Old Suzuki Gixxer Review In Bangladesh

Old Suzuki Gixxer Review In Bangladesh смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

SUZUKI GIXXER 155 (Old Version) TEST RIDE REVIEW || @B I K E L O V E R

36405
745
116
00:09:43
13.03.2021

SUZUKI GIXXER 155 (Old Version) TEST RIDE REVIEW Suzuki Gixxer 155 (Carburetor) Suzuki gixxer Suzuki gixxer 155 price in Bangladesh gixxer155 gixxer 155 top speed gixxer 155 mileage Suzuki gixxer 155 review gixxer155 test ride review gixxer 155 review gixxer 155 bangla review Suzuki gixxer 155 old version review gixxer 155 old version top speed. Reviewed by Sojib Mahmud. #BikeLover #Suzuki #Gixxer155 👇GPX Demon GR165R detailed review : 🤍 👇New TVS Radeon 110 Honest Review : 🤍 👇2021 TVS XL 100 Comfort detailed review : 🤍 👇2021 TVS Apache RTR160 4V ABS Version : 🤍 👇TVS Apache RTR 160 4V Refresh Edition Review : 🤍 👇RTR160 4V Re-fresh Edition Good & Bad sides : 🤍 👉Hero Thriller 160R (Fi+ABS) Detailed Review : 🤍 👇New Suzuki Gsx-R150 Dual Abs 2020 : 🤍 👉Bajaj Pulsar NS 160 (Carb+Abs) : 🤍 👉2021 Upcoming BMW Bikes in Bangladesh : 🤍 👉KTM DUKE 125 detailed review : 🤍 😊Facebook ID : 🤍 😊Facebook Page : 🤍 Thanks for watching. .❤❤

Suzuki Gixxer 155 Review Bangla By Team BikeBD

572939
11852
878
00:08:08
27.05.2019

#BikeBD #Suzuki_Gixxer #Review Suzuki Gixxer test Ride Review: 🤍 Gixxer Bangla Review: 🤍 Latest Suzuki Gixxer Price In Bangladesh: 🤍 All Suzuki Showroom Address In Bangladesh: 🤍 Nearly 4 years after it was launched in Bangladesh finally we bring Test Ride of Suzuki Gixxer 155 Review. It was a long time coming and in a competitive motorcycle market in the 150-165 cc premium segment, Gixxer is a good player. Suzuki Gixxer is a competitor to Bajaj Pulsar NS160, Yamaha FZS Fi V2, Honda CB Hornet 160R & TVS Apache RTR160 4V. We have tested all those bikes (although different editions) & finally, we got the chance to review Suzuki Gixxer. * Suzuki Gixxer 155 Review Bangla By Team BikeBD Join The Biggest Bike Group of Bangladesh: 🤍 Join Our Facebook Fan Page: 🤍 Follow Us On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Us On Instagram: 🤍

Suzuki Gixxer 155 Honest User Review 2021 / 33k km User Review Bangla / Old Version / Ruman Vlog

5100
107
27
00:09:29
15.04.2021

ভিডিওটি ভালো লাগলে লাইক দিন, কমেন্ট করুন এবং আপনি যদি আমার চ্যানেলটি সাবস্ক্রাইব না করে থাকেন প্লিজ সাবস্ক্রাইব করুন।। আর আপনার বন্ধুদের সাথে শেয়ার করুন।। কোনো ভুলভ্রান্তি হলে Khoma দৃষ্টিতে দেখবেন।। Suzuki Gixxer 155 Honest User Review 2021 / 33k km User Review Bangla / Old Version / Ruman Vlog #Ruman_Vlog #Suzuki_Gixxer155_User_Review Suzuki Gixxer 155 Mileage test : 🤍 Follow us: Facebook Page: 🤍

Suzuki Gixxer 155cc monotone Single Disc Old Model || কিনবেন কি কিনবেন না || Bike information BD ||

33102
861
77
00:07:37
30.11.2021

Suzuki Gixxer 155cc monotone Single Disc Old Model || কিনবেন কি কিনবেন না || Bike information BD || Assalamu Alaikum, what's up every one! I hope you guys are doing absolutely fine. In this video, In this video, I will talk about one of the greatest sporty commuter bike #Suzuki_Gixxer_155cc_monotone_Single_Disc_Old_Model ⏮-⏭ For any joruri kotha batra! : rollingrakib🤍gmail.com ⏮-⏭ Please watch the video fully. Don't forget to subscribe to my youtube channel for the latest updates. ⏮-⏭ To Contract Me : Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 ⏮-⏭ #Bike_information_BD #bike_information_bd #Rolling_Rakib #rolling_rakib #motorcycle_talk_rolling_rakib #motorcycle_talk #bike_talk Disclaimer: This video is done by following the YouTube Community Guideline. Footages used in this video are for sharing information and education. The footage used in this video follows Fair Usage Policy “Under Section 107” of the “Copyright Act 1976”. If you have any copyright issues, please send us an email or let us know by commenting below. we don’t intend to demean any brand or individuals in this video. The data we have used in this content is mostly taken from secondary research. If you have any copyright issues with the video please contact us.

SUZUKI GIXXER 155 GOOD & BAD SIDES || OLD VERSION || BikeLover

20082
565
169
00:08:52
30.03.2021

SUZUKI GIXXER 155 GOOD & BAD SIDES (OLD VERSION) Suzuki Gixxer 155 (Carburetor) Suzuki gixxer. Suzuki gixxer 155 price in Bangladesh. gixxer155 gixxer 155 top speed. gixxer 155 mileage. Suzuki gixxer 155 review. gixxer155 test ride review. gixxer 155 review. gixxer 155 bangla review. Suzuki gixxer 155 old version review. gixxer 155 old version top speed. Reviewed by Sojib Mahmud. #BikeLover #Suzuki #SuzukiGixxer155 👉Zontes ZT155 Z2 Detailed Review : 🤍 👉Zontes ZT155 G1 Detailed Review : 🤍 👉Zontes ZT155 U Review : 🤍 👉Zontes ZT155 U1 Detailed Review : 🤍 👇HONDA CBR150R 2021 Review : 🤍 👇BAJAJ PLATINA 110 H-GEAR Review : 🤍 👇GPX Demon GR165R detailed review : 🤍 👇New Honda Dream 110 Detailed Review : 🤍 👇2021 TVS Apache RTR160 4V ABS Version : 🤍 👇TVS Apache RTR 160 4V Refresh Edition Review : 🤍 👇RTR160 4V Re-fresh Edition Good & Bad sides : 🤍 👉Hero Thriller 160R (Fi+ABS) Detailed Review : 🤍 👇New Suzuki Gsx-R150 Dual Abs 2020 Review : 🤍 👉Bajaj Pulsar NS 160 (Carb+Abs) : 🤍 👉KTM DUKE 125 detailed review : 🤍 😊Facebook ID : 🤍 😊Facebook Page : 🤍 Thanks for watching. .❤❤

জিক্সার কেন কিনবেন🤔 Suzuki Gixxer 2017 Bangla Review | AyonicBD

13638
318
74
00:12:17
04.06.2021

In my opinion, Suzuki Gixxer is the best for controlling and breaking with some power in it. Should you buy it in 2021? Let's find out together. Happy watching everyone. Thank You. Devices: Main Camera: Poco M2 Pro Action Cam: Eken h9r Mic: Boya BY M1 Gear: Studds Thunder Helmet Bike: TVS Metro Plus 110cc Software I use: Adobe Premiere Pro Adobe Photoshop Follow me on Facebook profile: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Please do subscribe and ring the bell Icon so that you can find my video early. If this video helpful to you please give me a thumbs up. Tags: #SuzukiGixxer2017 #SilverColor #DetailedReview #BikeReview #AyonicBD #banglareview

Suzuki Gixxer bangla review by motorcycle mechanic World

126713
2757
0
00:05:31
13.01.2020

#Motorcycle_mechanic_World Facebook profile : 🤍 Facebook group link : 🤍 Facebook page link : 🤍 #bike #bike_review #bike_repair #bike_price_in_bd #motorcycle_maintenance #motorcycle_repair #bike_maintenance #bike_repair_bangla #Bangladesh_bike_price #bike_repair_in_Bangladesh #old_bik_repair_in_Bangladesh #most_popular_bike_in_Bangladesh #highest_cc_bike_price_in_Bangladesh #best_touring_motorcycle #world_top_motorcycle #Bangladesh_all_model_motorcycle #Bangladesh_Top_popular_motorcycle #best_touring_bike_in_BD #bike_review_in_Bangla #all_bike_details #engine #oil #filter #how_to_clean_air_cleaner #how_to_adjust_brake #how_to_adjust_clutch #how_to_repair_tyre #how_to_change_motorcycle_clutch_plate #how_to_assemble_engine #motorcycle #how_to_making_motorcycle #Bangladeshi_motorcycle_company #how_many_motorcycle_company_in_Bangladesh #best_motorcycle_company_in_the_world #engine_cover #engine_head #motorcycle_chain_cleaner #engine_oil #synthetic_engine_oil #mineral_engine_oil #best_engine_oil_for_bike #tyre_size #Rim_size #motorcycle_handle #modified #exhaust #best_exhaust_for_bike #ready_pickup #how_to_develop_motorcycle_Ready_pickup #carborator #carburettor_tuning #carburettor_adjust #best_fuel_for_bike #Octane #petrol #diesel #Honda #Suzuki #Yamaha #TVS #Runner #Bajaj #Hero #Bangla #Honda_CBR #Yamaha_R15_V3 #monster_bike #off_road_bike #touring_bike #Yamaha_saluto_125 #Suzuki_gixxer #Suzuki_gixxer_SF #Honda_Dream_new_110 #Suzuki_Hayate #runner_Turbo_125 #Honda_X_blade_160 #Honda_CB_hornet_160 #Honda_CB_Shine_SP_125 #Honda_SP #hornet_abs #X_blade_abs #Fazer #Piston #piston_ring #engine_valve #exhaust_valve #intech_valve #LED #headlight #engine_kill_switch #headlight_on_off_switch #parking_light #brake_light #cylinder #cylinder_head #engine_head #engine_head_cover #crankshaft #camshaft #timing_chain #engine_timing_internal_timing #external_timing #magnet #generator #ignition #coil #CDI #spark_plug #fuel_injection #injector #EFI #engine #radiator #oil_cooled_engine #water_cooled_engine #oil_cooled_motorcycle #water_cooled_motorcycle #lifan_KPR #lifan_kpt #chain_sprocket #metal_chain #fuel_tank #seat_cover #monoshock_suspension #dualshock_suspension #drum_brake #brake_pad #brake_caliper #clutch_Lever #brake_Lever #clutch_cable #brake_cable #metre_light #neutral_light #engine_overheat #liquid_gasket #engine_overhauling #vulve_clearance #tappet_adjust #choke_Lever #chain_case_cover #engine_guard #headlight_modified #bike_stunt #side_stand_sensor #gear_indicator #digital_metre #analogue_metre #top_speed #Moto_vlogging #Moto_Vlogger #oil_pump #fog_light #XL_bike #motorcycle_servicing #service_centre #motorcycle_maintenance #tools #110cc #125cc #150cc #135cc #160cc #180cc #200cc #220cc #engine_cc #ignition_switch #Rocker_arm #gear #gear_lever #Splendor #modified_cylinder #Hero_Hunk #Hero_achiever #Hero_CBZ #Bajaj_Platina #Pulsar_NS #TVS_Metro #TVS_Metro_Plus #FZS_version_3 #FZS_V2 #taro_GP_1 #Pulsar #Pulsar_150 #Discover_110 #Discover_150 #Discover_125 #motorcycle_accident #bike_accident #Low_price_bike_in_BD #kick_Lever #battery #battery_maintenance #motorcycle_battery #bike_battery #12_volt_battery #best_battery #dry_battery #acid_battery #motorcycle_tour #long_tour #teknaf_to_tetulia_with_motorcycle #best_motorcycle_tour #best_motorcycle_off_road_Bangladesh #motorcycle_off_road #mileage #best_mileage_bike_in_BD #Bangladesh_military_police_motorcycle #Bangladesh_police_bike #Bangladesh_top_Road_for_motorcycle_riding #riding_jacket #riding_boot #riding_hand_gloves #riding_sunglass #helmet #best_helmet #MT_helmet #yohe_helmet #SMK_helmet #helmet_review #European_certified_helmet #raincoat #best_raincoat_in_BD #raincoat_price #waterproof_boot #waterproof_hand_gloves #waterproof_bag #motorcycle_camping #motorcycle_campfire #dim_Pahar #bandarban #Ranga_Mati #sylhet #Khulna #rajshahi #Rampur #barisal #biking_group #group_riding #lady_biker #scooty #Alpha #Scooty_price_in_BD #low_price_scooty_in_Bangladesh #Motorcycle_dealer #Best_motorcycle_for_ride_sharing

Suzuki Gixxer Single Disc Full Review | Bangladesh | Hossain Rana|

10316
438
66
00:04:34
06.11.2021

স্বার্থপর বন্ধু টাকা নেই বন্ধুও নেই 🤍 টাকার শহর, টাকা নাই ভালোবাসা নাই. 🤍 জীবনের পরিবর্তন করার মত বাস্তব ৩টি কথা। 🤍 জীবনের ৩টি বাস্তব সত্য 🤍 এদেশে গরীবের জন্যই শুধু আইন চলে 🤍 কখনো ভাবিনি প্রিয় মানুষটাই বেঁচে থাকার ইচ্ছেটুুকুই কেড়ে নিবে 🤍 ছেলেদের কান্না আর বুক ভরা কষ্ট 🤍 লকডাউনে গরীবের পেটে লাথি 🤍 স্পর্শের ভালোবাসা 🤍 শ্রমিকে বুকে গুলি? 🤍 স্বার্থপর মানুষগুলো দেখতে অভিকল মানুষের মত হলেও এরা একেকটা হিংস্র প্রাণী 🤍 মধ্যবিত্ত সন্তানরাই পৃথিবীর আসল রূপ দেখতে পায় 🤍 কিছু মানুষের সাথে কখনোই তর্কে জড়াতে নেই 🤍 #suzukigixxer #gixxereview #gixxersingledisc

অবশেষে চলে এলো Old Suzuki Gixxer 2021 | Suzuki Gixxer Old Black Edition Review IN BD | Arman Saroar

3865
130
5
00:02:20
30.10.2021

#armansaroar #suzukigixxer2021 #oldgixxer2021 🔥Hey Guys It’s Me Arman Saroar..Welcome To Another New Video..Guys Now Available Suzuki Gixxer Old Version 2021.. 🔥Showroom Address-Narsingdi Velanagor MH Motors / Showroom Contact Number-01976862832 🔥Welcome To Arman Saroar Youtube Channel..So Guys If You Likes My Videos Then Please Subscribe My Youtube Channel And Press The Bell Icon For All Latest Update.. #Follow Me On Social Media🔻 #Subscribe To My Channel🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook Page🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook ID🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Instragam ID🔻 🤍 #Thanks For Watching * ANTI-PIRACY WARRING * "This content is copyright to Arman Saroar.. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material..Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented

Not Happy With SUZUKI GIXXER | HONEST REVIEW | MSI Vlogs |

78525
3231
334
00:12:53
10.08.2020

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL LINKS 🔻 Follow me on Facebook 🔻 🤍 Like my page on Facebook 🔻 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🔻 🤍 If you have any other query feel free to ask at - 🤍 GEARS I USE FOR VLOGGING: My main camera: Sony A7iii and Canon 5d mk4 Lens: Canon EF24-105mm f/4 IS usm CANON EF50mm (prime) tamron 17-28 f/2.8 Action Camera: GoPro HERO7 Black PC - imac 2010 Microphone: BOYA BY-MM1 Sftware i use: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017 Adobe Lightroom2017 Adobe Photoshop2017 Emergency call or Sms - 017-17-482104 Bangladesh #SUZUKI #motovlog #GIXXER

Old Suzuki Gixxer Now Available || Old Suzuki Gixxer SD 155 || Gixxer SD Price IN BD || Arman Saroar

6326
148
23
00:04:49
27.04.2021

#armansaroar #gixxeroldverison #oldgixxeravailable 🔥Hey Guys It’s Me Arman Saroar..Guys My Youtube Channel This New Content But Good News Because My Youtube Channel All Subscribe On Fire Comment Box Then My Phone Cll Suzuki Brand Invite For Me Because Old Gixxer Narsingdi MH Motors Now Available..And This Content Topic Old Gixxer SD Now Available.. So If You Like This My Youtube Channel New Content.. 🔥Welcome To Official Youtube Channel Arman Saroar..Do Share & Subscribe Now This My Youtube Channel.. #Follow Me On Social Media🔻 #Subscribe To My Channel🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook Page🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook ID🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Instragam ID🔻 🤍 #Thanks For Watching * ANTI-PIRACY WARRING * "This content is copyright to Arman Saroar.. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material..Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented"

Old Suzuki Gixxer Now Available 2021 | Old Suzuki Gixxer Price IN Bangladesh | Gixxer | Arman Saroar

6210
241
28
00:04:31
05.09.2021

#armansaroar #oldsuzukigixxersd #suzukigixxersd2021 🔥Hey Guys It’s Me Arman Saroar..Welcome Anothet To New Vlog..Guys Now Available Old Suzuki Gixxer SD 2021.. Showroom Address-Narsingdi Velanagor MH Motors & Showroom Contact Number-01956862832 🔥Welcome To Arman Saroar Youtube Channel..So Guys If You Likes My Videos Then Please Subscribe My Youtube Channel And Press The Bell Icon For All Latest Update.. #Follow Me On Social Media🔻 #Subscribe To My Channel🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook Page🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook ID🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Instragam ID🔻 🤍 #Thanks For Watching * ANTI-PIRACY WARRING * "This content is copyright to Arman Saroar.. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material..Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented"

Suzuki Gixxer Review! The Perfect Budget Naked Bike?? Suzuki Gixxer 155 Single Disc

34056
815
229
00:15:44
13.11.2020

Suzuki Gixxer Review! The Perfect Budget Naked Bike?? Suzuki Gixxer 155 Single Disc Hello everyone, I try to express the things that I have noticed while ridding the bike. I may commit some mistakes, please do forgive me. Specification of Suzuki Gixxer 155 Single Disc Monotone. Engine Description: Fuel System-Carburetor Cooling-Air Cooling Displacement-154.9 cc Number of Cylinders-1 Bore-56.0 mm Stroke-62.9 mm Valve System-SOHC, 2 Valve Maximum Power-14.6 HP 🤍 8000 rpm Maximum Torque-14 NM 🤍 6000 rpm Number of Cylinders-1 Number of Gears-5 Clutch-Multi-plate Kerb Weight-135 kg Fuel Tank Capacity-12 litres Seat Height-780 mm Ground Clearance-160 mm Overall Length-2050 mm Overall Width-785 mm Overall Height-1030 mm Seat Height-780 mm Ground Clearance-160 mm Wheelbase-1330 mm Front Brake-266mm Disc Rear Brake-130mm Drum Front Tyre-100/80-17 Rear Tyre-140/60-17 Wheel Type-Alloy Wheel Tubeless Tyres Front Suspension-Telescopic Rear Suspension-Swing Arm, Mono Suspension Music in this video Learn more Song Pain Artist Ship Wrek, Mia Vaile Licensed to YouTube by AEI (on behalf of NCS); ASCAP, Polaris Hub AB, UMPI, Featherstone Music (publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 6 music rights societies Thanks For Watching. #Suzuki_Gixxer #Suzuki_Gixxer_Review #Gixxer

Suzuki Gixxer SF FI First Impression Review!

297857
6598
241
00:03:31
17.12.2019

#bikebd #bike_review_bangla #suzuki_gixxer_sf_fi Suzuki Gixxer SF FI Details: 🤍 Suzuki Gixxer SF got a brand new Fuel Injection system, and we are here to talk about every difference between this new FI variant with the previous carburetor one! Suzuki Gixxer SF FI Details: 🤍 Suzuki GSX-R150 Review: 🤍 Honda CB Hornet 160R Review: 🤍 Bajaj Pulsar NS160 Review: 🤍 Yamaha FZS FI Review: 🤍 Lifan KPR165R Review: 🤍 * Our Website - 🤍 Join The Biggest Bike Group of Bangladesh: 🤍 Join Our Facebook Fan Page: 🤍 Follow Us On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Us On Instagram: 🤍

সুজুকি জিক্সার মাইলেজ টেস্ট রিভিউ😀 suzuki gixxer Mileage Test Review.

55731
2278
249
00:11:31
20.11.2020

মাই 2nd চ্যানেল 🤍 বাইকের মাইলেজ কমে যাওয়ার কারন কি ? 🤍 বাইকের ব্যাটারি কখন চার্জ দিতে হয় ? 🤍 ব্যাটারি তাড়াতাড়ি নষ্ট হয়ে যাওয়ার কারন কি ? ব্যাটারি ভালো রাখার তিনটি উপায় । 🤍 দীর্ঘদিন বাইক না চালিয়ে কিভাবে ব্যাটারি ভালো রাখবেন ? 🤍 বাইক মেইনটেনেন্স এর সব ভিডিও !👇 🤍 নিরাপদ রাইডিং ট্রেনিং 🤍 #Motorcycle_mechanic_World Facebook profile : 🤍 Facebook group link : 🤍 Facebook page link : 🤍 #bike #bike_review #bike_repair #bike_price_in_bd #motorcycle_maintenance #motorcycle_repair #bike_maintenance #bike_repair_bangla #Bangladesh_bike_price #bike_repair_in_Bangladesh #old_bik_repair_in_Bangladesh #most_popular_bike_in_Bangladesh #highest_cc_bike_price_in_Bangladesh #best_touring_motorcycle #world_top_motorcycle #Bangladesh_all_model_motorcycle #Bangladesh_Top_popular_motorcycle #best_touring_bike_in_BD #bike_review_in_Bangla #all_bike_details #engine #oil #filter #how_to_clean_air_cleaner #how_to_adjust_brake #how_to_adjust_clutch #how_to_repair_tyre #how_to_change_motorcycle_clutch_plate #how_to_assemble_engine #motorcycle #how_to_making_motorcycle #Bangladeshi_motorcycle_company #how_many_motorcycle_company_in_Bangladesh #best_motorcycle_company_in_the_world #engine_cover #engine_head #motorcycle_chain_cleaner #engine_oil #synthetic_engine_oil #mineral_engine_oil #best_engine_oil_for_bike #tyre_size #Rim_size #motorcycle_handle #modified #exhaust #best_exhaust_for_bike #ready_pickup #how_to_develop_motorcycle_Ready_pickup #carborator #carburettor_tuning #carburettor_adjust #best_fuel_for_bike #Octane #petrol #diesel #Honda #Suzuki #Yamaha #TVS #Runner #Bajaj #Hero #Bangla #Honda_CBR #Yamaha_R15_V3 #monster_bike #off_road_bike #touring_bike #Yamaha_saluto_125 #Suzuki_gixxer #Suzuki_gixxer_SF #Honda_Dream_new_110 #Suzuki_Hayate #runner_Turbo_125 #Honda_X_blade_160 #Honda_CB_hornet_160 #Honda_CB_Shine_SP_125 #Honda_SP #hornet_abs #X_blade_abs #Fazer #Piston #piston_ring #engine_valve #exhaust_valve #intech_valve #LED #headlight #engine_kill_switch #headlight_on_off_switch #parking_light #brake_light #cylinder #cylinder_head #engine_head #engine_head_cover #crankshaft #camshaft #timing_chain #engine_timing_internal_timing #external_timing #magnet #generator #ignition #coil #CDI #spark_plug #fuel_injection #injector #EFI #engine #radiator #oil_cooled_engine #water_cooled_engine #oil_cooled_motorcycle #water_cooled_motorcycle #lifan_KPR #lifan_kpt #chain_sprocket #metal_chain #fuel_tank #seat_cover #monoshock_suspension #dualshock_suspension #drum_brake #brake_pad #brake_caliper #clutch_Lever #brake_Lever #clutch_cable #brake_cable #metre_light #neutral_light #engine_overheat #liquid_gasket #engine_overhauling #vulve_clearance #tappet_adjust #choke_Lever #chain_case_cover #engine_guard #headlight_modified #bike_stunt #side_stand_sensor #gear_indicator #digital_metre #analogue_metre #top_speed #Moto_vlogging #Moto_Vlogger #oil_pump #fog_light #XL_bike #motorcycle_servicing #service_centre #motorcycle_maintenance #tools #110cc #125cc #150cc #135cc #160cc #180cc #200cc #220cc #engine_cc #ignition_switch #Rocker_arm #gear #gear_lever #Splendor #modified_cylinder #Hero_Hunk #Hero_achiever #Hero_CBZ #Bajaj_Platina #Pulsar_NS #TVS_Metro #TVS_Metro_Plus #FZS_version_3 #FZS_V2 #taro_GP_1 #Pulsar #Pulsar_150 #Discover_110 #Discover_150 #Discover_125 #motorcycle_accident #bike_accident #Low_price_bike_in_BD #kick_Lever #battery #battery_maintenance #motorcycle_battery #bike_battery #12_volt_battery #best_battery #dry_battery #acid_battery #motorcycle_tour #long_tour #teknaf_to_tetulia_with_motorcycle #best_motorcycle_tour #best_motorcycle_off_road_Bangladesh #motorcycle_off_road #mileage #best_mileage_bike_in_BD #Bangladesh_military_police_motorcycle #Bangladesh_police_bike #Bangladesh_top_Road_for_motorcycle_riding #riding_jacket #riding_boot #riding_hand_gloves #riding_sunglass #helmet #best_helmet #MT_helmet #yohe_helmet #SMK_helmet #helmet_review #European_certified_helmet #raincoat #best_raincoat_in_BD #raincoat_price #waterproof_boot #waterproof_hand_gloves #waterproof_bag #motorcycle_camping #motorcycle_campfire #dim_Pahar #bandarban #Ranga_Mati #sylhet #Khulna #rajshahi #Rampur #barisal #biking_group #group_riding #lady_biker #scooty #Alpha #Scooty_price_in_BD #low_price_scooty_in_Bangladesh #Motorcycle_dealer #Best_motorcycle_for_ride_sharing

2022 আবার আসলো Suzuki Gixxer Sf Old model || Best Sports Bike in Low budget⚡|| কম মূল্য Fi এর সাথে🔥

26059
802
67
00:08:02
22.12.2021

Finally Good News, 🔥🔥 If you want to buy a Sports bike Suzuki Gixxer will be the best as a budget friendly bike. In this video you will come to know all updates about this bike. Helpline 16638 #suzuki #bikeunder2.3lakh #newbike Thanks for watching and supporting ❤️❤️

Suzuki Gixxer 2019 Review in Bangla || Millage,power,price,user experience

149590
2212
174
00:06:43
11.07.2019

Suzuki Gixxer 2019 Review in Bangla || Millage,power,price,user experience hello guys um ayon the bangla vlogger, in this video i have shown you bike review of suzuki gixxer 155cc duel dics My channel link: 🤍 My facebook page 🤍 my facebook group 🤍 follow me on instagram ayon_the_bangla_vlogger Driving license play list: 🤍 Nikli hoar tour 🤍 brta help , get digital ber plet, 🤍 food vlog 🤍 panam city 🤍 cumilla tour 🤍 bike reviews 🤍 my other videos my other vldeos 1.Explore Dhaka || Friday Morning Vlog link-🤍 2.How To Clean and lube motorcycles chain in a bengali way|| cheapest way || link-🤍 3.Hatirjheel || motovlog || Explore Dhaka || link-🤍 4.my intro ....best one.. link-🤍 5.Police officer Without Helmet Cought In Bangladesh In My Cam. link-🤍 6.Best cheapest action cam ever link-🤍 7.huawei y62 unbixing and honest review link- 🤍 8.How To Clean Helmet with pepsodent link-🤍 9 Cheapest lunch in Dhanmondi link-🤍 10 . Toggi world link-🤍 11. how to buy hunk at emi link 🤍 12.dhaka to vakurta link 🤍 13.Road master rapido review link: 🤍 14. what 40 taka can do link 🤍 15.Explore Bosila in 5 minutes link 🤍 16 . keeway rks 125 review in bangla link 🤍 17 .how to get digital number plate on dhaka brta link 🤍 18.negtive review rapido 🤍 20. top speed road master rapido link : 🤍 21.Keeway rks 150 top speed ...127 kmh... link 🤍 22 . negetive review fazer fi link 🤍 my vlogging setup canon 700D with 18-55 stm lens 4k action cam mic Boya shotgun m1 Boya studio mm1 Car Corolla 110 Bike Fazer fi 2017 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Music Ncs,vlog no copyright,audio library And pls subscribe be my family tags Suzuki Gixxer 2019 Review in Bangla || Millage,power,price,user experience suzuki gixxer 155 review in bangla, suzuki gixxer, gixxer review, suzuki gixxer negative side, suzuki gixxer 150cc, suzuki gixxer 2019, suzuki gixxer abs, suzuki gixxer price in bd, suzuki gixxer letest price. suzuki gixxer vs fzs, suzuki gixxer vs fazer, suzuki gixxer top speed, suzuki gixxer millage, suzuki gixxer price, suzuki gixxer colors, suzuki gixxer duel tone, suzuki gixxer best bike, suzuki gixxer resell value, best bike in bd, cheapest bike in bd,

Old Suzuki Gixxer Now Available 2021 | Suzuki Gixxer Old Version Update Review IN BD | Arman Saroar

1607
76
5
00:02:20
02.11.2021

#armansaroar #suzukigixxer2021 #oldgixxer2021 🔥Hey Guys It’s Me Arman Saroar..Welcome To Another New Video..Guys Now Available Suzuki Gixxer Old Version 2021.. 🔥Showroom Address-Narsingdi Velanagor MH Motors / Showroom Contact Number-01976862832 🔥Welcome To Arman Saroar Youtube Channel..So Guys If You Likes My Videos Then Please Subscribe My Youtube Channel And Press The Bell Icon For All Latest Update.. #Follow Me On Social Media🔻 #Subscribe To My Channel🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook Page🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Facebook ID🔻 🤍 #Arman Saroar Instragam ID🔻 🤍 #Thanks For Watching * ANTI-PIRACY WARRING * "This content is copyright to Arman Saroar.. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material..Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented

Suzuki Gixxer 155 এর ভালমন্দ।Suzuki Gixxer 155 bangla Review।Suzuki Gixxer in bangladesh।Riku Vlogs

19563
635
57
00:10:54
10.01.2021

দর্শক এবার দেখুন Suzuki Gixxer 155 এর ভালমন্দ।Suzuki Gixxer 155 bangla Review।Suzuki Gixxer in bangladesh।Riku Vlogs ভিডিওটি। “Suzuki Gixxer” The prominent name in Motorcycle World. It’s Japanese brand Suzuki’s great innovation for this world. The Suzuki Gixxer got widely success primarily in India, Bangladesh, Pakistan and later rest of the world. Initially Suzuki Gixxer was a motorcycle model name, after a huge success of this model, Suzuki decided to increase more Gixxer motorcycle model. As a result “Suzuki Gixxer” has been a motorcycle Series name. So in modern day, Suzuki Gixxer counted as a motorcycle series name. Currently at list seven motorcycle models in this Gixxer Series in Bangladesh. Though the entire Gixxer Series bikes price in Bangladesh is comparatively higher, but local fashionable bikers admire all the Gixxers Series Bikes. খোদা হাফেজ My Gears and etc : 1. camera : Gopro hero 7 black & Hero 5 Black 2. Microphone : boya by-m1 and Boya BY-M1DM 3. Edit by Adobe Premiere Pro cc 2018, kinemaster pro - For business inquiries : - rikuvlogscontact🤍gmail.com আমার ফেসবুক পেজ লিংক : 🤍 টুইটার : 🤍 অন্য ভিডিও ১. Bajaj Avenger 160 ABS এখন বাংলাদেশে : 🤍 ২. Bajaj Avenger 160 ABS অকটেনে কতটুকু যেতে পারে : 🤍 ৩. Bajaj Avenger 160 ABS বাইকের কিছু ভাল-মন্দ : 🤍 ৪. Yamaha Saluto 125 পেট্রল টেস্টে দিল অনন্য মাইলেজ : 🤍 ৫. Tvs Metro 100 Short Ride Review : 🤍 ৬. Bajaj Platina mileage test in bangladesh : 🤍 ৭. One Of The Best Enjoyable Place In Bangladesh : 🤍 #Suzuki_Gixxer_155 #Suzuki_Gixxer #Riku_Vlogs

Gixxer 155 Monotone single disc - SUZUKI GIXXER 155 (Old Version) Blue Colour Walkaround 2021

3827
77
26
00:03:14
03.10.2021

SUZUKI GIXXER 155 (Old Version) Walkaround REVIEW - Suzuki Gixxer 155 (Carburetor)Version & Suzuki gixxer Suzuki gixxer 155 price in Bangladesh. gixxer155 gixxer 155 top speed Suzuki World Address: 89, bijoynagar, box culvert road, purana paltan, Dhaka Contact us: 01771323309 Suzuki Gixxer 2021 (Monotone single disc) Official Price : 1,74,950

Suzuki Gixxer SF Ecstar (Old Version) ॥ Full Review ॥ Riding Experience ॥ #MachineMind

7238
184
35
00:08:26
21.10.2020

Simple Riding Tips Video Link : 🤍 Honda X-Blade Controversy The End Video Link : 🤍 How to Choose a perfect bike for you video Link : 🤍 Q & A #1 Video Link : 🤍 Q & A #2 Video Link : 🤍 Q & A #3 Video Link : 🤍 Q & A #4 Video Link : 🤍 Q & A #5 Video Link : 🤍 Hello guys... In this video I'm gonna show you Suzuki Gixxer SF Old Version and share my riding experience. Hope you guys are enjoy this video. For Business Enquiries : rehmansiam7🤍gmail.com Like My Facebook Page : 🤍 Follow me on Instagram : 🤍 Suzuki Gixxer SF Ecstar (Old Version) ॥ Full Review ॥ Riding Experience ॥ #MachineMind My Gears: Camera : Redmi Note 9s Mic : Boya M1 Light : Natural Like । Comment । Share Please Subscribe my channel Thanks for watching. Note: All content used is copyright to Machine Mind. Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

SUZUKI Gixxer 155cc in Bangladesh review (Bangla)

102400
2014
136
00:07:43
01.01.2020

SUZUKI Gixxer Single Tone 155cc Bangla review #SUZUKIGixxer #GixxerBangladesh #Singletone Contact us: istiakhossainjibon🤍gmail.com Bike Details Bike Name: Suzuki Gixxer Single Disc Brand: Suzuki Bike Category: Sports Brand Origin: Japan Assemble/Made in: Bangladesh Engine Type: Single Cylinder, Air cooling Four Strokes Displacement (cc): 154.9 Max Power: 14.8ps🤍8000 rpm Max Torque: 14 Nm 🤍 6000 rpm Top Speed: 130 KM/H Mileage (Company): 50 KM/L Starting Method: Electric & Kick Ignition Type Digital: CDI Gears: 5 Body Seat Height: 780 Wheel Base (mm): 1330 Ground Clearance (mm): 160 Fuel Tank Capacity (L): 12 L Kerb Weight (KG) :135 KG Brake Front Disc Brake Rear Drum Tyre Front 100/80-17-Tubeless Tyre Rear 140/60-17140/60R-17-Tubeless

Second Hand Bike🏍️Price in Bangladesh 2021,Buy Used Suzuki Gixxer🏍️Bike 2021 | NH Hridoy

5609
141
33
00:10:52
19.03.2021

Second Hand Bike🏍️Price in Bangladesh 2021,Buy Used Suzuki Gixxer🏍️Bike 2021 | NH Hridoy (এম আর বাইক জোন) ঠিকানা ঃ চকলোকমান কলোনি মহিলা মাদ্রাসা সংলগ্ন নাইম ভাই মোবাইল :01744433797 Name: NH Hridoy Phone: 01845617708 Facebook:🤍 Thanks for watching our videos Please like, comment, share and subscribe And pressing the bell icon and stay with me. Copyright Disclaimer................. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. If you like the video, please like, comment, share and subscribe. If you like the video, please like, comment, share and subscribe. If you would like a video of this type please let me know. #second_hand_bike_NH Hridoy#

কিভাবে ২০১৮ সালের Suzuki Gixxer SF ২০২১ সালে কিনবেন । Suzuki Gixxer SF BS 4 Bangla । Evan Mahim

28140
882
88
00:04:32
12.03.2021

আসসালামুওাআলাইকুম Viewers, Recently দেখা যাচ্ছে যে Suzuki Gixxer SF বাইকটি Market Out হওার কারণে এর Second Hand Price ও অনেক চাওয়া হচ্ছে । কেউ ই ২,২০,০০০ টাকার বাইক Second Hand ২ লাখ এর বেশি দিয়ে কিনবে না । তাই আমি এই Video টি বানালাম। আসা করি Video টি আপনাদের কাছে ভালো লাগবে । আমি Sakib Shoikot ভাই এর Video থেকে Inspired হয়ে এই Video টি বানিয়েছি । কিভাবে Gixxer থেকে Gixxer SF বানানো যায়ঃ 🤍 Video টি যদি ভালো লাগে Than Video তে একটি Like দিয়ে দিন এবং আমার Channel টি Subscribe করুন যাতে নতুন Video Upload করার সাথে সাথেই আপনি দেখতে পারেন। ধন্যবাদ। Keywords: কিভাবে ২০১৮ সালের Suzuki Gixxer SF ২০২১ সালে কিনবেন Suzuki Gixxer SF BS 4 suzuki gixxer sf bs4 price in bangladesh gixxer sf bangladesh price gixxer sf bangladesh price 2020 suzuki gixxer sf bangladesh price suzuki gixxer sf bangladesh price 2019 suzuki bangladesh price, suzuki bangladesh 2021, suzuki bangladesh price 2021, suzuki bangladesh 2020, suzuki bangladesh price 2020, suzuki bangladesh showroom, suzuki bangladesh factory, suzuki bangladesh job circular, suzuki bangladesh bike, suzuki bike bangladesh price, suzuki bandit 150 bangladesh review, suzuki burgman bangladesh, suzuki new bike bangladesh, suzuki burgman 125 bangladesh, suzuki gixxer bs6 bangladesh, suzuki bandit bangladesh, suzuki bangladesh car, suzuki ciaz bangladesh, suzuki car bangladesh price, suzuki ciaz 2020 bangladesh, suzuki gixxer bangladesh price double disc, suzuki bangladesh emi, suzuki ertiga bangladesh, suzuki hayate ep bangladesh price, suzuki bangladesh facebook, suzuki gixxer bangladesh price, suzuki gixxer sf bangladesh price, suzuki gixxer bangladesh, suzuki gsxr bangladesh price, suzuki gixxer sf bangladesh, suzuki gsx r150 bangladesh price, suzuki gixxer bangladesh price 2021, suzuki gixxer bangladesh price 2020, suzuki bangladesh helpline, suzuki hayabusa in bangladesh, suzuki hayate bangladesh price, suzuki hayate 2020 bangladesh, suzuki hayate in bangladesh, suzuki bangladesh in price, suzuki gixxer bangladesh in price, suzuki jimny in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer bangladesh price kota, suzuki bangladesh limited, suzuki lets bangladesh, suzuki liana bangladesh, suzuki lets 2020 bangladesh, maya lage suzuki bangladesh, suzuki bangladesh market price, suzuki sf modified bangladesh, bangladeshi maruti suzuki, suzuki motorcycle bangladesh, suzuki gixxer bangladesh market price, suzuki gixxer modified bangladesh, suzuki gixxer sf bangladesh market price, suzuki motorcycle bangladesh price, suzuki gixxer new bangladesh price, new suzuki bangladesh, suzuki new bike bangladesh price, suzuki new version bangladesh, suzuki new model bangladesh, suzuki bangladesh official website, suzuki offer in bangladesh, suzuki official bangladesh, suzuki bangladesh price 2019, suzuki gsx r150 bangladesh, suzuki wagon r bangladesh, suzuki alto review bangladesh, suzuki gixxer bangladesh review, suzuki sf review bangladesh, suzuki gsx r bangladesh price, suzuki gsxr bangladesh, suzuki scooter in bangladesh, suzuki swift in bangladesh, suzuki sf bangladesh, suzuki gixxer sf bangladesh price 2021, suzuki gsx s bangladesh price, suzuki vitara brezza bangladesh, suzuki vitara bangladesh, suzuki bangladesh wikipedia, suzuki access 125 bangladesh, suzuki gixxer 155 bangladesh, suzuki gsx 125 bangladesh, suzuki 125 bangladesh, suzuki gixxer 150 bangladesh price, suzuki intruder 150 bangladesh, suzuki price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki gixxer 2020 bangladesh, suzuki gixxer 2021 bangladesh gixxer sf fi bangladesh price suzuki gixxer sf bangladesh showroom gixxer sf price in bangladesh 2021 gixxer sf price in bangladesh 2018 suzuki gixxer sf bangla price gixxer sf bangladesh market price gixxer sf 6 price in bangladesh suzuki gixxer sf bs4 top speed, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 mileage test, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 vs bs6, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 modified, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 2020 price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 review, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 mileage, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 price, suzuki gixxer sf 155 bs4 vs bs6, suzuki gixxer sf 250 bs4 vs bs6, suzuki gixxer sf fi bs4, suzuki gixxer sf 150 bs4 review in tamil, suzuki gixxer sf 150 bs4 modified, suzuki gixxer sf 150 bs4 mileage, suzuki gixxer sf 155 bs4 mileage, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 on road price, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 price in india, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer sf 150 bs4 review, suzuki gixxer sf 150 bs4 top speed, suzuki gixxer sf 150 bs4, suzuki gixxer sf 150 bs4 price, suzuki gixxer sf bs4 2019, suzuki gixxer sf 250 bs4

SUZUKI GIXXER SF REVIEW BANGLA pros and cons GIXXER BANGLADESH CHOCOLATE BIKER

275953
7945
1468
00:12:45
26.06.2018

বন্ধু রা একটু ফিল্মি ফিল্মি ফ্লেভার দিলাম ।আশা করি সবার ভাল লাগবে। অনেকের অনুরোধ করছিলো এস এফ এর রিভিঊ করার জন্য তাই করে ফেললাম। আমাকে ক্যামেরায় সহযোগীতা করেছে ছোট ভাই এহসান প্রিন্স। অনেক ভুল হতে পারে!বাক্য গঠনে ভুল হতে পারে, কাজ করতে গেলেই টুক টাক ভুল হবেই ।দয়া করে ক্ষমাসুন্দর দৃষ্টি তে দেখবেন। full specification SUZUKI GIXXER SF 155cc MOTOR BIKE Specifications Summary of Suzuki Gixxer SF 2018 Standard Engine Displ. : 154.9 cc Power : 14.8 PS 🤍 8000 rpm Mileage : 48.54 kmpl No Of Gears : 5 Speed Fuel System : Carburetor ABS : No Head Lamp : Halogen Wheels Type : Alloy Tyre Type : Tubeless Standard Warranty (Years) : 2 Technical Specifications of Suzuki Gixxer SF 2018 Standard Expand All Engine Engine Type : Single Cylinder, 4-Stroke, 2 Valve, SOHC Engine Displacement (CC) : 154.9 cc Power (PS🤍rpm) : 14.8 PS 🤍 8000 rpm Torque (Nm🤍rpm) : 14 Nm 🤍 6000 rpm Bore : 56 mm Stroke : 62.9 mm Drive Type : Chain Drive No Of Cylinders : 1 Valves (per cylinder) : 2 Fuel System : Carburetor Fuel Type : Petrol Ignition : CDI Digital Performance and Fuel Economy 0-60 kmph (sec) : 5.60 Mileage (City) : 48.54 kmpl Mileage (Highway) : 55.02 kmpl Mileage (ARAI) kmpl : 48.54 kmpl Top Speed (Km/h) : 127 Kmph 0-100 kmph (sec) : 19.71 Transmission No Of Gears : 5 Speed Brakes Brakes Front : Disc Brakes Rear : Disc Chassis and Suspension Chassis Type : Single Downtube Suspension-Front : Telescopic Suspension-Rear : Swing Arm, Mono Suspension Tyres and Wheels Tyre Size (Front) : 100/80-17 Tyre Size (Rear) : 140/60-R17 Wheel Size : Front :-17 inch, Rear :-17 inch Tyre Type : Tubeless Wheels Type (Pressed Steel/ Alloy) : Alloy Dimensions Length*Width*Height : 2050*785*1085 Wheelbase(mm) : 1330 mm Ground Clearance (mm) : 160 mm Fuel Capacity (Litres) : 12 L Kerb Weight : 140 kg Electricals Battery : 12 V, 3 Ah Head Lamp : Halogen Pilot Lamps : N LED tail lights : Y music credit- 🤍

Road Goes to Heaven | EVENING BIKE RIDE | SUZUKI GIXXER | CB HORNET | MSI Vlogs |

18614
788
64
00:11:58
28.08.2020

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL LINKS 🔻 Follow me on Facebook 🔻 🤍 Like my page on Facebook 🔻 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🔻 🤍 If you have any other query feel free to ask at - 🤍 GEARS I USE FOR VLOGGING: My main camera: Sony A7iii and Canon 5d mk4 Lens: Canon EF24-105mm f/4 IS usm CANON EF50mm (prime) tamron 17-28 f/2.8 Action Camera: GoPro HERO7 Black PC - imac 2010 Microphone: BOYA BY-MM1 Sftware i use: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017 Adobe Lightroom2017 Adobe Photoshop2017 Emergency call or Sms - 017-17-482104 Bangladesh #MsiVlogs #motovlog #suzukigixxer

Suzuki Gixxer Black best modification with price in Bangladesh, Bangla Motor vlog

30382
681
94
00:04:17
03.10.2021

Hello Guys I am Sumon, From Dhaka Bangladesh, i love to make videos about different bikes and motors. If you guys like my channel and videos then please subscribe to my channel and support me. Thanks for watching Also Watch : 1. Haojue KA 135 : 🤍 2. Pulsar NS ABS: 🤍 3. বাংলাদেশের সব থেকে দামি এবং সব থেকে সুন্দর চাইনিজ বাইক টারো জিপি 😍😍 Price and offer Showroom😍 : 🤍 4. বাংলাদেশের বেস্ট 😍 এবং সব থেকে দামি ন্যাকেড স্পোর্টস বাইক গুলোর মদ্ধে কে সেরা 🤔🤔 MT 15, GSX-R: 🤍 5. সুজুকি জিক্সার ২০১৯ মডেল কবে আসছে দেশে আর অফিসিয়াল মুল্য কত আর কি কি থাকছে 🤔🤔: 🤍 6. সৈয়দপুর থেকে ঢাকা নভো এয়ারে 😍 করে ফুল ভিডিও মাট ৪০ মিনিটে ঢাকায় গেলাম 😮😮 : 🤍 7. FKM Street fighter SF165 কেমন হবে বাইকটি আর কি কি আছে বাইকটিতে ফুল রিভিউ দেখে নিন 😍😍 : 🤍 Thanks for watching guys You can follow me as well : facebook Page :🤍 Profile :🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Disclaimer: This channel may use some copyrighted materials without specific authorization of the owner but contents used here falls under the “Fair Use” as described in The Copyright Act 2000 Law No. 28 of the year 2000 of Bangladesh under Chapter 6, Section 36 and Chapter 13 Section 72. According to that law allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Disclaimer: Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Suzuki Gixxer SF MOTOR GP 155 Review Bangla | Suzuki Gixxer price | Colour | Shapon KhanVlogs

402595
5794
245
00:04:47
22.06.2019

Suzuki Gixxer SF MOTOR GP 155 Review Bangla | Suzuki Gixxer price | Colour | Shapon KhanVlogs - 🤍 ADDRESS : Sonargaon Motors 9 new eskaton road , dhaka-1000 Mobile number : 01922-138492 / 01711-622557 - FOR BUSINESS & SPONSOR Shapon932🤍gmail.com - FACEBOOK PAGE LINK:🤍 TWITTER LINK :🤍 INSTAGRAM LINK :🤍 FACEBOOK:🤍 Watch My Other Videos 🤍 Pohela Boishakh 1425 Bangla Celebrate people in BD/shapon khan vlogs 🤍 | pohela boishak panjabi collection / Panjabi price BD 🤍 Second Hand Iphone Market In BD 2018 /Metro Shopping Mall,Dhanmondi Dhaka|Shapon khan vlogs 🤍 buy all type of burka ladise hijap cheap price shop 🤍 buy cheaper cycle all so baby cycle buy cheap price ttps://🤍youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=SeEZ-noWCvk second hand DSLR camera buy shop bigges market 🤍 malaysia visit kuala lumpur water park and night klcc 🤍 bashundhura 300 feet car/bike show 🤍 regal raptor bike150cc UK buy bike 🤍 cheaper sunglass market in Dhaka 🤍 wholesale sale shirt pic market islampur Dhaka 🤍 buy new car hybrid model import japen 🤍 second hand DSLR nikon/kanon leans buy polton 🤍 klcc twin tower kuala lumpur vlogs 3 🤍 buy HP LAPTOP/ orginal show room GOOD BYE

New Suzuki Gixxer Vs Old Suzuki Gixxer! Differences Between Gixxer Single Disc & Gixxer Fi ABS!

226243
4404
678
00:15:44
23.04.2021

New Suzuki Gixxer Vs Old Suzuki Gixxer! Differences Between Gixxer Single Disc 2018 & Gixxer Fi ABS 2020! I may miss many differences! Please mention those in the comment section below. Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Thank you so much for watching, please subscribe my channel. #old_gixxer_vs_new_gixxer

Suzuki Gixxer Double Disk Review In Bangladesh। User Review। Best Naked Sports Bike In Bangladesh

28932
633
62
00:11:15
12.06.2020

Full User Review of Suzuki Gixxer Double Disk. Please like and share if you think this video is helpful for you. Please comment bellow if you have any suggestions. Thanks Official FB Group: 🤍 Official FB Page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bikers of Bangladesh is a biking community itself. Here you can share your feelings about bikes. No matter which bike you ride 50cc - 165cc, Scooty or Sports. You are a biker. Even if you don’t have any bike for now but you have passion about biking than you are a biker to us. We are Brothers. We are family. We are Bikers of Bangladesh. #suzukigixxer #gixxerreview #suzukibangladesh

Second hand Suzuki Gixxer Price In BD || double disk Suzuki Gixxer || Used bike best price in 2021

7320
163
31
00:07:09
08.11.2021

#suzuki_gixxer_usedbike #gixxer_bike #Second_Hand_Bike If you like my video please subscribe to my channel. Address : Ishwardi moto Railgate trattic junction, ishwardi pabna. Phone number: 01717034624

Suzuki Gixxer vs Apache RTR 4V Bangla Review! কে জিতবে? Gixxer 2020 Vs RTR 4v 2020! 4v Vs Gixxer

326823
6159
341
00:08:58
01.07.2020

#Suzuki #Gixxer vs #Apache #RTR #4V Review Who Will Win? Suzuki Gixxer 2020 Vs Apche 4v 2020 ! দালাল ছাড়া বাইকের নাম্বার করতে এই ভিডিও টি দেখে আসুনঃ 🤍 বাংলাদেশের বাজারে ২লাখ টাকা বাজেটের মধ্যে যে বাইকগুলো রয়েছে তাদের মধ্যে অন্যতম হলো Suzuki Gixxer এবং RTR 4v. ২লাখ টাকা বাজেটের মধ্যে এই বাইক দুটি অনেক আগেই বাইকার দের মন জয় করে নিয়েছে। অনেকেই নতুন বাইক কিনতে চাচ্ছেন এবং ২লাখ টাকা বাজেট হবের কারণে কনফিউজড আছেন কোন বাইকটি কিনবেন সেটা নিয়ে, তাই আমি আজকে আপনাদের সামনে নিয়ে এলাম Suzuki Gixxer 2020 এবং Apche 4v 2020 এর তুলনামূলক ভিডিও। দুইটি বাইকের মধ্যে কোনটি বেটার তা জানতে আপনাকে বেশ কয়েকটা বিষয়ের উপর নজরপাত করতে হবে। যেমন- ইঞ্জিন পারফরমেন্স, ব্রেকিং, বিল্ড কোয়ালিটি, আফটার সেল সার্ভিস ইত্যাদী। Suzuki Gixxer এর সাথে তুলনা করলে Apache RTR 4v কি এই বিষয় গুলোতে হেরে যাবে নাকি জিতে যাবে তা জানতে ভিডিও টি মনোযোগ দিয়ে সম্পূর্ণ দেখে ফেলুন। ভিডিও শেষে Apache RTR 4v এবং Suzuki Gixxer এই দুইটির মধ্যে আপনি কোনটি নিবেন সেটা জানাতে ভুলবেন না। Suzuki Gixxer 2020 single disc Price in Bangladesh is 174950 Tk. Suzuki Gixxer 2020 double disc Price in Bangladesh is 199950 Tk. Apache RTR 4v Bangla Review: 🤍 Suzuki Gixxer 2020 Bangla Review: 🤍 Apache RTR 160 4v Price in Bangladesh is 180000 Tk. Apache RTR 160 4v Price in Bangladesh is 205000 Tk. 4v Vs Gixxer সাবস্ক্রাইব করে আমাদের সাথেই থাকুন। -* Join Our Official Facebook Group 🤍 Please Subscribe & Share Our Video🤍 Join Our Official Facebook Page🤍 🤍 -* ১. রুট কি? রুট করার সুবিধা অসুবিধা গুলো কি কি? 🤍 ২. প্রসেসর কি? কোন প্রসেসর সবচেয়ে ভাল ? কিভাবে ফোনের জন্যে ভাল প্রসেসর বাছাই করবেন? 🤍 ৩. কিভাবে ব্যাটারীর যত্ন নিবেন? ব্যাটারী নিয়ে আমাদের যত ভুল ধারণা !!! 🤍 ৪. রেম কি?আমাদের স্মার্টফোনের জন্যে কতটুকু রেম প্রয়োজন? 🤍 ৫. অনলাইন মার্কেট এবং বাংলাদেশের পেক্ষাপট । অনলাইনের দিক দিয়ে কতটুকু পিছি পড়ছি আমরা ? 🤍 ৬. How To Buy A Second Hand Phone, সেকেন্ড হ্যান্ড মোবাইল কেনার আগে যা যা দেখে নেওয়া প্রয়োজন। 🤍 ৭. 4G কি?কোন সেটে সাপোর্ট করবে 4G?বাংলাদেশের 4G নেটওয়ার্ক এবং এর বাস্তবতা.. 🤍 ৮. বিশ্বস্ত দোকানের খোজে !!! Searching For A Trusted SHOP ? 🤍 ৯. গুগল নিয়ে অজানা অবাক করা কিছু তথ্য !!! !!! 🤍 ১০. সেকন্ডহ্যান্ড ল্যাপটপ কেনার আগে যা যা দেখে নেওয়া দরকার। 🤍 Suzuki Gixxer Price In Bangladesh 2020 Apache RTR 4v Price in Bangladesh 2020

Suzuki Gixxer SF FULL Review Bangla

2696
107
23
00:13:45
10.07.2020

Why not Gixxer 2019? I will try to make at least 300 kilo for serving u a better review , till than keep calm for it . will drop in depth review of Gixxer 19 this month . Follow me on my facebook Profile : 🤍 Follow me on my facebook Page : 🤍 Follow me on my instagram : 🤍

SUZUKI GIXXER 155 Black (Old Version) single disc Walkaround - Gixxer Monotone Black colour 2021

1633
36
2
00:03:06
23.11.2021

SUZUKI GIXXER 155 (Old Version) Walkaround REVIEW - Suzuki Gixxer 155 (Carburetor)Version & Suzuki gixxer Suzuki gixxer 155 price in Bangladesh. gixxer155 gixxer 155 top speed Suzuki World Address: 89 Bijoynagar, Purana Paltan, Box, Culvert Road, Dhaka 1000 Phone: 01771-323209 Suzuki Gixxer 2021 (Monotone single disc) Official Price : 1,74,950

সেকেন্ড হ্যান্ড Suzuki Gixxer SF🏍️Black price in Bangladesh 2021,used bike🏍️price in bd | NH Hridoy

2498
78
18
00:03:38
23.04.2021

সেকেন্ড হ্যান্ড Suzuki Gixxer SF🏍️Black price in Bangladesh 2021,used bike🏍️price in Bangladesh | NH Hridoy Name: NH Hridoy Phone: 01845617708 Facebook:🤍 (বগুড়া হোন্ডা ও গাড়ি বাজার) ঠিকানা ঃ মাটিডালী রোড জায়পুর পারা বগুড়া Phone :01716029125 Phone:01925608300 Phone: 01971742436 Phone: 01750295550 Thanks for watching our videos Please like, comment, share and subscribe And pressing the bell icon and stay with me. Copyright Disclaimer................. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. If you like the video, please like, comment, share and subscribe. If you would like a video of this type please let me know. #second_hand_bike_NH_Hridoy#

Suzuki Gixxer SF Fi: 1st impression Review (+Price in Bangladesh)

118643
1975
91
00:06:00
12.12.2019

Authorized distributor and manufacturer of Suzuki in Bangladesh, Rancon Motorbikes Ltd. officially launched Suzuki Gixxer SF Fi Version. Suzuki Gixxer SF Price - 279,950/= (BDT) Suzuki Gixxer SF Specification - 🤍 Though it's ABS and Fi version was available in India long ago and already it's 2019 version launched in India. Where as peoples are waiting for Gixxer 2019 edition, here just the Fi launching with old Gixxer SF is completely frustrated bike lovers. Though there is almost no competitor of Gixxer SF in the market so far but price it little bit high comparatively. Because of Fuel injection engine, this new Gixxer SF Fi will provide better mileage for sure. Though most of you know all details of Gixxer SF and it's just an addition of Fi engine. However, we have tried to share all details about this bike. Join in our official Facebook Group - 🤍

SUZUKI GIXXER নতুন লট আসলো || Suzuki Bike Price In Bangladesh 2021 || Suzuki Motorcycle Price In BD

13374
385
33
00:08:03
14.11.2021

#Suzuki_bike_price_2021 #Suzuki_motorcycle_price SUZUKI GIXXER নতুন লট আসলো || Suzuki Bike Price In Bangladesh 2021 || Suzuki Motorcycle Price In BD Suzuki Showroom Bikerz Paradise 391, D.I.T Road West Rampura Md.Neamul Alam 01823-668440 01923-668440 Watch My More Videos Bajaj bike video🔥🔥🔥 Bajaj Pulsar Neon : 🤍 Bajaj Pulsar UG5 : 🤍 Bajaj Discover 125 : 🤍 Suzuki Samurai 150cc : 🤍 Keywords : suzuki bike price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki bike price in bangladesh 2021, suzuki bike price, suzuki bike price in bd, suzuki bike price 2021, suzuki bike price in bd 2021, suzuki bike price in bangladesh 2021 update, suzuki bike price kota, suzuki bike price bd 2020, suzuki bike price in bangladesh 2020 december,suzuki bike price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki bike price, suzuki bike price in bd, suzuki bike price in bangladesh, suzuki bike price in india 2020, suzuki bike price in bd 2020, suzuki bike price 2020, suzuki bike price in bangladesh 2020 september, suzuki bike price in bd showroom, suzuki bike price in saudi arabia,suzuki hayate price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki hayate price in bangladesh, suzuki hayate price, suzuki hayate price in bd, suzuki hayate price 2020, suzuki hayate price in bd 2020, suzuki hayate price in india 2020, suzuki hayate price in nepal, suzuki hayate price in bangladesh 2018,suzuki hayate special edition, suzuki hayate special edition review, suzuki hayate special edition 2020, suzuki hayate special edition price in bangladesh, suzuki hayate special edition mileage test, suzuki hayate special edition review 2020, suzuki hayate special edition vs honda livo, suzuki hayate special edition review bangla, suzuki hayate special edition user review, suzuki hayate special edition top speed,suzuki gsx r125 price in bangladesh, suzuki gsx r125 price in bd, suzuki gsx r125 price, suzuki gsx r125 price philippines, suzuki gsx r125 price in india, suzuki gsx r125 price in pakistan, suzuki gsx r125 price in india launch date, suzuki gsx 125 r price in india, suzuki gsx s 125 price in bangladesh, suzuki gsx s 125 price philippines,suzuki eid offer 2020,suzuki bike service center in dhaka, suzuki bike bikroy.com, suzuki bike lowest price, suzuki bikes sf, suzuki bike shop near me, suzuki bike price video, suzuki bike 110s price in pakistan,suzuki bike bs6, suzuki bike bs6 2020, suzuki bike bs6 model, suzuki bike 125 bs6, suzuki bs6 bike gixxer, suzuki intruder bs6 bike, suzuki bs6 bike 250cc, suzuki bs6 bike tamil, suzuki access 125 bs6 bike, suzuki 100cc bs6 bikes,suzuki hayate price in bd 2020, suzuki hayate 110 cc price in bd, suzuki hayate 110 price in bd 2019, suzuki hayate ep price in bd, suzuki hayate 110cc bike price in bangladesh, suzuki hayate bd price 2019, suzuki hayate motorcycle price in bangladesh, suzuki hayate price in bangladesh 2018, suzuki hayate bangladesh market price, suzuki hayate mileage per liter,suzuki gixxer, suzuki gixxer sf, suzuki gixxer 250, suzuki gixxer sf 250, suzuki gixxer 150, suzuki gixxer 2020 new model, suzuki gixxer modified, suzuki gixxer sf 150, suzuki gixxer 2020 price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer 155,suzuki hayate ep price in bangladesh, suzuki hayate ep price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki hayate ep price in india, suzuki hayate ep price in bd 2020, suzuki hayate ep price in bangladesh 2018, suzuki hayate ep price in nepal, suzuki hayate ep 110 price in bangladesh, suzuki hayate ep 110cc price in bangladesh, suzuki hayate ep chain set price, suzuki hayate ep price,suzuki gixxer price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki gixxer price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer price, suzuki gixxer price in bd, suzuki gixxer price in bd 2020, suzuki gixxer price in bangladesh 2020 september, suzuki gixxer price kota, suzuki gixxer price in bangladesh august 2020, suzuki gixxer price in bangladesh black, suzuki gixxer price photo,suzuki gixxer abs price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer abs price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki gixxer abs price in bd, suzuki gixxer abs price, suzuki gixxer abs price in bd 2020, suzuki gixxer abs price in india, suzuki gixxer abs price in nepal, suzuki gixxer sf abs 2020 price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer fi abs price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price in bangladesh,suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price in bangladesh, suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price in bangladesh 2020, suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price in bangladesh 2019, suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price in bd 2020, suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price, suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price in bd, suzuki gixxer sf fi abs price in bangladesh 2020,suzuki bike 2021, suzuki bike 2021 new model, suzuki bike 2021 price in bangladesh, suzuki bike 2021 model, suzuki bike 2021 price, suzuki bike 2021 price in pakistan, suzuki bike 2021 model price in pakistan, suzuki bike 2021 in pakistan, suzuki bike 2021 price in india, suzuki bike 2021 model price. Tnx For Watching #Israfils_World

Buying A New Bike Suzuki Gixxer Black Colour | Suzuki Gixxer 155 cc | Rony Chowdhury

9989
222
27
00:10:42
10.09.2021

Buying A New Bike Suzuki Gixxer Black Colour Welcome to 'Rony Chowdhury' YouTube Channel, Hi,My name is Rony. I am 18 Years Old. l am a Student. I love to making Videos About My lifestyle, Vlog, Travel Vlog, Job Releated Vlog, Travelling, Job vlog, Moto vlog, Bike Riding, , Etc Please Subscribe My Channel For Latest Update. Please Subscribe My Youtube Channel:🤍 Facebook page link: 🤍 Channel key; Rony Chowdhury,rony vlog,travel vlog,rony,job vlog,RONY CHOWDHURY Vlogs,job releated vlog,moto vlog,job vlog,traveller,vlog,rony

Suzuki Gixxer 155 Full Review | 3000KM | User's Honest Opinion | Mark 97

41769
1387
235
00:10:15
13.05.2021

Hello Good People, This video is about reviewing my own Suzuki Gixxer 155 cc single disk bike. I have been riding this bike since October 2020 (3000+ KM). Here I will discuss the good sides and bad sides, top speed, breaking test, durability, mileage, and my honest opinion about the Suzuki Gixxer. It has been almost six years and this bike is still in high demand and the price is still high in the Bangladeshi market. Watch the full video and don't forget to Subscribe. Thankyou.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Old Suzuki Gixxer Review In Bangladesh lo mimieux 金運 Background piano music Easyfix screensavercalm Lo Mimieux worship music background relax mind body piano worship music morning piano Violin music al rasheed news اغاني اليسا jk sax now and forever richard marx saxophone now and forever richard marx now and forever saxophone richard marx now and forever