Anker soundcore life p2 review

Anker soundcore life p2 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

BEST BUDGET TRUE WIRELESS 🤫 Anker Soundcore Life P2 Review

216737
3449
331
00:10:39
23.02.2020

Are the Anker Soundcore Life P2 the best budget true wireless earbuds under $50 / £40? Is the sound quality seriously as good as people say it is? These are one of the BEST selling TWS on Amazon UK so let's find out if they live up to the hype. Subscribe to mrkwd tech for more videos: 🤍 👈🏻 LINKS TO TECH MENTIONED 👇🏻 Anker Soundcore Life P2 US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 CA: 🤍 TRY AMAZON PRIME FOR FREE 👉🏻🔥 🤍 WATCH MORE 👇🏻 True Wireless EarBuds Reviews → 🤍 ANC Headphones Reviews → 🤍 Tech Buying Guides → 🤍 Laptop Reviews → 🤍 Smartphone Reviews → 🤍 Bluetooth Speaker Reviews → 🤍 MORE ABOUT ME: Want all the latest tech reviews? Need to know whether that piece of tech is worth the money BEFORE you buy it? Whether it's a smartphone, laptop, accessories or a pair of headphones or true wireless ear buds - you've come to the right place. Welcome to mrkwd tech and make sure you subscribe before you get lost in the vast world of YouTube: 🤍 STAY IN TOUCH: 🤍 🤍 🤍 #mrkwd

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Review|Watch Before You Buy

223672
3157
303
00:05:41
08.03.2020

►Anker Soundcore Life P2 ✓US Prices - 🤍 ✓UK Prices - 🤍 ✓CA Prices - 🤍 ✓NS Series 10 - 🤍 In a world where brands mean everything, it’s all too easy to dismiss earphones from a brand that doesn’t have a lot of cachet or heritage, but that’s often where you’ll find great products that perform well and yet don’t cost a lot. That may be the case with the SoundCore Life P2. They are an affordable pair of earbuds with AirPod styling that’s really popular right now. In this video, we’re going to be taking a closer look at the SoundCore Life P2 true wireless earbuds. We’ll be going over key features, who this product is for, and how it compares to the competition. Not everyone has or wants to spend hundreds of dollars on a pair of premium earphones, so the Soundcore Life P2 might be the affordable AirPod alternative you are looking for. We’ll break down all the aspects of the Anker SoundCore Life P2, and what you can expect to get in return for your money. We’ll help you decide if this AirPod alternative is the right option for you. = ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 → Disclaimer This video contains amazon affiliate links, as an amazon affiliate I earn from qualified purchases

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Review: Two Features From Great?

15062
155
40
00:10:52
29.05.2020

The Soundcore Life P2 misses the mark, barely. Subscribe! ► 🤍 Anker Soundcore Life P2: 🤍 Anker Soundbuds Curve Review: 🤍 What I Travel With ► 🤍 foXnoMad Merch ► 🤍 Podcast ► 🤍 ► Airport WiFi Passwords! 🤍 iOS download: 🤍 Android download: 🤍 ► International Drone Laws! 🤍 iOS download: 🤍 Android download: 🤍 ► Where You Can Drink The Tap Water! 🤍 iOS download: 🤍 Android download: 🤍 About Me ► 🤍 Music by: Killrude Tape Machines Tommy Ljungberg Fox Morrow Epidemic Sound: 🤍 - Find me on: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Update

231395
3894
529
00:10:02
25.01.2020

This is a 3 month update video on the Anker Soundcore Life P2. The Soundcore Life P2 True wireless earbuds are a solid budget pair of True wireless earbuds. The Soundcore Life P2 earbuds are possibly an alternative for Airpods. In this video about Soundcore Life P2 earbuds I will go over all the information you need to make sound decision on what earbuds to purchase. Soundcore is an Anker company so product quality is on par. Soundcore Life P2 Earbuds - 🤍 Soundcore Life P2 (CAN) - 🤍 Soundcore Life P2 Earbuds (UK) - 🤍 Some of the links found in this description are affiliate links, they do not add any additional cost to you. Subscribe and click the bell 🔔 icon to get notified when I upload new videos! 🤍 Want to support the channel? ☕ 🤍 Merch Store 👕 🤍 If you have a topic you want me to make a video about use the comments to leave me a message or contact me via the email: jonny🤍tubetechie.com ————————————————————— Discord Want to come chat about tech or have questions? Join the discord! 🤍 Credits Video by Wolfgang Sauerwald from Pexels Video by Marcus Valle from Pexels Video by Pedro Sandrini from Pexels Background Music : Dance LvLy - Epidemic SOund Some of the links found in this description are affiliate links, they do not add any additional cost to you. Gear for Creating 📷 TNP 3.5mm Mono Mic Extension Cable (6FT) - 🤍 Takstar Shotgun Mic - 🤍 Canon 70D Camera - 🤍 Tokina 12-28mm F4 Lens with ND filters - 🤍 Premiere Pro video editing software - 🤍 Taotronics TT-BH060 Active Noise - 🤍 For product reviews contact me at: jonny🤍tubetechie.com #soundcore #lifep2

Soundcore Life P2 Review + Mic Test + Sound Quality

24130
279
60
00:09:55
15.12.2020

Best budget wireless earphones in 2020? Let's find out in this Soundcore Life P2 review - These are a great and affordable pair of Bluetooth earbuds. In this video I will explain why this is better than other products in price range, unbox and showcase the product, perform a microphone test, music test and provide you with a conclusion on the Life P2 overall. These earphones have 4 Microphones, Noise Reduction, 40 hours of Playtime with a ten-minute charge giving 1 hour playback, and are IPX7 Waterproof. ► SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 Soundcore Life P2 (Ad) UK: 🤍 US: 🤍 If you enjoyed the video give it a "like" and "share" so more people can enjoy it too. #soundcore #lifep2 #bluetooth ► WATCH MORE Most Recent Videos: 🤍 Best Of Marlon Vlogger: 🤍 ► GEAR (#ad) My Main Camera: 🤍 Best Vlogging Camera: 🤍 Favourite Lens: 🤍 Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Must Have ND Filter: 🤍 Best YouTube Mic: 🤍 Great Cheap lavalier Mic: 🤍 Perfect Little Tripod: 🤍 YouTube Studio Light Under 100: 🤍 ► FOLLOW Marlon Vlogger Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 ► SUPPORT Marlon Vlogger Patreon: 🤍 ◈ Created by Marlon King 🤍 Marlon Vlogger creates videos about consumer technology, music and video gear. As an Amazon Associate Marlon Vlogger earns from qualifying purchases which help support this channel.

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Unboxing and Review | Better Than The Tozo Earbuds?

7949
124
31
00:10:48
13.05.2021

🤍TechVisibility.com Anker always made some excellent charging cases and batteries. So it is no secret we were curious to try out their Life P2 Eardbuds and compare them to our favorite Earbuds out there. The Anker Soundcore Life P2 delivered and for the price point of only $39.99 they pack a good bass, mids, and highs. The wireless bluetooth charging case has also proven to be small enough for a comfortable in your pocket and the battery life is outstanding. In this video, we do a review, unboxing, and go over the Anker Soundcore Life P2 and see if they are worth your hard earned money. Link To Product: 🤍 Comment below and thanks for watching. Best Headphone Links To Product: Sony WH-1000XM4: 🤍 Sony WH-1000XM3: 🤍 Bose NC-700: 🤍 Bose QuietComfort 35 ii: 🤍 Best Headphones Videos: TOZO NC9 Unboxing and Review: 🤍 TOZO T6 Unboxing and Review: 🤍 TOZO T12 Unboxing and Review: 🤍 TOZO T10 Unboxing and Review: 🤍 Battle Of The Best Headphones: 🤍 Bose 700 Review: 🤍 Apple AirPods Max Unboxing and Review: 🤍 - Connect With Us: Website: 🤍techvisibility.com Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Our Camera Setup: A6400 Cameras: 🤍 Sony Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Rode Video Mic Pro +: 🤍 Neewer Lights: 🤍 #ankerearbuds #ankerlifep2 #earbuds

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Review - $50 AirPods Pro alternative!

8489
119
24
00:04:30
17.01.2021

The budget TWS earbud market is a crowded one. Do Anker's Soundcore Life P2's do enough to stand out? Let's find out... - 𝙂𝙀𝘼𝙍 - ᴄᴀᴍᴇʀᴀ: Fujifilm X-H1 ʟᴇɴs: Canon FDn 28mm f2.8 + Canon FD 50mm f1.8 S.C. ᴍɪᴄ: Pixel MC-50 + PowerDeWise Lav Mic ᴇᴅɪᴛɪɴɢ sᴏғᴛᴡᴀʀᴇ: Final Cut Pro X - 𝘾𝙍𝙀𝘿𝙄𝙏𝙎 - ᴍᴜsɪᴄ: "TrackTribe" by Contender ɴᴇᴏɴ sғx: Glaneur de sons - 🤍 #anker #soundcore #earbuds

Anker Soundcore Life P2 review :: if you are a gamer and want this, then watch this first...!!!

208
27
10
00:08:20
19.07.2021

Hi everyone, Its been a long time since I have uploaded a video. well there is no excuse. I was straight up being lazy. I have decided to upload one video a week from now onwards. If you like the content then please consider subscribing to the channel and the video a thumbs up. It will motivate me to come up with more productive content. This video is a long time ownership review of my Anker soundcore Life P2 earphone. Its a very good (kinda great) earphone with some major drawback. if you are a gamer then you might want to take a look at this video once. if you have any question on this drop them in the comment section or hit me up on Instagram : FitTech93. Hope you enjoy the video. Regards, Gireesh.Nv

Warum kauft jeder diese Kopfhörer? Amazon Bestseller Soundcore Life P2 im Test

209328
2915
245
00:09:18
10.12.2020

Wir haben wieder einen Amazon Bestseller genauer unter die Lupe genommen. Diesmal die Soundcore Life P2, die neben den Airpods die beliebtesten Kopfhörer bei Amazon sind. Aber was macht den In-Ear Kopfhörer so interessant? Bei Amazon kaufen ► 🤍 Zum Artikel ► Alle Infos & weitere Kauflinks 🤍 📺 ABONNIEREN und keine Videos mehr verpassen! ▼ 🤍 📱 UNSERE APP – Für Android und iOS! ▼ 🤍 📰 UNSERE WEBSEITE – Die besten Gadgets aus China! ▼ 🤍 👍 FOLGT UNS – Facebook, Instagram, TikTok und Twitter ▼ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ▶️ PLAYLISTS, die dich interessieren könnten ▼ Neu hier? Was dich erwartet! ► 🤍 3D-Drucker im Test & Vergleich ► 🤍 Smartwatches & Fitness Tracker im Test ► 🤍 👨‍👨‍👧 Unsere YouTube-Freunde ▼ DealDoktor ► 🤍 NerdsHeaven ► 🤍 🎧 Musik ▼ Quincas Moreira - Brooklin Causmic - Business As Usual Yung Logos - Cali Buzz Otis McDonald - Hello Mr. Princeton Syndrome - Cutthroat (🤍 Maverick - 90s Chilled Hip Hop Type Beat Instrumental (🤍 ⚙️ Unsere Ausrüstung ▼ Hauptkamera ► 🤍 Objektiv Hauptkamera ► 🤍 Zweitkamera (inkl. Kit-Objektiv) ► 🤍 Monitor/Rekorder ► 🤍 Stativ Hauptkamera ► 🤍 Stativ Zweitkamera ► 🤍 Beleuchtung ► 🤍 Mikrofon ► 🤍 Audio-Interface ► 🤍 Hexagon LED-Beleuchtung ► 🤍 🔗 Ausgehende Links ▼ Alle weiterführenden Produktlinks sind Affiliate Links. Das heißt, dass wir eine kleine Provision bekommen, wenn du auf einen unserer Shoplinks klickst und dort etwas kaufst. Für dich verändert sich dadurch natürlich nichts und auch unser Testurteil wird davon nicht getrübt! #chinagadgets #amazon #kopfhörer

Anker SoundCore Life P2 Review | Best Earbuds under $50?

529
19
4
00:09:28
08.09.2022

The Anker SoundCore Life P2 is an amazing set of budget earbuds under $50. I bought these wireless earbuds for $30 on sale. They feature crystal clear audio, multiple microphones to pick up my voice well, can individually pair to devices via bluetooth, and have incredibly long battery life. In this video I will review the things I like and don't like and will let you know if I ultimately recommend these Anker headphones compared to the competition. Get this Anker SoundCore Life P2: 🤍 or try these! Anker SoundCore Life P3i: 🤍 Anker SoundCore Life P3: 🤍 Anker SoundCore Life P2 mini: 🤍 Anker SoundCore Life A1: 🤍 Anker SoundCore Life A3i: 🤍 #Ankersoundcore #soundcoreankerlifep2 #earbuds Shop our affiliate links: 🤍 📺 Subscribe to our channel for more videos like this: 🤍 📱Follow us on Instagram: Ardently Tech: 🤍 Adrienne: 🤍 Arnell: 🤍 At Ardently Tech, we are dedicated to helping you discover and understand the technology that simplifies our lives. Technology is supposed to make our lives easier — but with the rapidly changing advances and technical jargon, it can be hard to keep up with it all. So whether that is everyday tech, like smartphones, tablets, laptops, etc., or tech that you haven’t heard of yet, we are here to help clarify and share which of that tech is actually worth your time and improves your life. - Chapters 0:00 Introduction 0:55 Anker Soundcore Life P2 Features Overview 1:41 Soundcore Life P2 Design 3:20 Active Noise Cancellation and Transparency Mode on Anker Soundcore 4:26 Soundcore Life P2 Case Overview 5:20 Charging the Life P2 5:32 Anker Life P2 Cons 6:47 Anker Soundcore Life P2 Recommendation and Final Review

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Mini Headphone Review - Amazing Value? (Microphone Test)

1449
24
7
00:04:19
12.10.2022

The Souncore Life P2 Mini are a smaller, lighter version of the Life P2. They are a budget pair of true wireless headphones for just $35 or £35 (often on sale for much less). Despite the low price point these headphone pack a punch. The design helps improve microphone quality for phone calls, but you can decide for yourself if its good by listening to the mic test at 2:42. Even with all the positives of the Life P2 Mini, they may not be the best headphones for your needs. Buy the Soundcore Life P2 Mini (Affiliate Links): US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Soundcore Life P3 Review: 🤍 Anker Soundcore Life A1 Review: 🤍 Anker Soundcore Life Dot 2 Review: 🤍 Written Review: 🤍 Join the Tekify Discord: 🤍 Click Here to Subscribe: 🤍 Follow me on Twitch: 🤍 For more tech tips, reviews and tutorials check out our website: 🤍 Support the channel by buying some merch: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Video Chapters: Intro - 0:00 Comfort - 0:15 Case and Battery Life - 0:49 Sound Quality - 1:30 Buttons - 2:05 Microphone - 2:22 Mic Test - 2:42 Verdict - 3:30 Check out Audible: 🤍 For business enquiries contact enquiries🤍tekify.co.uk Tekify is supported by its audience. With some links in this description we may earn an affiliate commission. This happens at no extra cost to you and really helps us produce more content.

EARBUDS ON A BUDGET: Anker Soundcore Life P2 Review

578
14
4
00:06:57
12.09.2020

Taking a look at some truly wireless headphones - the Anker Soundcore Life P2s. I've had the chance to use these pretty heavily the last few months and want to share my experience. GET THEM HERE: USA - 🤍 Canada - 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Music provided by FreeWave: 🤍 Unison - Transition: 🤍 LINKS TO PRODUCTS CONTAIN AFFILIATE LINKS By using the affiliate links, I earn a small fee from any purchase you make. It won't cost you anything to use them. By clicking them it helps support me, and create more content for you. Thank you for the support!

TWS Soundcore Life P2 Review by Anker | Is it worth ₹3000? Call & music quality, battery, latency

3556
119
23
00:08:31
01.08.2021

Want to buy TWS for calling, gaming? Well, here is my final review and thoughts on Anker Soundcore life P2 true wireless headphones / TWS / Bluetooth headphone. I will discuss about calling, call quality, noise cancellation, latency or audio delay in game or while gaming, music or sound output / quality especially bass and treble, battery backup. You will find your all answer if you should buy this soundcore life P2 tws or not in 2021. I will cover almost every part of wireless headphones like... - anker soundcore life P2 TWS Design & Build Quality - anker soundcore life P2 TWS Audio & Sound Quality - anker soundcore life P2 TWS Call Quality comparison with realme buds q - anker soundcore life P2 TWS Charging & Battery Backup - anker soundcore life P2 TWS Audio (latency) Lags in games & movies - anker soundcore life P2 TWS Price - anker soundcore life P2 TWS TW Final Conclusion This TWS has following features : - 10 Min fast charging gives 1 Hours battery - ENC (Electronic Noise Cancellation) - 40 Hours full playtime - 10 meter range - IPx4 Water resistant - 10mm Drivers We will compare call or audio quality of this Soundcore Life Note VS Soundcore life P2. Noise tune active plus's price is Rs 1300 - 1500. Infinity (JBL / Harman) Glide N120's price is Rs. 900 - 1300 boAt Rockerz 335's price is 1500 - 1600 Truke Buds Q1 price is 1200 Realme Buds Q price is 1500 Soundcore life NOTE price is 2500 & 1500(Sale) Soundcore life P2 price is 4500 (regular) & 3000 (sale) Realme Buds Air 2 Buy on flipkart : 🤍 You can buy this Soundcore life P2 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones here... Amazon: 🤍 Flipkart: 🤍 Don't forget to like, share & subscribe to channel. - MORE VIDEOS : * Soundcore Life NOTE review 🤍 * Truke Buds Q1 Review vs Realme Buds Q | Best Low Latency Gaming TWS 🤍 * boAt Rockerz 335 review 2021 🤍 * Noise Tune Active Plus Unboxing & Review 🤍 * Samsung S20 FE vs Oneplus 7T / 8T Camera Test Comparison 2021 🤍 * Best Quantum USB Gamepad Joystick Review in 2021 | PC & PUBG, COD, Mobile Under ₹399 🤍 * All Samsung Heating & Battery drain, Bixby Drain Solution | Samsung Galaxy S20, S9, S10, Note20 🤍 * Samsung S20 FE vs One Plus 7T Speed Test in 2021 | Exynos 990 vs Snapdragon 855+ | Which is fast? 🤍 1. Thermal Throttling (Exynos vs Snapdragon) 🤍 3. Quantum RGB Keyboard Review - The Best Budget Gaming Mechanical keyboard Mouse 🤍 4. EKSA E900 Genuine Review 🤍 5. Infinity Glide N120 Review - Best budget wireless headphones 🤍 6. Top Mobiles / Smartphones 🔥 2020 🤍 If you like gaming, subscribe to my new gaming channel 🤍 Thank you Like, share & subscribe to channel for latest videos. #tws #soundcore #bluetoothheadphone 🤍 🤍

Anker Soundcore Life P2 True Wireless Earbuds Review // Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds

32833
390
74
00:12:24
09.05.2020

Anker Soundcore Life P2 True Wireless Earbuds Buy on Amazon: 🤍 Anker Soundcore Life P2 True Wireless Earbuds with 4 Microphones, CVC 8.0 Noise Reduction, Graphene Driver, Clear Sound, USB C, 40H Playtime, IPX7 Waterproof, Wireless Earphones for Work, Home Office I received this product for free along w/ additional compensation but any opinion expressed is strictly my own! I was given this product but any opinion expressed is strictly my own! #Anker #Soundcore #TrueWirelessEarbuds ✔️ FOLLOW US ON AMAZON 🤍 🎵 STREAM SAFE MUSIC 🤍 😎 FOLLOW DIGITAL DAVID 🤍 👨🍳 FOLLOW CHEF MEDIA GROUP 🤍 🔒 3 MONTHS FREE VPN 🤍 📰 MY FREE NEWSLETTER 🤍 🤑 CHANNEL PROMOS $10 of Free Bitcoin - 🤍 $10 off Restream - 🤍 $20/mo Google Fi - 🤍 $25/mo Visible - 🤍 $200 Bonus at Chase - 🤍 10% off Into The AM - 🤍 15% off CleanMyMac - 🤍 15% off CleanMyPC - 🤍 20% off SoftwareKeep - 🤍 49% off ExpressVPN - 🤍 🛒 SHOP DEALS Vacuums - 🤍 Mattresses - 🤍 Cooler Master - 🤍 MSI - 🤍 Lexar - 🤍 🆓 FREE TRIALS Apple Music: 🤍 CleanMyPC: 🤍 CleanMyMac: 🤍 Amazon Prime: 🤍 TubeBuddy: 🤍 🤝🏽📦 This channel is a participant in affiliate advertising designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Only $40! 🔥 Soundcore Life P2 Mini

76944
2009
467
00:16:00
21.09.2021

The Soundcore Life P2 Mini true wireless earbuds have finally arrived and they are one of the best budget earbuds that Soundcore has released to date. Packing excellent features like 3 EQ modes, long battery, and single use mode and all for well under $50. I will also be comparing them to a few of the top options under $50 from Edifier, Earfun, and Tozo. 🔥NEW MERCH COLLECTION🔥 👉 🤍 ➡️ Free 3 month Trial for Amazon Music ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ EL JEFE Test playlist on Amazon Music HD ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] 🔻 🔻 🔻 🔻 🔻 🔻 🔻 🔻 🔻 🔻 LINKS TO BUY! ➡️ Soundcore Life P2 Mini ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Soundcore Life A1 ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Edifier TWS1 Pro ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ EarFun Free 2 ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Tozo T12 ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ SpinFit CP360 Eartips ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Free Trial for Audible ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Free 3 month Trial for Amazon Music ➤ getamazonmusic.com/eljefe ➡️ EL JEFE Test playlist on Amazon Music HD ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➤ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ➡️ About EL JEFE's Soundcore Life P2 Mini review video ⬅️ EL JEFE's Soundcore Life P2 Mini review video was produced following a few week's time spent with a review sample provided by Soundcore. Tested daily at home by Jeff (EL JEFE REVIEWS) himself. EL JEFE REVIEWS does not produce paid reviews. These brands have not provided any monetary compensation and were afforded no preview or copy approval rights concerning this content. ➡️ Check out my TOP 5 Truly Wireless Earbuds under $50! ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ Check out my TOP 5 ANC Earbuds under $100! ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 My HiFi Gear: ➡️ My Speaker Amplifier ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My Headphone Amplifier ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My DAC ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My Speakers ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My Headphones ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 TIP JAR to help support the channel directly! No Obligation. ➡️ Cash App: $ELJEFEREVIEWS ➡️ Paypal: paypal.me/Jmendez1 ➡️ Venmo: 🤍ELJEFEREVIEWS ➡️ Amazon Promotions ⬅️ Give the Gift of Audible! 3, 6, and 12 months available!: ➤ 🤍 Try Amazon Prime 30-Day FREE TRIAL!: ➤ 🤍 ➤ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ➡️ Get your own customizable shades from CityLocs! They are giving my community 10% off using the link below.⬅️ ➤ Code: EL JEFE ➤ 🤍 - #ELJEFE #TrueWirelessEarbuds #LifeP2Mini - Connect with me on Social Media: ➤ Twitter: 🤍 ➤ Instagram: 🤍 ➤ Facebook: 🤍 *SHOW NOTES All Music By: ➤ 🤍epidemicsound.com - In this video, Jeff from EL JEFE REVIEWS gives you his thoughts based on personal experience with the Soundcore Life P2 Mini true wireless earbuds. Disclaimer: The Soundcore Life P2 Mini true wireless earbuds were sent to Jeff (EL JEFE REVIEWS) from Soundcore for testing and review purposes. All opinions expressed are based on his personal experience using these products. Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Thank you for watching and thank you for your continued support! ⏱️TIME STAMPS⏱️ 00:00 Start 00:26 Disclosure 00:49 Bluetooth Connection 01:24 Single Use Mode 01:41 Video Lag (Latency) 02:01 Mobile Gaming 02:44 Battery tests 03:01 Charging 03:54 Comfort 04:40 Sleep 05:05 Touch Controls 05:23 Sound Volume 05:45 Sound Quality 06:05 3 EQ Presets 07:27 Bass 08:06 Mids 08:34 Treble 09:32 Constructive Criticism 10:00 Life P2 Mini vs Life A1 11:36 Bass Ranking 12:01 Volume Ranking 12:40 Sound Quality Ranking 13:32 Mic Samples

🎧 Soundcore Life P2 by Anker - The Full Review!🎧

14365
120
45
00:07:16
02.12.2019

#Anker #Soundcore #LifeP2 After buying the the Soundcore Life P2 by Anker, a budget true wireless headphones sold at 59.99 $, I had to use them for several weeks so that I can bring you my honest full review. The BIG question is, how budget are those new Anker headphones, what is the build quality, what is the call quality and most importantly, what is the music reproduction quality? Take a close look at this fancy ear buds, watch the full video. Fast forward to: 01:08 - Initial overview 01:55 - Sound Quality and Connectivity 03:26 - Controls 04:29 - Call Quality 05:36 - Comfort So here they are: 🎧 🤍 If you want to get most of the answers to that questions, watch the video! If you do own Soundcore headphones, please let me know what your experience with that is in the comments below. I have written a full review on the Anker forum, you can check it here: 🎧 🤍 Subscribe: 📹 🤍 Twitter: 🐦 🤍 Instagram: 📸 🤍

Soundcore Life P2 Mini Review | Unleash The BASS!!

77749
1911
157
00:05:46
14.09.2021

What's going on YouTube! Checkout my review of the Soundcore Life P2 Mini. These are an excellent pair of earbuds for only $40. If you like bass, you'll like these for sure! Be sure to like and subscribe for more reviews! Also, let me know what products you'd like to see on the channel! ⏱Chapter Markers: 0:00 Intro 0:53 Hands On 2:05 Important Specs 2:46 Fit/Comfort 3:21 Sound Quality 4:26 Call Quality 4:58 Wrap-up ——————————————————————— Affiliate links mean I earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This helps support my channel at no additional cost to you. —————————— PURCHASE LINKS —————————— •Soundcore Life P2 Mini: 🤍 ——————————— CONNECT ——————————— •🛒 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 •📷 Instagram: 🤍 •📬 Email: ceonthemaking🤍gmail.com ——————————— MUSIC ——————————— •Artlist.io (2 Extra Months Free): 🤍 •Epidemic Sound (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 ——————————— VIDEO GEAR ———————————— •Canon 90D: 🤍 (B&H) •Canon EOS SL3: 🤍 (B&H) •Sigma 30mm f1.4: 🤍 (B&H) •Canon 50mm f1.8: 🤍 (B&H) •ATEM Mini Video Switcher: 🤍 (Amazon) •Elgato CamLink 4K: 🤍 (Amazon) ——————————— AUDIO GEAR ——————————— •Rodecaster Pro II: 🤍 (Amazon) •Audio Technica AT875R: 🤍 (Amazon) •Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 —————————— LIGHTS & SUPPORTS —————————— •Nanlite Forza 200: 🤍 (Amazon) •Aputure Light Dome Mini: 🤍 (Amazon) •Neewer C-Stand: 🤍 (Amazon) •K&F Tripod: 🤍 (Amazon) •Motorized Slider: 🤍 (B&H) •GlideGear Prompter: 🤍 (Amazon) TAGS Life p2 mini,Life p2 mini review,soundcore por anker life p2 mini,soundcore life p2 mini review,soundcore life p2 mini manual,Life P2 Mini VS Life P3,best earbuds for bass 2021,best earbuds for bass and sound quality,best earbuds for bass lovers,best budget earbuds for bass,Bass earbuds under 50,Bass earbuds,best bass boost earbuds,anker soundcore,anker soundcore life p3,anker soundcore life p3 review

Anker Soundcore Life P2 True Wireless Earbuds Review: Are this Earbuds Worth Buying?

97
2
0
00:07:05
07.08.2022

In this Anker Soundcore Life P2 True Wireless Earbuds review video, I will be discussing everything you need to know about these earbuds before you make your purchase. These earbuds are a great option for those looking for a good pair of earbuds on a budget. They offer decent sound quality, a long battery life, and high-quality sound. However, they are not perfect, and there are some things to be aware of before purchasing them. = 🤍

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Review

127
3
2
00:03:41
06.09.2020

Anker has produced some of the best budget to midrange tech products in recent times and the Soundcore life P2 is no exception. I go through the biggest reasons which make these small and slim true wireless earbuds amongst some of the best around particularly when it comes to value for money. Soundcore life P2 features: Pros: . Ipx7 water-resistance . Bluetooth 5.0 . Fast charging . Mono listening . Lightweight (53g case) . Great sound quality . Very durable Negatives: . Audio-visual lag (very occasional) . Sometimes can be irritating when pressing button on earbuds as they push into against ear holes . The microphone quality for calling is not the best Instagram: picturesque_moments1 Please help grow our channel by subscribing. like or dislike so we know how we are doing. Share with others that may benefit from our honest tech reviews.

Review: Soundcore by Anker Life P2i True Wireless Earbuds, AI-Enhanced Calls, 10mm Drivers, 2 EQ

18595
242
41
00:06:15
13.06.2022

Today we review the Soundcore by Anker Life P2i True Wireless Earbuds, AI-Enhanced Calls, 10mm Drivers, 2 EQ Modes, 28H Playtime with Fast Charging, Bluetooth 5.2, Easy-Pairing, Lightweight and Secure Fit, Button Control. You can find the Life P2i on Amazon with our affiliate link here: 🤍 You can find the Life P2 on Amazon with our affiliate link here: 🤍 Please also follow me on Twitter here: 🤍 You can find the Wondering Luke Channel here: 🤍 You can find the LukeBK gaming channel here: 🤍 You can find me on Instagram here: 🤍

Soundcore Life P3 Review | Better Than The Life P2 Or The Liberty Air 2 Pro?

34126
867
159
00:11:48
24.07.2021

One of the recent updates from Soundcore are the Life P3 true wireless earbuds which are the successor to the Life P2. There are quite a few differences between the two, including some new features such as active noise cancelling but there are some other not-so-positive changes too... Watch the video to find out more! 0:00 Intro 0:30 Design, Fit & Battery 2:35 Connection 3:40 Mic Quality 4:25 Controls & App 5:55 Active Noise Cancelling 6:52 Sound Quality 8:28 Life P3 vs Liberty Air 2 Pro 10:24 Conclusion 11:16 Outro Disclosure: This video is not sponsored, I bought the Soundcore Life P3 true wireless ANC earbuds (and the Liberty Air 2 Pro and the Life P2) with my own money for this review. But these following links are affiliate links which means that I will earn a small commission if you click through and make a purchase at no additional cost to you. Thank you for supporting the channel. You can buy the Soundcore Life P3: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇨🇦 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 🇩🇪 🤍 You can buy the Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇨🇦 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 🇩🇪 🤍 You can buy the Soundcore Life P2: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇨🇦 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 🇩🇪 🤍 ▶️ Watch my Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro review: 🤍 ▶️ Watch my Soundcore Life P2 review: 🤍 Soundcore Life P3 specifications: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍andystechtone Thanks for watching!

Budget Clarity - Soundcore Life P2 Review

4725
153
26
00:06:24
13.04.2020

Want to get Soundcore quality on a budget, let's check out the Anker Life P2 and see just how they stack up. Check the link for more: Soundcore Life P2: 🤍 Here are other top alternatives to consider: 🤍 My Amazon Music Playlists: Social Distancing 2020: 🤍 HD DVZN Music: 🤍 Buy Some of my Favorite Tech Here (Amazon): 🤍 If you would like your item reviewed or want to drop a suggestion for future reviews contact me here: Eric🤍dvznmedia.com Music by Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Thumbnail artwork done by Saad Shah. Check out and contact at Gargoyles At Work on Youtube. Check out my other notable Reviews: Gasky Mechanical Keyboard: 🤍 Better than Hue & LifX? WiZ Connected Lights: 🤍 32TB WD MyCloud Review: 🤍 The ULTIMATE Budget Waterproof Speaker with BASS? 🤍 Best speaker under $100? - Aomais Go 🤍 Oontz Angle 3 - Best Speaker Under $30 🤍 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, AND SHARE! Follow us on Social Media: 🤍dvznmedia Instagram & Twitter Facebook.com/dvznmedia 🤍SlapRapz.com 🤍dvznmedia.com

Review de los Auriculares Inalámbricos Anker Sound Core Life P2! | Serch Geek

4077
107
35
00:18:01
06.05.2022

Les muestro todas las características que posee el auricular inalámbrico Anker Sound Core Life P2. Suscríbete para ver el próximo video: 🤍 Mis Redes: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Muchas gracias a todos los que ven mis videos y dejan su comentario les mando un abrazo grande los quiero! ❤️

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Wireless Earphones - Unboxing & Review

1868
19
0
00:11:05
11.05.2021

Our Chief Mobile Opinionist, Matteo, unboxes and reviews a pair of Anker Soundcore Life P2 Wireless Earphones. Anker Soundcore Life P2 Wireless Earphones available to purchase on Amazon here: 🤍 Visit the Anker Soundcore Store on Amazon UK: 🤍 Matteo's earphone test playlist on YouTube Music: 🤍 Likes and subscriptions always appreciated. Recorded on a SONY ZV-1 in 4K. Available to purchase on Amazon here: 🤍 Find us on social media: Tech Travel Geeks on Facebook: 🤍 Twitter TechTravelGeeks: 🤍 Twitter Matteo: 🤍 Twitter Lukasz: 🤍 Instagram TechTravelGeeks: 🤍 Instagram Matteo: 🤍 Instagram Lukasz: 🤍 Support us by purchasing merchandise here: 🤍 George Street Shuffle by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 licence. 🤍 Source: 🤍 Artist: 🤍 Wireless Earbuds, Anker Soundcore Life P2 Wireless Headphones with cVc 8.0 Noise Reduction, Bluetooth Earbuds with Clear Sound, 40H Playtime, IPX7 Waterproof, Wireless Earphones for Work, Home Office Anker Soundcore Life P2 Wireless Earphones - Unboxing & Review

ТОПОВЫЕ МИКРОФОНЫ И ЗВУК🔥 БЕСПРОВОДНЫЕ НАУШНИКИ Anker Soundcore Life P2 IPX7 APTX И 7 Ч.АВТОНОМНОСТИ

175324
4835
916
00:08:14
25.09.2020

🔥 КАНАЛ СО СКИДКАМИ 🤍 🔥 В РОССИИ ПОКУПАТЬ ЗДЕСЬ 🤍 🔥 ПОКУПАТЬ ЗДЕСЬ 🤍 🔥 ОБЗОРЫ 🤍 БОЛТАЛКА 🤍 РОЗЫГРЫШ БЕСПРОВОДНЫЕ НАУШНИКИ Sony LinkBuds WF-L900 🤍 БЕСПРОВОДНЫЕ НАУШНИКИ XIAOMI 1MORE EVO Hi-Res LDAC 🤍 🔥 ЧТО Я ДУМАЮ О ТОПОВЫХ БЛОГЕРАХ И КАК Я ЗАРАБАТЫВАЮ 🤍 промики на скидку - в телеге) 30 числа каждого месяца розыгрыш 5и Mi Band 6. ми бэнд 6 - 5 штук) ежемесячно УСЛОВИЯ: лайк любому видео, любой комент под видео, подписка, колокольчик. Проводится во время стримов. ВСЕ РОЗЫГРЫШИ РАНДОМНО НА СТРИМАХ!!! ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО - ВЫ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ ПОДПИСЧИКАМИ КАНАЛА + ВАШИ ПОДПИСКИ НА ЮТЬЮБЕ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ ОТКРЫТЫ! + НА КАНАЛ СО СТРИМАМИ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ ПОДПИСКА (адрес канала 🤍 ) На канале не спамить! ЗА СПАМ – БАН! КАНАЛ ВЗАИМОПОЩИ 🤍 For commercial inquiries myasnikov.sin🤍gmail.com 7 часов автономности. Функция быстрой зарядки для самих наушников, которая очень редко встречается. Микрофоны, которые работают как надо, а не как рекламируют. Защита от влаги IPX7. Механические кнопки управления и у этого бренда просто не бывает плохого звучания. Об этом вам может сказать, как любой музыкант, так и простой меломан. У магазина анкер один миллион 200 тысяч подписчиков на али! Сильно? И поверьте это не просто так. Тьюб 634 Всем привет, вы на канале польза Net. Меня зовут Саня. Канал домашний, все девайсы тестирую сам, но не забываю спрашивать мнение у друзей и подписчиков. Подписывайтесь на канал с колоколом. Ставьте лайк за труды. И не забудьте заглянуть в описание к ролику – на канале стабильно море конкурсов. Розыгрыш – раз в месяц 30 числа. А ещё в прикрепе сслылка на мой телеграмм со скидками. Вообщем основное под распаковку – довёл. Пошла треья сотня беспроводных наушников которые я тестировал. И плавно приходит к концу вторая сотня на которую я решил сделать обзор. Эти наушники я мучаю уже три месяца. Упаковка. Как у всего от анкера приличная и стильная. Внутри пакинга – наушники, блок зарядки, кабель для зарядки, тонна инструкций на все случаи жизни, пять пар сменных амбушюр (однородные, нормальные, но лучше их менять) и всё. Кабель длинный с фиксатором Бокс. Габариты очень приличные, как и ёмкость. 700 Мач часов это сильно, он может полностью перезарядить наушники 4 раза. Крышка немного люфтит. От тряски крышка открывается моментально, ушки вылетают далеко. В кармане носить удобно, но выглядит не эстетично. Очень понравилась резиновая прокладка с внутренней стороны крышки, чтобы наушники при вибрациях внутри не громыхали. Такой грамотный лайфхак. Бокс из матового пластика, скользкий. Есть одинокий индикатор зарядки. Заряд бокса по нему не узнать, и вообще никак заряд не узнать. При помещении в бокс наушников они автоматически отключаются, при изъятии наушников из бокса- подключаются с последним сопряжённым устройством. В боксе есть функция быстрой зарядки наушников – за 10 минут заряда вы получаете час проигрывания музыки на 50 процентах громкости. Размеры и вес вы видите на экране. Наушники. Никакой активной шумоизоляции ANC в них нет, только пассивная. Звуковод длинный и широкий, при правильном подборе амбушюр – окружающего мира на процентах 80 громкости слышать не будете. А на 100 процентах не услышите электричку в метро. Наушники – форм фактор затычки. Есть по одному диоду индикации в каждом наушнике, при воспроизведении музыки диоды не мигают. Блютус версии 5.0, через две стены ловят, отвалов во время тестов не было, и заметных фризов в местах с обилием вай фай сетей тоже. Автономность на 100 процентах громкости 6 часов 20 минут, что очень круто для этого форм фактора. Размеры и вес вы видите на экране, меня очень удивила металлическая сетка звуковода, странная. Зазоры в местах соединений довольно большие. Носить наушники удобно и под шапкой тоже отлично. Но если у вас маленькие уши, возможно вы будете чувствовать дискомфорт. Вам лучше посмотреть тогда затычки от haylou. По одному наушники работают. Сопрягаются и подключаются просто \

Anker Life P2 Mini Review | مراجعة غريبة جداً - احكم بنفسك !!

43638
912
106
00:12:52
05.01.2022

#Anker #p2 #انكر دى تجربتى مع سماعة انكر الجديده اللى فى فئة السماعات تحت 1000 جنيه و هى انكر Life p2 Mini والحقيقة كانت تجربة غريبة وصعب تحكم عليها فعلاً - يارب المراجعة تعجبكم تنويه : السماعة مقاومة للتعرق و البلل ولكن مش مقاومة للماء بشكل كامل . Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 قناة الفلوجات : 🤍 قناة الاكل : 🤍 شكراً جداً جداً :)

Reasonably Priced And Waterproof Earbuds Review - Anker Soundcore Life P2

833
38
8
00:05:24
29.09.2020

R.A.W. - Reasonably Priced And Waterproof Earbuds Reviews Part I. - Soundcore Life P2 Recently I decided to take a look at cheaper true wireless earbuds not only for those who don’t want to spend 200 euros or so on higher end earphones but for myself as well to better understand what’s out there and put things into perspective if that makes any sense. So I bought 5 different earbuds from Amazon but not just randomly, they all had to meet two criteria. First, the price had to be 50 euro or less and second, all of them had to be waterproof to some degree. So today is the first part of this (Reasonably priced And Waterproof aka R.A.W.) review series and we kick things off with the Anker Soundcore Life P2s. Watch the video to find out more! Disclosure: This video is not sponsored, I bought the earbuds with my own money for this review. But these following links are affiliate links which means that I will earn a small commission if you click through and make a purchase. So you can buy the following earbuds: Anker Soundcore Life P2: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 Boltune TWS 5.0 here: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 Enacfire E60 here: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 MPOW M30 here: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 Taotronics SoundLiberty 79 here: 🇺🇸 🤍 🇬🇧 🤍 Watch all videos in the R.A.W. Earbuds Review series here: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍andystechtone Thanks for watching!

The Best Budget Wireless Earbuds Available? The Soundcore Life P2 Review

6583
186
66
00:08:23
10.04.2020

We’ll know Soundcore make some of the best listening devices when it comes to sheer bang for your buck. The Life P2 are $60, do they still hold on to that Soundcore excellence? Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍

Which Should You Buy? Soundcore Life P2 Mini vs Life P2i

42135
566
109
00:06:58
31.01.2022

#soundcorebyanker #soundcorelifep2mini #budgetearbuds In this video, I discuss the similarities and differences between the Soundcore Life P2 Mini and Life P2i to find out which is the better buy. Thanks for watching! ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ Introduction - 0:00 Similarities - 0:35 Mic Test - 2:35 Differences - 3:42 Conclusion - 5:31 ⬇️Where To Buy ⬇️ Life P2 Mini Amazon US: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Life P2i Amazon US: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 🎶Music used in the video 🎶 Chosen Beats: 🤍 ~~~Socials~~~ 🐥 Twitter 🐥 🤍septienes 🤳🏽 Instagram 🤳🏽 🤍septienes #truewireless #bluetoothearphones #LifeP2Mini #LifeP2i

ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 - Erfahrungsbericht - Deutsch

20355
285
30
00:12:15
31.12.2020

ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 - Erfahrungsbericht - Deutsch Moin! In diesem Video zeige ich euch die ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2. Es handelt sich um sehr populäre Bluetooth Kopfhörer, welche sich bei Amazon sehr gut verkaufen. Ja und ich packe die Inears aus, schaue sie mir an und probiere sie aus. Am Ende seht ihr meinen Erfahrungsbericht nach einigen Wochen der Benutzung. Sind sie wirklich gut oder etwa doch nicht? Viel Spaß beim Ansehen! Hier gibt es weitere Infos und Kauflinks: ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 🤍 (Amazon) Ich bin begeistert von Trade Republic, Europas mobilem und provisionsfreiem Broker. Melde Dich jetzt mit meinem persönlichen Einladungslink an und erhalte 15 €: 🤍 Möchtest du Geld beim Einkaufen verdienen? Ja? Dann ab zum Cashback mit Shoop 🤍 Alternativ zu Topcashback 🤍 oder zu IGRAAL 🤍 Und hier 🤍 bekommst du die Amazon VISA-Karte mit 40 € Startgutschrift und du bekommst beim Einkaufen noch bis zu 2% zurück. #ANKER #SOUNDCORE #INEARS Quelle: WwW :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: ▬ Mein Equipment ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Kamera: Panasonic G70 🤍 Stativ: Rollei Reise-Stativ 🤍 Aukey Flexibles-Stativ 🤍 Xiaomi Tripod Selfie Stick 🤍 🤍 Scheinwerfer/Softboxen: ESDDI PLV-280 🤍 ESDDI Softboxen 🤍 Xiaomi LED-Leuchten 🤍 Mikrofone: Auna 920B 🤍 Rode Videomicro 🤍 Ansteckmikrofon 🤍 ▬ Über diesen Kanal ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Auf meinem Kanal findet ihr Videos zu Smartphones, Tablets, Chinagadgets, Haushaltsgeräten und vielem mehr. Ich packe die Produkte aus, mache Erfahrungsberichte und erzähle euch ehrlich und kritisch was ich von den Produkten halte. Hier könnt ihr meinen Kanal kostenlos abonnieren und meinen weiteren Videos anschauen: Abonniere "Thomas Haribobo": 🤍 Alle Videos von mir: 🤍 Info zu den Links: Die Links sind so genannte Affiliate-Links, unter denen ihr u.a. die vorgestellten Produkte zu dem aktuellen Preis erwerben könnt. Sie sind nicht teurer! Ihr könnt auch etwas anderes bestellen. Ich erhalte bei einer abgeschlossenen Bestellung dann eine kleine Provision, die ich in Produkte für diesen Kanal stecke. Danke für die Unterstützung! ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 - Erfahrungsbericht - Deutsch ERFAHRUNGSBERICHT, KAUFBERATUNG, TEST, DEUTSCH, REVIEW, ERFAHRUNGSBERICHT, UNBOXING,

Anker Soundcore Life P2 - Review

43
3
0
00:10:47
18.10.2021

Soundcore Life P2: 🤍

ANKER LIFE P2 MINI REVIEW COMPLETO!! Fone de QUALIDADE, SOM muito TOP, vale a pena Comprar?

874
55
17
00:09:29
15.11.2022

✅ Compre com os MELHORES PREÇOS, garantia e segurança! 🛒 Anker Life P2 Mini (Aliexpress) 👉 🤍 🛒 Mais Fones Bluetooth (Amazon) 👉 🤍 ✅ Grupo no Whats Com Ofertas e Cupons 👉 🤍 Aqui no canal MOZUKA, eu mostro para vocês cada detalhe dos produtos em nossos vídeo UNBOXING e REVIEW, espero que goste e continue participando. Se for novo, Inscreva-se e não perca nenhum vídeo. ✅ Anker Life P2 Mini Especificações: 👉 Bluetooth: 5.2 👉 Duração aproximada dos Fones: 8h Smartphone Bons e Baratos: 🛒 Redmi Note 11 4GB RAM 128GB (Amazon) 👉 🤍 🛒 Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro (Amazon) 👉 🤍 🛒 Xiaomi MI 11 Lite (Amazon) 👉 🤍 🛒 Poco M4 Pro 5G (Amazon) 👉 🤍 🛒 POCO M3 PRO (AliExpress) 👉 🤍 Veja também outros Fones Bluetooth 🛒 Soundpeats Air3 (AliExpress) 👉 🤍 🛒 Haylou MoriPods (AliExpress) 👉 🤍 🛒 Haylou GT5 (AliExpress) 👉 🤍 🛒 QCY T17 (AliExpress) 👉 🤍 👇 VEJA TAMBÉM 👇 Monitor Gamer Acer KG241Q-S 23.6" 0.5 MS 165hz 👉 🤍 Airpods 2 👉 🤍 iPhone XR 128GB Branco 👉 🤍 ⭐ASSINE O AMAZON PRIME⭐ E tenha Frete GRÁTIS em milhares de produtos, e Serviço de Entretenimento!! TESTE GRÁTIS POR 30 DIAS! - 🤍 (00:00) Introdução (00:13) Onde Comprar (00:51) Unboxing (03:29) Conectar os Fones (04:08) Funções do Fone (04:52) Como fica no ouvido (05:23) Bateria (05:34) Teste de Corrida (06:01) Teste de Distância (06:44) Teste de Microfone (06:59) Qualidade de Som (07:38) Teste de Som (08:00) Teste de Delay Game (08:14) Teste de Delay Youtube (08:25) Minhas Impressões (Os links acima têm código de afiliado. Clicando neles, os preços não aumenta ou mudam) INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACE: 🤍 GRUPO TELEGRAM: 🤍 📧 E-MAIL: contatocanalmozuka🤍gmail.com #anker #ankerlifep2mini #earbuds

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Headphone Review - Too Good To Be True? (Microphone Test)

13792
193
64
00:05:06
25.04.2020

The Anker Soundcore Life P2’s are a pair of true wireless headphones aiming to provide incredible quality and lots of features at a low price point. At only £45 ($59) the Anker Soundcore Life P2's are less than a third of the price of the Apple AirPods and Samsung Galaxy Buds. The Anker Soundcore Life P2's boast an IPX7 waterprood rating, a huge 40 hours of battery life and great sound quality with "Expertly-tuned sound via graphene drivers". They also claim to have great microphones for calls which I give a mic test to find out if they are really as good as Anker say. With impressive specs should you buy them or is it worth saving up for more premium wireless earphones? Purchase the Anker Soundcore Life P2's: UK: 🤍 USA: 🤍 Soundcore Life P2 Mini Review: 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi Airdots Review: 🤍 Written Review: 🤍 Subscribe for more content: 🤍 For more tech tips, reviews and tutorials check out our website: 🤍 Support the channel by buying some merch: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Timestamps: Intro - 0:00 Specs - 0:13 Battery Life - 0:30 Case - 1:11 Comfort - 1:37 Controls - 2:16 Sound Quality - 3:16 Connection - 3:28 Microphone Test - 4:07 Verdict - 4:37 Check out Audible: 🤍 For business enquiries contact enquiries🤍tekify.co.uk Tekify is supported by its audience. With some links in this description we may earn an affiliate commission. This happens at no extra cost to you and really helps us produce more content.

MELHOR QUE APPLE AIRPODS!? ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 UNBOXING REVIEW | Custo-benefício maravilhoso!

14247
659
119
00:10:35
27.07.2021

Que Custo-Benefício Maravilhoso! ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2, é melhor que o Apple Airpods? ⭐ Links Confiáveis para seu ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 ⭐ ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 (Já no Brasil): 🤍 ANKER SOUNDCORE LIFE P2 (Importado): 🤍 📲 Meu Instagram: 🤍gustavodsa00 Qualquer dúvida estou a disposição! ⭐ Vídeos Interessantes para Você ⭐ Compartilhe esse vídeo: 🤍 QCY T5 Review Completo: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M21s Unboxing: 🤍 Unboxing Review Smartwatch HW19: 🤍 Opa, tudo bom? Me chamo Gustavo Alves e decidi trazer esse vídeo com o intuito de te ajudar! Neste vídeo você irá ver Anker Soundcore Life P2 Unboxing Review, um fone de ouvido maravilhoso com um ótimo custo-benefício! Mas será que ele Vale a Pena? É melhor do que o Apple Airpods? Assista o vídeo até o final e você não terá mais dúvidas! No vídeo abordo todas as características e funções do Anker Life P2, e sinceramente este é o Unboxing Review mais completo que você encontrará sobre ele! Para você que gosta de fones de ouvido bluetooth (tws) e está procurando um com um bom preço e um bom custo-benefício com certeza o Anker Life P2 é uma opção válida! Enfim, espero que goste do vídeo e que ao final consiga responder se ele vale a pena para você, e se você achou ele melhor do que o Apple Airpods, considerando sua relação custo-Benefício! Se gostou do vídeo, já sabe né? Inscreva-se para receber mais conteúdos como esse! 🤍 Abraços, Gustavo Alves.

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Review and Unboxing | Best Budget Earbuds | Long Term Review

215
3
2
00:05:14
27.06.2021

Hello Friends, In this video, I will show you the unboxing and my honest review for Anker Soundcore life p2 which I am using for more than 6 months now. Hope you like the video and will help you in your selection. Thanks and take care

Review: Soundcore by Anker Life P2 Mini True Wireless Earbuds, 10mm Drivers with Big Bass, Custom EQ

4422
115
13
00:08:04
15.03.2022

Today we review the Soundcore by Anker Life P2 Mini True Wireless Earbuds, 10mm Drivers with Big Bass, Custom EQ, Bluetooth 5.2, 32H Playtime, USB-C for Fast Charging, Tiny Size for Commute, Work. You can find the Soundcore Life P2 Mini on Amazon with our affiliate link here: 🤍 Please also follow me on Twitter here: 🤍 You can find the Wondering Luke Channel here: 🤍 You can find the LukeBK gaming channel here: 🤍 You can find me on Instagram here: 🤍

Anker soundcore life p2 true wireless earbuds unbox and review (Urdu/Hindi)

3510
53
4
00:06:14
30.03.2021

Anker Soundcore Life P2 Bluetooth Wireless Earphones with 4 Microphones, CVC 8.0 Noise Reduction, Graphene Drivers for Clear Sound, USB C, 40H Playtime, IPX7 Waterproof Xiaomi Mi TWSEJ04LS True Wireless Earbuds Basic, Airdots Bluetooth 5.0 (Global Version) 🤍 Xiaomi Mi TWSEJ05LS True Wireless Earphones Airdots, Bluetooth 5.0 Technology, Long Lasting Case Battery - Compatible with iOS and Android Devices Black (Urdu/Hindi) 🤍 Software and Devices Laptop:ASUS CORE i7 Model: A53S Video Editing: Movie Maker (Win 7) Audio Editing: Audacity SW Sound Card: Creative Sound Blaster Mic: blue snowball ice Headphone: Sony Brand Information: Books and internet Picture Sources: Internet+Camera Camera: redmi note 8 pro Voice over: Nauman Backround music:Defqwop - Awakening [NCS Release] Backround music Link 🤍 Contact: naumanazeem🤍gmail.com naumanazeem🤍hotmail.com #anker #soundcore #earbuds

Anker Soundcore Life P2 TWS True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds (Review)

163
5
0
00:04:02
23.10.2021

Amazon Purchase Link: UK: 🤍 USA: 🤍 Germany: 🤍 Spain: 🤍 France: 🤍 Italy: 🤍 Canada: 🤍 Australia: 🤍 AliExpress Purchase Link: 🤍

Soundcore Life P2 Review - Rs 3,499 க்கு worth ஆ? 🤔

2417
46
12
00:03:04
17.04.2021

Soundcore Life P2 Review - Rs 3,499 க்கு worth ஆ? 🤔 #soundcoreP2 #soundcoreP2review #tamil Opening the box its self a good impression The arrangement of the extra Ear Tips are good to see Soundcore P2 comes with ipX7 water and dust resistance 💦 7hrs of single charge can holds upto 40 hrs of Music playback time Type - C port is used to charge the case Also a LED indicator is placed infront of the case to show the charging status Ear tips of this EarPhones provides good Passive Noise cancellation Overall its a good Earphones comes up with IPx7 , good battery life and good audio quality . Buy link :- 👇🏻 POORVIKA- 🤍 Music credits: Song: Ship Wrek, Zookeepers & Trauzers - Vessel [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Download/Stream: 🤍 ✨Tnx for watching Our video 😊💚 If you have any doubt or any enquiries DM through our ✒️ Instagram: ℹ️ 🤍 Facebook: 📄 🤍 Twitter:  🐦 (🤍Technomeals) 🤍

Soundcore Life P2 Review | Premium Call Quality On a Budget ($59)

5040
120
19
00:07:30
29.06.2020

What's going on everybody, check out my review of the Soundcore Life P2 true wireless earbuds! Be sure to like, comment, and subscribe! BUY THEM HERE: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 CA: 🤍 My Amazon Picks: 🤍 Follow me on social media: 📷🤍 🔵🤍 Business Inquiries: ceonthemaking🤍gmail.com CHECKOUT MY MUSIC HERE: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
anker soundcore life p2 review GRAND PARIS El channel трелевка леса GVCC 21 fix pojav crash npm error invalid name rajnandgain zarah jenny Polska VS a( Старый сталк. KRG bieceps power senapan PCP big game Baru rilis переезднаюг кроссоут кв incriveis msj gaming clownso fnf