CZ 75 SP01 Tactical Gun Review

131819
383
4150
11.09.2021
sootch00

sootch00

417465640
1300000
1598
05.09.2008
US
Описание видео:

The CZ SP01 Tactical is an upgraded model of the original CZ 75 with a full frame shroud that extends to the length of the slide. Design to fight the War on Terror as a Military Side Arm, this has become a favorite with competitive shooters and for Home Defense. #CZSP01 #CZ75 #CZ75SP01 Thanks to Fiocchi Ammunition for sponsoring the ammo and CZ for sending the SP01 for the initial review. Rubber Dummies 10% off "Sootch00" Code. Click Affiliate Link: 🤍rubberdummies.myshopify.com?aff=6 USCCA Affiliate Link: uscca.com/Sootch Check out Getzone.com for the SootchZone to see exclusive content 🤍🤍getzone.com/ Be a Team Sootch Minuteman: 🤍🤍patreon.com/Sootch00 Hit the Like Button & Subscribe for more Fun Gun Reviews. Thanks for watching~ Sootch00 Instagram: Sootch_00 Music is from Jingle Punks and Epidemic Sounds Royalty Free Music through the Fullscreen Network. Used with permission.

Кадры из видео
CZ 75 SP01 Tactical Gun Review
CZ 75 SP01 Tactical Gun Review
CZ 75 SP01 Tactical Gun Review
CZ 75 SP01 Tactical Gun Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Gary Chapin
2022-07-31 05:20:15

With regard to machining and shootability, would you kindly compare the CZ 75 SPO1 to the Wilson Combat 92 G Centurion Tactical Pistol.

NedwardJamesAlmost
2022-07-28 02:23:14

My all time favorite pistol. Just a fantastic shooter.

SasukeSippinSyrup
2022-07-04 03:46:04

I need to buy me the cz sp01 tactical urban grey this year Bc they’re discontinued after 2022 need to get me one before they’re all sold out

Luke Eric Savage
2022-06-13 06:33:24

need a pistol got my concealed carry passed my opata training and can't afford to have one..police know who stole my pistols but did nothing to retrieve them.. really sucks.. nothing worse then not being able to protect my own....too broke to replace them cause I'm disabled can't work much at all and watching our country turn to shit is scary as hell

Poppa Smurf
2022-05-27 04:41:37

Great gun, great video. I use a Shadow for competition and a P-01 for edc. In addition to the many things you mentioned, imo the "tunability" of these guns far surpasses almost anything else on the market. As for the grips, LOK makes G10 grips and will sell grip panels individually. A palm swell on the dominant hand and a thin on the off hand is a game changer.

C S
2022-04-25 09:08:13

Let's not lose sight of the fact that this is a communist weapon.

Boey Jiden
2022-04-17 15:22:39

Love my shadow 2

AverageLife
2022-04-16 03:34:27

Living in the great state of commiefornia. I'm so happy to own one of these.

Dani C.
2022-04-14 14:02:53

Great review! Thank you! New shooter/owner here and this is the one I fell in love with! I foresee a huge addiction problem in my near future!

Arch Stanton
2022-04-13 04:24:11

What is your speed loader plz

Jack the Aviator
2022-03-20 02:20:53

Started to buy one in 40sw half a dozen times. I love the way it feels in the hand. Gonna have to pull the trigger on the purchase.

benthere422
2022-03-18 22:46:49

Had a SAR B9P, poly frame CZ75 clone. Softest shooting 9mm I've ever shot. Going to get a REAL CZ75 real soon!

Rick Hess
2022-03-12 08:45:08

Pretty good gun. Then I got it fully Cajunized with their pro package including the tight bushing. Its now a dream gun. My groups are super tight with this gun.got/ gun.Got target sights so its super accurate. Wonderful gun.

The Left Handed Shooter
2022-03-06 01:31:16

Nice review 👍👍

joshua richards
2022-03-01 04:50:40

do they still make this particular pistol?

Muhammad Azam
2022-02-21 03:00:43

Is it export to pakistan?

vman shooting
2022-02-12 07:56:33

click, bang, click, bang

MM
2022-02-05 16:27:38

What a beauty.

Julian Kalinec
2022-01-17 06:13:03

I'm a left handed shooter and I can tell you that CZ's are still some of my favorite gun's to shoot. Operating the controls in reverse is not a challenge at all.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Garry’s Mod геймплей คิดน้อย Legacy of Discord перековка кими raid charla vocacional xiaomi mi band 4 видео как распилить рельсу не работает флешка забыли текст shanichari amavasya seo course que cosmo vanilla wow osu ei weekly boss domain leaks FNF HD darkdom qosidah lawas брелок крутой сэм: бойня в сибири
Похожие видео
02.05.2022
TOP 10 CZ HANDGUNS 2022 | BEST CZ PISTOLS OF 2022

TOP 10 CZ HANDGUNS 2022 | BEST CZ PISTOLS OF 2022

05.10.2012
CZ-75 Chapter 2

CZ-75 Chapter 2

13.08.2021
CZ Shadow 2 VS CZ 75 SP-01 - TheFirearmGuy

CZ Shadow 2 VS CZ 75 SP-01 - TheFirearmGuy

26.07.2022
New PSA Rock 57 : Low Recoil Hand Cannon!

New PSA Rock 57 : Low Recoil Hand Cannon!

09.03.2018
CZ P-01 vs CZ P-07 : Detailed Comparison..The Pros & Cons of Both!

CZ P-01 vs CZ P-07 : Detailed Comparison..The Pros & Cons of Both!

09.06.2022
Sig P322 22LR Gun Review : 20 Rd Mag Capacity?

Sig P322 22LR Gun Review : 20 Rd Mag Capacity?

15.02.2018
CZ 75 BD vs SP01 vs Shadow vs 75D Compact PCR ✨ What are the differences?

CZ 75 BD vs SP01 vs Shadow vs 75D Compact PCR ✨ What are the differences?

22.05.2020
CZ Shadow 2 vs CZ 75 SP-01 Tactical / Best Full Size Pistols?

CZ Shadow 2 vs CZ 75 SP-01 Tactical / Best Full Size Pistols?

03.02.2022
CZ 75 SP-01 Trigger Replacement

CZ 75 SP-01 Trigger Replacement

09.10.2019
CZ Shadow 2 | Is there a better option?

CZ Shadow 2 | Is there a better option?

21.05.2022
CZ SP01 Tactical - Initial Impressions and Why I'm Kicking Myself

CZ SP01 Tactical - Initial Impressions and Why I'm Kicking Myself

13.07.2022
CZ P-10 F Gun Review : Pure Magic

CZ P-10 F Gun Review : Pure Magic

23.09.2021
The CZ 75 Model Comparison

The CZ 75 Model Comparison

25.05.2021
How to clean the CZ 75 SP01 Tactical, SP01, CZ75 SP01

How to clean the CZ 75 SP01 Tactical, SP01, CZ75 SP01

09.06.2020
CZ 75 SP-01Single-Action

CZ 75 SP-01Single-Action

20.01.2021
CZ 75 SP-01 VS Sig Sauer P226 ASE - TheFirearmGuy

CZ 75 SP-01 VS Sig Sauer P226 ASE - TheFirearmGuy