + mic test! • V2 X: 🤍 • V2: 🤍 • Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • Join our Discord! 🤍 • Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • BMPCC 6k Camera: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Sigma 50mm: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Razer Blackshark V2 X - After 6 Months, THIS happened...

580680
15489
1162
00:09:30
28.02.2021

After the Razer Blackshark V2 and V2 X review 6 months ago I've been using the V2 X ever since. But with so many stories about Razer gaming peripherals quality over the longer term, it's time to give a 6 month update and user review for the Blackshark V2 X. Was I wrong to call this the best gaming headset? Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: Razer Blackshark V2 - 🤍 Razer Blackshark V2 X - 🤍 Silverstone Sugo SG14 - 🤍 Silverstone Sugo SG15 - 🤍 Buy the Blackshark Directly From Razer: Blackshark V2 - razer.a9yw.net/zEa7m Blackshark V2 X - razer.a9yw.net/bx3EB Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Razer. This video is sponsored by Silverstone. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #razerblacksharkv2x #bestgamingheadset2021 #hardwarecanucks

$59 GEM!! Razer Blackshark V2 X, DETAILED REVIEW

168392
4877
1130
00:14:08
05.08.2020

A detailed review on the Razer Blackshark V2 X Gaming Headset. Tested on all gaming platforms, with mic test. Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! - US Razer Blackshark V2 X Headset - 🤍 - UK Razer Blackshark V2 X Headset - 🤍 - CA Razer Blackshark V2 X Headset - 🤍 - Glassy Gaming Glasses - USE CODE TECHNE FOR 10% OFF 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍

Razer NAILED IT - BlackShark V2 and V2 X Gaming Headset Review

756296
16672
1802
00:15:31
30.07.2020

The Razer BlackShark V2 X is our new leader for the best budget gaming headset of 2020 and it might be the best gaming headset for the money....period since the V2 X price is just $60. The Razer BlackShark V2 with its USB sound card is another option since it costs $100 and brings other features too. When these two headsets become available, others like the Logitech G PRO X, Sennheiser GSP 300, Sennheiser PC37X and Steelseries Arctis 5 have been put on notice that the BlackShark microphone, sound quality and comfort test is the new benchmark. But how does the Razer BlackShark V2 compare vs the BlackShark V2 X? Buy the Razer BlackShark V2 & Razer BlackShark V2 X direct from Razer: BlackShark V2 X - 🤍 BlackShark V2 - 🤍 Buy items in this video from Amazon & other partners at the links below: Razer Blackshark V2 - 🤍 Razer Blackshark V2 X - 🤍 Sennheiser PC37X - 🤍 Logitech G PRO X - 🤍 Logitech G PRO ($99) - 🤍 Sennheiser GSP 300 - 🤍 Steelseries ARCTIS 5 - 🤍 HyperX Cloud II - 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha S - 🤍 ASRock Z490 ITX - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS! 0:00 - Razer BlackShark Price & Intro 1:51 - BlackShark V2 vs V2 X Design 3:36 - Build Quality 5:38 - Cable & Microphone Details 6:46 - Audio Quality Testing 8:40 - THX Audio Impressions 9:20 - Blackshark V2 vs V2 X Mic Quality 11:30 - There's MORE To This Microphone! 13:47 - Conclusion - Its AWESOME! Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Razer. This video is sponsored by ASRock. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #razerblacksharkv2 #razerblacksharkv2x #hardwarecanucks

Amazing All-Around Performance! Razer Blackshark V2 X Gaming Headset Review and Mic Test

101208
2099
383
00:06:20
08.09.2020

The Razer Blackshark V2 X is a $60 gaming headset with features and performance that match and exceed some headsets that cost a lot more. In this detailed video review we'll unbox the Blackshark V2 X and show you what it offers in terms of build quality, sound and microphone performance! Razer Blackshark V2 X on Amazon (US/CAN/UK) 🤍 BLACKSHARK V2 X - TECH SPECS - FREQUENCY RESPONSE: 12 Hz – 28 KHz - IMPEDANCE: 32 Ω (1 kHz) - SENSITIVITY: 100 dBSPL/mW, 1 KHz - DRIVER SIZE - DIAMETER (MM): 50 mm - DRIVER TYPE: Razer™ TriForce - EARCUPS: Breathable memory foam cushions - INNER EARCUP DIAMETER: 2.48" x 1.69" / 63 mm x 43 mm - EARPADS MATERIAL: Breathable memory foam - NOISE CANCELLING: Advanced passive noise cancellation - CONNECTION TYPE: Analog 3.5 mm - CABLE LENGTH: 1.3 m / 4.27 ft. - WEIGHT: 0.53 lbs / 240 g - MICROPHONE STYLE: Razer™ HyperClear Cardioid Mic - PICK-UP PATTERN: Unidirectional - MICROPHONE FREQUENCY RESPONSE: 100 Hz – 10 kHz - MICROPHONE SENSITIVITY (🤍1KHZ): 42 dB V/Pa, 1 KHz - VIRTUAL SURROUND ENCODING: 7.1 Surround Sound - Only available on Windows 10 64-bit - VOLUME CONTROL: On-earcup: Volume Up/ Down - OTHER CONTROLS: On-earcup controls - Mic mute on/off toggle - COMPATIBILITY: PC, Mac, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and mobile devices* *Mobile devices with an available 3.5mm port MY GEAR - Sony FX3: 🤍 Sony A7III: 🤍 Sony 16-35mm Lens: 🤍 Sony 55mm Lens: 🤍 Sony 70-350mm Lens: 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm Lens: 🤍 Atomos Video Monitor: 🤍 Rode Shotgun Mic: 🤍 Main Video Light: 🤍 Secondary Lights: 🤍 Soft Box: 🤍 Music & SFX 🤍 Purchasing links are affiliated. If you click on them and make a purchase, the channel may earn a small commission. It doesn't cost you anything, and helps support the channel. Thank you for your support!

The Blackshark V2x has a Hidden Problem | Razer Blackshark V2x Review

132934
2030
650
00:12:26
19.05.2021

Tech videos playlist: 🤍 The Razer Blackshark v2x retails for around $80CAD and $60USD, I got mine on sale for $60CAD/$50USD. Overall I have a couple things to say about this headset, I don’t have a lot to compare it to, but after using it for a couple days I’ve noticed a major problem with this headset that I want to talk about. So that will be the focus of the video. Thanks for watching, Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 other videos I used in my video: randomfrankp "BEST Value Headset?! Razer Blackshark V2 & V2 X Review" : 🤍 Hardware Canucks "Razer NAILED IT - BlackShark V2 and V2 X Gaming Headset Review" : 🤍 Hardware Canucks "Razer Blackshark V2 X - After 6 Months, THIS happened..." : 🤍

New Razer BlackShark V2 X Review: Gaming Headset Budget KING Under $100!

21173
693
225
00:13:38
16.12.2020

Razer BlackShark V2 X - 🤍 BlackShark V2 - 🤍 BlackShark V2 Pro - 🤍 #Razer #BlackSharkV2 #BlackSharkV2X You can support the channel by buying through Amazon. It doesn't cost extra, so please, go NUTS ;) Item provided by ME for review/video. ~ Gear I'm using - 🤍 Shop for anything - 🤍 I'm here 🤍 🤍 All music in my videos come from these guys: 🤍 🤍

Razer Blackshark V2 & V2 X Gaming Headset DEEP Review: One Tough Customer

127679
4341
408
00:17:05
17.08.2020

Get 20% OFF + Free Shipping + 2 FREE GIFTS 🤍Manscaped with code “BADSEEDTECH” at 🤍Manscaped.com ! #sponsored 👇 PULL IT DOWN FOR THE GOOD STUFF 👇 Taking a DEEEEEP look at the Blackshark v2 and v2 X. Two similar products, two different products. We'll talk about how they stack up aginst some of the more common competitors and dig deep into mic comparison and performance. ✅GET THE BLACKSHARK V2 (affiliate links) BEST BUY - 🤍 RAZER STORE - 🤍 AMAZON US - 🤍 ✅GET THE BLACKSHARK V2 X (affiliate links) BEST BUY - 🤍 RAZER STORE - 🤍 AMAZON US - 🤍 ✅Private Discord (via Patreon) - 🤍 ✅BADSEED x SPACE FORGED CARBON DESK MAT 🤍 Song - "Bad Sign" - Ballpoint 🤍 Wallpaper - Paula Campos 🤍 DONATE 💰 - 🤍 BadSeed Tech Merch - 🤍 * Follow me here: Twitch - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 * #razer #blackshark #v2

The Headset That Broke The Internet - Razer BlackShark V2 X Review

1594
30
35
00:12:53
30.08.2021

You’ve probably heard of the Razer Blackshark V2 X. As people lost their minds when it was released and it has taken the gaming market by storm. In this review I’ll discuss if it is worth the hype or not by going over the different versions, build quality, design, comfort, mic quality and sound quality finishing it up with a conclusion. - AMAZON ASSOCIATES LINK (I get a small commission on any purchases through this link only): Blackshark V2 X: (🤍 Blackshark V2: (🤍 Blackshark V2 Pro: (🤍 - BLACKSHARK V2 X vs BLACKSHARK V2 vs BLACKSHARK V2 PRO WIRELESS: COSTS: There are three versions of this headset. The first is the base model which is what we are reviewing today named the Blackshark V2 X, emphasis on the X. It retails for $60 but is often on sale for $44 and gives excellent price to performance. Next up is the middle of the road Blackshark V2 and it retails for $99 and I don’t see it on sale very often. The market is saturated in this price range. But it still holds its own. Next is the high end which is the Blackshark V2 Pro Wireless. It retails for $179 but I see it on sale regularly for $ 150 – 160. I can’t comment on its quality compared to others. DIFFERENCES: There are a few minor differences between the Blackshark V2 X and The Blackshark V2. The biggest difference is the TriForce Drivers. They both use 50mm drivers but the V2 uses titanium-coated diaphragms in addition to using a 3.5 mm jack + USB sound card. These two upgrades lead to mildly clearer sound across the entire spectrum along with unlocking more control. As the V2 can be seen in Razer Synapse Software allowing you to tune the EQ, adjust mic EQ, and adjust the THX surround sound. The X doesn’t have any software and uses a download code for 7.1 surround sound which unlocks it in Razer Synapse. But you don’t get the adjustable EQ’s. The second biggest difference is the V2 has a removeable mic which the X doesn’t. This was one of my biggest cons and is greatly appreciated. Third, you get slightly improved ear cushions. Fourth, the cable is braided. Fifth, the V2 is 12 grams heavier than the X. Sixth, the Razer logo is black on the X and green on the V2. The differences between the Blackshark V2 and the Blackshark V2 Pro Wireless are even less. The biggest difference is the V2 Pro uses Razer’s Hyperspeed Wireless and supports RGB lighting on each earcup. Second, the Pro uses the HyperClear Supercardioid mic over the V2’s HyperClear Cardioid mic. Third, it is 320 grams compared to 262. But otherwise they are the same. - LINKS: TriForce Drivers: (🤍 - Help grow this channel by following me on Social Media: TikTok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Subscribe To Galahad Plays: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Labelled as "Amazon Associates Link". This allows me to buy more products and make more reviews for you. #RazerBlacksharkV2X #RazerBlackShark

BEST $50 GAMING HEADSET!! Razer Blackshark V2X (Last Impressions)

40842
1652
354
00:06:41
23.03.2021

My last impressions take on the "BEST" budget gaming headset coming in at only $50. BUY HERE US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 CA - 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Techne Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 - CHANNEL SUPPORT Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍

Razer BlackShark V2X - Best Budget Headset Hands down!

19456
455
267
00:08:25
05.08.2020

What is Up YouTube were back with another Gaming Headset Review! Today were gonna review the Razer BlackShark V2X gaming Headset to see if its worth its price tag in 2020! We go over every detail of this headset and compare the mic quality to other gaming headsets currently in the market! Also Everything you need to know about this headset will be in this video for you! Dont forget to destroy that like button & subscribe if you are new to the channel. Buy the Razer BlackShark V2X Here! 🤍 Starter Streaming Kit ► 🤍 Pro Streaming Kit ► 🤍 MY Ultimate Streaming Kit ► 🤍 All My Gear ► 🤍 Follow me Here: TWITCH ► 🤍 DISCORD ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM ►🤍 - Other Videos: BEST OBS Settings For Low End PC'S 🤍 Best High end PC Stream Settings! 🤍 HOW TO GROW ON TWITCH IN 2020 -🤍 Best Mic Under $50 for Streaming! 🤍 Best Live Streaming Cameras in 2020- 🤍 How to Get Monetized On Youtube FAST! 🤍 Song: Markvard - Happy Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 - 📷 GEAR I USE Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 Sony - FE 24-105mm F4 :🤍 Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar: 🤍 Insane Portable LED LIGHT Aputure AL MX : 🤍 Rode Wireless Go Mic : 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ : 🤍 G7X MARK II: 🤍 Canon PowerShot G7X Mark III: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 DOPE B-ROLL LENS: 🤍 Cheaper Dope B-ROLL LENS :🤍 Sick Probe Lens : 🤍 Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L : 🤍 Samsung X5 Portable SSD - 2TB: 🤍 Anker PowerCore 26800: 🤍 Vanja Micro USB: 🤍 Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro MK.2: 🤍 geekgo SD Card Reader: 🤍 6 in 1 USB Multi Charge Cable : 🤍 4k Field DSLR Monitor: 🤍 This is going to take forever...If you see something you Like Just ask! I know I cant say it all the time but i really appreciate all of you more than you know! Im excited to grow with all of you and i hope you all enjoy this Journey as much as i will! Razer BlackShark V2X - Best Budget Headset Hands down! #Razer #RazerBlackSharkV2X #V2X detroitfury DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links I provide I may receive a small commission at no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting My Channel! You guys are Awesome!

Best budget gaming hadset for 35$ | Razer Blackshark v2 X review

12652
582
25
00:00:55
12.11.2021

Thank's for watching! I hope you enjoyed the video! Please consider subscribing and liking for more cool tech and 3d printning contend! We will do uploads every second day and we hope to entertain you and make your day a little bit better and inspier you to be creative!! Link to the hadset: 🤍 Social Media_ TikTok: tiktok.com/🤍unknown.tech Music Here you find the music we often use: URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 License: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 Good mobile cutting app: 🤍 id=videoeditor.videomaker.videoeditorforyoutube #shorts My favourite yt Video: 🤍

Razer BlackShark V2 vs V2 X [Review and Comparison]

7791
180
36
00:13:38
16.06.2021

The Razer BlackShark V2 and BlackShark V2 X are both gaming headsets that function as headphones and also have a microphone. Both devices have a gain knob on the side to adjust the headphone volume, but not the mic. 0:21 Overview and main differences 2:00 Headphone audio quality 7:22 Microphone audio quality 10:40 Comfort and build quality 12:07 Connection issues with laptops and phones 13:02 Verdict Razer BlackShark V2: 🤍 Razer BlackShark V2 X: 🤍 As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Above Amazon links are affiliate links.

WALA PANG 3K PHP! - Razer Blackshark V2 X

21828
559
95
00:09:07
02.01.2021

Isa sa mga PINAKA malulupit na headset under 3k PHP. Where to buy: 🤍 VIP-scdkey.com (18% discount code : SKHV) ▰ Windows10(15USD): 🤍 ▰ Office 2016(44USD): 🤍 ▰ Office 2019(42USD): 🤍 Gears used: Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Key light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Social Media Accounts: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Contact us: hardwarevoyage🤍gmail.com #Razer #BlacksharkV2X #Headset

Razer Blackshark V2 X - Excelente Headset Gamer

26238
1050
216
00:12:28
03.01.2022

Hoje estamos com headset Razer Blackshark V2 X que você pode usá-lo com a maioria dos dispositivos, PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch e telefones. O microfone Razer HyperClear Cardioid flexível traz excelente qualidade de comunicação, a Razer colocou seus drivers Triforce 50mm, que são projetados para agir como três drivers de áudio diferentes em uma única unidade. A ideia é agudos, médios e graves devem soar mais distintos, levando a mais clareza de áudio e uma experiência mais rica. 🛒 Adquira o seu : 🤍 👋🏼Contato: 📸Instagram - 🤍drikoosouza 📲Grupo Telegram - 🤍 👨‍💻Grupo Discord - 🤍 📧E-mail: contatodrikotech🤍gmail.com 🛒 Compre na Amazon Brasil - 🤍 🙏Quer contribuir para o canal? PIX: contatodrikotech🤍gmail.com Todo dinheiro enviado será utilizado para adquirir produtos que vocês sugerem para analise e posteriormente vendido a preço abaixo do mercado. Isso me ajuda a criar mais vídeos para vocês! Parceiros do DrikoTech Cougar Gaming - 🤍 Corsair - 🤍 = MEU SETUP MOUSE - 🤍 TECLADO WIRELESS - 🤍 KEYCAPS - 🤍 HEADSET - 🤍 SUPORTE HEADSET - 🤍 MOUSEPAD RGB - 🤍 MOUSEPAD Carregamento s/fio - 🤍 MONITOR 34” - 🤍 MONITOR 27” - 🤍 SUPORTE ARTICULADO P/MONITOR - 🤍 GABINETE : 🤍 PROCESSADOR - 🤍 PLACA MÃE - 🤍 PLACA DE VÍDEO - 🤍 MEMÓRIA RAM - 🤍 WATER COOLER - 🤍 COOLERS - 🤍 CONTROLADOR DE COOLER - 🤍 FITA RGB (EXPANSÃO) - 🤍 HD 4TB 7200 - 🤍 SSD M.2 NVMe - 🤍 FONTE ALIMENTAÇÃO - 🤍 PLACA DE CAPTURA 4K - 🤍 TELA CHROMA KEY - 🤍 KEY LIGHT- 🤍 STREAM DECK XL - 🤍 STREAM DECK REGULAR - 🤍 CADEIRA GAMER - 🤍 MICROFONE USB - 🤍 NAS - 🤍 Logitech G29 + Cambio Adquira já G29 - 🤍 Adquira já Cambio - 🤍 Alguns dos links em minha descrição de vídeo são do programa Afiliados Amazon, que significa que, SEM CUSTO EXTRA PARA VOCÊ, farei uma pequena comissão se você clicar neles e fizer uma compra qualificada. Se você tem uma compra diferente em mente, não tem problema, use o link abaixo! 🤍 De acordo com as diretrizes do DrikoTech, nenhuma orientação de revisão foi recebida do fabricante. Tudo que é exposto no vídeo é baseado em opiniões próprias, além de testes e pesquisas feitas por DrikoTech.

Review Razer BlackShark V2 & V2 X | Gaming Headset Review

6568
101
28
00:09:02
03.10.2020

Jangan lupa like dan subscribe untuk membantu channel ini lebih baik lagi dan jangan lupa share ke teman-temanmu untuk membantu mereka mengenal seputar alat-alat baru untuk para gamers. Cara Ikuti giveaway dengan syarat sebagai berikut: 1. Like video ini 2, Komen pendapat kalian tentang Razer Blackshark V2 & V2 X 3. Subscribe Channel YouTube The Enthusiast Zone ID #razer #RazerBlackSharkV2 #razerindonesia #razerheadset #review #unboxing #RazerBlackSharkV2X Rekomendasi pembelian + Garansi resmi : 🤍 🤍 🤍 Link Download Apps Techno Solution : 🤍 Thanks for always supporting us ! Website : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Category Gaming

Razer BlackShark V2/X Review: Up your competitive game with these new esports headsets.

35564
941
202
00:15:20
30.07.2020

Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy BlackShark V2: 🤍 Buy BlackShark V2 X: 🤍 With THX Spatial Audio, Hyperclear mic, and new TriForce divers, the BlackShark V2 and V2 X have a long list of features for competitive gamers. How to make your gaming headset mic sound better for free: 🤍 FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s II: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 24-70mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Blue Yeti X: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Razer Huntsman Elite: 🤍 -Razer Basilisk Ultimate: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 -Audio-Technica ATH-G1WL: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

¿Calidad-precio con RAZER? siéntete como un AVIADOR con este HEADSET BlackShark V2 X - Droga Digital

118406
4244
479
00:10:12
07.08.2020

Si quieres sillas baratas con descuento: 🤍 OBTÉN UN 20% DE DESCUENTO con el código: DrogaDigital Licencias BARATAS de juegos y Software aquí: No busques mas!! Con 🤍 tenemos la siguiente oportunidad: Cupón del 20% de descuento en cualquier software: DDL Windows 10 Pro Key: 🤍 Windows 10 Home Key: 🤍 Office 2016 Pro Key: 🤍 SUSCRÍBETE YA a nuestro canal para ver más contenido como este, y síguenos en nuestras redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 GRACIAS A NUESTROS PATREONS este contenido es posible. SI TE GUSTA LO QUE HACEMOS Y TE GUSTARIA APOYARNOS, PUEDES DONAR EN NUESTRO PATREON: 🤍 ¡Ed Corsa tiene otro canal por si te gustan los juegos Retro! 🤍youtube.com/retrodigitalmx (No es muy activo pero posiblemente si se suscriben mas al canal subiremos mas videos retro por allá) El hardware nuevo que analizamos en droga digital lo puedes encontrar generalmente con las tiendas que nos apoyan, por favor date una vuelta en sus páginas, siempre tienen algo nuevo y emocionante para tu PC gamer: 🤍 (CDMX, envía a todo México) 🤍 (Guadalajara, envía a todo México) Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Razer BlackShark v2 X ¿Valen la pena? 2022

2757
103
30
00:04:53
03.07.2022

En este hermoso video veremos y analizaremos de manera minuciosamente los audífonos Razer BlackShark v2 X, y haremos una pequeña comparación con los HyperX Cloud Stinger Amazon: 🤍 ⢀⡴⠑⡄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⣀⣤⣤⣤⣀⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠸⡇⠀⠿⡀⠀⠀⠀⣀⡴⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣦⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⢄⣠⠾⠁⣀⣄⡈⠙⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣆⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡀⠁⠀⠀⠈⠙⠛⠂⠈⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠿⡿⢿⣆⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⢀⡾⣁⣀⠀⠴⠂⠙⣗⡀⠀⢻⣿⣿⠭⢤⣴⣦⣤⣹⠀⠀⠀⢀⢴⣶⣆ ⠀⠀⢀⣾⣿⣿⣿⣷⣮⣽⣾⣿⣥⣴⣿⣿⡿⢂⠔⢚⡿⢿⣿⣦⣴⣾⠁⠸⣼⡿ ⠀⢀⡞⠁⠙⠻⠿⠟⠉⠀⠛⢹⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣌⢤⣼⣿⣾⣿⡟⠉⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⣾⣷⣶⠇⠀⠀⣤⣄⣀⡀⠈⠻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠉⠈⠉⠀⠀⢦⡈⢻⣿⣿⣿⣶⣶⣶⣶⣤⣽⡹⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⠲⣽⡻⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣜⣿⣿⣿⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⣿⣿⣷⣶⣮⣭⣽⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⣀⣈⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠹⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⠟⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⠛⠻⠿⠿⠿⠿⠛⠉ 🆂🆄🆂🅲🆁🅸🅱🅴🆃🅴 🆈 🅳🅴🅹🅰 🆃🆄 🅻🅸🅺🅴 🅽🅾 🆂🅴🅰🆂 🅲*🅻🅾

Nyaman ... Suaranya, Foamnya, Harganya | Review Razer Blackshark Pro V2 X Indonesia

9342
176
30
00:11:28
19.10.2020

RAZER BLACKSHARK V2X bentuk dari headset ini masih serupa sama versi pertamanya mereka , yaitu mereka pake model headset pilot, cuma memang kali ini dari segi design uda jauh lebih modern dan minimalis, which is baguss bangettt. nahh dari segi suara & microphonenya gimana tu ? ditonton aja ya sampe abis :) . 🏬 LINK PEMBELIAN (Garansi Resmi) 🤍 Headset lain-lain bisa tengok 🤍 . 📷Instagram Tech Tech : 🤍 👦Instagram Ryan : 🤍 📷Instagram Suyadi : 🤍 👔LinkedIn Suyadi : 🤍 . 📧Email untuk kerjasama: partnership.techtech🤍gmail.com . 📍PINNED POST 📍PINNED POST 📍PINNED POST 1️⃣Dagangan Tech Tech di Shopee 🤍 2️⃣Aksesoris Xiaomi 🤍 3️⃣Akesoris/komponen PC/Laptop 🤍 Adata | ASUS | Cooler Master | Corsair | Deepcool | D-Link | Elgato | Hippo | H8 | Kaspersky | Kingston HyperX | LG Monitor | Logitech | MSI | NYK | Orico | Razer | Rexus | Robot | Samsung | Sandisk | Tenda | TP-Link | Venom Audio | Vivan | WD

Razer Blackshark V2 X Review - Great Value Gaming Headset In 2020!

6337
188
60
00:08:58
25.09.2020

Today we are taking a look at the Blackshark V2 X from Razer which is their more budget friendly gaming headset. Stick around to hear about the build quality, features, and performance this Headset offers. Razer Blackshark V2 X(affiliate link) - 🤍 Check out some other Razer peripherals: Razer Mamba Wireless Gaming Mouse - 🤍 Razer Gigantus V2 Mouse Pad - 🤍 Time Stamps: 0:00 - Intro 0:20 - 1:21 Pricing & What You Get In The Box 1:22 - 3:37 Comfort & Build Quality 3:38 - 6:05 Design & Controls 6:06 - 6:40 Mic Test 6:41 - 7:41 Sound Quality 7:42 - 8:57 Should You Buy It & Summary Follow me on Twitter - 🤍CalebTh21487052 My Gear: (Affiliate Links) 📷 Camera- 🤍 🎤 Microphone- 🤍 💡 Lighting- 🤍 Tripod- 🤍

Razer BlackShark V2 X REVIEW - is it WORTH BUYING?

825
18
13
00:08:02
06.07.2021

Razer BlackShark V2 X REVIEW - is it WORTH BUYING? In today’s video we will be doing a complete review of Razer BlackShark V2 X Gaming Headset. Face the competition head-on with a lightweight esports headset that thrives under pressure. Introducing the Razer BlackShark V2 X—a triple threat of amazing audio, superior mic clarity and supreme sound isolation that's approved by pros. Razer helped define the early path of the “gaming headset sound” with their original Kraken series. Bold colors and large highly-padded ear cups delivered powerful bass into the ears of gamers everywhere, and won the company an early lead in the market. Eventually, the bass-heavy sound of the first gaming headsets faded out of popularity. Gamers constantly demand more performance as time goes on, and now want detail, clarity, and soundstage depth to go along with the fun rumbles. The Razer audio gear lineup has grown up along with the times. They released one of the best-sounding Bluetooth headphones I’ve ever used, in the Razer Opus. They bought THX, George Lucas’s legendary sound company that has long been a pioneer in refining sonic presentation for movies and games. They also developed the new TriForce driver, a highly-tunable speaker diaphragm that powers a number of their new headsets. Most of Razer’s audio gear now puts out a much more balanced, refined, accurate sound than their original legacy. But tucked down near the bottom of their price ladder is a fun treat: a headset that combines some of their latest audio technologies with a hint of the original Kraken’s fun tuning. The Razer BlackShark V2 X is a closed-back, wired gaming headset that has a standard price of $59 (official site here). In the box, you get the headset itself, a PC splitter cable, a redeemable code for Razer’s 7.1 surround software, and a simple cloth carrying bag. The headset’s microphone is permanently attached, and mute and volume controls live on the left ear cup. Pros Extremely comfortable for long periods of time, Sound tuning with Razer software, Detachable USB sound card, USB sound card included with THX Spatial Audio through software, Mic blocks out background noise, Light, comfortable and fits Reasonably priced Cons Sound cancellation, only passive Cable is hardwired to the headset, Headband isn't adjustable, Feels cheap at first. Pricing If you want to step up the features and price, Razer offers the BlackShark V2 for $99, which includes a THX spatial audio dongle, a removable microphone, and nicer build materials. It also has a titanium coating on the drivers that boosts the high frequency response. Finally, at the top of the lineup is the BlackShark V2 Pro, a wireless version that’ll set you back $179. So guys let me know down in the comments section below. What are your thoughts about Razer BlackShark V2 X Gaming Headset? #RAZERBLACKSHARKV2X #RAZERBLACKSHARKV2XREVIEW #RAZERHEADSET ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▲ Last week's videos ▼ ReMarkable 2 Review 🤍 What is Digital Twin? 🤍 What Is An RANSOMWARE ATTACK 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ RIGHT NOTICE: The Copyright Laws of the United States recognizes a “fair use” of copyrighted content. Section 107 of the U.S. Copyright Act states:“Notwithstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work, including such use by reproduction in copies or phono records or by any other means specified by that section, for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research, is not an infringement of copyright.” This video and our youtube channel in general may contain certain copyrighted works that were not specifically authorized to be used by the copyright holder(s), but which we believe in good faith are protected by federal law and the fair use doctrine for one or more of the reasons noted above.

Razer Black Shark V2 X review ||The Budget King Headset in 2021

5123
139
66
00:04:08
31.01.2021

Buy Me a Coffee: 🤍 Buy From Star tech: 5% discount on code: "VORTEXSAINTS" 🤍 Buy From Amazon: 🤍 Get 0 ping: (exitlag 20% off) 🤍 Youtube Growth Tool: 🤍 DM me on discord: CODE-MrStoneYT🤍7906 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 instagram: 🤍arif_ishraq 🤍 #SUBSCRIBE razer black shark v2 x review || budget king in 2021,razer black shark v2 x review english,razer black shark review,best budget headset under 60$,best budget gaming headset under 100$,best budget headset for gaming,best gaming headsets in 2021,best gaming headsets in 2021 under 50$,headset budget king in 2021,cheapest razer headset,best budget razer headset,mr stone,razer black shark v2 x,razer blackshark v2 x mic test,best budget gaming headset under 100 #razer #razerblacksharkV2X

Razer Blackshark V2 - worth it over the V2 X?

69542
2249
230
00:06:43
28.08.2020

Buy here! RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 🤍 and the V2 X I guess: 🤍

Blackshark V2 X - O melhor headset gamer da Razer?

43300
1579
295
00:08:34
19.10.2020

Fala Gamers, blz? A Razer lançou um novo headset gamer focado para o publico do E-sports, com um design top e qualidade excelente! 🖥️ Quer ter um Headset Gamer igual esse? Comprando pelo link você garante o melhor preço! 🤍 🗺️ Venha conhecer: Av. São João, 379 - Ponte São João - Jundiaí - SP. Quer mais conteúdos informativos, reviews, unboxings no canal? 👍 Dropa o like! 😉 Manda pras redes! 👁️‍🗨️ Deixa nos comentários suas sugestões! #Blackshark #Blackshark v2 x #razer

UNBOXING RAZER BLACKSHARK V2X & GIVEAWAY 🔥😱 #budget #gaming #headsets #razer #headphones #vgyan

6192
304
200
00:09:52
05.04.2021

BUYING LINKS: Amazon: 🤍 JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA Instagram : 🤍 Personal Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 PC SPECIFICATIONS Monitor : LG Ultragear 27GL650F : 🤍 Processor : Ryzen 9 3900X : 🤍 Motherboard : MSI MAG X570 Tomahawk WIFI : 🤍 Graphics Card : MSI NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 TI : 🤍 RAM : Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB (2x16GB) DDR4 3200 MHZ : 🤍 SSD 1 : Western Digital WD Black NVME SSD SN750 500 GB : 🤍 SSD 2 : Crucial BX500 1TB 3D NAND SATA SSD : 🤍 Cabinet : Ant Esports ICE-511MT : 🤍 Mouse : Logitech G502 Hero : 🤍 Keyboard : Logitech G213 Gaming Keyboard : 🤍 Mousepad : Redgear MP80 Type Gaming Mousepad (Control Type) : 🤍 Fans : Ant Esports Superflow 120 KIT ARGB Case Fan : 🤍 Gaming Chair : Green Soul Monster Ultimate Gaming Chair (GS-734US) : 🤍 MY GEAR Camera 1 : Samsung Galaxy M51 - 🤍 Camera 2 : One Plus 6t - 🤍 Camera 3 : Ipad Pro 11 inch 2020 model - 🤍 Camera 4- iPhone 13 - 🤍 Ring Light : Digitek 18 inch (DRL 018) : 🤍 Mic : Boya BYM1 - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 00:00​ INTRO 01:21 QUESTION FROM NON SUBSCRIBERS 01:56 VGYAN APRIL MONTH'S TARGET 02:32 UNBOXING RAZER BLACKSHARK V2X 07:21 GIVEAWAY ITEM 08:11 GIVEAWAY RULES 09:04 NEW VIDEOS SUGGESTION FROM VIEWERS 09:25 OUTRO = Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.” "We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program" "CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE, COMES FROM AMAZON SELLER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME."

RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 X ESports Headset | Mic test and Review

18422
400
67
00:10:00
05.01.2021

If you want to buy this headset - you can get it through my Amazon affiliate link - I gain a commission if you purchase the item through this link; 🤍 In this video I take a look at the razer blackshark v2 x - the entry level Esports headset in the Blackshark V2 series. Although the two look similar in design, the build quality and quality of materials are not. that being said, This is an extremely good headset for the price. The audio is solid (although not too loud) with good separation coming from the 50mm "triforce" drivers when in stereo mode. There were times I felt impressed with the way the drivers dealt with explosion sounds in FPS titles and the cinematic audio in Shadow of the tomb raider was a delight. Razer offer a downloadable audio package to give 7.1 surround sound - this only diminishes from what is a very capable stereo headset. The 7.1 makes the audio very muddy and the precision is lost in a mess of sound - Stick with the original setup! I also take a look at the super cardioid mic which is pretty good at the price point. all in all I'm impressed with the headset coming in at only $59/£59 Audio test information the audio test was carried out over a 15+ hour period and comprised of Movies, Music, and Games (FPS/RPG) and not simply the Division 2 Benchmark as shown in the video. I normally have this text at the bottom of the screen at the time of the audio test section, alas, I forgot!

Razer Blackshark V2 X Gaming Headset Unboxing & Honest Review & Mic Test

47591
658
195
00:18:04
25.08.2020

Having used the original Blackshark headset from years ago I was looking forward to this V2 release. Although it looks and sounds good, that is the problem. I expect just 'good' when it comes to the performance but when it comes to Razer products the looks have always been more than good- in this case though I was left underwhelmed. Its OK for a £60 headset!

Razer e BARATOS? | Razer BlackShark V2 X | Análise Review

23133
814
79
00:09:36
22.10.2020

Análise / Review aos Razer BlackShark V2 X, uns auscultadores gaming low cost. Vê os passatempos ativos nas redes sociais! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Link para ofertas Prozis: 🤍 Código de desconto Prozis: LUISPINTO Podes apoiar o canal aqui: 🤍 Hardware usado para reviews PS4: Philips Momentum 55 Playstation 4 Pro Razer Raiju Hardware usado para Reviews PC: Razer Leviathan Razer Blackwidow Elite Chroma Razer LanceHead Hardware usado para Reviews Mobile: Smartphone Huawei P30 Microfone: AVerMedia AM310 -

Razer TOBAT! Headset Gaming TERBAIK Razer yang PERNAH ADA - Razer Blackshark V2 Review | LazyTech

35039
723
126
00:11:47
29.09.2020

Inilah review dari Razer Blackshark V2, salah satu headset yang akhirnya dirilis generasi keduanya setelah hampir 10 tahun! Ini versi high-endnya ya, masih ada Razer Blackshark V2 X untuk versi lebih affordablenya. Dukung kita di Patreon: 🤍 The Lazy Monday is your daily dose of news, games and technology Youtube Channel. We provide you with the latest reviews, news and videos from us ! More Contents at thelazy.media ! Jangan Lupa DUKUNG TLM dengan membeli Merchs dari TLM di: 🤍 Don't Forget to Follow Us On : Fb Group: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Steam Community: 🤍 Or ask us some question: Ask.fm : 🤍 Line Square: 🤍 Email: business🤍thelazy.media

RAZER lo hizo DE NUEVO | Razer Blackshark V2 X

84171
3915
458
00:12:34
20.08.2020

¡Gracias a World of Warships por patrocinar este vídeo! ¡Descargue el juego aquí: 🤍 utiliza el código BATTLESTATIONS2020 para ganar diversos regalos! ● 250 Doblones ● 3 días de premium ● Barco USS Charleston ● +1 slot en el puerto Puedes jugarlo desde consola aquí! 🤍 En este video chicos vamos a conocer el nuevo auricular de gama media de Razer. Es el Blackshark V2 X, que viene renovado y con muchas características pensadas para profesionales de eSports o jugadores casuales de FPS y MOBA que quieren escuchar todo lo que pasa a su alrededor. Creo que los Razer Blackshark auriculares esports, están en la lista de los mejores auriculares 2020. Realmente los Razer Blackshark V2 X fueron una sorpresa, dejando bastante atras a los Kraken X Lite por una mínima diferencia de precio pero cona construcción, sonido y un aislamiento completamente superior. En Argentina conseguilos acá: 🤍 Si vivis en españa, consegui tu Razer BlackShark V2 X acá: 🤍 Y si andas dulce, consegui el BlackShark V2 con el DAC USB y sonido THX acá: 🤍 -­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­ ☝ S U S C R I B E ☝ - 🤍 👍 I N S T A P R I M A S 👍 - 🤍 -­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­ Qué tal aislan los auriculares que utilizan ahora? Ven el aislamiento como un punto importante a la hora de elegir auriculares o es un tema sin importancia para ustedes, dejenme sus opiniones sobre los auriculares baratos razer en los comentarios. 🦜🦜¿Quién es el que habla?🦜🦜 Soy Edu Camps, enfermo por los videojuegos y por la tecnología. Me encontrás en mi Twitter e Instagram 🤍edu_camps subiendo humor negro, videojuegos gratis y noticias de hardware todos los días. ­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­ ❗ T W I T T E R ❗ 🤍 ❗ F A C E B O O K ❗ 🤍 ❗ I N S T A G R A M ❗ 🤍 ­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­

50$ For Gaming Headsets?! — Razer BlackShark V2 X REVIEW!

1376
14
10
00:14:56
26.07.2022

First Gaming product on the channel! Let me know what you think! Are you going to be picking up a pair for yourselves? SUBSCRIBE for more content! LINK to the Amazon page I got these on! You can pick up one for yourself HERE: 🤍 Email for business: victorlaurent2000🤍gmail.com Instagram | 🤍 TikTok | 🤍victorlaurentx

RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 X | افضل سماعة محيطية 7.1 من ريزر بسعر اقتصادي

21946
927
139
00:09:38
28.03.2021

افضل سماعة محيطية 7.1 اخر اصدارات ريزر للسماعات المحيطية RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 X افصل سماعة محيطية 7.1 بديلة ل سماعة ريزر كراكن اكس باداء اقوى و صلابة بالتصنيع و تصميم افضل 🤍 : رابط الدعم المادي MAIN GEAR Camera Bag Available: 🤍 MAIN STUDIO LIGHT (Only one I use): 🤍 MAIN SOFT BOX : 🤍 Main Vlog Camera: 🤍 Photo / Timelapse Camera 2: 🤍 VLOG LENS : 🤍 ZOOM LENS : 🤍 wide lens : 🤍 B Roll Lens: 🤍 Rode Video Mic Pro Plus: 🤍 Memory Card : 🤍 SSD Drive 8tb : 🤍 Rode shotgun mic : 🤍 Zoom recorder : 🤍 DESK GEAR CPU : 🤍 RAM : 🤍 MOTHERBOARD : 🤍 GPU : 🤍 CAPTURE CARD : 🤍 KEYBOARD : 🤍 MOUSE : 🤍 MOUSE PAD : 🤍 MAIN HEADSET : 🤍 SECONDARY HEADSET : 🤍 PODCAST MIC : 🤍 MIXER : 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 DISCORD : 🤍 Business Email: wferekh.qa🤍gmail.com #ريزر #RAZER #WAELMOHAMAD

CASÍ lo consiguen | Review RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 en Español

117480
4043
284
00:06:26
25.09.2020

Los Razer BlackShark V2 marcan un antes y un después en el diseño de los cascos gaming de Razer, pero aún necesitan cambiar algunos aspectos para poder ser considerados como los mejores en este rango de precios. El cable debería ser extraíble, los materiales utilizados para los cascos algo más premium y su precio algo más bajo. El sonido es genial y el audio espacial de THX es estupendo para juegos competitivos, pero aun sin esto, tendrás una muy buena experiencia en juegos. Además, si a esto le juntamos el hecho de que su micrófono se escucha peor con la tarjeta de sonido, me pregunto si realmente vale la pena pagar más por el V2, cuando el V2 X cuesta 50€ menos en Amazon. ►REVIEW ESCRITA: 🤍 ►MEJORES CASCOS GAMING: 🤍 ►►SUBSCRÍBETE - 🤍 ►RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪PcComponentes - 🤍 ►RAZER BLACKSHARK V2X ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈 Feedly: 🤍

ОПАСНИ! Razer BlackShark V2 X - Setup One

20420
1338
78
00:05:56
11.01.2021

🎉 Промо код "setupone" ви дава до 3% намаление на всички продукти от 🤍Ardes.bg - включително: Razer Blackshark V2 X: 🤍 -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+- 🌀 Setup One DISCORD Server 🤍 🤍 💎 Discord Базар 🤍 🤍 🎀 Специални ояби на Setup One 🤍 🤍 🏅 Разгледай какви предимства получават членовете на канала 🤍 🤍 -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+- InstaVanka 🤍 🤍 VankaTwitch 🤍 🤍 -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+- A Cybertronic Studios Ltd. Production #SetupOne #Review #Razer

Razer BlackShark V2 & V2 X Gaming headset Review | #Teochnologist

3917
284
103
00:08:07
04.10.2020

Follow/Contact me through social networks : 💥 Instagram : 🤍 📲 Facebook : 🤍 👍 Teochnologist Tech Team: 🤍 💎 Discord : 🤍 👾 Twitch: 🤍 🏁To Racing Setup μου : 🤍 📺 Περισσότερα gaming headset review videos: 🔴 Razer Kraken CRASH TEST : 🤍 🔴 Razer Kraken v2 7.1 Chroma Gaming Headset : 🤍 🔴 Razer Electra Analog V2 Gaming Headset : 🤍 🔴 Razer Hammerhead True Wireless : 🤍 🔴 Zeroground HD-2400G Keiji Gaming Headset : 🤍 🔴 Logitech G Pro X 7.1 Gaming headset review : 🤍 🔴Συγκριτικό Zeroground HD-2400G vs NOD G-HDS-003 : 🤍 #BlackShark #V2 #Razer Razer BlackShark V2 & V2 X Review | Teochnologist

Razer Blackshark V2 X Review. TOP Budget Gaming Headset unter 50 Euro.

454
29
9
00:04:26
19.06.2022

Das Razer Blackshark V2 X Budget Gaming Headset kostet nur €40 und kommt in 3 Farben. Cardioid Mikrofon mit Noisecancelling ist auch noch mit drin. Aber kann ein so billiges Headset abliefern? Kaufe die Produkte hier: 🤍 Manche Links sind Affiliatelinks und supporten den Kanal ohne zusätzliche Kosten für dich. FOLLOW AUCH AUF DEN ANDEREN KANÄLEN - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 X REVIEW ESPAÑOL || Un calidad-precio de RAZER!

4466
164
15
00:06:19
11.01.2022

Uno de los mejores microfonos en auriculares de entrada de gama los tiene el razer blackshark v2 x con un microfono cardioide de alta calidad. durante la review veran el punto a punto de porque conviene adquirir estos auriculares si estan empezando a crear contenido en diversas plataformas. -LINKS DE COMPRA! ARGENTINA: 🤍 AMAZON: 🤍 NO OLVIDES SUSCRIBIRTE Y ACTIVAR LA CAMPANITA! SIGANME EN MIS REDES! -INSTAGRAM: 🤍 -TWITCH: 🤍 -DISCORD: 🤍

The best gaming headset is SURPRISINGLY cheap.... (Razer Blackshark V2 X Review)

84
5
5
00:06:34
19.06.2022

this is a review of the razer blackshark v2 X. the razer blackshark v2 x is THE BEST gaming headset EVER. its audio quality is GREAT and the aesthetic is GREAT too! Pick One Up TODAY! Canada Link - 🤍 USA Link - 🤍

RAZER BLACKSHARK V2 + SOUND CARD AND X REVIEW

1634
42
29
00:09:20
03.04.2021

Razer Blackshark V2 X and Razer Blackshark V2 + USB Sound card review. Hit the Like button, share, and Subscribe. #RazerGaming #HeadsetReview #YoutubeGaming

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
razer blackshark v2 x review пеппа игрушки SRM 56 BULAVA savage sid влад топалов сергей лазарев ism manosi Salman Khan DCOM APP new madura asyik oleng риск оф рейн 2 артефакты adobe xd app g wagon mafia майн Spielesound Legacy of Discord Furious Wings gameplay erokez pubg mobile отбойники aloo sabji and puri formula2 learn java source in breif