Full REVIEW: 2019 Can-Am Maverick X3 X rc Turbo R

410007
116
2312
23.10.2018
Dirt Trax TV

Dirt Trax TV

82180287
239000
991
22.09.2009
US
Описание видео:

Luke transforms seemingly menacing rock faces into pebbles as he tackles some gnarly terrain in his review of the purpose-built, 172hp turbocharged 2019 Can-Am Maverick X3 X rc Turbo R. Details and pricing on the Maverick X3 X rc Turbo R: 🤍can-am.brp.com/off-road/side-by-side/maverick-x3/maverick-x3-x-rc-turbo-r.html Follow Dirt Trax on Facebook and Instagram: 🤍🤍facebook.com/dirttraxtv/ 🤍🤍instagram.com/dirttraxtv/?hl=en Order official Dirt Trax gear at our online shop: 🤍traxnationretail.com/ More reviews on the latest vehicles: 🤍atvmag.com/

Кадры из видео
Full REVIEW: 2019 Can-Am Maverick X3 X rc Turbo R
Full REVIEW: 2019 Can-Am Maverick X3 X rc Turbo R
Full REVIEW: 2019 Can-Am Maverick X3 X rc Turbo R
Full REVIEW: 2019 Can-Am Maverick X3 X rc Turbo R
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Evan Hall
2021-10-10 15:51:59

That thing is a beast! Too bad I can’t afford it

Courtney Herron
2021-09-01 16:20:57

Snow?

Derick Pomeroy
2021-05-10 04:41:14

⁰+

Fernando Villa
2021-03-24 05:50:31

Best car i have ever bought, go can am!

Σάββα GT-R
2021-02-16 07:44:37

How is it compared to the Ariel Nomad?

Georgi Radkov
2021-02-01 07:05:31

Only if these were street legal, I'd be all over it.

Randy Krus
2021-01-07 20:51:50

Too bad you need to replace so many structural items so it won't break. Seems like Can Am should make it right the first time......

John Barrios
2020-12-18 08:07:33

Wish Santa would leave me one. I enjoy how you explain the workings for people like me..

GJR Adventures
2020-11-15 12:47:18

They are a sweet ride.. We love ours.

Abdullah Almoqbali
2020-10-24 17:07:36

They smash the chassis so hard 😂

Exu Caviera
2020-06-06 21:02:42

I hope they fire the guy who named this and the guy who approved it.

Al H
2020-05-31 16:30:34

P.O.S like the rest of them. They continue to pump them out without fixing the known major safety problems they have. I thought of canam as "high end" until I started working on them and seeing how poorly planned and constructed they are.

Salvador Navarro
2019-10-19 00:31:08

My nephew just bought one but he saying that it force itself is that normal?

ricardo lopez
2019-10-09 14:54:03

smart low can be use in high? or just in low for climbing?

noreworks
2019-10-08 13:58:25

Put a jimny body on it

Yoni Hales
2019-10-05 02:37:09

TOO much computer crap to go wrong...Do it rite

One_Toe_Death_79
2019-09-26 19:40:40

What psi are you running in those Maxxis Liberty’s?

Dan K
2019-08-25 04:51:18

Can't wait for a Can Am Xr4SRSR2D2MoUSe to come

Peter Joseph
2019-07-31 17:33:19

I have a question. I have a RC just like yours. Did yours come with a cover behind the passenger seat to cover the battery? The dealer in my area said it does not.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
стандофф 2 кейсы Syllabus ФНС frc in bsnl huawei nova e3 price india S. P badi mushkil (musical recording) شروحات layangan sukhoi murah hp probook enders geeks and gamers saleen jusky munia Chandi sudda il russo nopixel gg Samsung Galaxy S23 fbscene
Похожие видео
27.12.2021
3000 miles! 2021 Can-AM Maverick X3 XRC REVIEW, SXS Review, UTV review, Good and bad Can Am Review.

3000 miles! 2021 Can-AM Maverick X3 XRC REVIEW, SXS Review, UTV review, Good and bad Can Am Review.

31.08.2018
Can-Am Maverick X3 Turbo R Review- The Most Powerful and Bonkers Side-by-Side Ever!

Can-Am Maverick X3 Turbo R Review- The Most Powerful and Bonkers Side-by-Side Ever!

31.12.2019
2020 MAVERICK X3 X RC TURBO RR, 2018 MAVERICK X3 X MR TURBO R (We're Built For This)

2020 MAVERICK X3 X RC TURBO RR, 2018 MAVERICK X3 X MR TURBO R (We're Built For This)

26.03.2018
Can-Am Maverick X3 X RC vs. Polaris RZR XP Turbo S

Can-Am Maverick X3 X RC vs. Polaris RZR XP Turbo S

07.12.2017
2018 Polaris RZR XP Turbo Dynamix VS Can Am Maverick X3 X RS

2018 Polaris RZR XP Turbo Dynamix VS Can Am Maverick X3 X RS

26.03.2018
YXZ Turbo & Mav X3 SNOW ACTION

YXZ Turbo & Mav X3 SNOW ACTION

01.07.2019
Can Am X3 XMR And RZR 1000 S Play In Some Light Mud

Can Am X3 XMR And RZR 1000 S Play In Some Light Mud

03.04.2022
2022 Can-Am X3 XRC Turbo RR - First Trail Ride - Mud, Climbs, and Rocks

2022 Can-Am X3 XRC Turbo RR - First Trail Ride - Mud, Climbs, and Rocks

24.05.2018
Maverick X3 Turbo goes 90 mph down Forest Trails!

Maverick X3 Turbo goes 90 mph down Forest Trails!

12.10.2020
Six Month Review On My Can Am Maverick X3!

Six Month Review On My Can Am Maverick X3!

03.06.2018
2018 POLARIS TURBO S AND 2018 CAN-AM X3 XRC COMPARISON REVIEW!!

2018 POLARIS TURBO S AND 2018 CAN-AM X3 XRC COMPARISON REVIEW!!

26.06.2022
8 things I DONT LIKE about my 2022 Can-am X3 XRC Turbo RR

8 things I DONT LIKE about my 2022 Can-am X3 XRC Turbo RR

30.10.2018
Can-Am Maverick X3 Build & Price - Which Model Would We Buy?

Can-Am Maverick X3 Build & Price - Which Model Would We Buy?

02.09.2021
Daily Driving my 400hp Can Am X3! (Cops, Drive Thrus, Interstate, & More!)

Daily Driving my 400hp Can Am X3! (Cops, Drive Thrus, Interstate, & More!)

30.08.2019
2020 Can-Am Maverick X3 X RC Review & Ride!

2020 Can-Am Maverick X3 X RC Review & Ride!

06.04.2022
2022 Factory Can Am Maverick X3 Review, Inside Miller Brothers Racings King of the Hammers SXS

2022 Factory Can Am Maverick X3 Review, Inside Miller Brothers Racings King of the Hammers SXS

21.09.2022
2022 Can Am X3 VS 2021 Can Am X3 on Drummond Island - DAY 3!

2022 Can Am X3 VS 2021 Can Am X3 on Drummond Island - DAY 3!