Vivo V23 camera review

Vivo V23 camera review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Vivo V23 5G Camera test Full Features

252188
2967
58
00:27:27
18.01.2022

Vivo V23 5G Camera test Full Features with 50MP, Macro, Portrait, Night Mode, 4k Video and More Subcribe My Channel here: 🤍 More video unboxing here: 🤍 More video test camera here: 🤍 More video test battery here: 🤍 More video comparison here: 🤍 More video Top 10 tips and trickss here: 🤍 More video test game PUBG here: 🤍 More video test game Free Fire here: 🤍 More video test game Fortnite here: 🤍 More video test game Call of Duty here: 🤍 Vivo V23 5G Spectification Display: AMOLED 6.44" Full HD+ OS: Android 12, Funtouch 12 Main camera Triple 64 MP, f/1.9, 26mm (wide), PDAF 8 MP, f/2.2, 120˚, 16mm (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro) Features Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama Video 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps, gyro-EIS Selfie Camera Dual 50 MP, f/2.0, (wide), AF 8 MP, f/2.3, 105˚ (ultrawide) Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, HDR Video 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps CPU: MediaTek Dimensity 920 5G (6 nm) GPU: Mali-G68 MC4 RAM: 8 GB Storage: 128 GB Battery: 4200 mAh Chanel shares how to use and experience the latest technology products such as smartphones, laptops, accessories, TVs, refrigerators ... All the products we have, we will share the video to you We are trying to develop the channel day by day, thank you so much for watching Please like and subcribe to motivate the channel Website: INFOFULL.NET Please visit the website Infofull.net to update the full specifications of the product 🤍 #vivov23cameratest #vivov23testcamera #vivov23 #vivov23camera #vivov235gcamera #infofull #vivov23 Tags: vivo v23 camera test, vivo v23 5g camera test, vivo v23 test camera, vivo v23 test camera full features, vivo v23 camera, vivo v23 camera features, vivo v23 video 4k, vivo v23 macro, vivo v23 50mp, vivo v23 camera specs, vivo v23 portrait, vivo v23 camera setting, vivo v23 camera tips, vivo v23 slow motion, vivo v23, camera test, infofull, test game, vivo v23 5g, v23, vivo v23 plus, vivo, vivo v23 pro mode, vivo v23 pro camera, vivo v23 ar sticker, camera, vivo v23 cameras

Vivo V23 Camera Review | All Camera Modes & UI Tested

25770
459
34
00:04:16
24.01.2022

Vivo V23 costs Rs 29,990 for the 8GB/ 128GB variant and Rs 34,990 for the 12GB/ 256GB option. The V23 will be available in India from January 19th. Vivo V23 has a wide notch and narrow bezels. The handset has iPhone 12 like boxy design with square edges. The Vivo V23 5G sports a 6.44-inch FHD+ AMOLED display with a 90Hz refresh rate. The smartphone is powered by the MediaTek Dimensity 920 chipset paired with 8GB RAM and 128GB and 12GB RAM and 256GB storage. It has triple cameras on the back, with a 64MP main camera, an 8MP ultra-wide camera, and a 2MP macro camera. There is a 50MP primary lens with autofocus and an 8MP wide-angle lens in the front for selfies. The Vivo V23 packs a 4,200mAh battery with 44W fast charging support. About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find the best prices/offers for the gadgets. For questions and queries, you can connect with me on: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles: Subscribe to 91shorts - 🤍 Subscribe to our channel - 🤍 Go to our website - 🤍 Like us on Facebook - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter - 🤍 Follow us on Instagram - 🤍 #vivov23 #cameratest #review

vivo V23 Pro Full Camera Test & Review ⚡Chasing The Sun ⛅

1006843
41835
1259
00:09:09
15.01.2022

Friends, Today we are doing a different outdoor camera review of vivo V23 Pro, which packs Dual 50MP Selfie Cameras, 108MP Rear Cameras - so do watch this video till the end and don’t forget to like and share this video. #vivoV23Pro #vivoV23ProCamera #vivoV23ProSeries #DelightEveryMoment #TrakinTech Check Out vivo V23 Series : 🤍 (Flipkart) | 🤍 (E-Store) = The Device shown in the video has been provided by respective brand. However, opinion mentioned in this video is completely personal and based on my usage only. * "Safar - The 10 Million Rap" Streaming On All Platforms Listen or Set Your Callertune Enjoy & Stay Connected With Us ! ♫ 𝐉𝐢𝐨 𝐒𝐚𝐚𝐯𝐧 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐆𝐚𝐚𝐧𝐚 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 01:15 Chasing The Sun 03:44 vivo V23 Pro Selfie Portrait Mode 04:36 vivo V23 Pro Rear Camera Normal Mode 05:15 vivo V23 Pro Rear Camera Ultra Wide 05:44 vivo V23 Pro Portrait Styles 05:54 vivo V23 Pro 2X Zoom 06:40 vivo V23 Pro Rear Camera 4K 60FPS 07:03 vivo V23 Pro Selfie Camera 4K 60FPS 07:20 vivo V23 Pro Dual Capture Mode 07:49 vivo V23 Pro Super Night Mode 08:09 vivo V23 Pro Spotlight Mode Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ July 2021 - 🤍 Battlegrounds Mobile India Is Finally Here - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* realme 7 : 🤍 realme Narzo 20 Pro : 🤍 POCO M2 Pro : 🤍 realme 8 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 : 🤍 POCO X3 : 🤍 *Best Smartphones under 10000* realme Narzo 30A : 🤍 POCO M3 : 🤍 Redmi 9 Power : 🤍 Infinix Hot 10 : 🤍 Micromax In 1 : 🤍 Moto G10 Power : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

Vivo V23 vs Samsung A52s Camera Comparison | Vivo V23 Camera Review | Galaxy A52s Camera Review

563260
21326
904
00:11:42
17.01.2022

A massive camera comparison between Vivo V23 5G & Samsung Galaxy A52s with more than 25 sample shots and 7 video samples. My accessories: Microphone- 🤍 Laptop- 🤍 Camera- 🤍 Gaming Laptop- 🤍 Earphones- 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #VivoV23 #SamsungGalaxyA52s #VivoV23vsSamsungA52sCameraComparison #Tech4mob Contact us at: kunalkapoor🤍tech4mob.com, tech4mob.kunal🤍gmail.com Credits: Instrumental produced by Chuki 🤍

vivo V23 Camera Review !! Best Camera Phone under Rs30,000

150849
6653
436
00:10:19
13.01.2022

Hello!! Today in this video I am sharing my opinion about vivo V23 camera. ( #vivoV23camerareview #vivov23series #DelightEveryMoment ) ⏩Flipkart link: 🤍 ⏩vivo E-store Link: 🤍 Time Stamp 00:00 intro 00:02 Front Camera Video 03:07 Back Camera Video 03:50 Front Camera Pic 07:00 Back Camera Pic 09:00 opinion This video is in partnership with vivo India. For more information please watch the video. Only For Business or collaboration : contact🤍hfvunbox.in ⏩⏩Follow me for ANY QUERIES or VIDEO UPDATES ⏩INSTA : 🤍 ⏩Facebook : 🤍 ⏩Twitter: 🤍 Thanks PIYUSH HFV Unbox

vivo V23 5G CAMERA TEST ⚡ 50MP KA Selfie Camera!

51267
1078
78
00:10:29
10.02.2022

vivo V23 5G CAMERA TEST. ►𝗕𝗘𝗦𝗧 𝗕𝗨𝗬 𝗟𝗜𝗡𝗞 - V23 5G 🤍 ►FACEBOOK : 🤍 Editor: 🤍kanai.ig My Tech Gear: 🤍 #vivov23 #cameratest #SBDigital Thanks for watching :)

Vivo V23 5G Review: Two Weeks Later! Looks Amazing BUT Is It Any Good?

89805
1574
81
00:07:23
25.01.2022

I've been using the VIVO V23 5G for the past 2 weeks and here's my full review of it. Get the Vivo V23 5G here: Shopee - 🤍 Lazada - 🤍 EStore - 🤍 🙋🏻‍♂️ Hey there! Yes you! If you’re enjoying this video, it would be awesome if you could drop a LIKE, and SUB if you wanna see more content like this! It really does help the channel a lot! Thank you! 0:00 - Introduction 0:36 - Pricing 1:25 - What's In The Box 1:53 - Design and Built 3:14 - Dual-Selfie Camera 4:11 - Main Camera Test 4:47 - Performance 5:44 - Display 6:16 - Battery 6:42 - Conclusion & Should You Buy? 😁 Feel free to follow me on my socials. I don’t have many. Just two! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #vivoV235G #vivoV23Series #BeAuthenticBeYou #InilahSaya

Vivo V23 & V23 Pro Real Life Camera Test

41870
1615
196
00:08:02
16.01.2022

We tested the camera of Vivo V23 & V23 Pro. Google Drive Picture Link - 🤍 🚀 We Are Hiring! APPLY HERE: 🤍 🌟 Please leave a LIKE ❤️ and SUBSCRIBE For More Videos Like This! 🌟 🌟 More Videos That You Might Like! 🌟 💔 OnePlus in 2021 Broke My Heart: 🤍 🍎 Switching To Apple iPhone 13: 🤍 📳 BEST Android Apps 2021: 🤍 💻 Windows 11 FIXED: 🤍 👨🏻‍🏫 Smartphone Displays, Processors EXPLAINED: 🤍 🌟 Affiliates & Recommendation 🌟 🦈 Surfshark VPN: ►Surfshark VPN: 🤍 📺 Amazon Prime: 🤍 🎵 Audible Free Trial: 🤍 🌟 Our Gear (Affiliate Links Below) 🌟 📷 Camera 1: Sony A7iii: 🤍 Sony 50mm F/1.8: 🤍 📸 Camera 2: Canon 200D: 🤍 💡 Lights and Softbox: Godox SL60W Lights: 🤍 Godox Softbox: 🤍 🎙 Microphones: Rode Wireless GO II: 🤍 Maono AU-A04: 🤍 Blue Snowball iCE: 🤍 🎧 Headphones: Sony WH-1000XM3: 🤍 Sony WH-1000XM4: 🤍 💻 Editing Machines and Monitors: 2021 Apple iMac: 🤍 2020 Apple MacBook Air M1: 🤍 LG 25-inch UltraWide: 🤍 💿 SSD: Samsung T5: 🤍 🥍 Tripods: Manfrotto MT055XPRO3: 🤍 🌟 Follow Us Other Social Media Platforms 🌟 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 👩‍👧‍👦 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 📱 Telegram: 🤍 🌍 Website: 🤍 🌟 Team TechWiser 🌟 🙋🏻‍♂️ Video Producer: 🤍 📹 Videographer: 🤍 ✍️ Graphic Designer: 🤍 👨🏻‍💻 Video Editor: 🤍 👨🏻‍💻 Video Editor: 🤍 #Tech #Smartphones #TeamTechWiser

Vivo V23 Camera Test

37677
778
36
00:12:03
12.01.2022

Vivo V23 Camera Test hello dosto today iam going to show you vivo v23 camera testing, vivo v23 unboxing, vivo v23 pro vs vivo v23, vivo v23 price, vivo v23 colour change back, vivo v23 vs vivo v21 for promotion sonidipen58🤍gmail.com follo me on instagram dipensoni58 #vivov23 #vivov23cameratesting #techgujarati #delighteverymoment

Vivo V23 1st impression Camera test | India's 1st color changing smartphone

45391
1238
193
00:13:11
09.01.2022

Vivo V23 1st impression Camera test aapke liye aa chuka hai. color change hote hue to aapne dekh liya ab iska camera review bhi dekh lijiye . Book Karne ke liye call kre - 9386346793 My Mobile Shop Address - PD. Lane Mahendru Patna 6 Bajaj Finserv Online order link ... 🤍 Gears I used - Camera - 🤍 🤍 Mic - 🤍 🤍 🤍 lens - 🤍 🤍 Laptop - 🤍 Join me on Social Media - Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Telegram - t.me/sauravanuraj1 We would like you to share your valuable feedback with us so that we can improve for better. #meowstudio​​​ #colorchangingsmartphone #V23 thank you Aditya and Lalit bhaiya Contact me on - sauravanurajmeow🤍gmail.com Thank you and stay tuned with us for more such content! Song: Scandinavianz - Joyride Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported Video Link: 🤍

vivo V23 vs Samsung A52s Camera Comparison Test | 64MP OIS vs 64MP EIS | Which one is better🤔

76550
2967
619
00:21:10
17.02.2022

vivo V23 5G vs Samsung A52s Camera Test, Detail Comparison, We are going to the camera comparison review of the latest phones from Samsung & Vivo, camera test, detail camera comparison, day and night camera review, videography review, slow motion, photography review with macro/close-up shot, portrait mode, and night mode, Do let me know in the Comment section! If you have any questions about A52s & V23 smartphone Samsung Galaxy A52s has Quad Camera setup on the rear side 64MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), OIS + 12MP, f/2.2, 123° (ultrawide) + 5MP, f/2.4, (macro) + 5MP, f/2.4, (depth), LED Flash, In video recorder of the real camera has 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30/60fps The selfie camera has 32MP, f/2.2, 26mm (wide) for capturing photos of your loving ones, In video recording 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps Vivo V23 has a triple camera’s setup on the rear side 64MP, f/1.9 (wide) + 8MP, f/2.2 (ultrawide), + 2MP (macro) with Dual-LED flash, HDR, Panorama, In video recording of the real camera has 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps, gyro-EIS The V23 has Dual-Selfie camera of this phone is 50MP, f/2.0(wide), AF + 8MP f/2.3(ultrawide) with Dual-LED Flash, In video recording on the front side is 4K/1080p🤍30fps Watch Complete Video In detailed vivo V23 5G vs Samsung A52s 5G Camera Comparison Test Make sure you LIKE & SUBSCRIBE to our Channel because We keep bringing you such Awesome Quality Videos on a Regular Base ▶▶▶ Subscribe For More Content (IT'S FREE) MASTECH OFFICIAL 👉 🤍 MASTECH ALI BHAI 👉 🤍 ▶▶▶ ALL ORGANISED VIDEOS OF MASTECH Redmi Note 11 vs Samsung A32 Comparison 🤍 vivo V23 5G Unboxing & Review 🤍 Redmi Note 11 Review 🤍 Redmi Note 11 Unboxing 🤍 Top 20+ Best Used Smartphone Under 20K to 30K 🤍 Top 5 Best Smartphones Under 20000 to 25000 🤍 Top 5 Best Smartphones Under 25000 to 30000 🤍 Top 5 Best Phones Under 30000 to 40000 🤍 Top 10+ Best Upcoming Smartphones Launches Feb 2022 🤍 Mastech Smartphone Buying Guide In 2022 🤍 ▶▶▶ MASTECH OFFICIAL CHANNELS (IT’S FREE) MASTECH ALI BHAI 🤍 MASTECH 👉 🤍 MASTECH FAMILY 🤍 ▶▶▶ GIVEAWAY LINKs realme GT Master Edition 5G Giveaway 🤍 realme Narzo 50i Giveaway 🤍 Vivo V23e Entry Link (1st Step) 🤍 Redmi Note 11 🤍 ▶▶▶ Giveaway Winner Contact Us mastechcommunity🤍gmail.com ▶▶▶ Social Media Handles 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 😊 Discord: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😇 Pinterest: 🤍 😊 Telegram: 🤍 ▶▶ Website Link: 🤍 #vivoV23vsSamsungA32 #CameraComparison #Mastech #VAreGorgeous #MastechAliBhai #vivoPakistan #Samsung ▶▶▶ Video Highlights (Time Stamp) 00:00 Intro 00:32 Front Video Samples 04:13 Back Camera Video Samples 08:30 Slomotions 09:27 Front Camera Pictures 13:04 Back Camera Samples 17:48 Night Mode 19:58 Final Conclusion

Vivo V23 vs iPhone 12 Comparison | Vivo V23 Camera Test | iPhone 12 Camera Test

148509
1961
46
00:08:27
23.01.2022

In this video I compared the Vivo V23 vs iPhone 12 camera. And also tested Vivo V23 camera! Related Topics - vivo v23 vs iphone 12 camera vivo v23 camera test iphone 12 camera test vivo v23 5g review Phone Camera Test (Playlist)- 🤍 DSLR vs Phone (Playlist)- 🤍 #vivov23 #iphone12 #vivov23vsiphone12 #cameracomparison Thanks for watching don't forget to SUBSCRIBE!

vivo V23 vs Reno 7 pro CAMERA TEST ⚡ KHATARNAAK TAKKAR?

66128
1293
78
00:14:26
17.03.2022

Oppo Reno 7 Pro vs vivo V23 Camera Test. ► Instagram 🤍sayakbepari28 (personal) 🤍 ►FACEBOOK : 🤍 TIME LAPSE - 00:00 - Introduction 00:15 - Front Camera 01:03 - Stabilization 01:37 - Interface Explain 03:26 - Selfie Photo Review 07:05 - Ultrawide Video 07:42 - Autofocus 08:17 - Zoom Test 09:09 - 64MP vs 50MP 12:26 - Night Mode 12:52 - Final Conclusion 14:12 - Slowmotion Editor: 🤍kanai.ig My Tech Gear: 🤍 #vivov23 #SBDigital Thanks for watching :)

vivo V23 5G Review: The Best Selfie Phone that Vlogs Well!

3544
41
1
00:06:26
14.02.2022

The Vivo V23 5G is a big upgrade from the V21 with a much improved camera system, but its significant retail price bump could be something you want to watch out. Shop at Good Deals by KLGG and get RM10 off your first order: 🤍 Visit us at 🤍klgadgetguy.com for tech news, gadget reviews and more. We're on social media too! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Copyright KLGADGET CREATIVE MEDIA SDN BHD

Vivo V23 Pro Review | Serious Pixel 5a camera phone rival

48795
1637
207
00:11:03
12.01.2022

Reviewing the Vivo V23 Pro, one of the best mid-range camera smartphones in 2022 and strong Pixel 5a rival. I've been testing the optics, performance, battery life and more, using the Vivo V23 Pro as my full-time phone. Here's my verdict and check out my round-up of my favourite Android mobiles for more ideas! That 108MP primary camera sensor is impressive in most scenarios, only struggling with moving subjects in low light situations. Photo quality is strong, with accurate colours and plenty of detail. You can also shoot 4K video with respectable results, despite the lack of wind filter. The Vivo V23 Pro offers a dual selfie snapper too, with wide angle option. This too can shoot 4K video, with the same audio caveats. Outside of the camera tech, this smartphone boasts Dimensity 1200 performance for gaming, plus all day battery life. Specs are solid for the price and the FunTouch OS launcher is decent, offering plenty of customisation as well as some worthy bonus features. Vivo V23 Pro Review Chapters: 0:00 - A thankfully short-ish intro 0:36 - Design 1:46 - FunTouch OS 4:06 - Display & audio 5:32 - Performance & gaming 6:32 - Battery life 7:16 - Cameras 10:01 - Verdict

Vivo V23 vs DSLR Camera Comparison | vivo V23 5G Camera Test

202502
2656
69
00:05:01
06.01.2022

In this video I compared the Vivo V23 vs DSLR camera. And also tested Vivo v23 camera! Related Topics - vivo v23 vs dslr camera vivo v23 5g camera vivo v23 review dslr vs vivo v23 DSLR vs Phone (Playlist)- 🤍 Phone Camera Test (Playlist)- 🤍 #vivov23vsdslr #vivov23 #dslr #cameracomparison Thanks for watching don't forget to SUBSCRIBE!

Review Camera Test vivo V23 5G, ada 3 minusnya…

175189
2031
439
00:13:21
25.01.2022

Desainnya langsung berasa beda banget ya. Location : Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta 🤍hyattregencyyogya vivo V235G bisa dibeli disini: Shopee: 🤍 Tokopedia: 🤍 Bekas review, kami jual disini: 🤍 Mau beli elektronik MURAH! 🤍 Support kami dengan donasimu ke 🤍 Music by: 🤍epidemicsound.com Source video: 🤍 - My Gear for Youtube Videos: ROG Zephyrus G14: 🤍 Sony A7c: 🤍 Sony Alpha 6600: 🤍 Lensa FE 24-70mm GM: 🤍 Lensa Sony FE 35mm GM: 🤍 Lensa Sigma f/1.4 DC DN: 🤍 Mic Zoom H1n: 🤍 Hollyland Lark 150: 🤍 Gimbal Feiyu AK4500: 🤍 Godox SL200W: 🤍 Godox SL60W: 🤍 Lampu RGB GVM800D: 🤍 - Mau bantu channel ini dan belanja gadget : Shopee: 🤍 Tokopedia: 🤍 JDID: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 Bukalapak: 🤍 - Terimakasih sudah menonton! :) Jangan lupa untuk SUBSCRIBE 🤍 Follow juga akun sosial media FlashGadget Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook Page 🤍 Website 🤍flashgadget.id For bussines inquiries: flashgadget🤍yahoo.com

vivo V23 5G: The best selfie vlogging camera and awesome photochromic technology!

1107959
21272
1152
00:15:19
12.02.2022

The Vivo V23 5G is Vivo's latest Vivo V Series phone. It's got a Mediatek Dimensity 920 Processor, 12GB RAM, 256GB ROM. The Vivo V23 is now officially available in the Philippines together with the Vivo V23e which has a Helio G96 processor. Here are the prices: vivo V23 5G is SRP (27,999 PHP) and vivo V23e is SRP (19,999)

vivo V23 5G Review: Advance Selfies!

12025
262
37
00:09:03
13.02.2022

Cameras, performance, battery, price, and everything you need to know about the vivo V23 5G! More tech news and reviews at 🤍 ⬇⬇⬇ GET UP TO 80% DEALS! USING OUR LINK - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 CHAPTERS: 00:00 - Intro 00:34 - Design and Construction 02:31 - Display and Audio 03:28 - OS, UI, and Apps 04:18 - Performance and Benchmarks 05:28 - Connectivity and Battery Life 05:56 - Cameras 07:53 - Price-Conclusion

vivo V23 5G full review

394113
3509
160
00:10:07
30.01.2022

Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the vivo V23's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: ES_BYRD - Ooyy Remix & calling me - ooyy ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps|Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:28 Design and build 2:13 6.44'' AMOLED, 1080p, 90Hz refresh rate 3:20 Speaker and sound quality test 3:53 Battery endurance and charging (44W) test 4:14 MediaTek Dimensity 920 5G, 8GB/12GB RAM 4:43 Android 12, Funtouch 12 5:33 Selfie camera specs 5:50 Selfie photos quality 7:07 Camera specs 7:17 Daylight photo quality 8:05 Lowlight photo quality 8:36 Video quality 9:18 Conclusion

vivo V23 - FULL REVIEW With Testing

196483
5658
88
00:15:09
07.02.2022

OPPO RENO 7 PRO FULL REVIEW - 🤍 SAMSUNG S21 FE FULL REVIEW - 🤍 Follow me Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Instagram- 🤍 Youtube - 🤍 Specs - V23 Processor - MT Dimensity 920 RAM - 8 GB Internal Memory - 128 GB Display 6.44" AMOLED Rear Camera - 64 + 8 + 2 MP Front Camera - 50 + 8 MP Battery - 4200 Dimension - weight - 181 g Approx Price - 8/128GB - Rs.29,999Rs./- #vivoV23 #FullReview #vivoV23Series #TheNutriGurl

realme 9 Pro Plus vs Vivo V23 Camera Test | Day & Night Camera | 64MP vs 50MP Camera | Kon Sa Acha?

57427
2430
351
00:16:54
16.05.2022

Realme 9 Pro Plus vs Vivo V23 Camera Test - Camera Comparison - 64MP EIS vs 50MP OIS+EIS Camera - Which one is better? - We are going to do the camera comparison review of the phones from realme 9 Pro+, vivo V23 camera comparison, day and night camera review, videography review, slow motion, photography review, Do let me know, If you have any questions about this camera comparison Realme 9 Pro Plus has Triple Cameras setup on the rear side 50MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide) (Sony IMX766), OIS + EIS + 8MP, f/2.2 (ultrawide) + 2MP, f/2.4 (macro), In video recording on the rear side 4K🤍30fps,1080p🤍30/60/120/480fps, gyro-EIS, The 9 Pro Plus has 16MP,f/2.4 Selfie shooter in this phone for capturing photos and movies, In video recording 1080p🤍30fps gyro-EIS And this phone has Pro Light Imaging Technology for low light performance & AI Noise Reduction 3.0 Vivo V23 has a triple camera’s setup on the rear side 64MP, f/1.9 (wide) + 8MP, f/2.2 (ultrawide), + 2MP (macro) with Dual-LED flash, HDR, Panorama, In video recording 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps; gyro-EIS The v23 has Dual-Selfie camera of this phone is 50MP, f/2.0(wide) + 8MP f/2.3(ultrawide) with Dual-LED Flash, In video recording 4K/1080p🤍30fps Watch Complete Video In Detail Realme 9 Pro Plus vs Vivo V23 5G Camera Test Make sure you LIKE & SUBSCRIBE to our Channel because We keep bringing you such Awesome Quality Videos on a Regular Base ▶▶▶Subscribe For More Content (IT'S FREE) MASTECH OFFICIAL 👉 🤍 MASTECH ALI BHAI 👉 🤍 MAS FOOD FUNDA 👉 🤍 ▶▶▶ VIDEOS OF MASTECH Mastech Giveaway Announcement 🤍 Oppo F21 Pro vs Poco M4 Pro Comparison 🤍 Realme 9 Pro Plus Detail Review 🤍 Realme 9 Pro+ vs realme GT ME vs Samsung A52s 🤍 Realme 9 Pro Plus Camera Test 🤍 Realme 9 Pro+ vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE Comaprison 🤍 Vivo V23 5G Review 🤍 Vivo V23 vs Samsung A52s Camera Test 🤍 POCO F4 GT Unboxing 🤍 Infinix Hot 12 PUBG Test 🤍 How To Buy Perfect Smartphone? 🤍 Top 10+ Upcoming Smartphones In Pakistan May 2022 🤍 Top 10 Best Smartphones Under 25K to 35K - April 2022 🤍 Best Smartphones Under 35K To 45K - April 2022 🤍 Top 5+ Best Smartphones 55K To 70K In Pakistan 🤍 ▶▶▶ Giveaway Winner Contact Us mastechcommunity🤍gmail.com ▶▶▶ Social Media Handles 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 😊 Discord: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😇 Pinterest: 🤍 😊 Telegram: 🤍 ▶▶ Website Link: 🤍 #realme9ProPlusvsVivoV23 #CameraComparison #Mastech #CameraTest #CameraReview #MastechAliBhai #Realme9ProPlus #vivoV23 #realme #Vivo

Camera Comparison - OnePlus Nord 2T vs Vivo V23! Who is Better?

30321
636
76
00:05:35
13.07.2022

Camera Comparison - OnePlus Nord 2T vs Vivo V23! Who is Better?

vivo V23 5G Camera Features ll in Telugu ll

265554
18426
7710
00:10:58
13.01.2022

#vivoV23Series #DelightEveryMoment This video is in partnership with vivo India. vivo V23 5G Giveaway Link : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Vivo E-store : 🤍 Price : Vivo V23 : 8GB + 128GB - Rs.29,990 12GB +256GB - 34,990 Available from 13th Jan 2022 Vivo V23 Pro : 8GB + 128GB - Rs.38,990 : 12GB +256GB - 43,990 Available from 19th Jan 2022 Offers : Pre-Order Starts From 5th Jan Flat Rs.2,500 instant Discount on HDFC Bank Cards Support me :) (Everytime you buy using the below links I get a small commission which will help me make more Product Reviews for you) download flipkart app : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Amazon : 🤍 Subscribe to Our Youtube Channels : Prasadtechintelugu : 🤍 PrasadLifeStyle : 🤍 PrasadTheGamer : 🤍 Follow us on Social Media Twitter 1) 🤍 2) 🤍 Instagram : 1) 🤍 2) 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Become a Member : 🤍 My Main Camera Sony Alpha ILCE-6600 : 🤍 Sony E-Mount 16-55mm f/2.8 G Lens : 🤍 Zhiyun Weebill S Compact Gimbal Stabilizer for DSLR : 🤍 Sigma 30 mm f/1.4 Lens : 🤍 Prasad The Gamer Gaming Setup : LG Ultragear 27 inch, 4K Gaming Monitor 🤍 Maono AU-A04 Condenser Microphone Kit : 🤍 HyperX Cloud Gaming Headset for Playstation 4 ; 🤍 Osaka 10" Inches Big LED Ring Light : 🤍 HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming Headset : 🤍 AmazonBasics 50-Inch Lightweight Tripod : 🤍 Hanumex Green Backdrop Background : 🤍 Logitech Webcam : 🤍 Prasad Tech in Telugu Studio Products : BEVERLY STUDIO Wood Tripod Floor Lamp : 🤍 Logitech MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse : 🤍 LG UltraWide 34 Inch WFHD IPS Display : 🤍 Zoom F1 Field Recorder Shotgun : 🤍 MISURAA Imported Xenon High Back Ergonomic Chair : 🤍 IKEA BOUTIQUE STORE Wood Floor Lamp : 🤍 DIGITEK® DTR 500 BH (60 Inch) Professional Aluminum Tripod : 🤍 Kadence Dual Boom Microphone Stand : 🤍 Green Soul Alien Series Multi-Functional Chair : 🤍 LG 32 inch IPS Monitor : 🤍 Canon 80D : 🤍 Vanguard Tripod : 🤍 Logitech k480 keyboard : 🤍 Logitech MX Master Mouse : 🤍 Divoom Aurabox : 🤍 Blue yeti microphone : 🤍 Boom Arm Stand : 🤍 Zoom H1 Audio Recorder : 🤍 Rode Smart LAV + Mic : 🤍 Rode SC3 Adapter : 🤍 Bluedio Headset : 🤍 Harison Softbox Studio Lights : 🤍 Acoustic Foam Background : 🤍 USB RGB LED Strip : 🤍 Mobile Stand : 🤍 Power Extension Board : 🤍 Android Toy : 🤍 Unboxing Knife : 🤍 Prasad Life Style Gear : GoPro Hero 8 : 🤍 Vlog Camera Setup : Sony Alpha ILCE-6400 : 🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4 Lens : 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG On-Camera Shotgun Microphone : 🤍

Samsung S21 FE vs vivo V23 Pro vs Oneplus 9RT - Camera Comparison !!

305459
8852
475
00:10:31
14.02.2022

Hi Dosto! Iss video mai maine compare kiya hai vivo v23 pro, Oneplus 9RT aur Samsung S21 FE k cameras ko. Cameras teno phones k kafi mast hai but ek winner hai, watch video for full conclusion. ( #samsungs21fevsvivov23provsoneplus9rt #hfvunbox ) My Fav Smartphones under Rs20,000 ⏩ Poco X3 Pro: 🤍 ⏩ Redmi Note 10 pro: 🤍 ⏩ iQOO Z3 5G: 🤍 ⏩ Samsung F62: 🤍 ⏩ Realme X7 5G: 🤍 For more information please watch the video. Only For Business or collaboration : contact🤍hfvunbox.in ⏩⏩Follow me for ANY QUERIES or VIDEO UPDATES ⏩INSTA : 🤍 ⏩Facebook : 🤍 ⏩Twitter: 🤍 Thanks PIYUSH HFV Unbox

vivo V23 After 5 Month Review 😱 Better than Nothing Phone 1 | In-Depth Review

38653
966
115
00:08:50
19.08.2022

In this video, vivo V23 Full Review After 5 Month, vivo v23 Full Review, Review,vivo v23 India kaise hai ye VIVO V23 ab kya video dekho end tak aur kya? #vivov23 #vivov23fullreview What you Will Get in This Video? vivo V23 Full Review, vivo V23 Honest Review, vivo V23 After 5 Month Review, vivo V23 Review After 24 hours, vivo V23 vs Nothing Phone 1, 🙏Donate to Help our Channel🙏- bhatiaharshit🤍paytm For Sponsorship or business inquiries: contact.harshittechnical🤍enlyft.in - Buy Anything from Amazon - 🤍 Buy Anything from Flipkart - 🤍 Join Telegram Group- 🤍 Hello, Friends Welcome to the #HarshitTechnical Youtube Channel!! Follow Me on Instagram - 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily DISCLAIMER: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF IMAGES/PICTURES. - - NOTE: All content used is copyright to Harshit Bhatia, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

Vivo V23 and Realme GT ME Camera zoom Comparison.

1211939
48088
341
00:00:39
09.02.2022

Hey Guys this is the Camera Zoom Test between India's first color changing smartphone Viov V23 vs Realme GT ME. So hope you enjoy the video. Like, Comment and Subscribe. Thanks for watching.

Full Camera Review Vivo V23 5G

3662
130
22
00:16:56
04.02.2022

Full Camera Review Vivo V23 5G Credits: Rohana Pasaribu - Creative Director & DOP 🤍 Dony Wicak - Host, Writer & Editor 🤍 00:00 Pembuka 00:30 Spesifikasi Kamera Utama & Tes 03:02 Kamera Utama pada Cahaya Redup 05:47 Spesifikasi Kamera Selfie & Tes 07:18 Kamera Selfie pada Cahaya Redup 09:21 Tes Video Kamera Utama 10:58 Tes Video Cahaya Redup Kamera Utama 12:04 Tes Video Kamera Selfie 13:24 Tes Video Cahaya Redup Kamera Selfie 14:22 Fitur-fitur 16:04 Kesimpulan 16:26 Penutup - Terimakasih sudah menonton! :) Jangan lupa untuk SUBSCRIBE! Follow Flash Focus di Instagram 🤍

vivo V23 vs OnePlus Nord 2 CAMERA COMPARISION ⚡Kon Hay Ashli Shark?

102970
1486
91
00:06:06
17.02.2022

vivo V23 vs OnePlus Nord 2 CAMERA Cpmparision. Full CAMERA TEST Video ► Vivo V23 : 🤍 ► OnePlus Nord 2 : 🤍 ►FACEBOOK : 🤍 Editor: 🤍kanai.ig My Tech Gear: 🤍 #vivoV23 #nord2 #cameratest Thanks for watching :)

VIVO V23 5G: MATINDING 50MP SELFIE CAMERA!

32909
788
196
00:08:32
12.02.2022

Nasubukan ko yung vivo V23 5G for a week at sa video na 'to ibabahagi ko yung mga nagustuhan ko so far. Para sa full review, abangan n'yo sa 🤍Top-Down Tech ang in-depth na pagsusuri natin sa vivo V23. Pero to give you an idea, ang vivo V23 ay mainly for those na gustong magvlog gamit ang phone nila. Maeenjoy n'yo din ang premium design and yung napagacool ng photochromic back panel neto na nagbabago ng kulay. Kung gusto mong bumili ng vivo V23 5G, check mo yung link dito: Lazada PH - 🤍 Shopee PH - For business and collaborations contact me here: pinoytechdad🤍gmail.com Follow me on FB and IG here: Pinoy Techdad #vlogWithStyle #vivoV23SEries5GPH My video gear: Sony A6400 camera - 🤍 Sigma 16mm f1.4 Lens - 🤍 Zomei M8 Tripod - 🤍 Z Flex Tripod Head - 🤍 Deity D3 Pro Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Go Microphone - 🤍 Godox SL60W Light - 🤍 Aputure MC RGBW Light - 🤍 Razer Blackwidow Chroma v2 TKL - 🤍 Feelworld F5 Camera Monitor - 🤍 HyperX Quadcast RGB - 🤍 OTHER THINGS YOU MIGHT HAVE SEEN IN THE VIDEO: Finger Sleeves - 🤍 Ajazz K870T Keyboard - 🤍 Logitech MX Master 3 - 🤍 G.Skill Crystal Keycaps - 🤍

vivo V23 5G Unboxing & Review: Before You Buy!!!

56741
1927
207
00:16:19
08.03.2022

In this vivo V23 5G video, I look at the key elements of this device and what you should know about it before you buy it. The vivo v23 is their newest addition to the v23 series inclusive of the v23 Pro and v23e. The Vivo v23 runs on a MediaTek Dimensity 920 coupled with an octa-core 2.5GHz GPU, and Mali G68 CPU. The unit that vivo sent to me came in with Android 12 pre-installed and a configuration of 8 gigs of RAM plus an extra 4 gigs via memory fusion, and storage of 128 gigabytes. Do watch this video until the end to find out all of the key ingredients that make up this device and if you would consider getting it. #vivo #v23 CHAPTERS 0:00 - Introduction 0:33 - Unboxing and Overview 1:19 - Design and Build Quality 3:42 - Display 5:27 - Performance 7:34 - Battery 8:49 - Charging Speed 9:44 - Cameras - Photo & Video Quality Review 14:49 - Security - Face Unlock & Fingerprint 15:03 - Sound Quality 15:18 - Conclusion and Verdict Pricing: NGN 239,900 USD - $510 LINKS Music I use (BEST for YouTube) from Musicbed: Start Here: 🤍 The camera I used to film this: 🤍 Microphone I used: 🤍 Other Microphone I used: 🤍 If you see this, comment #FodaAdu​​​ Do Like, Subscribe and Share this video! You can also: Follow me on INSTAGRAM - 🤍 Follow me on TWITTER - 🤍 Follow me on FACEBOOK - 🤍

Vivo V23 5G vs iPhone XR vs iPhone X Camera Test Comparison in 2022 | V23 Camera is BETTER?

21845
391
33
00:04:13
26.03.2022

Vivo V23 5G vs iPhone XR vs iPhone X Camera Comparison in 2022 - Which is best camera phone in 2022 So in this camera test of v23 5g vs XR vs X we are gonna find out which phone has got better camera in 2022, as on the Vivo V23 We Have 64MP camera, on the iPhone Xr we Have 12MP while on the iPhone X we have dual 12MP so lets do v23 5g vs XR vs X quick camera test and see the camera quality of these phones. Subscribe To Our Channel For More Latest Smartphones Comparisons, Speed Tests And Camera Tests. #V23cameraTest #iPhoneXRvsXcameraTest2022 #XvsXRcameraComparison2022

Vivo V23 Review | Camera & PUBG Test ⚡

44678
377
22
00:10:19
26.02.2022

In this Vivo V23 detailed review we are going to test out the camera performance and share its camera sample video samples and slow-Mo's. We also test it's gaming performance in pubg test and share its game play and pubg graphics. ★Vivo v23 Price In Pakistan 🤍 ►WhatMobile App: 🤍 Join us on social media! ★INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ★INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ★FACEBOOK: 🤍 {Video$Review$Vivo$V23#}

vivo v23 5g camera zoom test | vivo v23 5g vs realme gt neo 2 |

29221
505
23
00:07:33
22.01.2022

vivo v23 5g camera zoom test | vivo v23 5g vs realme gt neo 2 | Namaskar Dosto, Aaj mene kiya he vivo v23 5g ka zoom test photo and video me with realme gt neo 2. Video includes 1) vivo v23 5g camera zoom test 2) vivo v23 5g zoom test 3) vivo v23 camera test 4) vivo v23 video test 5) vivo v23 5g vs realme gt neo 2 6) vivo v23 5g camera —————————————————————————————————————— My Gears Camera : 🤍 Laptop : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Lights : 🤍 Mouse : 🤍 Mic : 🤍 Bluetooth Tws : 🤍 Headphone : 🤍 —————————————————————————————————————— #VivoV23 #zoomtest #sanjaybakutra #realmegtneo2 #taknikiworld

VIVO V23 5G REVIEW: VIVO FINALLY DID IT!

261030
5234
459
00:14:53
12.02.2022

Product mentioned: 🤍 (12GB RAM/256GB ROM) 0:00 Intro 1:05 Pricing 1:51 Unboxing 2:56 Design 6:22 Display 8:10 Camera 10:46 Performance 12:19 Battery 13:12 OS/UI 13:56 Verdict Follow me here! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Email me for BUSINESS: contact.marybautista🤍gmail.com

VIVO V23 5G Full Review After 30 days of usage - Beauty and the Beast😍

248420
6091
373
00:14:06
20.02.2022

Download Zest Money: 🤍 #ZestNowPayLater - Hey, Guys, this is the Full Review of the Vivo V23 it comes with the MediaTek Dimensity 920 Chipset and 90Hz AMOLED Display it has Color Changing Capabilities with Stunning Looks and performs well. Buy Now: 🤍 Video Highlight: VIVO V23 5G Honest Review after 30 days of usage, VIVO V23 5G Long term full review, VIVO V23 5G Full REVIEW, VIVO V23 5G Build Quality and Design, VIVO V23 5G Display, VIVO V23 5G Performance, DM 920, VIVO V23 5G Cameras, VIVO V23 5G Updates, VIVO V23 5G Software issues, VIVO V23 5G Sound Quality, VIVO V23 5G Fingerprint Scanner, VIVO V23 5G Network, Call Quality, dual 4G VoLte VoWIFI, and 5G, VIVO V23 5G Pros and Cons, VIVO V23 5G Final Verdict, VIVO V23 5G Detailed Review, My Gears List: 🤍 follow me on Instagram: 🤍 🤍

OPPO Reno 8 vs Vivo V23 Camera Comparison | Oppo Reno 8 Camera Test

31493
430
26
00:08:24
28.07.2022

In this video I compared the Oppo Reno 8 vs Vivo V23 camera. And also tested oppo reno 8 camera! Related Topics - oppo reno 8 vs vivo v23 camera vivo v23 vs oppo reno 8 oppo reno 8 camera test vivo v23 camera test Phone Camera Test (Playlist)- 🤍 DSLR vs Phone (Playlist)- 🤍 #opporeno8 #vivov23 #opporeno8vsvivov23 #cameracomparison Thanks for watching don't forget to SUBSCRIBE!

കിടിലൻ Design🔥Vivo V23 Unboxing And Detailed Review (Malayalam)

51436
1223
144
00:08:51
16.01.2022

. 🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥 PLANET M MOBILE SHOPE Tirur Road , Kottapadi , Malappuram PreBook Now: +91 85940 51015 🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥🟥 V23 CAMERA REVIEW🔥 : 🤍 Vivo V23 pro Unboxing: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 if you have any doubt JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP 🤍 MY GADGETS CAMERA : 🤍 PHONE : 🤍 MIC : 🤍 TRIPOD : 🤍 LIGHT : 🤍 Ring Light : 🤍 LAP : 🤍 BACK LED : 🤍 WALL SHELF : 🤍 EAR PHONE : 🤍 #VivoV23 #unboxing #review vivo v23 unboxing and detailed review Thanks for watching

Mi 11i vs. VIVO V23 - shocking result!

23292
479
61
00:09:54
29.03.2022

Mi 11i vs VIVO V23 CAMERA TEST. ► Instagram 🤍sayakbepari28 🤍 ►FACEBOOK : 🤍 Editor: 🤍kanai.ig My Tech Gear: 🤍 #vivov23 #mi11i #SBDigital Thanks for watching :)

Vivo V23 Pro vs Vivo V23 | Unboxing & Comparison

189012
3726
401
00:16:05
06.01.2022

Unboxing the Vivo V23 Pro and the standard model, comparing their camera tech, gaming performance, specs and other bits of these slick 2022 smartphones. The Vivo V23 devices launched at CES, boasting impressive optics and mid-range specifications - full review of the Pro model coming soon! But are these two of the best affordable camera phones around, rivalling the Pixel 4a and 5a? While the original phone sports a 64MP primary camera sensor, this is boosted to a 108MP shooter on the more expensive version. Both mobiles serve up a 50MP dual selfie cam however, with flash support for night photos! The Vivo 23 Pro offers some other specs upgrades vs the standard smartphone, including a Dimensity 1200 SoC for improved gaming experience. Battery capacity is slightly increased and you have a bigger HDR10+ certified display. My full review of the Pro handset is coming in the next week, with lots of camera testing and real world fun times. Which one do you think is best for you? Let me know below! Vivo V23 vs V23 Pro Unboxing Chapters: 0:00 - What a box! 0:40 - What's in the box? 1:17 - Design 3:17 - FunTouch OS 6:22 - Display & audio 8:42 - Performance & gaming test 10:31 - Battery 11:23 - Camera test 15:16 - Byyyeeeee

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Vivo V23 camera review signs of a bad ecm maxgraph 綜所稅 banner Demon украина не довольная папо Role playing Video Game (Media Genre) risk of rain 2 game Illenium Colon Cancer signs неигры позов abyss dungeon guide blender подборка MMR DBD BSNL APN black hole sound Super Sub как настроить CEMU