Cca cc4 review

Cca cc4 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

CCA CC4 TWS Earbuds Review & Comparison to the KZ SK10 Wireless Earbuds!

3504
60
11
00:06:49
14.08.2021

Amazon: 🤍 Linsoul: ​​🤍 The CCA CC4 is a decent little set of TWS earbuds that provide decent sound at a low price. However when compared to the new KZ SK10 i think they are a bit less competitive.

CCA CC4 TWS Wireless Earphone Debuts as the company's new wireless earbuds with good battery life

435
2
1
00:03:27
23.07.2021

CCA CC4 TWS Wireless Earphone 🤍 IBasso IT00 In Ear Earphone 🤍 Tinhifi T5 In Ear Earphones  🤍 MoonDrop Aria 2021 Earphone 🤍 Whizzer Audio Kylin HE01 Earphone  🤍 KBEAR KS1 Earphone 🤍 KBEAR Limpid Pro 8 Core Pure Silver Cable 🤍 KBEAR S1 Bluetooth Earphone Cable 🤍 JadeAudio(FiiO) EA1 Earphone 🤍 KZ EDX Earphone 🤍 Topping NX1s Headphone Amplifier 🤍 My Filming Rig For This Channel PULUZ 4 in 1 Vlogging Live Broadcast Smartphone Video Rig +4.6 inch LED Selfie Ring Light & Microphone +Tripod Mount+Tripod Head 🤍 Deity V.Lav Professional Microphone 🤍 LG V60 ThinQ V600AM 🤍 You can Send us products for review avatmos.com🤍gmail.com avatmosall🤍gmail.com Support us on patreon 🤍 Our website 🤍 Our Shopping Store 🤍 🤍 Social Media Handles 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 Dolby Atmos DTS:X IMAX Enhanced Auro-3D

ОБЗОР CCA CC4 - ПОЛНАЯ КОПИЯ KZ Z3, НО НАУШНИКИ ОГОНЬ 🔥🔥🔥

964
57
12
00:03:38
04.02.2022

Купить CCA CC4: 🤍 🤍 Кэшбэк-сервис Smarty Sale: 🤍 ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ: Telegram канал: 🤍 Барахолка iZZialno: 🤍 iZZialno SALE: 🤍 iZZialno ALI SALE: 🤍 iZZialno Store: 🤍 Мой Instagram: 🤍 Мой VK: 🤍 Сообщество VK: 🤍 Сообщество FB: 🤍 Реквизиты для Донатов (Украина): 5169 3600 0575 5487 - ПриватБанк 5375 4188 0085 4697 - monobank Другие реквизиты для Донатов: Z351287711660 - WebMoney Доллар U214715917842 - WebMoney Гривна R270524257085 - WebMoney Рубль E378841412702 - WebMoney Евро Яндекс Деньги: 🤍 #iZZialno​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ #CCACC4 #KZZ3 #CCA #KZ

O FONE TWS HÍBRIDO 😎 - REVIEW COMPLETO CCA CX4

2878
230
31
00:08:17
10.04.2021

Salve abridores de caixas... A CCA tem agradado bastante nos fones cabeados, vamos ver hoje se o seu modelo sem fio também tem o mesmo efeito. A Site da loja do Ricardo - 🤍 Instagran da CSR pro audio - 🤍 Compre direto da China - 🤍 Musica citada no vídeo - 🤍 Minha playlist para testes de fones - 🤍 ツSeja um apoiador - 🤍 🤍 👉 Siga o canal - 🤍 🔻 MINHAS REDES SOCIAIS 🔻 📲 Instagram: 🤍 ☒ Contato comercial - contato.cutboxbr🤍gmail.com 📞 (18) 99815-3658

CCA CX10 Review: 1DD + 4BA TWS

6914
122
51
00:03:59
22.07.2020

Competent sounding pair of TWS, but battery life could be better. #CCA #CX10 #Review #CCACX10 #TWS #Bluetooth #Audio - Indiegogo campaign for the CCA CX10: 🤍 - Links to my social media where you can follow me too. Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - Credits for the background music: Fun - Vibe Tracks

CCA CA4 REVIEW - 1BA AND 1DD

2368
27
8
00:05:47
01.07.2019

Here is my review of the CCA CA4 which is a budget release by CCA / KZ. I think it performs well at it's price point. Will be back with more videos.

Качественный звук в массы. Обзор беспроводных наушников CCA CX4

7404
363
73
00:09:56
17.09.2020

✔ Купить CCA CX4: 🤍 ► #CCA #CX4 - это полностью беспроводные гибридные #наушники с микрофоном в каждом ухе. Емкости кейса хватает на 22 часа воспроизведения музыки. При этом от одного заряда наушники играют до 4 часов. Суммарно, за свои 30 долларов CCA CX4 просто великолепны. Время работы у них вполне терпимое, большой кейс с MicroUSB разъемом - ну такое. Но вот за звук им можно простить вообще все: насыщенный, прозрачный и очень глубокий. Он буквально гипнотизирует. Если у вас кроме дешевых TWS наушников больше ничего пока не было, то это будет хорошая ступенька в мир качественного взрослого звука. За свою цену - модель реально бомба. ▼ Для получения дополнительной скидки на алиэкспресс нужно выбрать и добавить товар в корзину. Далее нажимаем купить, но не оплачиваем! Пишем сообщение продавцу: «SyncerTech» ( без кавычек ) и меняем способ оплаты на «другой способ оплаты» (в ПК версии нужно выбрать «безналичный расчет») и жмём оплатить. Потом нажимаем стрелочку возврат. Заказ должен появиться в списке ваших заказов как неоплаченный. После этого ждём уведомление об изменении цены на товар. Покупаем и радуемся! ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ ✔ Качественный звук в массы. Обзор беспроводных наушников CCA CX4

CCA CX4 Review -Fewer Drivers, Fewer Problems?

3352
31
27
00:07:28
24.09.2020

The CCA CX4 is the bassy little brother to the CX10, just 1DD and 1BA. I do prefer this one with a bit less bass as it overwhelms the mids and compounds the problems inherited from the big brother. At $40, it is affordable compared to the CX10 for brand loyalists and those seeking a hybrid TWS, but squeezed from below by an ever growing, ever improving budget TWS market. Thank you to the Better Audio Store on Amazon for sending this to me, find yours here: 🤍

CCA CX4 Debuts as the little Brother to CCA CX10 and a budget Earbuds for Audiophiles

807
0
00:04:05
15.08.2020

CCA CX4 Hybrid Technology Driver True Wireless Earbuds 🤍 CCA C10 PRO 1DD+4BA Hybrid Drivers In Ear Earphone  🤍 You can Send us products for review avatmos.com🤍gmail.com avatmosall🤍gmail.com Support us on patreon 🤍 Our website 🤍 Our Shopping Store 🤍 🤍 Social Media Handles 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 KZ AS12 12BA Balanced Armature Drives HIFI Bass Earphone  🤍 Fiio FH3 2BA+1DD Knowles Beryllium-plated Dynamic Hybrid Driver In-ear Earphone 🤍 FiiO FH3 Triple Drive In-Ear HiFi Earphones 🤍 TFZ Live 1 wired earphones Monitor  🤍 TINHiFi T2 Plus Dynamic Drive In Ear Earphone 🤍 Fiio FD1 Beryllium-plated dynamic driver In-ear Earphone IEM 🤍 🤍 JadeAudio(FiiO) EA1 Earbuds Hi-Res HiFi Earphone with Beryllium-Plated Dynamic Driver 🤍 URBANFUN YBF-ISS014 Earphones 🤍 Blon BL-03 Professional 10mm Carbon Nanotube Diaphragm High Dynamic HIFI Earphone  🤍 🤍 URBANFUN YBF-ISS014 10mm Beryllium Diaphragm Dynamic Driver in-Ear Earphone IEM 🤍 CCA CA16 7BA+1DD Hybrid Drivers In Ear Earphone 🤍 BLON BL05 2nd Generation  🤍 Thieaudio Legacy 3 2BA + 1DD Hybrid Triple Driver In Ear Monitor 🤍 SIVGA PHOENIX Over the Ear Open Back Zebra Wood Dynamic/Moving-coil Driver Headphones 🤍 Buy SIVGA M009 Wood Earphones, Hi-Fi Stereo Earbuds from aliexpress 🤍 Flagship Earbud FAAEAL Datura pro  🤍 Buy Topping NX1s Hi-Res Digital HiFi Portable Headphone Amplifier 🤍 🤍 OneOdio Studio Pro 50 headphones 🤍 The Edifier W830bt headphones 🤍 My Filming Rig For This Channel 🤍 Dolby Atmos DTS:X IMAX Enhanced Auro-3D Home Cinema 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos setup Dolby Atmos 7.1.4

Больше излучателей - лучше звук? Обзор беспроводных наушников CCA CX10 и сравнение их с CX4

5112
280
53
00:07:31
22.09.2020

✔ Купить CCA CX10: 🤍 ► #CCA #CX10 - это полностью беспроводные гибридные #наушники с микрофоном в каждом ухе. Емкости кейса хватает на 22 часа воспроизведения музыки. При этом от одного заряда наушники играют около 3 часов. Суммарно, при столь внушительном внешнем сходстве, модель CCA CX10 действительно показывает класс и очевидно превосходит CX4. Если вы выбираете что-то для серьезной музыки и не очень стеснены в финансах - разница будет вполне оправдана. С другой стороны, подача тут с уклоном на бас, а это один и тот же излучатель. В общем, если финансы позволяют, то лучше брать CX10, однако и с бюджетными CX4 вы вполне останетесь довольны. Для тех, кому в первую очередь важен звук - очень рекомендую присмотреться к CCA CX4 и CX10. На этом у меня все, всем добра, всем пока. Подписывайтесь, жмите колокольчик и опишите свой опыт с арматурными TWS наушниками, если таковой имеется. ▼ Для получения дополнительной скидки на алиэкспресс нужно выбрать и добавить товар в корзину. Далее нажимаем купить, но не оплачиваем! Пишем сообщение продавцу: «SyncerTech» ( без кавычек ) и меняем способ оплаты на «другой способ оплаты» (в ПК версии нужно выбрать «безналичный расчет») и жмём оплатить. Потом нажимаем стрелочку возврат. Заказ должен появиться в списке ваших заказов как неоплаченный. После этого ждём уведомление об изменении цены на товар. Покупаем и радуемся! ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ ✔ Больше излучателей - лучше звук? Обзор беспроводных наушников CCA CX10 и сравнение их с CX4

CCA CX10 True Wireless IEM Review

618
17
3
00:15:19
13.10.2020

CCA CX10 True Wireless IEM Review Review inquiries - audioinreviews🤍gmail.com

Audífonos Bluetooth CCA BTX Hi Res para audífonos iem (Monitores)

4188
208
41
00:08:06
20.03.2022

!No olvides Suscribirte después de lavarte las manos! Audio Bluetooth Hi Res portatil para IEMS es lo que ofrece CCA BTX y lo ponemos a prueba. Compra en mis links de Afiliado: Adaptador Bluetooth CCABTX: 🤍 Macbook po M1 pro a 15 meses: 🤍 Mini Pro: 🤍 Audífonos One Odio A70 Bluetooth: 🤍 Escritorio Red Lemon : 🤍 intel i9: 🤍 Memoria Kingston: 🤍 Mouse Corsair: 🤍 Teclado HyperX: 🤍 Paneles decorativos :🤍 Monitor principal 49": 🤍 Gabinete Munfrost: 🤍 Audífonos CA10: 🤍 Mejor cable para los CA10: 🤍 Cámara con la que grabo: 🤍 Lente de la cámara: 🤍 Micrófono: 🤍 Luces: 🤍 Paneles acústicos: 🤍 Barras de Sonido Favoritas: Sonos Beam 2: 🤍 Sonos Beam 1: 🤍 Sonos one: 🤍 Bocinas favoritas: Harman Kardon NEO: 🤍 JBL Charge 5:🤍 JBL Pulse 4: 🤍 Sonos one: 🤍 Mis Audífonos favoritos: Fidelio X2: 🤍 True Engine 3: 🤍 Crusher Evo: 🤍 Headset JBL Quantum 800: 🤍 Sígueme en Redes: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Sígueme en Redes: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 #MrMxTech

REVIEW: KZ VXS HiFi TWS True Wireless Earbuds - Wireless IEMs - Worth It?

846
20
1
00:05:25
19.09.2022

Quick look 🤍 the KZ VXS Wireless Earbuds (Bluetooth, aptX) Find it here: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Details: KZ VXS - Immersive sound experience | Unleash wireless power Five major configurations Lead the industry 1. High-end configuration: 10mm customized dynamic driver design restores sound details and clearly presents each sound. ‍ 2. High-fidelity sound quality: Built-in Qualcomm Bluetooth chip QCC 3040 supports APT-X lossless decoding technology. 3. Dual mode design: Self-developed full power mode/game mode, suitable for various music styles and various game types. 4. CVC call noise reduction: CVC noise reduction sensors can form high-precision reverse sound waves to counteract environmental noise. 5. Charging case: The earphone's playback time should be at least 4 hours, and the 400mAh large-capacity battery will escort you on the road to music. Customized dynamic unit 10mm customized dynamic driver is loaded with a high-performance composite molecular diaphragm. KZ VXS brings an excellent listening experience. Qualcomm chip QCC3040 Bluetooth 5.2 stable connection KZ VXS is powered by Qualcomm QCC3040 chip, new generation Bluetooth 5.2. It supports APT-X lossless transmission, brings faster connection, stronger anti-interference ability, and a more stable experience. APT-X lossless decoding | Sound quality is different KZ VXS comes with CD-level audio decoding, supports 16bit and 24bit audio, and has the highest sampling rate up to 48kHz, reducing the loss of sound quality and preserving more details of the music. Full power output | Game without delay Tap the left earphone 3 times to turn on the full power output mode.Tap the right earphone 3 times to turn on the low-latency game mode. Game mode | 40ms without delay Enjoy the game world Audio and picture synchronization CVC calls noise reduction technology KZ VXS uses CVC microphone noise reduction technology, plus professional environmental background sound digital algorithms, effectively reducing background noise during calls can effectively reduce background noise by 90%. Strong battery life | Extraordinary experience KZ VXS has an upgraded magnetic case for fast charging. The earbuds charge automatically when placed in the case and turn off when they are fully charged. Switch between the earphones at will Both earphones have independent and complete chips, which can switch between single and dual ears extremely fast, improve connection stability and reduce the audio interruption caused by music or calls. Smart touch | One-key operation easy to use Thanks to a touch upgrade, you can switch multiple functions with a light touch. The convex surface design is not easy to touch accidentally, with high sensitivity and quick response. KZ VXS Bluetooth True-Wireless Earphones 10mm customized dynamic driver Qualcomm chip QCC 3040 Support Apt-X decoding Dual mode design CVC call noise reduction Large capacity charging case In-depth analysis, wonderful original sound. The treble is transparent, the midrange is full, and the bass is strong. KZ VXS in ear, KZ Knowledge Zenith, KZ VXS HiFi Bluetooth Headphones/Headset for Audiphile, in-Ear TWS True Wireless Earbuds Aptx Long 25H Playback Gaming Sports Earphones, Noise Cancellation Smart Touch IEM Buds, Linsoul KZ

CCA CX10 TWS Review - Nicely Detailed for $49 but w/ Cons ( vs KZ S2, KZ E10 )

7713
136
54
00:11:58
11.08.2020

Buy from Indiegogo ➡️ 🤍 FIRST SINGLE I WANNA BE FREE ➡️ 🤍 SUPPORT the Channel, BUY MY NEW EP ➡️ 🤍 Support Me On Patreon ➡️ 🤍 BUY MY NEW EP ➡️ 🤍 My First Music Video ➡️ 🤍 LISTEN on Spotify ➡️ 🤍 JOIN DISCORD ➡️ 🤍 MY MUSIC ➡️ 🤍 BUY MERCH ➡️ 🤍 SOCIALS LIKE me on FB ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on Twitter ➡️🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW my Photography ➡️ 🤍 PS : With buying with my links, I will get some commission which will help the channel. Disclaimer : Buy with the links at your own risk, I don't work for any sellers, I don't have control over what they will ship you. Double check the products to be sure. TOP CHARTS 🤍 Check out my Most Played Games! : 🤍 And dl my most popular Top 1 game Flippy Bottle Extreme : DL Android ➡️ 🤍 DL IOS ➡️ 🤍 #audio #tech #budgetfi EARPHONE AWARDS - BEST BUDGET EARPHONE LIST (Updated March 2021) Top $100 Moondrop Starfield : 🤍 Tin T4 : 🤍 WG T-One : 🤍 Top 7 $50 Tripowin TC01 : 🤍 TRN BA5 : 🤍 Moondrop SSR : 🤍 CCA CA16 : 🤍 TFZ T2 : 🤍 Tinaudio T3 : 🤍 HZSound Heart Mirror : 🤍 Top 5 $30 Blon 03 : 🤍 Blon 01 : 🤍 KBEAR KS2 : 🤍 CCA C10 : 🤍 CVJ CS8 : 🤍 Top 5 $20 NiceHCK DB3 : 🤍 Moondrop Spaceship : 🤍 TRN IM2 : N/A ZSN Pro X : 🤍 VE Bonus IE : 🤍 Top 5 $10 QKZ VK4 : 🤍 Sony MH755 : N/A KZ EDX : 🤍 Xiaomi Piston Fits : 🤍 QKZ KD7 : 🤍

CCA CC4 🔥 ГИБРИДНЫЕ TWS НАУШНИКИ c APTX ДОСТОЙНЫЙ КОНКУРЕНТ SYLLABLE S101 PLUS ОБЗОР и СРАВНЕНИЕ

3469
163
80
00:24:26
03.10.2021

Детальный обзор CCA CC4 . Это гибридные TWS наушники c Aptx , достойный кокурент для Syllable S101 Plus . Обзор и сравнение CCA CC4 с Syllable S101 Plus . Приятного просмотра! CCA CC4 \\\ 🤍 Syllable S115 plus \\\ 🤍 Syllable S101 plus \\\ 🤍 Амбушюры Sony \\\ 🤍 Амбушюры KZ \\\ 🤍 Офиц. магазин CCA \\\🤍 Офиц. магазин Syllable \\\ 🤍 Мультитул чем открывал /// 🤍 = Тайм коды: Вступление 00:00 Распаковка 00:43 Внешний вид 04:47 Подключение и управление 10:23 Работа по отдельности 14:42 Автономность 15:00 Тест микрофонов 17:58 Тест блютуз соединения 19:28 Отставание в Ютуб игровой режим 20:11 Как звучат 22:07 Заключение 24:00 - Рекомендую посмотреть обзоры: = SYLLABLE S101 Plus vs SYLLABLE S101 🔥 ДЕТАЛЬНЫЙ ОБЗОР и СРАВНЕНИЕ с SYLLABLE S101 \\\ 🤍 SYLLABLE S115 PLUS 🔥 ОБЗОР и СРАВНЕНИЕ с SYLLABLE S101 PLUS | СРАВНЕНИЕ ОБНОВЛЕННЫХ TWS НАУШНИКОВ ! \\\ 🤍 SYLLABLE S8 🔥 НОВИНКА 2021 от SYLLABLE | ДЕТАЛЬНЫЙ ОБЗОР ГОДНЫХ TWS НАУШНИКОВ ! \\\ 🤍 SYLLABLE S115 | ОБЗОР И СРАВНЕНИЕ С SYLLABLE S101 | ЧТО ВЫБРАТЬ !? \\\ 🤍 Syllable S119 🤍 SYLLABLE S103 | БЮДЖЕТНЫЕ TWS НАУШНИКИ от SYLLABLE с РЕГУЛИРОВКОЙ ГРОМКОСТИ за 15$ \\\ 🤍 СМАРТ ЧАСЫ MAIMO WATCH 🔥 НОВЫЙ БРЕНД от XIAOMI и 70mai c ГОЛОСОВЫМ АССИСТЕНТОМ ALEXA \\\ 🤍 KUMI KU2 PLUS 🔥 НЕДОРОГИЕ СМАРТ ЧАСЫ с ИЗОГНУТЫМ ЭКРАНОМ и ТЕРМОМЕТРОМ \\\ 🤍 MAFAM MX5 🔥 НЕДОРОГИЕ СМАРТ ЧАСЫ c ФУНКЦИЕЙ ЗВОНКА \\\ 🤍 CUBOT ID206 🔥 НЕДОРОГИЕ и КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ СМАРТ ЧАСЫ c ГОЛОСОВЫМ АССИСТЕНТОМ ALEXA CUBOT N1 | НЕДОРОГИЕ и КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ СМАРТ ЧАСЫ c ХОРОШЕЙ АВТОНОМНОСТЬЮ 🔥 /// 🤍 CUBOT C5 🔥 НЕДОРОГИЕ и КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ СМАРТ ЧАСЫ | НОВИНКА 2021 \\\ 🤍 CUBOT W03 | СМАРТ ЧАСЫ c РАСПОЗНОВАНИЕМ РУКИ \\\ 🤍 COLMI P8 PLUS VS COLMI P8 | ОБЗОР И СРАВНЕНИЕ ГОДНЫХ СМАРТ ЧАСОВ \\\ 🤍 COLMI V23 🔥 ЛУЧШИЕ СМАРТ ЧАСЫ С БОЛЬШИМ ЭКРАНОМ ЗА 26$ ! \\\ 🤍 COLMI T98 Thermometer СМАРТ ЧАСЫ С ФУНКЦИЕЙ ИЗМЕРЕНИЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРЫ ТЕЛА 🤍 COLMI P9 vs COLMI P8 🔥 ЛУЧШИЕ СМАРТ ЧАСЫ 3А 22$ \\\ 🤍 Colmi P8 🤍 70MAI DASH CAM PRO PLUS ВИДЕОРЕГИСТРАТОР С ДВУМЯ КАМЕРАМИ \\\ 🤍 REOLINK RLC-820A | IP КАМЕРА 4K 8MP PoE | ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЕ ОБНАРУЖЕНИЕ ЧЕЛОВЕКА И АВТО 🤍 ПОВОРОТНАЯ PTZ WIFI IP КАМЕРА KERUI \\\ 🤍 XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 10 🔥 ТОП ЗА НЕДОРОГО \\\ 🤍 АККУМУЛЯТОРОМ \\\ 🤍 XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 9 PRO \\\ 🤍 ZEBLAZE GTS | СМАРТ ЧАСЫ С ФУНКЦИЕЙ ЗВОНКА И РАЗГОВОРА ЗА 24$ \\\ 🤍 Lemfo S20 🤍 UMIDIGI UFit | СМАРТ ЧАСЫ \\\ 🤍 Lemfo LEM7 🤍 LEMFO LT04 🤍 КРАНОВЫЕ ВЕСЫ 300 КГ \\\ 🤍 БЕСПРОВОДНОЙ МИКРОФОН KIMAFUN KM-G130-1 \\\ 🤍 SOFIRN SC31 PRO | МОЩНЫЙ ФОНАРЬ \\\ 🤍 БЕСПРОВОДНАЯ ЗАРЯДКА BASEUS \\\ 🤍 Tronsmart Onyx Ace 🤍 Tronsmart Spunky Beat 🤍 KZ S1 🤍 Ugreen CM338 🤍 Наушники повербанк Tomkas 🤍 Anker Soundcore Q10 🤍 Mixder E10 🤍 Салют друзья! Меня зовут Андрей (CHINA PRODUCTION) и на моём канале вы увидите всевозможные интересные и полезные товары из Китая! А так же много других видео не связанных с посылками из Китая! Я делаю подробные обзоры как хотел бы видеть я сам! Из которых вы узнаете максимум полезной информации и у вас надеюсь не останутся вопросов и сомнений при выборе! Я делаю честные обзоры, говорю все плюсы и минусы того либо иного гаджета! Всё что попадает мне на обзор я покупаю за свои деньги и по просьбе своих друзей! За рекламу мне никто не платит так как у меня мало подписчиков и просмотров! В основном это всевозможные электронные гаджеты , смартфоны, наушники , блютуз наушники , bluetooth наушники , TWS наушники, беспроводные наушники , полноразмерные наушники , инструменты , дроны , видео регистраторы , аксессуары для телефонов , смарт часы и много других интересных гаджетов #cca #ccacc4 #kz #syllable #syllables115plus #syllables101plus #tws #twsнаушники #bluetooth #bluetoothheadphones

CCA BTX Bluetooth adapter for IEM | Unboxing & Review

7791
132
91
00:10:14
27.01.2022

Video Chapters : 0:00 - INTRO 1:16 - UNBOXING 3:40 - REVIEW Link to buy : 🤍 Test tracks : 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting my channel! If you enjoy my content please consider to support this channel via Patreon : 🤍 Music credit : - Purrple Cat - Sleepless - Provided by Lofi Girl - Watch: 🤍 - Listen: 🤍

CCA CX10 "true" wireless earphones review

2012
42
8
00:15:19
26.07.2020

New 5-driver hybrids from CCA Purchase: 🤍 0:00 — Introduction 1:29 — Package and accessories 2:38 — Design, controls and wearing comfort 6:34 — Microphone test 7:11 — Sound Tracks, mentioned in the review Die Antwoord — DA GODZ MUS B KRAZY Reckless Love — Monster Sting — You Still Touch Me Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

CCA CA4 earphones review

5237
65
26
00:15:28
09.05.2019

A really affordable hybrid model with nice design AliExpress: 🤍 1:10 — package and accessories set 2:18 — design and build quality 6:00 — sound 14:02 — comparisons Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Review CCA CA4 (Indonesia) ZSN Pro yang tobat!?

13933
177
202
00:13:12
08.05.2020

CCA CA4 ini bakal banyak banget dibandingin sama KZ ZSN pro jd yg blm liat review zsn pro bisa diliat disini 🤍 vs ZSN pro vs moondrop spaceship

CCA-CA4 Unboxing & Review Tamil

1104
54
26
00:06:47
14.12.2021

Telegram link👇 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Our Blog:🤍

New CCA CX10 Earbuds on Indiegogo | How Good Are They? | Our Review

1219
25
13
00:15:25
31.07.2020

We take a look at the new CCA CX10 earbuds on Indiegogo. Are the CCA CX10 earbuds worth the early bird price of $49US dollars? We check to see what the packaging is like as well as the sound quality. See if they are a set of earbuds that we would enjoy owning. Let us know your thoughts on the CCA CX10 earbuds. Check out the indiegogo page for more information on the CCA CX10 earbuds. 🤍 Subscribe to Artlist.io using our link! 🤍 Buy your Insta360 One Cameras below directly from Insta360. Pick up your Insta360 One R 🤍 Insta360 One R Virtual Tour Kit 🤍 Pick up your Insta360 One X here 🤍 Insta360 Go 🤍 Insta360 One 🤍 Get your own custom stickers here! 🤍 Surgical Wholesale Mask 🤍 MY OFFICIAL LINKS *Instagram: 🤍 *Twitter: 🤍 *Facebook: 🤍 *Pinterest: 🤍 DISCLAIMERS This video and/or description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support! Camera & Camera Lens I Use: Canon EOS RP Canon 16-35mm Canon EOS M50 Tokina 17-50mm iPhone XR Video Editor I Use: Final Cut Pro X Camera Gear Amazon.com Main Camera - Canon EOS RP - 🤍 Second Camera - Canon M50 - 🤍 Primary lens - Canon 16-35mm - 🤍 Secondary Lens - Tamron 17-50 f2.8 - 🤍 Third Lens - Canon 10-18mm - 🤍 The Stands I use - GorillaPod - 🤍 The Second Stand - GorillaPod (knockoff) - 🤍 The Mic I Use - Rode Video Mic - 🤍 Drone 1 - Mavic Mini - 🤍 Drone 2 - Mavic Air - 🤍 Shoulder Mount - DSLR Rig - 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 Black - 🤍 Amazon.ca Main Camera - Canon EOS RP - 🤍 Secondary Camera - Canon EOS M50 - 🤍 Main Lens - Canon 16-35mm - 🤍 Second Lens - Tamron 17-50 f2.8 - 🤍 Third Lens - Canon 10-18mm - 🤍 The Stands I use - GorillaPod - 🤍 The Second Stand - GorillaPod (knockoff) - 🤍 The Mic I Use - Rode Video Mic - 🤍 Drone 1 - Mavic Mini - 🤍 Drone 2 - Mavic Air - 🤍 My Shoulder Mount - DSLR Rig - 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 Black - 🤍 Amazon.co.uk Main Camera - Canon EOS RP - 🤍 Secondary Camera - Canon EOS M50 - 🤍 Main Lens - Canon 16-35mm - 🤍 Second Lens - Tamron 17-50 f2.8 - 🤍 Third Lens - Canon 10-18mm - 🤍 The Stands I use - GorillaPod - 🤍 The Second Stand - GorillaPod (knockoff) - 🤍 The Mic I Use - Rode Video Mic - 🤍 Drone 1 - Mavic Mini - 🤍 Drone 2 - Mavic Air - 🤍 My Shoulder Mount - DSLR Rig - 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 Black - 🤍 #cca #ccacx10 #indiegogo

CCA-CA4, affordable BEST Budget Earphones under ₹2000 😍.Total Review.

25379
985
379
00:08:58
22.11.2020

Helllo friends! 🙏♥️ Just reviewed CCA-CA4 Earphones, got them from Amazon..bahut badhiya build and Sound Quality hai 🔥 ₹1700 ki price pe available hain Amazon India me 😀 Bohot classy with affordable price point pe hain. Bilkul KZ wala crisp detail sound hai...loved it 😍🔥 🟥Brand: CCA ✔️Model: CCA CA4 ✔️Price band: ₹1500 to ₹2000 ✔️Features: Very good build quality | great bass and good highs | metal build earcups , not heavy because of sport fit design | A great quality cable which is detachable and has after market upgrade cable available | Good noise isolation with right tip used | A very good budget buy | 20hz to 20Khz frequency | Good for gaming, movies and music. ✔️Disclaimer: Guys, this is for every hp/iem or earphone and not specific to this only:- There's always a deviation in the frequency response as you increase the volume. More volume either give you more bass or more treble in some cases. Sound signature can differ from one to another depending upon your source device, DAC, audio format and compression 🙏 - 🎧Tips: ✔️Always try to use some good EQ app like wavelet (for android) or Dolby atmos on your mobile in case you are not getting the sound you want. ✔️Getting deep bass: always choose accurate sized eartips for your ear. Foam eartips give you the BEST isolation. ✔️Always listen on low to mid volumes so that your eardrums have a long run to sense and judge the high frequencies spectrum. ✔️DAC doesn't always guarantee to produce a heavenly sound to you, sometimes it makes the audio worst (especially the bad ones) ✔️Sometimes an aftermarket cable can improve the sound quality of your iems. ✔️Multi drivers earphones do not always sound super good, sometimes a single full-range dynamic driver creates wonder to your music experience. ✔️One iem/hp/earphone is not always suited for every music genre ✔️Expensive gears (exceptions are there) do not always give you the best experience. ✅ Last but not least TIP is 🤗 SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL 😍 -do not forget to subscribe to the channel-✌️ follow me on Instagram: 🤍 follow me on Twitter: 🤍 #earphones #gaming earphones #cca earphones #kz zst earphones #best budget earphones #cca earphones review

CCA CC1 unboxing review/opinion

324
8
2
00:09:01
12.12.2021

And file with call recorded using them 🤍 Amazon link 🤍

Ultimate CCA CX10 TWS Review

176
5
0
00:10:08
04.02.2021

CCA CX10 TWS HYbrid DD/BA is, as I expected it to be, a TWS for our times. Let me show you why written review available at 🤍s/5-hybrid-drivers-in-a-tws-for-60-cca-success-with-cx/

Đánh giá CCA CX4 và CCA CX10 Bộ đôi tai nghe True Wireless cấu hình khủng, giá rẻ

2058
27
9
00:05:38
29.10.2020

#XUANVUAUDIO #TAINGHE #TAINGHETRUEWIRELESS #AUDIO #REVIEW Đừng quên nhấn nút ĐĂNG KÝ kênh để cập nhật những video mới nhất. ‼️Thông tin về sản phẩm ‼️ ✔️ Tai nghe True Wireless CCA CX4 👉🤍 ✔️Tai nghe True Wireless CCA CX10 👉🤍 👇Truy cập thêm thông tin 👇 🌐Website Xuan Vu Audio ©️ 🔗🤍 🌐Like Facebook Xuan Vu Audio Vietnam ©️ 🔗🤍 👨‍👨‍👦‍👦 Tham gia cộng đồng người yêu tai nghe để biết thêm nhiều thông tin : 🤍 💪 Đừng quên nhẫn chuông và Subscribe kênh để ủng hộ Review Team cũng như để theo dõi các Event của Xuân Vũ nhé:🤍

Обзор TWS наушников CCA CX4

1393
79
50
00:09:30
31.10.2020

Всем привет! Очередные недорогие TWS наушники от синдиката KZ сегодня на нашем столе. Благодарю за внимание! Купить CCA CX4 в магазине EE Audio Store: 🤍 Приводимые треки: Espen Eriksen Trio - End of Summer Pink Floyd - Poles Apart Описание звучания: 5:05 Подпишитесь на мой канал! Помощь каналу - сбер: 4276 8520 2784 6180 DonationAlerts - 🤍 Отправить гаджет для теста - vk.com/a.terarakeliants Мой профиль на авито: 🤍 Вступайте на нашу группу ВК - 🤍 Чат telegram - 🤍 Insta: 🤍 Yandex Zen: 🤍 Съёмка производилась на Samsung Note 10 и микрофон Fifine k669 #cca_cx4 #iem #eeaudio_ store

CCA CX10 TWS - Recommended Budget Bluetooth?

1316
45
8
00:08:29
06.08.2020

A BIG thank you to Linsoul for sending over the CCA CX10 TWS for review, greatly appreciated. CCA CX10 TWS are budget friendly bluetooth, are they recommended? 🤍 If you would like to support the channel, see reviews before everyone else; please consider joining Patreon or Subscribe Star. 🤍 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 DBS Tech Talk research and review process: 🤍 Audio Terms and Definitions: 🤍 🤍 Sinne Eeg “We’ve Just Begun” - multiple layer soundstage 🤍 Molly Johnson “What a Little Moonlight Can Do” - female vocal tone 🤍 Leslie Odom Jr. “Under Pressure” - male vocal tone 🤍 Eric Clapton “Change the World” - soundstage layering and placement 🤍 Yo Yo Ma “Ecstasy of Gold” - acoustic instrument timbre 🤍 Adam Baldych “Spem in Alium” - acoustic instrument timbre 🤍 Tingvall Trio “Beat” - piano tonality 🤍 Pain of Salvation “Stress” - percussion balance 🤍 Michael Buble “When I Fall in Love” - orchestral dynamics 🤍 Patricia Barber “Code Cool” - sibilance check Christian Scott “New New Orleans” - shouty upper mids 🤍 Tool “Chocolate Chip Trip” - imaging 🤍 Hans Zimmer “Why So Serious” - sub bass extension 🤍 Marcus Miller “No Limit” - bass control 🤍 Dave Holland Quartet “Conference Of The Birds”- bass check 🤍 Ilhan Eshkeri “47 Ronin”- orchestra and bass dynamics 🤍 Hans Zimmer :2049” - sub bass extension If you like the content of this channel and want to see more like this in the future, please consider donating. All funds donated to the channel will be used to purchase headphones and audio gear for the channel. 🤍 🤍 Affiliate links: 🤍 🤍?sca_ref=45218.8XN5h6dArS If you would like to ask a question, loan me a piece of gear to review or send a gift, send me an email to discuss an arrangement and my shipping address. 🤍 dbstechtalk🤍gmail.com

CCA CA4 | IEM | Earphones | One of the best performing earphones under 2000 INR | Unboxing & Review

1367
42
00:11:36
27.12.2021

CCA CA4 | IEM | Earphones | One of the best performing earphones under 2000 INR | Unboxing & Review Purchase link: 🤍 I missed two important points in review, comfort & noise isolation.......both are excellent. Review is summarized as below- Impedance: 23 Ohm Driver: Dual Drivers (10mm Dynamic Driver & BA Driver) Frequency Range: 20 - 40000 Hz Connector: 3.5 mm L type Gold Plated, 0.75 mm pins connectors to connect earbuds Sensitivity: 107dB/mW Cable: Twisted & detachable cable Mic: Yes with single multi-fuction button Comfort: 4/5 Noise Isolation: 4.5/5 Movies: 4/5 Vocals: Very Clear Sound stage & frequency separation: Excellent Treble: Very Clean & Clear Base: Adequate Overall Volume Loudness: Excellent Mic Performance: 2.5/5 Price to Performance & Overall: 4.5/5 Spotify playlists provided by Headphonezone.in was a nice customer experience. The CCA CA4 earphones are designed for Hi-Res power which no traditional dynamic earphones can deliver. These earphones are a result of cost-effective processes and high-grade materials like Zinc alloy cover, imported resin cavity and aluminum alloy. These earphones support a wide frequency range of up to 40kHz allowing these earphones to offer professional-grade sound. The combination of dynamic performance along with detailed sound makes these earphones stand out from the other traditional dynamic earphones available in the market. #CCACA4 #IEMEarphones #BestEarphones #BADriver

CCA EARPHONE এর জাতীয় রিভিউ | CCA CSA, CCA CST, CCA CA4, CCA CSN, CCA NRA

17585
781
90
00:11:09
02.12.2021

CCA EARPHONE এর অনেক গুলো ইন ফ্যাক্ট ৫ টা ইয়ারফোন নিয়ে আমাদের আজকের আয়োজন। এর মধ্যে আছে CCA CSA, CCA CST, CCA CA4, CCA CSN এবং CCA NRA। আমরা সব গুলোর মধ্যে CCA CA4 এবং CCA CSA reccommed করতে চাই। আশা করি পুরো ভিডিও আপনাদের ভাল লাগবে। CCA Earphone List CCA CSA price: 800 tk. CCA CST price: 1000 tk. CCA CA4 price: 1500 tk. CCA CSN price: 1700 tk. CCA NRA price: 1800 tk. - For any gadget bulk order contact BM Electronics-2 Shop - 400/O (lift এর 2, 3rd Floor) Motalib Plaza Hatirpool, Dhaka. Phone: 01946690726, 01829222113, 01999939989 - Let's join, like and follow Droid head's Facebook group: 🤍 facebook page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 .............................................................................................................. For business inquiries mail us at "droidheadbd🤍gmail.com" .............................................................................................................. Stay subscribed.

Mike's Room: CCA CX10 TWS Earbuds Review(5 drivers in each earbud!)

65
6
2
00:14:15
07.04.2021

Whats good everyone! Welcome back to Mike's Room! I am so sorry i have been absent the passed couple months. Things have been crazy with my life but all is good and im back with another review for yall! This review is on the CCA CX10's. These earbuds have 5 drivers in each earbud(hence the name CX10) that deliver great punchy bass, clear highs and soft mids! Check out the video for the full run down on these beauties and remember you can leave any questions, comments or hate in the comment section below! Thanks for joining me and as always, yall are always welcome to Mike's Room! Follow my Facebook page as well: 🤍 Full Disclosure: I am not affiliated in any way with this company. I bought this product with my own money for the purpose of this video. I am not getting paid for this video or for the review. Want to buy a pair of your own? check out any of the links below to grab yourself a pair!: Linsoul- 🤍 Amazon- 🤍 Like the resin pendant around my neck? check out the website below to grab yourself one or check out the many different cool things available to purchase here: 🤍 Need a video review done for your next project? Send me inquiries to my personal email: avid247🤍gmail.com (please put: REVIEW NEEDED in subject line) SPECIAL THANK YOU TO ALL THE ARTISTS WHO'S BEATS IM USING IN THE BACKGROUND! tags: #CCAACOUSTICS, #TWS, #EARBUDS, #BLUETOOTH, #KZACOUSTICS, #IEM, #MUSIC, #WIRELESS, #APPLE, #ANDROID, #VLOG, #BLOG, #FUNNYREVIEWS, #HIGHREVIEWS, #TECHREVIEWS, #TECHSTUFF, #WEED, #MEDICATED, #LINSOUL, #MIKESROOM, #LOWLATENCY, #GAMING

cca-ca4 IEM review in tamil

822
63
19
00:07:23
27.12.2021

#gadgets #tamil #iem #cca #audiophile #review the obstacle is the way overview link: 🤍 Secret book review link: 🤍 Zero to one book review link: 🤍 The alchemist book review link: 🤍 Instagram:🤍 spotify: 🤍 google podcast:🤍 applepodcast:🤍 anchor:🤍 Content creator: GURUBHARAN

CCA CX10 Review - The Heartbreaker

868
23
10
00:12:26
22.09.2020

So much hope in a hybrid successor to the KZ Z1, but this is not it. I think CCA built this one on their own rather than build on sister KZ's Z1 platform. One part they did share, the less than average batter life. The sound is a mixed bag, it will work for some genres but I found the lower range, less complex but detailed tracks to work well. Especially those with some low end to add a bit of warmth. Tracks mentioned: Sam Smith Diamonds Low Congregation Billie Eilish Ocean Eyes Hayley Williams Simmer I do want to thank the Better Audio Store on Amazon for sending this one out to me. You can find the CCA CX10 here along with the other CCA releases: 🤍

First Look at the CCA C10 Pro, CX10, and CX4

640
13
19
00:05:39
15.09.2020

I know quite a few people are waiting for more information on the C10 Pro so I did want to offer a few words of caution and encouragement while I am working on a full review. Both the C10 Pro and CX10 are a bit bright, the C10 Pro is brighter in a way that deserves some serious thought on your part. Seems like we have been introduced to a few bright models lately, the CVJs, ZSN Pro X, BL05, VX. Perhaps it is a trend, but still a reminder to think twice if you are easily fatigued or sensitive. After taming the treble a bit with tape, there is a fun, engaging V shape signature with a nice amount of punch and rumble. Reminded me of the ZSN Pro X again, nice amount but you will want a bit more if using the stock tips. Thank you to the Better Audio Store for providing these CCA releases: C10 Pro 🤍 CX4: 🤍 CX10: 🤍

Обзор TWS наушников CCA CC1 - CCA в моей гавани не взлетят, так поплавают!

3168
205
30
00:09:43
10.06.2021

😊Еще не очень уверенно и очень аккуратно начинаю рассказывать вам о разных новинках. Сегодня предлагаю познакомиться с недорогими беспроводными наушниками CCA CC1. Приятного просмотра, друзья!🤗 👉Купить TWS наушники CCA CC1 в магазине LuckLZ Audio Store: 🤍 👉Купить TWS наушники KZ SKS в магазине LuckLZ Audio Store: 🤍 👉Купить TWS наушники KZ Z1 Pro в магазине LuckLZ Audio Store: 🤍 💥Новый конкурс: 🤍 👉 Мы в Телеграм: Основной чат: 🤍 Флудилка: 🤍 Барахолка: 🤍 Обмен музыкой: 🤍 💥Подписаться на Дзен канал: 🤍 Как получить скидку в дружеских магазинах?👇 Друзья, теперь в магазинах: BGVP Official Store, TRN Official Store, LuckLZ Audio Store, TEMPOTEC Official Store, AUDIOSENSE Official Store, HiFiGo Store, Wooeasy Earphones Store, AK Audio Store, NiceHCK, Penon Audio Store, CCA Global Store, KBEAR Store, xltrade3C Store, Starear Audio Store, Yaoyaotiger HIFI Audio Store к некоторому товару, применим наш собственный с вами промокод soundcheck39. Выбираем товар, жмём купить, но не оплачиваем! Пишем сообщение продавцу: «soundcheck39» ( без кавычек ), далее меняем способ оплаты на «другой способ оплаты» ( в настольной версии нужно выбрать «безналичный расчет») жмём оплатить, далее стрелочку назад. Выскакивает ( сейчас уже не выскакивает) предупреждение от системы, подтверждаем. Заказа должен поменять статус на «ожидает оплаты» Теперь ждём уведомление об изменении цены на товар. Покупаем и радуемся! Подробнее здесь: 🤍 или на нашем сайте: 🤍 💥Яндекс Дзен: 🤍 💥Группа в VK: 🤍 💥Instagram: 🤍 💥Сайт: 🤍 💥Facebook: 🤍 💥Telegram: 🤍 💥Яндекс Дзен: 🤍 #tws #cca_cc1 #беспроводные_наушники #bluetooth_5.2 #обзор_cca_cc1 #обзор_беспроводных_наушников

CCA CA4 UNBOXING

2350
88
10
00:00:58
01.12.2021

Unboxing the minimal earphone cca ca4 #unboxing #cca #kz #earphone #iem #headphonezone

Недорого и эффектно: обзор беспроводных гибридных TWS наушников CCA CC1

5959
346
65
00:09:03
19.05.2021

✔ Купить CCA CC1: 🤍 ► #CCA #CC1 - это полностью беспроводные гибридные TWS #наушники с 8 мм. динамическим драйвером и арматурным излучателем 30095. Емкости аккумулятора кейса хватает на 15 часов воспроизведения музыки. При этом от одного заряда наушники весело играют примерно 3.5 часа. Суммарно, беспроводные наушники CCA CC1 несомненно радуют своим внешним видом, отличной ценой, как за гибридные TWS наушники, наличием игрового режима, AAC кодека и блютуз последней версии. По звучанию же это хорошо выраженный глубокий бас, высокий уровень детализации и проработки тембров, а также явно оформленный подъем на верхней середине. Именно он и добавляет звучанию яркости. По факту играет это очень достойно. С топами, конечно, CC1 не тягаться, но для своей цены звук просто потрясающий. Инженерам из Yamaha есть с кого брать пример. К минусам же можно отнести небольшое время работы от одного заряда, отсутствие заявленной водозащиты и AptX кодека. Хотя, как по мне, он тут и не особо нужен. AAC - за глаза. Но опять же, мы говорим о наушниках за 20 баксов и сравниваем их с моделями за 70 и выше. То есть настолько здесь все круто. За 20 баксов лучше найти просто нереально. В этом сегменте CC1 однозначно топ. ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ ✔ Недорого и эффектно: обзор беспроводных гибридных TWS наушников CCA CC1

Linsoul CCA CX10 - The wireless earphones that every audiophile MUST have!

220
10
2
00:07:34
05.01.2021

I hope you know the Linsoul company, since I have presented its earphones to you many times. Of course everything was wired. Now I have the Linsoul CCA CX10, wirelessearphones, with AWESOME performance! The appearance of the charging box may not particularly excite you (nor did it excite me), but the performance of the headphones will compensate you a thousand times over! The headphones can be found in the following places: Linsoul store - 🤍 Amazon DE - 🤍 Amazon UK - 🤍 If you liked the video don't forget to press Like and Share as and subscribe in the channel and press after that the bell. When buying from China, please use the following links for your orders: Banggood - 🤍 Cafago - 🤍 TomTop - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 Geekbuying - 🤍

CCA BTX Wireless Bluetooth Ear Hook Adapter Debuts For IEMs

369
4
0
00:03:04
12.01.2022

CCA BTX Bluetooth 5.2 QCC3040 Wireless Module for HiFi Earphone 🤍 IBasso IT00 In Ear Earphone 🤍 Whizzer Audio Kylin HE01 Earphone  🤍 Whizzer EASYTIPS VC20 vocal Eartips 🤍 DUNU SpinFit CP100 CP800 CP145 🤍 FiiO LC-RC Earphone cable 🤍 THIEAUDIO EST Litz 5N OCC Silver Cable  🤍 KBEAR KS1 Earphone 🤍 KBEAR Limpid Pro 8 Core Pure Silver Cable 🤍 Topping NX1s Headphone Amplifier 🤍 My Filming Rig For This Channel PULUZ 4 in 1 Vlogging Live Broadcast Smartphone Video Rig +4.6 inch LED Selfie Ring Light & Microphone +Tripod Mount+Tripod Head 🤍 Deity V.Lav Professional Microphone 🤍 LG V60 ThinQ V600AM 🤍 You can Send us products for review avatmos.com🤍gmail.com avatmosall🤍gmail.com Support us on patreon 🤍 Our website 🤍 Our Shopping Store 🤍 🤍 Social Media Handles 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 Dolby Atmos DTS:X IMAX Enhanced Auro-3D Dolby Vision IQ CCA has introduced its latest Wireless Bluetooth modules today, meet the all-new CCA BTX. It is a truly wireless set of Bluetooth connectors that can be connected to HiFi IEMs enabling the user to use them wirelessly. CCA has designed the latest BTX using the latest generation QCC 3040 Bluetooth chipset that provides the latest Wireless Bluetooth V5.2 connectivity with AptX transmission codec support. It has switchable HiFi Music and Low-Latency Gaming mode catering to both music enthusiasts and gaming fans. CCA has made the BTX available in 2-pin connector option, priced at $42.99

CCA CX10 BASS💥

862
21
8
00:11:37
19.09.2020

🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Cca cc4 review Avakin Life okul baralar derzkiy Offenbah Zhak rak dinding melayang poshmark resellers lagoinha ao vivo c4dlive greseli in machiaj фэс след sbisà hifi pinjol ilegal gak usah dibayar pinjaman online boulifa mekedes debasy crysis обзор степастр learn backflip bori quixel and blender